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FFO should be considered only as a supplement to net income computed in accordance with GAAP as a measure of our KAFCBFHE<QAN%% *+#$)a.%7-) 4#+5)O:$#/"(+%-) J*+#$)aaOKb eA%KFA=A<>%QBFA%C@<J=%CFBH%BKAFE>?B<=U%BF%QBFA%&&7U%E=%E%=@KKSAHA<>ES%BKAFE>?<L%HAE=@FA%VAQE@=AU%?<%AYQS@J?<L%QAF>E?<%?>AH=%> RE> JB%<B>%FACSAQ>%QBFA%FA\A<@A%BF%AYKA<=A% =>FAEH=U%?>%KFB\?JA=%E%KAFCBFHE<QA%HAE=@FA%>RE>U%TRA<%QBHKEFAJ%MAEF%B\AF%MAEFU%QEK>@FA=%>FA<J=%?<%B@F%QBFA%V@=?<A==%BKAFE>?<L KAFCBFHE<QAN%eA%QESQ@SE>A%QBFA%&&7%VM%EJJ?<L% >B%BF%=@V>FEQ>?<L%CFBH%&&7%I?;%>AFH?<E>?B<%CAA=%E<J%B>RAF%<B<WQBFA%FA\A<@A=U%I??;%>FE<=EQ>?B<%E<J%?<>ALFE>?B<%AYKA<=A=U%I???;%LE?<%CFBH%AEFSM%AY>?<L@?=RHA<>%BC%JAV>U%I?\;%?==@E<QA% QB=>=%E==BQ?E>AJ%T?>R%FAJAAHAJ%KFACAFFAJ%=>BQGU%I\;%Ai@?>M%?<%AEF<?<L=%EJ[@=>HA<>%CBF%<B<WQBFA%?>AH=U%I\?;%=A\AFE<QAU%Ai@?>M%EQQASAFE>?B<U%E<J%SALES%AYKA<=A=U%I\??;%VF?JLA%CEQ?S?>M% CAA=%E<J%I\???;%B>RAF%<B<WQBFA%AYKA<=A%EJ[@=>HA<>=N%8AQE@=A%QAF>E?<%BC%>RA=A%EJ[@=>HA<>=%RE\A%E%FAES%AQB<BH?Q%?HKEQ>%B<%B@F%C?<E <Q?ES%QB<J?>?B<%E<J%FA=@S>=%CFBH%BKAFE>?B<=U% >RA%@>?S?>M%BC%QBFA%&&7%E=%E%HAE=@FA%BC%B@F%KAFCBFHE<QA%?=%S?H?>AJN%7>RAF%,-'0=%HEM%QESQ@SE>A%QBFA%&&7%J?CCAFA<>SM%>RE<%TA%JB E<J%EQQBFJ?<LSMU%B@F%QBFA%&&7%HEM%<B>%VA% QBHKEFEVSA%>B%B>RAF%,-'0=O%QBFA%&&7N%*BFA%&&7%=RB@SJ%VA%QB<=?JAFAJ%B<SM%E=%E%=@KKSAHA<>%>B%<A>%?<QBHA%QBHK@>AJ%?<%EQQBFJE<QA%T?>R%5)):%E=%E%HAE=@FA%BC%B@F%KAFCBFHE<QAN >7i.-"$7)a.%7-)4#+5)O:$#/"(+%-) J>aaOKb) eA%KFA=A<>%EJ[@=>AJ%C@<J=%CFBH%BKAFE>?B<=U%BF%)&&7U%E=%E%=@KKSAHA<>ES%BKAFE>?<L%HAE=@FA%VAQE@=AU%TRA<%QBHKEFAJ%MAEF%B\AF%MAEF U%?>%E==A==A=%B@F%EV?S?>M%>B%C@<J%J?\?JA<J% E<J%J?=>F?V@>?B<%FAi@?FAHA<>=%CFBH%B@F%BKAFE>?<L%EQ>?\?>?A=N%eA%ES=B%VAS?A\A%>RE>U%E=%E%T?JASM%FAQBL<?hAJ%HAE=@FA%BC%>RA%BKAF E>?B<=%BC%,-'0=U%)&&7%T?SS%VA%@=AJ%VM%?<\A=>BF=%E=%E% VE=?=%>B%E==A==%B@F%EV?S?>M%>B%C@<J%J?\?JA<J%KEMHA<>=%?<%QBHKEF?=B<%>B%B>RAF%,-'0=U%?<QS@J?<L%B<%E%KAF%=REFA%E<J%@<?>%VE=?=N%eA%QESQ@SE>A%)&&7%VM%EJJ?<L%>B%BF%=@V>FEQ>?<L%CFBH% QBFA%&&7%I?;%<B<WFAES%A=>E>A%JAKFAQ?E>?B<U%I??;%EHBF>?hE>?B<%BC%JACAFFAJ%C?<E<Q?<L%QB=>=U%I???;%EHBF>?hE>?B<%BC%JAV>%J?