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                                                                1466935_1.WOR...

Demographics 3-mile Avg. HH Income - $141,700 3-mile Population - 73,900   

Demographics 3-mile Avg. HH Income - $117,800 3-mile Population – 91,000   

$41 $10 $200 $200 $31

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