BlueLinx Q1 2025 Results Delivering What Matters April 30, 2025 © BlueLinx 2025. All Rights Reserved. 1 EXHIBIT 99.2

This presentation contains forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements include, without limitation, any statement that predicts, forecasts, indicates or implies future results, performance, liquidity levels or achievements, and may contain the words “believe,” “anticipate,” “could”, “expect,” “estimate,” “intend,” “may”, “project,” “plan,” “should”, “will”, “will be,” “will likely continue,” “will likely result”, “would” or words or phrases of similar meaning. The forward-looking statements in this presentation include statements about our strategy, liquidity, and debt, our long-run positioning relative to industry conditions, future share repurchases, and our second quarter 2025 outlook. Forward-looking statements in this press release are based on estimates and assumptions made by our management that, although believed by us to be reasonable, are inherently uncertain. Forward- looking statements involve risks and uncertainties that may cause our business, strategy, or actual results to differ materially from the forward-looking statements. These risks and uncertainties include those discussed in greater detail in our filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission. We operate in a changing environment in which new risks can emerge from time to time. It is not possible for management to predict all of these risks, nor can it assess the extent to which any factor, or a combination of factors, may cause our business, strategy, or actual results to differ materially from those contained in forward-looking statements. Factors that may cause these differences include, among other things: adverse housing market conditions; consolidation among competitors, suppliers, and customers; escalating changes in retaliatory trade policies of the United States and other countries; our dependence on international suppliers and manufacturers for certain products and related exposure to risks of new or increased tariffs and other risks that could affect our financial condition; pricing and product cost variability; disintermediation risk; volumes of product sold; competition; the cyclical nature of the industry in which we operate; loss of products or key suppliers and manufacturers; information technology security risks and business interruption risks; effective inventory management relative to our sales volume or the prices of the products we produce; the ability to attract, train, and retain highly qualified associates and other key personnel while controlling related labor costs; potential acquisitions and the integration and completion of such acquisitions; business disruptions; exposure to product liability and other claims and legal proceedings related to our business and the products we distribute; natural disasters, catastrophes, fire, wars or other unexpected events; the impacts of climate change; successful implementation of our strategy; wage increases or work stoppages by our union employees; costs imposed by federal, state, local, and other regulations; compliance costs associated with federal, state, and local environmental protection laws; the effects of epidemics, global pandemics or other widespread public health crises and governmental rules and regulations; fluctuations in our operating results; our level of indebtedness and our ability to incur additional debt to fund future needs; the covenants of the instruments governing our indebtedness limiting the discretion of our management in operating the business; the potential to incur more debt; the fact that we have consummated certain sale leaseback transactions with resulting long-term non-cancelable leases, many of which are or will be finance leases; the fact that we lease many of our distribution centers, and we would still be obligated under these leases even if we close a leased distribution center; inability to raise funds necessary to finance a required repurchase of our senior secured notes; a lowering or withdrawal of debt ratings; changes in our product mix; increases in fuel and other energy prices or availability of third-part freight providers; changes in insurance-related deductible/retention liabilities based on actual loss development experience; the possibility that the value of our deferred tax assets could become impaired; changes in our expected annual effective tax rate could be volatile; the costs and liabilities related to our participation in multi-employer pension plans could increase; the risk that our cash flows and capital resources may be insufficient to service our existing or future indebtedness; interest rate risk, which could cause our debt service obligations to increase; and changes in, or interpretation of, accounting principles. Given these risks and uncertainties, we caution you not to place undue reliance on forward-looking statements. We expressly disclaim any obligation to update or revise any forward-looking statement as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, except as required by law. Immaterial Rounding Differences. Immaterial rounding adjustments and differences may exist between slides, press releases, and previously issued presentations. This presentation and the associated remarks made during this conference call are integrally related and are intended to be presented and understood together. 2 Safe Harbor Statement

Opening Remarks 3 Shyam Reddy President & CEO

4 STRATEGIC PRIORITIES

n Net sales of $709M, down 2% year-over-year q Impacted by price deflation and lower volumes in specialty products n Gross profit of $111M, down 13% year-over-year q 81% of gross profit from specialty products n Gross margin of 15.7%, down 190 bps year-over-year q 18.7% specialty gross margin. Duty related net benefit of $6.5M in Q124 and $2.4M in Q125 q 9.3% structural gross margin n Net income of $2.8M and Diluted EPS of $0.33 n Adjusted net income(1) of $2.3M and Adjusted Diluted EPS of $0.27(1) n Adjusted EBITDA(1) of $19.6M, or 2.8% of Net sales. Duty related net benefit of $6.5M in Q124 and $2.4M in Q125 n Used cash in operations of ($34)M q Free cash flow of ($40)M (1) q Net leverage of (0.7x) (2) (1) See appendix for reconciliations for all non-GAAP measures (2) Does not include finance leases for real property, per the terms of our credit agreement Explosive profitable growth with a highly engaged team  5 FIRST QUARTER 2025 RESULTS 1Q 2025 Sales by Product Category Specialty Products 68% Structural Products 32% 1Q 2025 Gross Profit by Product Category Specialty Products 81% Structural Products 19%