=QB@<>jKFAH?@HU%I?\;%<B<WQE=R%=>BQGWVE=AJ%QBHKA<=E>?B<% AYKA<=AU%I\;%=>FE?LR>WS?<A%FA<>ES%FA\A<@AU%I\?;%=>FE?LR>WS?<A%FA<>ES%AYKA<=AU%I\??;%EVB\AW E<J%VASBTWHEFGA>%FA<>%EHBF>?hE>?B<U%I\???;%JACAFFAJ%<B<WQE=R%>EY%AYKA<=AU%I?Y;%QEK?>ES?hAJ% SAE=?<L%QBHKA<=E>?B<U%IY;%FAQ@FF?<L%QEK?>ES%AYKA<J?>@FA=%E<J%IY?;%QEK?>ES?hAJ%?<>AF<ES%SAE=?<L%QBHH?==?B<=N%7>RAF%,-'0=%HEM%Q ESQ@SE>A%)&&7%J?CCAFA<>SM%>RE<%TA%JB%E<J% accordingly, our AFFO may not be comparable to other REITs’ AFFO. AFFO should be considered only as a supplement to net incom A%QBHK@>AJ%?<%EQQBFJE<QA%T?>R%5)):%E=%E% HAE=@FA%BC%B@F%KAFCBFHE<QAN% !"#$%9'5'0)+%,-)+02% &'()(*')+%,-./+0. !#

)::-(9'k P/%/&$5$%")!"/"$5$%"-)+%)D+%T2>>M)P$/-.#$- 9IFG<>)/%7)>7i.-"$7)9IFG<>b) eA%VAS?A\A%>RE>%AEF<?<L=%VACBFA%?<>AFA=>U%SB==%CFBH%AEFSM%AY>?<L@?=RHA<>%BC%JAV>U%?<QBHA%>EYA=U%JAKFAQ?E>?B<%E<J%EHBF>?hE>?B<U%E<J%?HKE?FHA<>%BC%?<\A=>HA<>=%?<%FAES%A=>E>AU%BF% -8'09)U%E<J%)J[@=>AJ%-8'09)%IE=%JAC?<AJ%VASBT;U%EFA%@=AC@S%=@KKSAHA<>ES%KAFCBFHE<QA%HAE=@FA=%VAQE@=A%>RAM%ESSBT%?<\A=>BF=%>B%\?AT%B@F%KAFCBFHE<QA%T?>RB@>%>RA%?HKEQ>%BC% <B<WQE=R%JAKFAQ?E>?B<%E<J%EHBF>?hE>?B<%BF%>RA%QB=>%BC%JAV>%E<JU%T?>R%FA=KAQ>%>B%)J[@=>AJ%-8'09)U%=A\AFE<QAU%Ai@?>M%EQQASAFE>?B<U E<J%SALES%AYKA<=A=U%>FE<=EQ>?B<%E<J% ?<>ALFE>?B<%AYKA<=A=U%ILE?<;%SB==%B<%FAES%A=>E>A%>FE<=EQ>?B<=U%Ai@?>M%?<%AEF<?<L=%EJ[@=>HA<>%CBF%<B<WQBFA%?>AH=U%B>RAF%<B<WQBFA%EJ[@=>HA<>=U%<A>U%<B<QB<>FBSS?<L%?<>AFA=>=U% KFACAFFAJ%=>BQG%J?\?JA<J=U%?<QS@J?<L%@<JAQSEFAJ%J?\?JA<J=U%E<J%?==@E<QA%QB=>=%E==BQ?E>AJ%T?>R%FAJAAHAJ%KFACAFFAJ%=>BQGN%)J[@=>AJ -8'09)%?=%-8'09)%AYQS@J?<L%=A\AFE<QAU% Ai@?>M%EQQASAFE>?B<U%E<J%SALES%AYKA<=A=U%>FE<=EQ>?B<%E<J%?<>ALFE>?B<%AYKA<=A=U%ILE?<;%SB==%B<%FAES%A=>E>A%>FE<=EQ>?B<=U%Ai@?>M%?<%AEF<?<L=%EJ[@=>HA<>%CBF%<B<WQBFA%?>AH=U%B>RAF% <B<WQBFA%EJ[@=>HA<>=U%<A>U%<B<WQB<>FBSS?<L%?<>AFA=>=U%KFACAFFAJ%=>BQG%J?\?JA<J=U%?<QS@J?<L%@<JAQSEFAJ%J?\?JA<J=U%E<J%?==@E<QA%QB=>=%E==BQ?E>AJ%T?>R%FAJAAHAJ%KFACAFFAJ%=>BQGN% '<%EJJ?>?B<U%TA%VAS?A\A%-8'09)%E<J%)J[@=>AJ%-8'09)%EFA%CFAi@A<>SM%@=AJ%VM%=AQ@F?>?A=%E<ESM=>=U%?<\A=>BF=%E<J%B>RAF%?<>AFA=>AJ KEF>?A=%?<%>RA%A\ES@E>?B<%BC%,-'0=N%8AQE@=A%-8'09)% E<J%)J[@=>AJ%-8'09)%EFA%QESQ@SE>AJ%VACBFA%FAQ@FF?