Exhibit 99.2

 Q2 2022 Earnings  July 28, 2022

 These materials contain forward-looking statements, including statements regarding: assumptions underlying the Company's future financial performance; future operations; future growth opportunities and expectations; expectations for future revenue performance; expectations for the macro environment; assumptions regarding future fuel prices; assumptions regarding Fleet credit loss; assumptions regarding our income tax rate; assumptions regarding the number of fully diluted shares outstanding; and expectations for volumes. Any statements that are not statements of historical facts may be deemed to be forward-looking statements. When used in this earnings release, the words “anticipate,” “believe,” “continue,” “could,” “estimate,” “expect,” “intend,” “may,” “plan,” “project,” “will” and similar expressions are intended to identify forward-looking statements, although not all forward-looking statements contain such words. These forward-looking statements are subject to a number of risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially, including: the effects of general economic conditions, including a decline in demand for fuel, travel related services, or healthcare related services, and payment and transaction processing activity; the impact of fluctuations in fuel prices and fuel spreads, including the resulting impact on the Company’s revenues and net income; the failure to maintain or renew key customer and partner agreements and relationships, or to maintain volumes under such agreements; breaches of, or other issues with, the Company’s technology systems or those of its third-party service providers and any resulting negative impact on its reputation, liabilities or relationships with customers or merchants; the actions of regulatory bodies, including banking and securities regulators, and the Company’s and its industrial bank’s responses thereto, or possible changes in banking or financial regulations impacting the Company’s industrial bank, the Company as the corporate parent or other subsidiaries or affiliates; the failure to comply with the applicable requirements of MasterCard or Visa contracts and rules; the extent to which the COVID-19 pandemic, including the emergence of new variants, and measures taken in response thereto impact the Company’s employees, business, results of operations and financial condition in excess of current expectations, particularly with respect to demand for worldwide travel; the impact and size of credit losses, including losses attributable to fraud; failure to expand the Company’s technological capabilities and service offerings as rapidly as the Company’s competitors; changes in interest rates and the rate of inflation; the ability to attract and retain employees; limitations on or compression of interchange fees; the effects of the Company’s business expansion and acquisition efforts; the failure of corporate investments to result in anticipated strategic value; the failure to comply with the Treasury Regulations applicable to non-bank custodians; potential adverse changes to business or employee relationships, including those resulting from the completion of an acquisition; uncertainty of the expected financial performance of the combined operations following completion of an acquisition; the failure to complete or successfully integrate the Company’s acquisitions or to realize anticipated synergies and cost savings from such acquisitions; unexpected costs, charges, or expenses resulting from an acquired company or business; the impact of changes to the Company’s credit standards; the impact of foreign currency exchange rates on the Company’s operations, revenue and income; the impact of the Company’s debt instruments on the Company’s operations; the impact of leverage on the Company’s operations, results or borrowing capacity generally, and as a result of acquisitions specifically; the impact of sales or dispositions of significant amounts of the Company’s outstanding common stock into the public market, or the perception that such sales or dispositions could occur; the possible dilution to the Company’s stockholders caused by the issuance of additional shares of common stock or equity-linked securities, whether as result of the Company’s convertible notes or otherwise; the impact of the transition from LIBOR as a global benchmark to a replacement rate; the incurrence of impairment charges if the Company’s assessment of the fair value of certain of its reporting units changes; the uncertainties of litigation; as well as other risks and uncertainties identified in Item 1A of the Company’s Annual Report of Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2021, filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on March 1, 2022. The Company's forward-looking statements do not reflect the potential future impact of any alliance, merger, acquisition, disposition or stock repurchases. The forward-looking statements speak only as of the date of this earnings release and undue reliance should not be placed on these statements. The Company disclaims any obligation to update any forward-looking statements as a result of new information, future events or otherwise.  Non-GAAP Information:  For additional important information and disclosure regarding our use of non-GAAP metrics, specifically adjusted net income, please see our most recent earnings release, issued on July 28, 2022. See the Appendix to this presentation for an explanation and reconciliation of (i) GAAP operating income to non-GAAP total segment adjusted operating income, (ii) GAAP operating income to non-GAAP adjusted operating income to GAAP operating income, (iii) non-GAAP adjusted net income attributable to shareholders (or "adjusted net income" or “ANI”) to GAAP net income attributable to shareholders and (iv) ANI per diluted share to GAAP net income per diluted share.  Note:   The Company rounds amounts in the consolidated financial statements to thousands and calculates all percentages and per-share data from underlying whole-dollar amounts. Thus, certain amounts may not foot, crossfoot, or recalculate exactly based on reported numbers due to rounding.  Forward Looking Statements