n New housing starts remain soft q March total housing starts down 11.4% from February, up 1.9% from March 2024(1) q Builder's confidence was 40 in April, up 1 point from March 2025 but down from 51 in April 2024 (2) n Home affordability remains challenging q Mortgage rates off historic highs, but still elevated q Home price appreciation n Repair and remodel market expected to improve slightly in 2025(3) q 2024 spend lower than peak 2022 levels q Existing home sales remain low n Long-term trends remain positive Note: Management’s estimate by end market for two-step distribution of building materials (1) Source: US Census (2) Source: NAHB Housing Market Index (HMI) (3) Source: Joint Center for Housing Studies at Harvard University 6 U.S. HOUSING INDUSTRY BLUELINX SALES BY END MARKET Repair & Remodel 45% New Home Constructi on 40% Commercial 15%

Financial Review 7 Kim DeBrock Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Interim Principal Financial Officer

n Net Sales decreased 2.3% to $709M q Specialty product Net sales decreased 5% q Structural product Net sales increased 3% n Gross Margin of 15.7%, down 190 bps q Duty related net benefit of $6.5M in Q124 and $2.4M in Q125 n Adjusted Diluted EPS of $0.27 (1) n Adjusted EBITDA of $19.6M (1) q Adjusted EBITDA margin of 2.8% q Adjusted EBITDA margin was 4.5% in Q124 and 2.4% in Q125 excluding duty-related matters n Free Cash Flow of ($40)M (1) q Cash Flow used in Operations ($34)M q Capital Investments of $6M 8 FIRST QUARTER 2025 RESULTS (1) See Appendix for reconciliations for all non-GAAP figures (2) Does not include finance leases for real property, per terms of our credit agreement Q1 Commentary $ in millions, except per share data and leverage ratios Q1 2025 Q1 2024 Variance Net Sales $709 $726 (2.3)% Gross Profit $111 $128 (13.0)% Gross Margin % 15.7% 17.6% (190) bps Adjusted Net Income(1) $2.3 $18.8 (88)% Adjusted Diluted EPS(1) $0.27 $2.14 (87)% Adjusted EBITDA(1) $19.6 $38.8 (49.6)% Adjusted EBITDA(1) as a % of Net Sales 2.8% 5.3% (250) bps Free Cash Flow(1) ($40) ($37) ($3) Net Leverage Ratio 1.5x 0.6x (0.9x) Net Leverage Ratio per Credit Agreement(2) (0.7x) (0.8x) (0.1x)

($ in millions) n Net sales of $479M, down 5% q Driven by price deflation and lower volumes vs. prior year q Specialty product sales represent ~70% of total net sales n Gross profit of $90M, down 14% q Specialty product gross profits represent ~81% of total gross profit q Q124 and Q125 both included the benefit of duty-related matters n Gross margin of 18.7%, down 200 bps q 18.2% margin in 1Q25 and 19.4% in 1Q24, excluding duty matters Q1 Commentary 9 SPECIALTY PRODUCTS Q1 2025 RESULTS $568 $571 $559 $487 $504 $539 $519 $484 $479 18.8% 19.1% 19.8% 19.4% 20.7% 19.3% 19.4% 18.4% 18.7% Net Sales GM Rate 1Q23 2Q23 3Q23 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25

($ in millions) n Net sales of $230M, up 3% q Driven by higher lumber pricing; higher lumber and panel volumes q Mixed year-over-year industry commodity pricing: Ÿ 13% increase in average price of lumber Ÿ 13% decrease in average price of panels n Gross profit of $21M, down 10% q Structural product gross profits represent ~19% of total gross profit n Gross margin of 9.3%, down 130 bps Q1 Commentary 10 STRUCTURAL PRODUCTS Q1 2025 RESULTS $230 $245 $251 $226 $222 $229 $228 $227 $230 11.7% 11.0% 11.3% 10.6% 10.6% 7.9% 11.0% 10.8% 9.3% Net Sales GM Rate 1Q23 2Q23 3Q23 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25

(1) Does not include finance leases for real property, per the terms of our credit agreement. See Appendix for reconciliations of non-GAAP measures. n At the end of Q1 2025: § Cash and cash equivalents of $449M § Total available liquidity of $795M § Net debt of ($75M) (1) § Net leverage of (0.7x) (1) n No material outstanding debt maturities until 2029 ($ millions) Debt Maturity Schedule * Note: debt maturity schedule does not include finance lease obligations Net Leverage (1) 11 BALANCE SHEET $300 $271 $292 $317 $300 $300 $300 Finance Leases Senior Notes Q1 2023 Q1 2024 Q1 2025 (0.2x) (0.8x) (0.7x) Net Leverage Q1 2023 Q1 2024 Q1 2025 Gross Debt Structure

