Exhibit 99.1

Ecotality, Inc.
Case Number:	2:13-BK-16127 (RJH)
Accounts Payable
February 28, 2014

		1 - 30	31 - 60	61 - 90	> 90	TOTAL
	ABM	-	-	-	562.50	562.50
	ADP	5,536.77	-	-	-	5,536.77
	Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP	66,335.00	-	32,596.10	-	98,931.10
	Antenna Group LLC	-	-	-	15,000.00	15,000.00
	Aprea & Micheli, Inc.	-	-	1,250.00	1,875.00	3,125.00
	APS	106.37	-	-	-	106.37
	Arrowhead	-	-	15.00	15.00	30.00
	Benesch Friendlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP	-	-	-	638.00	638.00
	Beverly Frye	122.72	-	-	-	122.72
	Bryan Cave LLP	-	903.50	3,858.50	773.00	5,535.00
	Burns Barton, LLP	1,342.50	-	-	-	1,342.50
	City and County of San Francisco	5,931.20	-	-	-	5,931.20
	City of Phoenix	31.39	-	-	-	31.39
	Corporate Stock Transfer	-	-	111.44	224.57	336.01
	Digital -The Fruth Group	257.25	-	713.49	-	970.74
	Discovery Benefits	41.66	-	-	-	41.66
	Farella Braun & Martel LLP	-	-	4,002.06	4,659.05	8,661.11
	Jennings,Strouss & Salmon, PLC	4,817.80	4,679.40	6,058.90	-	15,556.10
	Kurtzman Carson Consultants LLC	28,848.81	-	-	-	28,848.81
	M2M One	-	-	330.00	880.00	1,210.00
	McGladrey, LLP	10,000.00	-	-	-	10,000.00
	Merrill Communications	507.92	-	3,115.26	-	3,623.18
	MR Copy (CCV Payments)	-	-	35.79	28.15	63.94
	MT Data	-	-	-	577.50	577.50
	NASDAQ OMX	-	-	4,375.00	-	4,375.00
	NRAI	-	-	378.00	-	378.00
	Oregon Dept. of Revenue -	-	-	237.37	-	237.37
	Over The Wire	-	-	-	437.25	437.25
	Parker Schwartz, PLLC	23,014.32	6,700.40	9,964.40	-	39,679.12
	ScreenSpaces, Inc.	-	-	-	549.75	549.75
	SRP	32.54	-	5.40	-	37.94
	Susie Herrmann	558.00	-	-	-	558.00
	TPG The Piacent Group, Inc.	-	-	-	15,750.00	15,750.00
	Xerox	95.69	95.69	95.69	-	287.07
	Arrowhead			15.00	83.26	98.26
	Canon Financial Service, Inc				294.85	294.85
	City of San Diego		61.19			61.19
	COX Business		1,347.34			1,347.34
	Digital - The Fruth Group				190.77	190.77
	Fedex		37.33			37.33
	Pitney Bowes Global Financial Services		64.00		213.27	277.27
	Sanyo Customs Brokerage, Inc.		140.00			140.00
	San Diego Gas & Electric		105.78	172.56	123.26	401.60
	Underwriters Laboratories Inc.		505.00			505.00
	UPS Supply Chain Solutions, Inc.				28.04	28.04
						-
TOTAL		147,579.94	14,639.63	67,329.96	42,903.22	272,452.75

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