Premier Product Group, Inc. (CIK 1301838)
Form 10-Q
period 2020-09-30
filed 2020-11-24

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

PREMIER PRODUCTS GROUP, INC.

September 30, 2019 and 2018

3

PREMIER PRODUCTS GROUP, INC.

  CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEETS

  (unaudited)

	September 30,	December 31,
	2020	2019

ASSETS

Total Assets	$-	$-

LIABILITIES & STOCKHOLDERS' DEFICIT

Current liabilities
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	$268,099	$268,099
Contingent liability – legal	197,283	197,283
Contingent liability – notes	225,200	225,200
Derivative liability – warrants	7,996	5,941
Notes payable – related parties	171,027	163,916
Notes payable	326,545	312,743
Total current liabilities	1,196,150	1,173,182

Total liabilities	1,196,150	1,173,182

Stockholders' Equity
Common stock, $0.00001 par value, 500,000,000 shares authorized, 285,555,605
and 285,555,605 shares issued and outstanding, respectively	2,856	2,856
Preferred stock (Series B), $0.001 par value, 51 shares authorized, and 51 shares
Issued and outstanding, respectively	—	—
Paid in capital	6,253,949	6,253,949
Accumulated deficit	(7,452,955)	(7,429,987)
Total Stockholders' (Deficit)	(1,196,150)	(1,173,182)
Total Liabilities and Stockholders' (Equity)	$—	$—

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

F-1

  PREMIER PRODUCTS GROUP, INC.

  CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

  (unaudited)

	For the three months ended		For the nine months ended
	September 30, 2020	September 30, 2019	September 30, 2020	September 30, 2019

Revenue	$—	$—	$—	$—

Operating Expenses:
Administrative expense	—	—	—	15,000
General and administrative	—	—	—	—
Professional Fees	—	—	—	60,720
Total operating expenses	—	—	—	75,720
(Loss) from operations	—	—	—	(75,720)
Other expense
Gain (loss) on derivative liability	(5,494)	1,957	(2,055)	3,504
Interest expense	(7,049)	(6,961)	(20,913)	(20,424)
Loss on issuance of shares for debt	—	—	—	—
Income (loss) before provision for income taxes	(12,543)	(5,004)	(22,968)	(16,920)
Provision for income taxes	—	—	—	—
Net (Loss)	$(12,543)	$(5,004)	$(22,968)	$(92,640)

Basic and diluted earnings(loss) per common share	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)

Weighted average number of shares outstanding	285,555,605	285,555,605	285,555,605	285,555,605

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

F-2

PREMIER PRODUCTS GROUP, INC.

Consolidated Statements of Changes in Stockholders' Deficit (unaudited)

For the Nine-Months Ended September 30, 2020 and 2019

					Additional		Total
	Common Stock		Preferred Stock		Paid-in	Accumulated	Stockholders'
	Shares	Value	Shares	Value	Capital	Deficit	Equity

Balance, December 31, 2018	285,555,605	$2,856	51	$—	$6,253,949	$(7,328,173)	$(1,071,368)

Net income (loss)						(85,690)	(85,690)

Balance, March 31, 2019	285,555,605	$2,856	51	$—	$6,253,949	$(7,413,863)	$(1,157,058)

Net income						(1,946)	(1,946)

Balance, June 30, 2019	285,555,605	$2,856	51	$—	$6,253,949	$(7,415,809)	$(1,159,004)

Net loss						(5,004)	(5,004)

Balance, September 30, 2019	285,555,605	$2,856	51	$—	$6,253,949	$(7,420,813)	$(1,164,008)

Balance, December 31, 2019	285,555,605	$2,856	51	$—	$6,253,949	$(7,429,987)	$(1,173,131)

Net income (loss)						(2,930)	(2,930)

Balance, March 31, 2020	285,555,605	$2,856	51	$—	$6,253,949	$(7,432,917)	$(1,176,112)

Net income (loss)						(7,495)	(7,495)

Balance, June 30, 2020	285,555,605	$2,856	51	$—	$6,253,949	$(7,440,412)	$(1,183,607)

Net income (loss)						(12,543)	(12,543)

Balance, September 30, 2020	285,555,605	$2,856	51	$—	$6,253,949	$(7,452,955)	$(1,196,150)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

F-3

  PREMIER PRODUCTS GROUP, INC.

  CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

  (unaudited)

As of September 30, 2020

	September 30,	September 30,
	2020	2019
Cash Flows From Operating Activities:
Net income (loss)	$(22,968)	$(92,640)
Adjustments to reconcile net income to net cash
Loss (gain) on derivative liability	2,055	(3,504)
Loss on issuance of shares for debt		—
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	20,913	44,585
Net cash provided by (used for) operating activities	—	(51,559)

Cash Flows From Investing Activities:
Net cash provided by (used for) investing activities	—	—

Cash Flows From Financing Activities:
Proceeds from notes payable	—	51,559
Net cash provided by (used for) financing activities	—	51,559

Net Increase (Decrease) In Cash	—	—
Cash At The Beginning Of The Period	—	—
Cash At The End Of The Period	$—	$—

Supplemental disclosure of cash flow information:
Cash paid for interest	$—	$—

Non-Cash Financing Activities
Common stock issued to retire debt and accrued interest	$—	$—

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

Certain information and footnote disclosures normally included in financial statements prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America have been condensed or omitted. It is suggested that these condensed financial statements be read in conjunction with the financial statements and notes thereto included in the Company’s December 31, 2018 audited financial statements included in the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K, as filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) on April 15, 2019. The results of operations for the period ended September 30, 2020 are not necessarily indicative of the operating results for the full year.