1Q 2025 Free Cash Flow Walk * $ in millions Net Working Capital Management (1) $ in millions * See Appendix for reconciliations for all non-GAAP measures (1) Net Working Capital includes accounts receivable, inventory, and accounts payable; Return on net working capital is calculated by dividing trailing twelve month (TTM) Adjusted EBITDA by net working capital as of the end of the period presented or discussed * 12 WORKING CAPITAL AND FREE CASH FLOW $531 $484 $459 $414 $487 $452 $432 $412 $462 Total Net Working Capital Return on Net Working Capital 1Q 23 2Q 23 3Q 23 4Q 23 1Q 24 2Q 24 3Q 24 4Q 24 1Q 25 $200 $300 $400 $500 $600 —% 10% 20% 30% 40% 50% 60% 70% 80% 90% 100%

INVEST IN THE BUSINESS EXPAND GEOGRAPHIC FOOTPRINT SHARE REPURCHASES OPERATING CASH FLOW GUIDING PRINCIPLES n Maintain strong balance sheet and financial stability n Long-term net leverage could increase to at or around 2.0x when considering growth n Invest in business through fluctuating economic cycles n Acquisitions aligned to strategy n Opportunistic share repurchases FREE CASH FLOW RETURN TO SHAREHOLDERSGROWTH AND MARGIN EXPANSION 13 CAPITAL ALLOCATION FRAMEWORK

Q&A 14

Appendix 15

20-year average (1) Source: Historical data is U.S. Census Bureau; Forecast from John Burns Real Estate Consulting, LLC subject limitations and disclaimers – not for redistribution (2) Source: Joint Center for Housing Studies at Harvard University. The Leading Indicator of Remodeling Activity (LIRA) provides a short-term outlook of national home improvement and repair spending to owner-occupied homes. (3) Source: Historical data is Freddie Mac; Forecast: John Burns Real Estate Consulting, LLC subject limitations and disclaimers – not for redistribution. Mortgage rates expected to remain above 20-year average Starts expected to be around 20-year average and well above 2009-2011 levels 16 MACRO TRENDS Remodeling spend expected to be slightly up in 2025-2026 20-year average 20 00 20 01 20 02 20 03 20 04 20 05 20 06 20 07 20 08 20 09 20 10 20 11 20 12 20 13 20 14 20 15 20 16 20 17 20 18 20 19 20 20 20 21 20 22 20 23 20 24 20 25 E 20 26 E 20 27 E 20 28 E — 200 400 600 800 1,000 1,200 1,400 1,600 1,800 2,000 Total U.S. Single Family Housing Starts (SFHS) Housing starts in thousands(1) 20 00 20 01 20 02 20 03 20 04 20 05 20 06 20 07 20 08 20 09 20 10 20 11 20 12 20 13 20 14 20 15 20 16 20 17 20 18 20 19 20 20 20 21 20 22 20 23 20 24 20 25 20 26 $0 $50 $100 $150 $200 $250 $300 $350 $400 $450 $500 $550 LIRA Remodeling Activity Index TTM Moving Total - Dollars in billions(2) 20 00 20 01 20 02 20 03 20 04 20 05 20 06 20 07 20 08 20 09 20 10 20 11 20 12 20 13 20 14 20 15 20 16 20 17 20 18 20 19 20 20 20 21 20 22 20 23 20 24 20 25 P 20 26 P 20 27 P 20 28 P —% 1.0% 2.0% 3.0% 4.0% 5.0% 6.0% 7.0% 8.0% 9.0% 30 Year Fixed Mortgage Rates As of April 2025(3)