 Q2 2022 Highlights  $598.2M  Q2 2022 Revenue  +30%  vs. Q2 2021  $3.71  Q2 2022 Adjusted Net Income Per Diluted Share  $56.6B  Q2 2022 Total Volume*  +60%  vs. Q2 2021  +61%  vs. Q2 2021  Quarterly Highlights  Delivered record revenue - approximately $80M above previous record best - and record adjusted net income per diluted share   Strong new customer signings in each line of business  Revenue and adjusted net income growth above long term targets  Launched Flume, a new integrated software and payment solution  More than $12 billion in travel customer purchase volumes  Increasing FY22 guidance at midpoint by $90 million for revenue and $0.57 for ANI EPS  New Business Wins and Renewals  *Total Volume includes purchases on WEX issued accounts as well as purchases issued by others, but using the WEX platform.  220,000  new vehicles added during Q2

 4  Fleet   Solutions  Travel & Corporate Solutions  Health & Employee Benefits Solutions  WEX  Q2 2022 Revenue and Adjusted Operating Income Margin by Segment  38%  23%  15%  30%  * Slides 15 and 16 in the Appendix show a comparable revenue presentation for periods prior to Q4 2021 as if the revenue for one customer was presented on a net basis.  On a comparable basis, revenue growth in Q2 was 64% *

 Q2 2022   Financial Results

 NM = Not meaningful  Company Results Q2 2022  (In thousands except per share data)  2Q22  2Q21  $ ∆ Yr/Yr  % ∆ Yr/Yr  Total Revenue  $598,237  $459,483  $138,754   30 %  Net income (loss) attributable to shareholders  $34,129  $(33,856)  $67,985  NM  Net income (loss) attributable to shareholders per diluted share  $0.76  $(0.76)  $1.52  NM  Adjusted net income attributable to shareholders  $169,381  $104,894  $64,487   61 %  Adjusted net income attributable to shareholders per diluted share  $3.71  $2.31  $1.40   61%

 Revenue Breakdown Q2 2022  In thousands unless otherwise noted  Slides 15 and 16 in the Appendix show a comparable revenue presentation for periods prior to Q4 2021 as if the revenue for one customer was presented on a net basis.   2Q22  2Q21  $ ∆ Yr/Yr  % ∆ Yr/Yr  Total Revenue  $598,237  $459,483  $138,754   30 %  Segment Revenue:  Fleet Solutions  $379,223  $274,388  $104,835   38 %  Travel and Corporate Solutions  $100,410  $81,762  $18,648   23 %  Health and Employee Benefit Solutions  $118,604  $103,333  $15,271   15 %  More than 80% of the total revenue is recurring in nature  recurring revenue includes payment processing and account servicing revenue, revenue from our factoring business, transaction processing fees and other smaller items.

 In thousands unless otherwise noted  Fleet Solutions  2Q22  2Q21  $ ∆ Yr/Yr  % ∆ Yr/Yr  Total Segment Revenue ($)   379,223    274,388    104,835    38 %  Payment Processing Revenue ($)   202,359    126,450    75,909    60 %  Finance Fee Revenue ($)   85,067    59,258    25,809    44 %  All Other Revenue ($)   91,797    88,680    3,117    4 %  Total Volume ($)*   27,821,688    15,965,890    11,855,798    74 %  Payment Processing Transactions   143,163    130,104    13,059    10 %  Net Payment Processing Rate (%)   1.09%   1.15%  -6 bps   (5) %  Average US Fuel Price ($/gallon)   4.98    3.04    1.94    64 %  Net Late Fee Rate (%)   0.38%   0.41%  -3 bps   (7) %  * Total Volume includes purchases on WEX issued accounts as well as purchases issued by others, but using the WEX platform.

