Exhibit 99.2

OTCQB AHNR APRIL 2021 Advancing The Excelsior Springs Gold Deposit In the Walker Lane Trend, Nevada Top tier exploration & mining jurisdiction Comprehensive exploration strategy Significant mineralization Near - term results expected Committed & experienced management team De - risked project with blue sky potential Corporate Snapshot Nevada is the world’s #1 gold mining jurisdiction in terms of investment attractiveness. ~ Fraser Institute, 2020 Mining Survey Total holes drilled Holes containing at least 20ft (6.1m) @1g/t Au Holes containing at least 20ft (6.1m) @0.5g/t Au Holes containing at least 20ft (6.1m) @0.1 - 0.25g/t Au Holes containing at least 20ft (6.1m) @0.1g/t Au # of holes 84 24 40 51 65 % of total holes 100% 29% 48% 61% 77% Source: An NI 43-101 Technical Report dated December 16, 2020 entitled “Technical Report for the Excelsior Springs Property E sme ralda County, Nevada, U.S.A.” prepared by Ken Brook, RPG, QP Athena Gold (OTCQB : AHNR) is an advanced gold exploration junior currently advancing the Excelsior Springs Project in the heart of Nevada’s Walker Lane Gold Trend . The Excelsior Springs Project has two patented and 140 lode claims comprising 2 , 884 acres / 1 , 167 hct . The property was previously advanced by Global Geoscience and its partner Osisko Mining - Athena is building on their past success . © 2021 Athena Gold. All rights reserved.

OTCQB AHNR © 2021 Athena Gold. All rights reserved. Historic Drill Holes: AU Grades & Intercepts CONTACT John Power T: +1 (707) 291 6198 johncaseypower@gmail.com 2010 - A Harbison Dr., PMB #312, Vacaville, CA USA 95687 Hole No. Interval Meters Gold G/T Depth From Meters To TA - 03 16.8 1.47 1.5 18.3 TA - 11 15.2 1.68 0.0 15.2 88 - 06 27.4 2.74 0.0 27.4 88 - 08 38.1 1.25 0.0 38.1 EX - 02 33.6 2.87 70.1 103.7 EX - 15 48.8 0.80 19.8 68.6 EX - 30 22.9 2.21 71.6 94.5 GE - 08 22.9 1.85 93.0 115.6 GE - 14 19.8 1.10 7.6 27.4 Building shareholder value in the near term Several projects in the Walker Lane have produced more than one million ounces. Excelsior Springs could potentially join that elite group of projects. Leadership ▶ John Power, CEO Past president of two funds where he was successful in achieving high ROI’s to investors. ▶ Markus Janser , Director 20+ years in banking. Founded several private companies bringing them to profitability. ▶ David Beiling , P.E, Strategic T.A. 50+ years in mining, current director of NioCorp . Past CEO of Bullfrog Gold. Capital Structure 15 February 2021 Millions Issued Shares 60.2 Float 17.7 Option / Warrants None Convertible Notes (Future Issuance) 3.4 Nubian Resources (Future Issuance) 45 Fully Diluted Common Shares 108.7 Market Capitalization US$7m Current Price US$0.11 TTM Trading Range (US$0.01 – $0.23) Target CSE Filing in Q2 - 2021 Athena Share Price Performance YTD Price Oriented Core Drill Program Q3 - 2021 RC Drill Program Q4 - 2021 Geophysics Program Q2 - 2021 1 2 3 Volume