Average Q1 25 lumber prices increased 13% year- over-year and increased 6% from Q4 24 (1) Source: Random Lengths and company analysis 17 WOOD-BASED COMMODITY PRICE TRENDS Average Q1 25 panel prices declined 13% year-over- year and decreased 3% from Q4 24 484540467 347357344357368400411 762687 987 1,243 466 702 1,244 797 587 449413408437383403383385430456 20 18 Q 1 20 18 Q 2 20 18 Q 3 20 18 Q 4 20 19 Q 1 20 19 Q 2 20 19 Q 3 20 19 Q 4 20 20 Q 1 20 20 Q 2 20 20 Q 3 20 20 Q 4 20 21 Q 1 20 21 Q 2 20 21 Q 3 20 21 Q 4 20 22 Q 1 20 22 Q 2 20 22 Q 3 20 22 Q 4 20 23 Q 1 20 23 Q 2 20 23 Q 3 20 23 Q 4 20 24 Q 1 20 24 Q 2 20 24 Q 3 20 24 Q 4 20 25 Q 1 — 200 400 600 800 1,000 1,200 1,400 503549483389373350337343387401 682713 1,003 1,566 766715 1,232 874 671 528499532 636585615599515549534 20 18 Q 1 20 18 Q 2 20 18 Q 3 20 18 Q 4 20 19 Q 1 20 19 Q 2 20 19 Q 3 20 19 Q 4 20 20 Q 1 20 20 Q 2 20 20 Q 3 20 20 Q 4 20 21 Q 1 20 21 Q 2 20 21 Q 3 20 21 Q 4 20 22 Q 1 20 22 Q 2 20 22 Q 3 20 22 Q 4 20 23 Q 1 20 23 Q 2 20 23 Q 3 20 23 Q 4 20 24 Q 1 20 24 Q 2 20 24 Q 3 20 24 Q 4 20 25 Q 1 — 200 400 600 800 1,000 1,200 1,400 1,600 1,800 Framing Lumber Composite Index $/mbf, Quarterly Average Price(1) As of March 2025 Structural Panel Composite Index $/msf, Quarterly Average Price(1) As of March 2025

The Company reports its financial results in accordance with GAAP. The Company also believes that presentation of certain non-GAAP measures may be useful to investors and may provide a more complete understanding of the factors and trends affecting the business than using reported GAAP results alone. Any non-GAAP measures used herein are reconciled to their most directly comparable GAAP measures herein or in the financial tables accompanying this presentation. The Company cautions that non-GAAP measures are not presentations made in accordance with GAAP and are not intended to present superior measures of our financial condition from those measures determined under GAAP. Non-GAAP measures should be considered in addition to, but not as a substitute for, the Company’s reported GAAP results. The Company further cautions that its non-GAAP measures, as used herein, are not necessarily comparable to other similarly titled measures of other companies due to differences in methods of calculation. Adjusted EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA Margin. BlueLinx defines Adjusted EBITDA as an amount equal to net income (loss) plus interest expense and all interest expense related items, income taxes, depreciation and amortization, and further adjusted for certain non-cash items and other special items, including expenses from share-based compensation, one-time charges associated with the legal, consulting, and professional fees related to our merger and acquisition activities, gains or losses on sales of properties, amortization of deferred gains on real estate, and expense associated with our restructuring activities, such as severance, in addition to other significant and/or one-time, nonrecurring, non-operating items. The Company presents Adjusted EBITDA because it is a primary measure used by management to evaluate operating performance. Management believes this metric helps to enhance investors’ overall understanding of the financial performance and cash flows of the business. Management also believes Adjusted EBITDA is helpful in highlighting operating trends. Adjusted EBITDA is frequently used by securities analysts, investors, and other interested parties in their evaluation of companies, many of which present an Adjusted EBITDA measure when reporting their results. We determine our Adjusted EBITDA Margin, which we sometimes refer to as our Adjusted EBITDA as a percentage of net sales, by dividing our Adjusted EBITDA for the applicable period by our net sales for the applicable period. We believe that this ratio is useful to investors because it more clearly defines the quality of earnings and operational efficiency of translating sales to profitability. Adjusted Net Income and Adjusted Earnings Per Share. BlueLinx defines Adjusted Net Income as net income adjusted for certain non-cash items and other special items, including expense from share-based compensation, one-time charges associated with the legal, consulting, and professional fees related to our merger and acquisition activities, gains or losses on sales of properties, amortization of deferred gains on real estate, and expense associated with our restructuring activities, such as severance, in addition to other significant and/or one-time, nonrecurring, non-operating items, further adjusted for the tax impacts of such reconciling items. BlueLinx defines Adjusted Earnings Per Share (basic and/or diluted) as the Adjusted Net Income for the period divided by the weighted average outstanding shares (basic and/or diluted) for the periods presented. We believe that Adjusted Net Income and Adjusted Earnings Per Share (basic and/or diluted) are useful to investors to enhance investors’ overall understanding of the financial performance of the business. Management also believes Adjusted Net Income and Adjusted Earnings Per Share (basic and/or diluted) are helpful in highlighting operating trends. Free Cash Flow. BlueLinx defines free cash flow as net cash provided by operating activities less total capital expenditures. Free cash flow is a measure used by management to assess our financial performance, and we believe it is useful for investors because it relates the operating cash flow of the Company to the capital that is spent to continue and improve business operations. In particular, free cash flow indicates the amount of cash generated after capital expenditures that can be used for, among other things, investment in our business, strengthening our balance sheet, and repayment of our debt obligations. Free cash flow does not represent the residual cash flow available for discretionary expenditures since there may be other nondiscretionary expenditures that are not deducted from the measure. Net Debt, Net Debt Excluding Real Property Finance Lease Liabilities, Overall Net Leverage Ratio, and Net Leverage Ratio Excluding Real Property Finance Lease Liabilities. BlueLinx calculates Net Debt as its total short- and long-term debt, including outstanding balances under our term loan and revolving credit facility and the total amount of its obligations under finance leases, less cash and cash equivalents. Net Debt Excluding Real Property Finance Lease Liabilities is calculated in the same manner as Net Debt, except the total amount of obligations under real estate finance leases are excluded. Although our credit agreements do not contain leverage covenants, a net leverage ratio excluding finance lease obligations for real property is included within the terms of our revolving credit agreement. We believe that Net Debt and Net Debt Excluding Real Property Finance Lease Liabilities are useful to investors because our management reviews both metrics as part of its management of overall liquidity, financial flexibility, capital structure and leverage, and creditors and credit analysts monitor our net debt as part of their assessments of our business. We determine our Overall Net Leverage Ratio by dividing our Net Debt by Twelve-Month Trailing Adjusted EBITDA. Our calculation of Net Leverage Ratio Excluding Real Property Finance Lease Liabilities is determined by dividing our Net Debt Excluding Real Property Finance Lease Liabilities by Twelve-Month Trailing Adjusted EBITDA. We believe that these ratios are useful to investors because they are indicators of our ability to meet our future financial obligations. In addition, our Net Leverage Ratio is a measure that is frequently used by investors and creditors. Our Net Debt, Net Debt Excluding Real Property Finance Lease Liabilities, Overall Net Leverage Ratio, and Net Leverage Ratio Excluding Real Property Finance Lease Liabilities are not made in accordance with GAAP and are not intended to present a superior measure of our financial condition from measures and ratios determined under GAAP. The calculations of our Net Debt, Net Debt Excluding Real Property Finance Lease Liabilities, Overall Net Leverage Ratio, and Net Leverage Ratio Excluding Real Property Finance Lease Liabilities are presented in the table on page 25. Net Debt, Net Debt Excluding Real Property Finance Lease Liabilities, Overall Net Leverage Ratio, and Net Leverage Ratio Excluding Real Property Finance Lease Liabilities, as used herein, are not necessarily comparable to other similarly titled captions of other companies due to differences in methods of calculation. 18 Non-GAAP Measures and Supplemental Financial Information