 Travel and Corporate Solutions  In thousands unless otherwise noted  Slides 15 and 16 in the Appendix show comparable revenue presentation for periods prior to Q4 2021 as if the revenue for one customer was presented on a net basis.   2Q22  2Q21  $ ∆ Yr/Yr  % ∆ Yr/Yr  Total Segment Revenue ($)   100,410    81,762    18,648    23 %  Payment Processing Revenue ($)   88,608    68,282    20,326    30 %  All Other Revenue ($)   11,802    13,480    (1,678)    (12) %  Total Volume ($)*   25,834,290    16,653,038    9,181,252    55 %  Purchase Volume ($)   17,119,962    8,736,019    8,383,943    96 %  Net Interchange Rate (%)   0.52%   0.78%  -26 bps   (34) %  *Total Volume includes purchases on WEX issued accounts as well as purchases issued by others, but using the WEX platform.

 In thousands unless otherwise noted  Health and Employee Benefit Solutions  2Q22  2Q21  $ ∆ Yr/Yr  % ∆ Yr/Yr  Total Segment Revenue ($)   118,604    103,333    15,271    15 %  Payment Processing Revenue ($)   21,338    18,694    2,644    14 %  Account Servicing Revenue ($)   83,378    79,482    3,896    5 %  All Other Revenue ($)   13,888    5,157    8,731    169 %  Total Volume ($)*   2,910,208    2,654,288    255,920    10 %  Purchase Volume ($)   1,514,004    1,311,131    202,873    15 %  Average Number of SaaS Accounts   17,572    16,380    1,192    7%  *Total Volume includes purchases on WEX issued accounts as well as purchases issued by others, but using the WEX platform.

 Selected Operating Expenses  Key Takeaways  Increase in Fleet Solutions segment adjusted operating income margin reflects revenue growth, including higher fuel prices and operating leverage in expense base  Increase in Travel and Corporate Solutions segment adjusted operating income margin reflects additional benefits from eNett and Optal synergies, scale from increased revenue, and benefit from change to net revenue presentation for one significant customer  Decrease in Health and Employee Benefit Solutions segment adjusted operating income margin reflects the reduction in COBRA revenue and profit from the prior year related to one time events  Unallocated Corporate costs as a percentage of total revenue were relatively flat  (1) Segment adjusted operating income margin is derived by dividing segment adjusted operating income by the revenue of the corresponding segment (or the entire Company for adjusted operating income margin). See the Appendix to the presentation for a reconciliation of GAAP operating income to total segment adjusted operating income and adjusted operating income.  Adjusted and Segment Adjusted Operating Income Margin (1)  Three months ended  June 30,  2022  2021  Fleet Solutions  50.9%  50.2%  Travel and Corporate Solutions  50.8%  21.0%  Health and Employee Benefit Solutions  23.9%  28.1%  Adjusted operating income margin  42.3%  36.3%  Operating Expenses

 Additional Balance Sheet Items  1 Corporate cash is calculated in accordance with the terms of our consolidated leverage ratio in the Company’s Amended and Restated Credit Agreement as filed with the SEC  2 Total financing debt includes drawn amounts on Revolving Line of Credit, Term A, Term B and Convertible Notes  $ millions  $ millions  Key Takeaways  Corporate cash1 balance was approximately $143 million  Remaining borrowing capacity of $718 million on credit facility  Leverage ratio, as defined in the credit agreement, was 3.0X, down from 3.4X in Q4 last year  2