<L%QE=R%QREFLA=%?<QS@J?<L%?<>AFA=>%AYKA<=A%E<J%?<QBHA%>EYA=U%AYQS@JA%QEK?>ES?hAJ%QB=>=U%=@QR%E=%SAE=?<L%QBHH?==?B<=U%E<J%EFA% <B>%EJ[@=>AJ%CBF%QEK?>ES%AYKA<J?>@FA=%BF%B>RAF%FAQ@FF?<L%QE=R%FAi@?FAHA<>=%BC%B@F%V@=?<A==U%>RA?F%@>?S?>M%E=%E%HAE=@FA%BC%B@F KAFCBFHE<QA%?=%S?H?>AJN%%7>RAF%,-'0=%HEM%QESQ@SE>A% -8'09)%E<J%)J[@=>AJ%-8'09)%J?CCAFA<>SM%>RE<%TA%JB%E<J%EQQBFJ?<LSMU%B@F%-8'09)%E<J%)J[@=>AJ%-8'09)%HEM%<B>%VA%QBHKEFEVSA%>B%B>RAF REITs’ EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA. )QQBFJ?<LSMU%-8'09)%E<J%)J[@=>AJ%-8'09)%=RB@SJ%VA%QB<=?JAFAJ%B<SM%E=%=@KKSAHA<>=%>B%<A>%?<QBHA%QBHK@>AJ%?<%EQQBFJE<QA%T?>R%5)):%E=%E%HAE=@FA%BC%B@F%C?<E<Q?ES% KAFCBFHE<QAN% D$")O:$#/"(%&)F%,+5$)JDOFK) /%7)*/-')DOFb (A>%BKAFE>?<L%?<QBHAU%BF%(7'U%FAKFA=A<>=%FA<>ES%FA\A<@AU%>A<E<>%FA?HV@F=AHA<>%FA\A<@A%E<J%?<>AFQB<<AQ>?B<%FA\A<@A%SA==%@>?S?>?A= AYKA<=AU%FA<>ES%KFBKAF>M%BKAFE>?<L% AYKA<=A=U%KFBKAF>M%>EYA=%E<J%?<=@FE<QA%AYKA<=A=%IE=%FACSAQ>AJ%?<%>RA%=>E>AHA<>%BC%BKAFE>?B<=;N%(7'%?=%QBHHB<SM%@=AJ%VM%=>BQGRBSJAF=U%QBHKE<M%HE<ELAHA<>%E<J%?<J@=>FM% analysts as a measurement of operating performance of the company’s rental portfolio. Cash NOI is NOI less straightWS?<A%FA<>=%E<J%EVB\AW E<J%VASBTWHEFGA>%FA<>%EHBF>?hE>?B<N% *E=R%(7'%?=%QBHHB<SM%@=AJ%VM%=>BQGRBSJAF=U%QBHKE<M%HE<ELAHA<>%E<J%?<J@=>FM%E<ESM=>=%E=%E%HAE=@FA%BC%KFBKAF>M%BKAFE>?<L%KAFCBFHE<QA%B<%E%QE=R%VE=?=N%6BTA\AFU%VAQE@=A% (7'%E<J%QE=R%(7'%AYQS@JA%JAKFAQ?E>?B<%E<J%EHBF>?hE>?B<%E<J%QEK>@FA%<A?>RAF%>RA%QRE<LA=%?<%>RA%\ES@A%BC%B@F%JE>E%QA<>AF=%>RE>%FA=@S>%CFBH%@=A%BF%HEFGA>%QB<J?>?B<=U%<BF%>RA% SA\AS%BC%QEK?>ES%AYKA<J?>@FA=%E<J%QEK?>ES?hAJ%SAE=?<L%QBHH?==?B<=%<AQA==EFM%>B%HE?<>E?<%>RA%BKAFE>?<L%KAFCBFHE<QA%BC%B@F%JE>E QA<>AF=U%ESS%BC%TR?QR%RE\A%FAES%AQB<BH?Q%ACCAQ>% E<J%QB@SJ%HE>AF?ESSM%?HKEQ>%B@F%FA=@S>=%CFBH%BKAFE>?B<=U%>RA%@>?S?>M%BC%(7'%E<J%QE=R%(7'%E=%HAE=@FA=%BC%B@F%KAFCBFHE<QA%?=%S?H?>AJN%7>RAF%,-'0=%HEM%QESQ@SE>A%(7'%E<J%QE=R%(7'% differently than we do and, accordingly, our NOI and cash NOI may not be comparable to other REITs’ NOI and cash NOI. NOI and QE=R%(7'%=RB@SJ%VA%QB<=?JAFAJ%B<SM%E=% =@KKSAHA<>=%>B%<A>%?<QBHA%QBHK@>AJ%?<%EQQBFJE<QA%T?>R%5)):%E=%HAE=@FA=%BC%B@F%KAFCBFHE<QAN !"#$%9'5'0)+%,-)+02% &'()(*')+%,-./+0. !!