Supplemental Financial Information Net sales, gross profit dollars, gross profit percentages, sales mix, and gross profit mix by product category by fiscal quarter, Q2 2022 – Q1 2025 (unaudited) In millions where dollars are presented. Rounded figures in this table may not agree to presentations in other formats we have published such as earnings releases, earnings decks, or other similar materials presented elsewhere. 19 Supplementary Financial Information Fiscal Quarter 1Q 2025 4Q 2024 3Q 2024 2Q 2024 1Q 2024 4Q 2023 3Q 2023 2Q 2023 1Q 2023 4Q 2022 3Q 2022 2Q 2022 Net sales by category Specialty products $ 479 $ 484 $ 519 $ 539 $ 504 $ 487 $ 559 $ 571 $ 568 $ 592 $ 724 $ 788 Structural products 230 227 228 229 222 226 251 245 230 256 336 452 Net sales $ 709 $ 711 $ 747 $ 768 $ 726 $ 713 $ 810 $ 816 $ 798 $ 848 $ 1,061 $ 1,239 Net sales mix by category Specialty products 68% 68% 69% 70% 69% 68% 69% 70% 71% 70% 68% 64 % Structural products 32% 32% 31% 30% 31% 32% 31% 30% 29% 30% 32% 36 % Gross profit $ by category Specialty products $ 90 $ 89 $ 100 $ 104 $ 104 $ 95 $ 111 $ 109 $ 107 $ 125 $ 151 $ 180 Structural products 21 25 25 18 24 24 28 27 27 27 38 21 Gross profit $ 111 $ 113 $ 126 $ 122 $ 128 $ 119 $ 139 $ 136 $ 134 $ 151 $ 189 $ 201 Gross margin percentage by category Specialty products 19% 18% 19% 19% 21% 19% 20% 19% 19% 21% 21% 23 % Structural products 9% 11% 11% 8% 11% 11% 11% 11% 12% 10% 11% 5 % Company gross margin % 16% 16% 17% 16% 18% 17% 17% 17% 17% 18% 18% 16 % Gross profit mix by category Specialty products 81% 78% 80% 85% 81% 80% 80% 80% 80% 82% 80% 89 % Structural products 19% 22% 20% 15% 19% 20% 20% 20% 20% 18% 20% 11%