 Updated Guidance  1 The Company's adjusted net income guidance, which is a non-GAAP measure, excludes unrealized gains and losses on financial instruments, net foreign currency gains and losses, changes in fair value of contingent consideration, acquisition related intangible amortization, other acquisition and divestiture related items, stock-based compensation, other costs, debt restructuring and debt issuance cost amortization and certain tax related items. We are unable to reconcile our adjusted net income guidance to the comparable GAAP measure without unreasonable effort because of the difficulty in predicting the amounts to be adjusted, including but not limited to, foreign currency exchange rates, unrealized gains and losses on financial instruments, and acquisition and divestiture related items, which may have a significant impact on our financial results.  Q3 2022   Outlook  % Change   Year over Year  FY 2022   Outlook  % Change   Year over Year  Change vs Prior FY Guidance at Midpoint  Revenue (in millions)  $580 - $590  20% - 22%  $2,250 - $2,280  22% - 23%  $90  Adjusted Net Income (in millions) 1  $152 - $156  37% - 41%  $592 - $603  43% - 46%  $19  Adjusted Net Income per Diluted Share 1  $3.35- $3.45  37% - 41%  $13.05 - $13.30  43% - 46%  $0.57  Assumed Average Domestic Fuel Price ($/Gallon)  $4.50  39%  $4.36  40%  $0.23  Fleet Credit Loss (Basis Points)  17 - 22  18 - 20  Assumed Adjusted Net Income Tax Rate  25% - 26%  25% - 26%  Assumed Number of Diluted Shares Outstanding  46.3 million  46.5 million

 Appendix

 Travel and Corporate Solutions Segment Revenue, Margin, Volume and Net Interchange Rate - Adjusted  Key Takeaways  For comparative purposes, graphs show revenue, net interchange rate and adjusted operating income margin in all periods as if a specific customer contract was reported on a net basis to reflect accounting change implemented in Q4 2021  Segment adjusted operating income margin in Q2 2022 was 50.8% up from 21.0% a year ago or 28.1% on a comparable basis for the change noted above  Segment revenue increased significantly with the rebound in global travel volumes and strong growth in corporate payments volume  Q2 2022 increase in operating income margin due primarily to revenue increases and synergy benefits from eNett / Optal acquisition

 Impacts of Amended Contract on Travel and Corporate Solutions Segment  Q2 2021  Q3 2021  Q4 2021  Q1 2022  Q2 2022  Reported:  Volume  $ 8,736,019   $ 12,799,555   $ 10,916,015   $ 11,809,450   $ 17,119,962   Net interchange rate**   0.78%   0.62%   0.63%   0.55%   0.52 %  Revenue  $ 81,762   $ 91,002   $ 81,512   $ 77,251   $ 100,410   Adjusted operating expenses  $ 64,605   $ 59,945   $ 49,881   $ 48,921   $ 49,394   Adjusted operating income  $ 17,157   $ 31,057   $ 31,631   $ 28,330   $ 51,016   % margin**   21.0%   34.1%   38.8%   36.7%   50.8 %  Adjusted:  Volume  $ 8,736,019   $ 12,799,555   $ 10,916,015   $ 11,809,450   $ 17,119,962   Net interchange rate**   0.55%   0.52%   0.63%   0.55%   0.52 %  Revenue  $ 61,133   $ 77,713   $ 81,512   $ 77,251   $ 100,410   Adjusted operating expenses  $ 43,976   $ 46,656   $ 49,881   $ 48,921   $ 49,394   Adjusted operating income  $ 17,157   $ 31,057   $ 31,631   $ 28,330   $ 51,016   % margin**   28.1%   40.0%   38.8%   36.7%   50.8%  ** Accounting presentation changed in Q4 2021 from gross revenue recognition to net, with a corresponding change in sales and marketing costs for one significant customer. This table reflects the contract calculated under both accounting presentations. To make the adjusted calculation, the following numbers, which represent the effect of the accounting presentation change, were subtracted from both the Revenue and Adjusted operating expenses line items in the Reported table to arrive at the numbers in the same line items on the Adjusted table: $20,629 in Q2 2021 and $13,289 in Q3 2021.  Key Takeaways  Accounting presentation changed in Q4 2021 from gross revenue recognition to net, with a corresponding change in sales and marketing costs for one significant customer  There is no impact on earnings from this change