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

Balance
Balance forward, December 31, 2019	$(5,941)
Total gains (losses) included in earnings, nine months ended September 30, 2020	(2,055)

Ending balance, September 30, 2020	$(7,996)

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

Advances and notes payable to related parties at September 30, 2020 and December 31, 2019 had an outstanding balance of $171,027 and $163,916, respectively.

NOTE 6 – NOTES PAYABLE AND DERIVATIVE LIABILITY

Notes Payable

At the period ended September 30, 2020, the Company had third party notes payable and accrued interest in the amount of $497,572 compared to $476,659 in the prior fiscal year ended December 31, 2019. The notes included notes to four unaffiliated parties at interest rates of between 6% and 8% per year. The notes expired during the 2016 fiscal year and are not secured by collateral of the Company. Several of these notes are in default and the Company is in communication with the holders to resolve these outstanding issues. The notes are convertible into common stock, at the election of the holder, at discounts of between 40% and 50%. Two additional notes, totaling $11,250 are convertible into common stock of the Company at $0.001. Additionally, the Company is carrying $225,200 in notes payable contingent liability representing three (3) prior notes that are either in dispute or the Company is unable to substantiate.

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

The Company valued the conversion features in its warrants using the Black-Scholes model. The Black-Scholes model values the embedded derivatives based on a risk-free rate of return of 0.0131%, grant dates at September 30, 2020 and December 31, 2019, the term of the warrant extending 3 years from the date of a “reverse merger”, conversion of warrant shares is equal to 0.005% of the then outstanding common stock of the company, the conversion price is $0.001, current stock prices on the measurement date ranging from $0.0063 to $0.011, and the computed measure of the Company’s stock volatility, ranging from 565.90%.

Included in the September 30, 2020 and December 31, 2019 financial statements is a derivative asset in the amount of $7,996 and $5,941, respectively, to account for this transaction. It is revalued quarterly henceforth and adjusted as a gain or loss to the consolidated statements of operations depending on its value at that time.

Included in our Consolidated Statements of Operations for the nine months ended September 30, 2020 and year-end December 312019 are $2,055 and $1,313 in change of fair value of derivative in non-cash charges pertaining to the derivative liability as it pertains to the gain (loss) on derivative liability and debt discount, respectively.

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

The Company has authorized 51 shares of preferred stock (Series B) with a par value of $0.001. At September 30, 2020, the Company had 51 shares issued and outstanding.

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

Total operating expenses, which included general and administrative expenses incurred during the three-month period, ended September 30, 2020 were $0 compared to $0 during the similar period in 2019. Additionally, we recorded other expenses of $12,543 for the three months ended September 30, 2020, which included $(5,494) loss on derivative liability and $7,049 in interest expense, compared to the three months ended September 30, 2019, where we recorded $1,957 gain on derivative liability, interest expense of $6,961. We are currently actively engaged in transitioning our business; incurring costs associated with identifying businesses opportunities.

As a result, we incurred a net loss of $12,543, approximately $(0.00) per share, during our three-month period ended September 30, 2020, compared to a net loss of $5,004 approximately ($0.00) per share, during the three-month period ended September 30, 2019.

Comparison of Results of Operations for the nine months ended September 30, 2020 and 2019

Total operating expenses, which included general and administrative expenses incurred during the nine-month period, ended September 30, 2020 were $0 compared to $75,720 during the similar period in 2018, a decrease of $75,720. This decrease was as a result of a decrease in administrative expense of $15,000, and professional fees of $60,720. Additionally, we recorded other expenses of $22,968 for the nine months ended September 30, 2020, which included $(2,055) loss on derivative liability and $20,913 in interest expense, compared to the nine months ended September 30, 2019, where we recorded $3,504 gain on derivative liability, and interest expense of $20,424. We are currently actively engaged in transitioning our business; incurring costs associated with identifying businesses opportunities.

4

As a result, we incurred a net loss of $22,968, approximately $(0.00) per share, during our nine -month period ended September 30, 2020, compared to a net loss of $92,640, approximately ($0.00) per share, during the nine-month period ended September 30, 2019.

Cash flows from financing activities were $0 for the nine-month period ended September 30, 2020, compared to $51,559 during the nine months ended September 30, 2019 as a result of our issuance of debt instruments. Cash flows provided by investing activities were $0 for the nine months ended September 30, 2020 and 2019.

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

Net cash used in operating activities was $0 during the nine-month period ended September 30, 2020, compared to $51,559 for the nine- month period ended September 30, 2019. We anticipate that overhead costs in current operations will continue to increase in the future once we identify and acquire additional business opportunities to develop.

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