o o o o

• o o o • o o o o • o

   

• • • • • • •

• • • • • • •

• o o o • o o • o o

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

• • • • • • • •

o o o o o

     = liquidity opportunity for stockholders

      = liquidity opportunity for stockholders

    = liquidity opportunity for stockholders

• • • • • • • • •