 Non-GAAP Reconciliation  Reconciliation of GAAP Operating Income to Total Segment Adjusted Operating Income and Adjusted Operating Income  Three months ended June 30,  In thousands   2022  2021  Operating income  $ 171,131   $ 82,278   Unallocated corporate expenses   18,986    17,174   Acquisition-related intangible amortization    42,538    45,294   Other acquisition and divestiture related items   6,461    10,690   Stock-based compensation   25,267    21,662   Other costs   7,926    1,705   Debt restructuring costs   (17)   5,299   Total Segment adjusted operating income  $ 272,292   $ 184,102   Unallocated corporate expenses   (18,986)   (17,174)  Adjusted operating income  $ 253,306   $ 166,928

 Non-GAAP Reconciliation  Three Months Ended June 30,  2022  2021  In thousands except per diluted share data  per diluted share  per diluted share  Net income (loss) attributable to shareholders  $ 34,129   $ 0.76   $ (33,856)  $ (0.76)  Unrealized gain on financial instruments   (16,894)   (0.37)   (6,013)   (0.13)  Net foreign currency loss (gain)   19,408    0.43    (1,342)   (0.03)  Change in fair value of contingent consideration   88,200    1.96    47,700    1.07   Acquisition–related intangible amortization   42,538    0.94    45,294    1.01   Other acquisition and divestiture related items   6,461    0.14    10,690    0.24   Stock–based compensation   25,267    0.56    21,662    0.48   Other costs   7,926    0.18    1,705    0.04   Debt restructuring and debt issuance cost amortization   4,694    0.10    11,461    0.26   ANI adjustments attributable to non–controlling interests   —    —    43,206    0.96   Tax related items   (42,348)   (0.94)   (35,613)   (0.80)  Dilutive impact of stock awards1   —    —    —    (0.03)  Dilutive impact of convertible debt 2   —    (0.05)   —    —   Adjusted net income attributable to shareholders  $ 169,381   $ 3.71   $ 104,894   $ 2.31   2 During the quarter ended June 30, 2022, the dilutive impact of convertible notes has been calculated under the 'if-converted' method in accordance with GAAP. Under such method, $3.8 million interest expense associated with our convertible notes, net of tax, was added back to adjusted net income for the three months ended June 30, 2022 and approximately 1.6 million shares of the Company’s common stock associated with the assumed conversion of the convertible notes as of the beginning of the period were included in the calculation of adjusted net income per diluted share, as the effect of including such adjustments was dilutive.  1 As the Company reported a net loss for the three months ended June 30, 2021 under U.S. Generally Accepted Accounting Principles (“GAAP”), the diluted weighted average shares outstanding equals the basic weighted average shares outstanding for that period. The non-GAAP adjustments described above resulted in adjusted net income attributable to shareholders for the three months ended June 30, 2021. Therefore, dilutive common stock equivalents have been included in the calculation of adjusted diluted weighted average shares outstanding to arrive at adjusted per share data.