Adjusted Net Income and Adjusted Diluted EPS reconciliation for fiscal quarters Q2 2022 - Q1 2025 (unaudited) In thousands, except per share amounts. Rounded figures in this table may not agree to presentations in other formats we have published such as earnings releases, earnings decks, or other similar materials presented elsewhere. 20 Non-GAAP Reconciliation / supplemental financial information (1) Reflects expenses and adjustments related to the settlement of the BlueLinx Corporation Hourly Retirement Plan (defined benefit plan). (2) Reflects primarily legal, professional, technology and other integration costs. Certain amounts for periods in fiscal 2023 have been reclassified for Acquisition-related costs and Restructuring and other. (3) Reflects gains from property insurance recoveries in 1Q 2025 from Hurricane Helene, net losses related to Hurricane Helene in 3Q 2024, severance expenses in 2023 and 2022, and other one-time non-operating items, net. Certain amounts for periods in fiscal 2023 have been reclassified for Acquisition-related costs and Restructuring/other. (4) Tax impact calculated based on the effective income tax rate for the respective quarterly periods. The 4Q 2023 fiscal quarter excludes the non-cash tax effects for the charge related to the settlement of the frozen defined benefit pension plan. Fiscal Quarter 1Q 2025 4Q 2024 3Q 2024 2Q 2024 1Q 2024 4Q 2023 3Q 2023 2Q 2023 1Q 2023 4Q 2022 3Q 2022 2Q 2022 Net income (loss) $ 2,805 $ 5,272 $ 16,016 $ 14,336 $ 17,492 $ (18,124) $ 24,382 $ 24,466 $ 17,812 $ 31,986 $ 59,509 $ 71,272 Adjustments: Share-based compensation expense 2,522 808 3,186 1,405 2,350 2,580 2,980 1,926 4,569 3,588 2,092 1,775 Amortization of deferred gains on real estate (984) (982) (984) (984) (984) (982) (984) (984) (984) (983) (983) (984) Gain from sale of property — — (272) — — — — — — — — (144) Pension settlement and related expenses(1) — (255) (2,226) — — 31,034 594 594 594 — — — Acquisition-related costs(2) — — — — — 186 75 — 17 1,022 233 — Restructuring and other(3) (2,258) 274 1,160 7 314 (784) 606 993 3,099 1,804 1,034 1,126 Tax impacts of reconciling items above (4) 233 38 (224) (106) (405) 11,891 (889) (607) (1,933) (1,168) (623) (409) Adjusted net income - non-GAAP $ 2,318 $ 5,155 $ 16,656 $ 14,658 $ 18,767 $ 25,801 $ 26,764 $ 26,388 $ 23,174 $ 36,249 $ 61,262 $ 72,636 Basic EPS $ 0.33 $ 0.63 $ 1.88 $ 1.65 $ 2.02 $ (2.08) $ 2.72 $ 2.70 $ 1.96 $ 3.53 $ 6.44 $ 7.64 Diluted EPS $ 0.33 $ 0.62 $ 1.87 $ 1.65 $ 2.00 $ (2.08) $ 2.71 $ 2.70 $ 1.94 $ 3.50 $ 6.38 $ 7.48 Weighted average shares outstanding - Basic 8,257 8,356 8,496 8,645 8,653 8,704 8,936 9,040 9,059 9,036 9,230 9,324 Weighted average shares outstanding - Diluted 8,328 8,431 8,528 8,686 8,741 8,757 8,970 9,057 9,157 9,128 9,328 9,520 Non-GAAP Adjusted Basic EPS - non-GAAP $ 0.28 $ 0.61 $ 1.96 $ 1.69 $ 2.16 $ 2.96 $ 2.99 $ 2.92 $ 2.55 $ 4.01 $ 6.63 $ 7.79 Non-GAAP Adjusted Diluted EPS - non-GAAP $ 0.27 $ 0.61 $ 1.95 $ 1.68 $ 2.14 $ 2.94 $ 2.98 $ 2.91 $ 2.53 $ 3.97 $ 6.56 $ 7.63

The following schedule reconciles Net cash provided by operating activities to Free cash flow (non-GAAP) for Q2 2022 to Q1 2025 (unaudited) $ amounts in millions. Rounded figures in this table may not agree to presentations in other formats we have published such as earnings releases, earnings decks, or other similar materials presented elsewhere. 21 Non-GAAP Reconciliation Fiscal Quarter 1Q 2025 4Q 2024 3Q 2024 2Q 2024 1Q 2024 4Q 2023 3Q 2023 2Q 2023 1Q 2023 4Q 2022 3Q 2022 2Q 2022 Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities $ (34) $ 19 $ 62 $ 36 $ (31) $ 76 $ 78 $ 64 $ 89 $ 154 $ 143 $ 101 Less: Property and equipment disbursements (6) (20) (8) (6) (5) (9) (5) (5) (9) (17) (12) (4) Free cash flow - non-GAAP $ (40) $ (2) $ 54 $ 30 $ (36) $ 67 $ 73 $ 59 $ 80 $ 137 $ 131 $ 97

