Education Realty Trust, Inc
We pioneered
EDR Properties
EDR Overview
Industry Overview
EDR's Recent Acquisitions
Development
Property Management
2006 Outlook
Contact Info
Safe Harbor

Exhibit 99.1
Education Realty Trust, Inc

We pioneered

EDR Properties

EDR Overview

Industry Overview

EDR's Recent Acquisitions

Development

Property Manegement

2006 Outlook

Contact Info

Safe Harbor