)::-(9'k P/%/&$5$%")!"/"$5$%"-)+%)D+%T2>>M)P$/-.#$- 0RA%?<CBFHE>?B<% ?<QS@JAJ% ?<%>R?=%KFA=A<>E>?B<% QB<>E?<=% CBFTEFJWlooking statements. Such statements are based on management’s bel?AC=%E<J%E==@HK>?B<=% HEJA%VE=AJ%B<%?<CBFHE>?B<% Q@FFA<>SM% E\E?SEVSA%>B%HE<ELAHA<>N%.@QR%CBFTEFJWSBBG?<L% =>E>AHA<>=%?<QS@JA% =>E>AHA<>=%FASE>?<L%>BX%B@F% AQB<BH?Q% B@>SBBGZ%K@VS?Q% QSB@J% =AF\ ?QA=%=KA<J?<LZ%>RA%AYKAQ>AJ% >?H?<LU%SBQE>?B<=U% VA<AC?>=%E<J% KFBJ@Q>% BCCAF?<L=% CBF%'8D%*SB@J%E<J%.AF\?QA%-YQRE<LAZ%>RA%AYKAQ>AJ%ACCAQ>%BC%CBFA?L<%Q@FFA<QM% >FE<=SE>?B<% EJ[@=>HA<>=% B<%B@F% C?<E<Q?ES=Z%JAHE<J%JF?\AF=%E<J%AQB<BH?Q% LFBT>R%B@>SBBGZ% V@=?<A==% JF?\AF=Z%=B@FQA=%E<J%@=A=Z%B@F%AYKAQ>AJ% JA\ASBKHA<>%KSE<=%E<J%QBHKSA>?B<=U% ?<QS@J?<L% >?H?<LU%>B>ES%=i@EFA%CBB>ELAU%'0%QEKEQ?>M%E<J%FE?=AJ%CSBBF% =KEQA%@KB<% QBHKSA>?B<Z% AYKAQ>AJ% E\E?SEV?S?>M%CBF% SAE=?<L%ACCBF>=%E<J%QBSBQE>?B<% ?<?>?E>?\A=Z% BFLE<?hE>?B<ES% ?<?>?E>?\A=Z%B@F% AYKAQ>AJ%KFBJ@Q>% BCCAF?<L=Z%B@F%AYKAQ>AJ% 5BW>BWDEFGA>%=>FE>ALMZ%[B?<>% \A<>@FA%BKKBF>@<?>?A=Z% BQQ@KE<QM%E<J%>B>ES%?<\A=>HA<>Z% B@F%AYKAQ>AJ% ?<\A=>HA<>%?<%B@F%KFBKAF>?A=Z% B@F% A=>?HE>AJ%>?HA%>B%=>EV?S?hE>?B<% E<J%>EFLA>AJ% FA>@F<=%E>%=>EV?S?hE>?B<% BC%B@F%KFBKAF>?A=Z% B@F% AYKAQ>AJ%C@>@FA% EQi@?=?>?B<=Z% EQi@?=?>?B<=% =>FE>ALMZ%E\E?SEVSA% ?<\A<>BFM%E<J%JA\ASBKHA<>%=>FE>ALMZ%>RA%=?L<?<L%E<J%QBHHA<QAHA<>% BC%SAE=A=U%E<J%FASE>AJ% FA<>ES%FA\A<@AZ%SEL%VA>TAA<%=?L<?<L%E <J%QBHHA<QAHA<>% BC%SAE=A=Z%C@>@FA%FA<>=Z%B@F%AYKAQ>AJ% =EHA%=>BFA% KBF>CBS?B% LFBT>RZ%B@F%AYKAQ>AJ% LFBT>R%E<J%=>EV?S?hE>?B<% BC%JA\ASBKHA<>% QBHKSA>?B<=% E<J%EQi@?=?>?B<=Z% B@F%AYKAQ>AJ% HEFG W>BWHEFGA> FE>A=%B<%SAE=A%AYK?FE>?B<=U% SAE=A%FBSSB\AF=% E<J%AYKAQ>AJ%FA<>ES% FE>A%QRE<LA=Z%B@F%AYKAQ>AJ% M?ASJ=%B<%?<\A=>HA<>=Z%B@F%AYKAQ>E>?B<=% T?>R%FA=KAQ>%>B%QEK?>ES%?<\A=>HA<>=%E>%SAE=A%AYK?FE>?B<% B< AY?=>?<L%JE>E%QA<>AF% BF%QBSBQE>?B<% =KEQAZ%VEFF?AF=% >B%A<>FMZ%QBHKA>?>?B<Z% JAV>%HE>@F?>?A=Z% SAE=A%HE>@F?>?A=Z%B@F% AYKAQ>AJ%FA>@F<=% B<%?<\A=>AJ%QEK?>ESZ%A=>?HE>AJ%EV=BFK>?B<% FE>A=Z%B@F%B>RAF% AYKAQ>AJ%C@>@FA% C?