Non-GAAP Reconciliation Net Working Capital by Fiscal Quarter Q2 2022 – Q1 2025 (unaudited) $ amounts in millions 22 Fiscal Quarter 1Q 2025 4Q 2024 3Q 2024 2Q 2024 1Q 2024 4Q 2023 3Q 2023 2Q 2023 1Q 2023 4Q 2022 3Q 2022 2Q 2022 Receivables, less allowances $276 $226 $278 $274 $288 $228 $298 $294 $299 $252 $360 $423 Inventories, net 400 356 341 358 371 344 364 379 409 484 536 578 675 582 619 632 659 572 662 674 708 736 896 1,001 Accounts payable 213 170 186 179 172 158 202 190 177 152 208 240 Net Working Capital $462 $412 $432 $453 $487 $414 $460 $484 $531 $584 $688 $761 Trailing 12 months Adjusted EBITDA $112 $131 $146 $160 $174 $183 $209 $259 $324 $478 $528 $506 Return on Working Capital 24% 32% 34% 35% 36% 44% 45% 54% 61% 82% 77% 66% Each component used to compute Net Working Capital in this table is determined in accordance with GAAP and reported in our consolidated balance sheets. Rounded figures in this presentation may not agree to presentation in other formats we've published such as earnings news releases, other earnings decks, or other similar materials presented elsewhere.

Adjusted EBITDA reconciliation by fiscal quarter, Q2 2022 – Q1 2025 (unaudited) In millions where dollars are presented 23 (1) Reflects expenses related to our previously disclosed settlement of the BlueLinx Corporation Hourly Retirement Plan (defined benefit) in 4Q 2023. (2) Reflects primarily legal, professional, technology and other integration costs. Certain amounts for periods in fiscal 2023 have been reclassified for Acquisition-related costs and Restructuring and other. (3) Reflects gains from property insurance recoveries in 1Q 2025 for Hurricane Helene, net losses related to Hurricane Helene in 3Q 2024, severance expenses in 2023 and 2022, and other one-time non-operating items, net. Certain amounts for periods in fiscal 2023 have been reclassified for Acquisition-related costs and Restructuring and other. Note: Figures are rounded in this presentation to align with figures as presented in the deck. As a result, the rounded figures in this presentation may not agree to presentation in other formats we have published such as earnings releases, other earnings decks, or other similar materials presented elsewhere. Fiscal Quarter 1Q 2025 4Q 2024 3Q 2024 2Q 2024 1Q 2024 4Q 2023 3Q 2023 2Q 2023 1Q 2023 4Q 2022 3Q 2022 2Q 2022 Net income (loss) $ 3 $ 5 $ 16 $ 14 $ 17 $ (18) $ 24 $ 24 $ 18 $ 32 $ 60 $ 71 Adjustments: Depreciation and amortization 10 9 10 10 9 8 8 8 8 7 7 7 Interest expense, net 7 5 5 5 5 4 6 6 8 9 10 11 Provision for (benefit from) income taxes 1 2 6 5 6 10 9 8 6 9 21 21 Share-based compensation expense 3 1 3 1 2 3 3 2 4 4 2 2 Amortization of deferred gain on real estate (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) Pension settlement and related expenses(1) — — (2) — — 31 1 1 1 — — — Acquisition-related costs(2) — — — — — — — — — 1 — — Restructuring and other (3) (2) — 1 — 1 (1) 1 1 3 2 1 1 Adjusted EBITDA - non-GAAP $ 20 $ 22 $ 37 $ 34 $ 39 $ 36 $ 50 $ 49 $ 47 $ 63 $ 100 $ 112 Net Sales $ 709 $ 711 $ 747 $ 768 $ 726 $ 713 $ 810 $ 816 $ 798 $ 848 $ 1,061 $ 1,239 Adjusted EBITDA - non-GAAP 20 22 37 34 39 36 50 49 47 63 100 112 Adjusted EBITDA Margin - non-GAAP 2.8% 3.0% 4.9% 4.5% 5.4% 5.1% 6.2% 6.0% 5.9% 7.4% 9.4% 9.1 % Non-GAAP Reconciliation / supplemental financial information

