024 Pharma, Inc. (CIK 1307969)
Form 10-Q
period 2016-09-30
filed 2016-10-26

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

Indicate the number of shares outstanding of the issuer's common stock, as of the latest practical date: 336,354,321 shares of Class A Common stock, no par value per share, and 134,410 shares of Class B common, par value of $.01 per share, as of October 26, 2016.

2

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1.  Condensed Financial Statements

B GREEN INNOVATIONS, INC.

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEET

(Unaudited)

September 30, 2016
ASSETS
Current
Cash	$20,955.44
Harmonized sales tax recoverable	39,554.91
Due from related companies	6,518.22
67,028.57
Equipment
4,290.18
$71,318.75
LIABILITIES
Current
Accounts payable and accrued charges	$11,868.00
Accrued management salaries	6,900.00
Income taxes payable	10,724.77
Advances from shareholder	4,386.30
$33,879.07
SHAREHOLDER'S EQUITY

Share Capital	0.40
Retained Earnings	37,439.33
37,439.73
$71,318.80

See accompanying notes to condensed financial statements.

3

B GREEN INNOVATIONS, INC.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF EARNINGS

(Unaudited)

For the Nine Months Ended September 30, 2016
Sales	$412,332.13
Cost of Sales	261,642.31
Gross Profit	$150,689.82

Expenses
Shipping costs	48,366.27
Selling expenses	13,600.52
Advertising and promotion	19,210.46
Management bonus	6,900.00
Salaries and benefits	4,273.45
Occupancy costs	4,164.87
Subcontracts	3,029.24
Repairs and maintenance	747.99
Travel	696.52
Office and general	659.64
Professional fees	606.89
Vehicle expense	79.14
Telephone and telecommunications	76.25
Interest and bank charges	34.67
Amortization	694.21
103,140.13

Earnings Before Income Taxes	47,549.66
Provision for income taxes	10,724.77

Net Earnings	$36,824.89

See accompanying notes to condensed financial statements.

4

B GREEN INNOVATIONS, INC.

CONDENSED STATEMENT OF RETAINED EARNING

(Unaudited)

For the Nine Months Ended September 30, 2016
Retained Earnings (Deficit) - Beginning of Year	$614.45
Net Earnings	36,824.89
Retained Earnings End of Period	$37,439.34

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

f)    Advertising Costs

Advertising costs are expensed as incurred and are included in selling expenses. The Company has incurred advertising costs for the nine months ended September 30, 2016 and it counts $19,210.46 USD.

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

Interest and penalties related to income tax matters, if applicable, will be recognized as income tax expense. During the three and nine months ended September 30, 2016 and 2015, the Company did not incur any expense related to interest or penalties for income tax matters, and no such amounts were accrued as of September 30, 2016 and December 31, 2015.

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

Results of Operations

Total sales increased $ 360,871.13 (701.25%) for the nine months ended September 30, 2016, as compared to the same period in the prior year. This increase is caused by the company business expansion strategy. The Company continues to evaluate additional products to add to its product line as well as expanding its distribution channels.

Gross profit increased $ 123,535.82 (454.94%) for the nine months ended September 30, 2016, as compared to the same period in the prior year. This increase is caused by the company management and business model change.

Total selling, general and administrative expenses decreased $ 265,207.87 (72%) for the nine months ended September 30, 2016, as compared to the same period in the prior year. This decrease was primarily the result of decreases in consulting and legal fees as compared to the prior year when the company was closing on the new debt instruments. The company continues to curtail spending to conserve cash during this period of declining revenues.

For the nine months ended September 30, 2016 and 2015, the Company had earnings from operations of $ 36,824.89.

Total other expense decreased $ 170,253.00 for the nine months ended September, 2016 as compared to the same period in the prior year, primarily from decreases in amortization of debt discount and losses on changes in valuation of derivatives and higher settlement expenses on debt to stock conversions.

The net earnings for the nine months ended September 30, 2016 increased by $ 36,824.89, as compared to the same period in the prior year, primarily from the implementing of new product line, business model.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

During the nine months ended September 30, 2016, the Company had a net increase in cash of $36,824.89.

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

10

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