<E<Q?ES% E<J%B>RAF%FA=@S>=U%E<J%>RA%E==@HK>?B<=%@<JAFSM?<L% =@QR% FA=@S>=Z%B@F%>BK%?<\A=>HA<>%LABLFEKR?A=% E<J%HEFGA>%BKKBF>@<?>?A=Z% B@F%AYKAQ>AJ% QBSBQE>?B<% AYKE<=?B<=Z% B@F%EV?S?>M%>B%EQQA==%>RA%QEK?>ES%HEFGA>=Z%AYKAQ>AJ% >?HA%E<J%QB=>%=E\?<L=%>B%B@F%Q@=>BHAF=Z% our customers’ capital investments; our plans and intentions; future data center utilization, utilization rates, growth ratesU%>FA<J=U%=@KKSM%E<J%JAHE<JU%E<J%JAHE<J%JF?\AF=Z%JE>EQA<>AF% B@>=B@FQ?<L% >FA<J=Z%JE>EQA<>AF% AYKE<=?B<% KSE<=Z%A=>?HE>AJ%GejDe%FAi@?FAHA<>=Z% LFBT>R%?<%>RA%B\AFESS%'<>AF<A>%?<CFE=>F@Q>@FA% =AQ>BF% E<J%=ALHA<>=%>RAFABCZ%>RA%FAKSEQAHA<>% QB=>%BC%B@F%E==A>=Z%>RA% JA\ASBKHA<>% QB=>=%BC%B@F%V@?SJ?<L=U% E<J%SAEJ%>?HA=Z%A=>?HE>AJ% QB=>=%CBF%Q@=>BHAF=% >B%JAKSBM%BF%H?LFE>A%>B%E%<AT%JE>E%QA<>AFZ% QEK?>ES%AYKA<J?>@FA=Z% >RA%ACCAQ>%<AT%SAE=A=%E<J%?<QFAE=A=%?<%FA<>ES%FE>A=% T?SS%RE\A%B<%B@F%FA<>ES% FA\A<@A=%E<J%FA=@S>=%BC%BKAFE>?B<=Z% SAE=A%AYK?FE>?B<% FE>A=Z%B@F% EV?S?>M%>B%VBFFBT% C@<J=%@<JAF%B@F% QFA J?> CEQ?S?>?A=Z% A=>?HE>A=%BC%>RA%\ES@A%BC%B@F%JA\ASBKHA<>% KBF>CBS?BZ% B@F% EV?S?>M%>B%HAA>%B@F% S?i@?J?>M% <AAJ=U%?<QS@J?<L% >RA%EV?S?>M% >B%FE?=A%EJJ?>?B<ES% QEK?>ESZ%>RA%=A>>SAHA<>% BC%B@F% CBFTEFJ% =ESA=%E LFAAHA<>=Z%QFAJ?>% FE>?<L=Z%QEK?>ES?hE>?B<% FE>A=U%BF%QEK%FE>A=Z%HEFGA>%CBFAQE=>=Z% KB>A<>?ES% <AT%SBQE>?B<=Z% >RA%AYKAQ>AJ% ?HKEQ>%BC%B@F%LSBVES%AYKE<=?B<Z% J?\?JA<J%KEMHA<>=%E<J%B@F% J?\?JA<J%KBS?QMZ%KFB[AQ>AJ% C?<E<Q?ES%?<CBFHE>?B<% E<J%QB\A<E<>%HA>F?Q=Z%E<<@ES?hAJZ%QBFA%&&7%F@<W FE>A%E<J%(7'%5FBT>RZ% B>RAF%CBFTEFJWSBBG?<L% C?<E<Q?ES% JE>EZ%SAE=?<L%AYKAQ>E>?B<=Z% B@F%AYKB=@FA% >B%>A<E<>=%?<%QAF>E?<%?<J@=>F?A=Z% B@F%AYKAQ>E>?B<=% E<J%@<JAFSM?<L% E==@HK>?B<=% FALEFJ?<L%B@F%=A<=?>?\?>M% >B%CS@Q>@E>?B<=% ?<%CBFA?L<% AYQRE<LA%FE>A=%E<J%A<AFLM%KF?QA=Z%E<J%>RA%=@CC?Q?A<QM%BC%B@F%QEK?>ES% >B%C@<J% C@>@FA%FAi@?FAHA<>=N% 2B@ QE<%?JA<>?CM% CBFTEFJWSBBG?<L% =>E>AHA<>=%VM%>RA%@=A%BC%CBFTEFJWSBBG?<L% terminology such as “believes,” “expects,” “may,” “will,” “should,” “seeks,” “approximately,” “intends,” “plans,” “pro forma, ” “estimates” or “anticipates” or the negative of these words and phrases BF%=?H?SEF%TBFJ=% BF%KRFE=A=%TR?QR% EFA%KFAJ?Q>?B<=% BC%BF%?