 The Company's non-GAAP adjusted net income excludes acquisition-related intangible amortization, other acquisition and divestiture related items, debt restructuring costs, stock-based compensation, other costs, unrealized gains and losses on financial instruments, net foreign currency gains and losses, change in fair value of contingent consideration, debt issuance cost amortization, other adjustments attributable to non-controlling interests and tax related items.  The Company's non-GAAP adjusted operating income excludes acquisition-related intangible amortization, other acquisition and divestiture related items, debt restructuring costs, stock-based compensation and other costs. Total segment adjusted operating income incorporates these same adjustments and further excludes unallocated corporate expenses.  Although adjusted net income, adjusted operating income and total segment adjusted operating income are not calculated in accordance with GAAP, these non-GAAP measures are integral to the Company's reporting and planning processes and the chief operating decision maker of the Company uses segment adjusted operating income to allocate resources among our operating segments. The Company considers these measures integral because they exclude the above specified items that the Company's management excludes in evaluating the Company's performance. Specifically, in addition to evaluating the Company's performance on a GAAP basis, management evaluates the Company's performance on a basis that excludes the above items because:   Exclusion of the non-cash, mark-to-market adjustments on financial instruments, including interest rate swap agreements and investment securities, helps management identify and assess trends in the Company’s underlying business that might otherwise be obscured due to quarterly non-cash earnings fluctuations associated with these financial instruments. Additionally, the non-cash, mark-to-market adjustments on financial instruments are difficult to forecast accurately, making comparisons across historical and future quarters difficult to evaluate;   Net foreign currency gains and losses primarily result from the remeasurement to functional currency of cash, accounts receivable and accounts payable balances, certain intercompany notes denominated in foreign currencies and any gain or loss on foreign currency hedges relating to these items. The exclusion of these items helps management compare changes in operating results between periods that might otherwise be obscured due to currency fluctuations;   The change in fair value of contingent consideration, which is related to the acquisition of certain contractual rights to serve as custodian or sub-custodian to HSAs, is dependent upon changes in future interest rate assumptions and has no significant impact on the ongoing operations of the Company. Additionally, the non-cash, mark-to-market adjustments on financial instruments are difficult to forecast accurately, making comparisons across historical and future quarters difficult to evaluate;   The Company considers certain acquisition-related costs, including certain financing costs, investment banking fees, warranty and indemnity insurance, certain integration-related expenses and amortization of acquired intangibles, as well as gains and losses from divestitures to be unpredictable, dependent on factors that may be outside of our control and unrelated to the continuing operations of the acquired or divested business or the Company. In addition, the size and complexity of an acquisition, which often drives the magnitude of acquisition-related costs, may not be indicative of such future costs. The Company believes that excluding acquisition-related costs and gains or losses on divestitures facilitates the comparison of our financial results to the Company’s historical operating results and to other companies in our industry;   Stock-based compensation is different from other forms of compensation, as it is a non-cash expense. For example, a cash salary generally has a fixed and unvarying cash cost. In contrast, the expense associated with an equity-based award is generally unrelated to the amount of cash ultimately received by the employee, and the cost to the Company is based on a stock-based compensation valuation methodology and underlying assumptions that may vary over time;   Other costs are not consistently occurring and do not reflect expected future operating expense, nor do they provide insight into the fundamentals of current or past operations of our business. This also includes costs related to certain identified initiatives, including technology initiatives, to further streamline the business, improve the Company’s efficiency, create synergies and globalize the Company’s operations, all with an objective to improve scale and efficiency and increase profitability going forward. For the six months ended June 30, 2021, other costs additionally include a penalty incurred on a vendor contract termination;   Debt restructuring and debt issuance cost amortization are unrelated to the continuing operations of the Company. Debt restructuring costs are not consistently occurring and do not reflect expected future operating expense, nor do they provide insight into the fundamentals of current or past operations of our business. In addition, since debt issuance cost amortization is dependent upon the financing method, which can vary widely company to company, we believe that excluding these costs helps to facilitate comparison to historical results as well as to other companies within our industry;  The adjustments attributable to non-controlling interests, including adjustments to the redemption value of a non-controlling interest, have no significant impact on the ongoing operations of the business;   The tax related items are the difference between the Company’s GAAP tax provision and a pro forma tax provision based upon the Company’s adjusted net income before taxes as well as the impact from certain discrete tax items. The methodology utilized for calculating the Company’s adjusted net income tax provision is the same methodology utilized in calculating the Company’s GAAP tax provision; and  The Company does not allocate certain corporate expenses to our operating segments, as these items are centrally controlled and are not directly attributable to any reportable segment.  For the same reasons, WEX believes that adjusted net income, adjusted operating income and total segment adjusted operating income may also be useful to investors when evaluating the Company's performance. However, because adjusted net income, adjusted operating income and total segment adjusted operating income are non-GAAP measures, they should not be considered as a substitute for, or superior to, net income, operating income or cash flows from operating activities as determined in accordance with GAAP. In addition, adjusted net income, adjusted operating income and total segment adjusted operating income as used by WEX may not be comparable to similarly titled measures employed by other companies.   Non-GAAP Reconciliation