Twelve-Month Trailing Adjusted EBITDA reconciliation by Fiscal Quarter, Q2 2022 – Q1 2025 (unaudited) In millions $ 24 Non-GAAP Reconciliation (1) Reflects expenses related to our previously disclosed settlement of the BlueLinx Corporation Hourly Retirement Plan in 4Q 2023. (2) Reflects primarily legal, professional, technology and other integration costs. Certain amounts for periods in fiscal 2023 have been reclassified for Acquisition-related costs and Restructuring and other. (3) Reflects gains from property insurance recoveries in 1Q 2025 related to Hurricane Helene net losses related to Hurricane Helene in 3Q 2024, severance expenses in 2023 and 2022, and other one-time non-operating items, net. Certain amounts for periods in fiscal 2023 have been reclassified for Acquisition-related costs and Restructuring and other. Note: Figures are rounded in this presentation to align with figures as presented in the deck. As a result, the rounded figures in this presentation may not agree to presentation in other formats we have published such as earnings releases, other earnings decks, or other similar materials presented elsewhere. Twelve-Month Trailing as of the End of Fiscal Quarter 1Q 2025 4Q 2024 3Q 2024 2Q 2024 1Q 2024 4Q 2023 3Q 2023 2Q 2023 1Q 2023 4Q 2022 3Q 2022 2Q 2022 Net income $ 38 $ 53 $ 30 $ 38 $ 48 $ 49 $ 99 $ 134 $ 181 $ 296 $ 338 $ 325 Adjustments: Depreciation and amortization 39 38 37 36 34 32 31 30 29 28 27 27 Interest expense, net 21 19 18 19 21 24 29 34 39 42 43 41 Term loan debt issuance costs — — — — — — — — — — 2 2 Provision for (benefit from) income taxes 13 18 26 29 32 33 32 44 58 99 115 110 Share-based compensation expense 8 8 10 9 10 12 13 12 12 10 8 7 Amortization of deferred gain on real estate (4) (4) (4) (4) (4) (4) (4) (4) (4) (4) (4) (4) Gain from sales of property — — — — — — — — — — (7) (7) Pension settlement and related expenses(1) (2) (2) 29 32 32 33 2 1 1 — — — Acquisition-related costs(2) — — — — — — 1 1 1 1 — — Restructuring and other (3) (1) 2 1 — 1 4 6 7 7 6 6 5 Adjusted EBITDA - non-GAAP $ 112 $ 131 $ 146 $ 160 $ 174 $ 183 $ 209 $ 259 $ 324 $ 478 $ 528 $ 506

Fiscal Quarter 1Q 2025 4Q 2024 3Q 2024 2Q 2024 1Q 2024 4Q 2023 3Q 2023 2Q 2023 1Q 2023 4Q 2022 3Q 2022 2Q 2022 ($ amounts in thousands) Long term debt(1) $ 300,000 $ 300,000 $ 300,000 $ 300,000 $ 300,000 $ 300,000 $ 300,000 $ 300,000 $ 300,000 $ 300,000 $ 300,000 $ 300,000 Finance lease liabilities for equipment and vehicles 74,365 49,785 50,752 47,979 48,445 42,252 34,008 27,743 27,162 29,300 28,842 27,577 Finance lease liabilities for real property 242,390 242.758 243,058 243,359 243,622 243,174 243,335 243,445 243,602 243,775 243,894 243,848 Total debt and finance leases 616,755 592.543 593,810 591,338 592,067 585,426 577,343 571,188 570,764 573,075 572,736 571,425 Less: available cash and cash equivalents 449,020 505.622 526,281 491,392 481,309 521,743 469,783 418,325 376,234 298,943 229,364 104,952 Net debt (non-GAAP) $ 167,735 $ 86,921 $ 67,529 $ 99,946 110,758 63,683 107,560 $ 152,863 $ 194,530 $ 274,132 $ 343,372 $ 466,473 Net debt, excluding finance lease liabilities for real property (non-GAAP) $ (74,655) $ (155,837) $ (175,529) $ (143,413) $ (132,864) $ (179,491) $ (135,775) $ (90,582) $ (49,072) $ 30,357 $ 99,478 $ 222,625 Trailing twelve-month adjusted EBITDA (non-GAAP, see above reconciliations) $ 112,133 $ 131,356 $ 146,290 $ 160,067 $ 174,651 $ 182,804 $ 209,435 $ 259,163 $ 322,392 $ 477,742 $ 526,617 $ 505,537 Net leverage ratio 1.5x 0.7x 0.5x 0.6x 0.6x 0.3x 0.5x 0.6x 0.6x 0.6x 0.7x 0.9x Net leverage ratio excluding real property finance lease liabilities(2) (0.7x) (1.2x) (1.2x) (0.9x) (0.8x) (1.0x) (0.6x) (0.3x) (0.2x) 0.1x 0.2x 0.4x Non-GAAP Reconciliation / Supplemental Financial Information The following schedule reconciles Total debt and finance leases to: Net debt (non-GAAP) and to Net debt excluding finance lease liabilities for real property (non-GAAP). The calculations of Net leverage ratio (non-GAAP) and Net leverage ratio excluding real property finance leases liabilities (non-GAAP) is also presented (unaudited). (1) For the periods presented above, our long-term debt is comprised of $300 million of senior-secured notes issued in October 2021. These notes are presented under the long-term debt caption of our consolidated balance sheet net of unamortized discount and unamortized debt issuance costs. Our senior secured notes are presented in this table at their face value for the purposes of calculating our net leverage ratio. (2) Net leverage ratio excluding finance lease obligations for real property is included within the terms of our revolving credit agreement. 25