<J?QE>A% C@>@FA% A\A<>=%BF%>FA<J=%E<J%J?=Q@==?B<=% TR?QR%JB%<B>%FASE>A% =BSASM%>B%R?=>BF?QES% HE>>AF=N%.@QR%=>E>AHA<>=%EFA%=@V[AQ>%>B%F?=G=U% @<QAF>E?<>?A=% E<J%E==@HK>?B<=U% EFA%<B>%L@EFE<>AA=%BC%C@>@FA%KAFCBFHE<QA% E<J%HEM%VA%ECCAQ>AJ%VM%G<BT<%E<J%@<G<BT<%F?=G=U%>FA<J=U%@<QAF>E?<>?A=% E<J%CEQ>BF=% >RE>%EFA%VAMB<J%B@F%QB<>FBS% >RE>%HEM% QE@=A%EQ>@ES%FA=@S>=% >B%\EFM%HE>AF?ESSMN%.BHA%BC%>RA%F?=G=%E<J%@<QAF>E?<>?A=% ?<QS@JAU%EHB<L%B>RAF=U%>RA%CBSSBT?<LX%FAJ@QAJ% JAHE<J%CBF%JE>E%QA<>AF=%BF%JAQFAE=A=%?<%?<CBFHE>?B<% >AQR<BSBLM% =KA<J?<LZ% JAQFAE=AJ%FA<>ES% FE>A=U%?<QFAE=AJ%BKAFE>?<L% QB=>=%BF%?<QFAE=AJ%\EQE<QM%FE>A=Z%?<QFAE=AJ% QBHKA>?>?B<% BF%E\E?SEVSA%=@KKSM%BC%JE >E%QA<>AF% =KEQAZ%>RA%=@?>EV?S?>M% BC%B@F% JE>E%QA<>AF=%E<J%JE>E%QA<>AF% ?<CFE=>F@Q>@FAU% JASEM=%BF%J?=F@K>?B<=% ?<%QB<<AQ>?\?>M% BF%E\E?SEV?S?>M%BC%KBTAFU%BF%CE?S@FA=% BF%VFAEQRA=%BC%B@F% KRM=?QES%E<J%?<CBFHE>?B<% =AQ@F?>M%?<CFE=>F@Q>@FA% BF%=AF\?QA=Z%B@F%JAKA<JA<QA% @KB<% =?L<?C?QE<>% Q@=>BHAF=U%VE<GF@K>QM%BF%?<=BS\A<QM%BC%E%HE[BF%Q@=>BHAF% BF%E%=?L<?C?QE<>% <@HVAF% BC%=HESSAF%Q@=>BHAF=U%BF%JACE@S>= B< BF%<B<WFA<ATES% BC%SAE=A=%VM%Q@=>BHAF=Z%VFAEQRA=%BC%B@F%BVS?LE>?B<=% BF%FA=>F?Q>?B<=% @<JAF%B@F% QB<>FEQ>=% T?>R%B@F%Q@=>BHAF=Z%B@F% ?<EV?S?>M% >B%=@QQA==C@SSM% JA\ASBK%E<J%SAE=A%<AT%KFBKAF>?A=% E<J%JA\ASBKHA<>% =KEQAU%E<J%JASEM=%BF%@<AYKAQ>AJ% QB=>=%?<%JA\ASBKHA<>%BC% KFBKAF>?A=Z% >RA%?HKEQ>%BC%Q@FFA<>% LSBVES%E<J%SBQES%AQB<BH?QU%QFAJ?>% E<J%HEFGA>%QB<J?>?B<=Z% B@F% ?<EV?S?>M% >B%FA>E?<% JE>E%QA<>AF% =KEQA%>RE>%TA%SAE=A%BF%=@VSAE=A%CFBH%>R?FJ% KEF>?A=Z%J?CC?Q@S>M% EQi@?F?<L% BF% BKAFE>?<L% KFBKAF>?A=% ?<%CBFA?L<%[@F?=J?Q>?B<=Z% B@F%CE?S@FA% >B%FAES?hA%>RA%?<>A<JAJ% VA<AC?>=% CFBHU%BF%J?=F@K>?B<=% >B%B@F%KSE<= E<J%BKAFE>?B<=% BF%@<G<BT<%BF%QB<>?<LA<>% S?EV?S?>?A=% FASE>AJ% >BU%B@F%FAQA<>% EQi@?=?>?B<=Z% B@F% CE?S@FA%>B%=@QQA==C@SSM%?<>ALFE>A% E<J%BKAFE>A% EQi@?FAJ% BF%JA\ASBKAJ%KFBKAF>?A=% BF%V@=?<A==A=Z%J?CC?Q@S>?A=% ?<%?JA<>?CM?<L% KFBKAF>?A=% >B%EQi@?FA%E<J%QBHKSA>?<L% EQi@?=?>?B<=Z% F?=G=% FASE>AJ%>B%[B?<>% \A<>@FA%?<\A=>HA<>=U%?<QS@J?<L% E=%E%FA=@S>%BC%B@F%SEQG%BC%QB<>FBS% BC%=@QR%?