Exhibit 99.1

Regulatory release

Three month period ended March 31, 2019

Unaudited Condensed Interim Financial Report

On May 2, 2019, Royal Dutch Shell plc released the Unaudited Condensed Interim Financial Report for the three month period ended March 31, 2019, of Royal Dutch Shell plc and its consolidated subsidiaries (collectively, “Shell”).

Contact – Investor Relations
International:	+31 (0)70 377 4540
North America:	+1 832 337 2034

Contact – Media
International:	+44 (0) 207 934 5550
USA:	+1 832 337 4355

Royal Dutch Shell plc	Unaudited Condensed Interim Financial Report	4