<\A=>HA<>=Z%F?=G=%E==BQ?E>AJ%T?>R @=?<L%JAV>%>B%C@<J%B@F% V@=?<A==%EQ>?\?>?A=U%?<QS@J?<L% FAWC?<E<Q?<L% E<J%?<>AFA=>% FE>A%F?=G=U%B@F%CE?S@FA%>B%FAKEM%JAV>% TRA<%J@AU%EJ\AF=A%QRE<LA=%?<%B@F% QFAJ?>%FE>?<L=%BF%B@F% VFAEQR%BC%QB\A<E<>=%BF%B>RAF% >AFH=%QB<>E?<AJ% ?<%B@F%SBE<%CEQ?S?>?A=% E<J%ELFAAHA<>=Z%B@F%CE?S@FA% >B%BV>E?<% <AQA==EFM%JAV>%E<J%Ai@?>M%C?<E<Q?<LU%E<J%B@F%JAKA<JA<QA% B<%AY>AF<ES% =B@FQA=%BC%QEK?>ESZ%C?<E<Q?ES% HEFGA>%CS@Q>@E>?B<=% E<J%QRE <LA=%?<%CBFA?L<%Q@FFA<QM% AYQRE<LA%FE>A=Z%EJ\AF=A%AQB<BH?Q% BF%FAES% A=>E>A%JA\ASBKHA<>=% ?<%B@F%?<J@=>FM% BF%>RA%?<J@=>FM% =AQ>BF=%>RE>%TA%=ASS%>BU%?<QS@J?<L% F?=G=%FASE>?<L% >B%JAQFAE=?<L%FAES%A=>E >A%\ES@E>?B<=%E<J%?HKE?FHA<>% QREFLA=%E<J%LBBJT?SS% E<J%B>RAF%?<>E<L?VSA% E==A>%?HKE?FHA<>% QREFLA=Z%B@F% ?<EV?S?>M%>B%HE<ELA%B@F%LFBT>R% ACCAQ>?\ASMZ%SB==A=%?<%AYQA==%BC%B@F%?<=@FE<QA% QB\AFELAZ%A<\?FB<HA<>ES% S?EV?S?>?A=% E<J%F?=G=%FASE>AJ% >B%<E>@FES%J?=E=>AF=Z%B@F%?<EV?S?>M% >B% QBHKSM%T?>R%F@SA=%E<J%FAL@SE>?B<=% EKKS?QEVSA% >B%B@F%QBHKE<MZ%B@F% CE?S@FA%>B%HE?<>E?<%B@F% =>E>@=%E=%E%,-'0%CBF%CAJAFES% ?<QBHA% >EY purposes; our operating partnership’s failure to qualify as a KEF><AF=R?K% CBF%CAJAFES%?<QBHA%>EY%K@FKB=A=Z%FA=>F?Q>?B<=% B<%B@F%EV?S?>M% >B%A<LELA%?<%QAF>E?<% V@=?<A==%EQ>?\?>?A=Z%E<J%QRE<LA=%?<%SBQESU%=>E>AU%CAJAFES% E<J%?<>AF<E>?B<ES% SET=%E<J%FAL@SE>?B<=U%?<QS@J?<L% FASE>AJ%>B%>EYE>?B<U%FAES%A=>E>A%E<J%hB<?<L%SET=U%E<J%?<QFAE=A=%?<%FAES%KFBKAF>M% >EY%FE>A=N%0RA%F?=G=%?<QS@JAJ% RAFA%EFA%<B>%A YRE@=>?\AU%E<J%EJJ?>?B<ES% CEQ>BF=%QB@SJ% EJ\AF=ASM%ECCAQ>%B@F%V@=?<A==%E<J% C?<E<Q?ES% KAFCBFHE<QAN% %eA%J?=Q@==AJ%E%<@HVAF% BC%EJJ?>?B<ES% HE>AF?ES%F?=G=%?<%B@F%E<<@ES% FAKBF>% B<%&BFH%#3Wc%CBF%>RA%MAEF%A<JAJ% 9AQAHVAF% P#U%!3#_%E<J%B>RAF% C?S?<L=%T?>R%>RA%.AQ@F?>?A=%E<J% -YQRE<LA%*BHH?==?B<N%%0RB=A%F?=G=%QB<>?<@A% >B%VA%FASA\E<>%>B%B@F% KAFCBFHE<QA% E<J%C?<E<Q?ES%QB<J?>?B<N% %DBFAB\AFU%TA%BKAFE>A%?<%E \AFM%QBHKA>?>?\A%E<J%FEK?JSM%QRE<L?<L%A<\?FB<HA<>N% %(AT%F?=G% CEQ>BF=%AHAFLA%CFBH%>?HA%>B%>?HA%E<J%?>%?=%<B>%KB==?VSA%CBF%HE<ELAHA<>%>B%KFAJ?Q>%ESS%=@QR%F?=G%CEQ>BF=U%<BF%QE<%?>%E==A==%>RA%?HKEQ>%BC%ESS%=@QR%F?=G%CEQ>BF=%B<%>RA%V@=?<A==%BF%>RA%AY>A<>%>B%TR?QR%E<M% CEQ>BFU%BF%QBHV?<E>?B<% BC%CEQ>BF=U%HEM%QE@=A%EQ>@ES%FA=@S>=%>B%J?CCAF% HE>AF?ESSM%CFBH%>RB=A%QB<>E?<AJ% ?<%E<M%CBFTEFJWSBBG?<L% =>E>AHA<>=N%eA%AYKFA==SM%J?=QSE?H% E<M%FA=KB<=?V?S?>M% >B%@KJE>A%CBFTEFJW SBBG?<L%=>E>AHA<>=U%TRA>RAF% E=%E%FA=@S>% BC%<AT%?<CBFHE>?B<U% C@>@FA% A\A<>=%BF%B>RAFT?=AN% 9?L?>ES%,AES>MU%9?L?>ES%,AES>M%0F@=>U%>RA%9?L?>ES%,AES>M%SBLBU%0@F<WcAM%&SAY%E<J%:BTAFAJ% 8E=A%8@?SJ?<L% EFA%FAL?=>AFAJ% >FEJAHEFG= E<J%=AF\?QA%HEFG=%BC%9?L?>ES%,AES>M%0F@=>U%'<QN%?<%>RA%/<?>AJ% .>E>A=% E<JjBF%B>RAF% QB@<>F?A=N% !"#$%9'5'0)+%,-)+02% &'()(*')+%,-./+0. !P

,-*7(*'+')0'7(%7&%(7(W5)):%'0-D. G+)G'$(#)*1+-$-")2>>M)9U.(=/1$%" a.%7-) 4#+5)+:$#/"(+%-) JBK Reconciliation of Adjusted EBITDA Y@BQ Y@BC aX)@ABC Q218 Q217 (A>%?<QBHA% ISB==;% E\E?SEVSA%>B%QBHHB<% =>BQGRBSJAF= d%%%%%%%%%%baU#P`% d%%%%%%%%%%a_U$P_% d%%%%%%%%#_PU#`]% EBITDA $ 444,853 $ 296,169 (B<QB<>FBSS?<L% ?<>AFA=>=%?<%BKAFE>?<L%KEF><AF=R?K !U_33% $3_% PU__3% ,AES%A=>E>A%FASE>AJ%JAKFAQ?E>?B<%E<J%EHBF>?hE>?B< I!; !]aU_a3% #_aU3#3% $P3U!a!% Severance accrual and equity acceleration (including ,AES%A=>E>A%FASE>AJ%JAKFAQ?E>?B<%E<J%EHBF>?hE>?B<%FASE>AJ%>B%?<\A=>HA<>%?<% associated legal expenses for 2015 only) 1,822 365 @<QB<=BS?JE>AJ% [B?<>%\A<>@FA PU_!!% !U_a`% ##Uabb% Transaction and integration expenses 5,606 14,235 I5E?<;%SB==%B<%=ESA%BC%KFBKAF>M I#`U#]!; IP$3; I`3UPaa; (B<WQB<>FBSS?<L%?<>AFA=>=%=REFA%BC%LE?<%B<%=ESA%BC%KFBKAF>M W PU]33% (Gain) loss on sale of properties (14,192) (380) 'HKE?FHA<>%BC%?<\A=>HA<>=%?<%FAES%A=>E>A W W !$U]]!% Equity in earnings adjustment for non-core items - (3,285) &@<J=%CFBH% BKAFE>?B<=% I&&7; d%%%%%%%%PaPU##`% d%%%%%%%%!PbU3!$% d%%%%%#U3##U!_`% Other non-core expense adjustments (2,984) 24 &@<J=%CFBH% BKAFE>?B<=% I&&7;%KAF%J?S@>AJ%=REFA d%%%%%%%%%%%%%#Nb`% d%%%%%%%%%%%%%#N``% d%%%%%%%%%%%%%`N#b% Noncontrolling interests 2,696 920 (A>%?<QBHA% ISB==;% KAF%J?S@>AJ%=REFA%E\E?SEVSA%>B%QBHHB<% =>BQGRBSJAF= d%%%%%%%%%%%%%3NP!% d%%%%%%%%%%%%%3NPb% d%%%%%%%%%%%%%3N_P% Preferred stock dividends 20,329 14,505 &&7%E\E?SEVSA%>B%QBHHB<% =>BQGRBSJAF=%E<J%@<?>RBSJAF= PaPU##`% !PbU3!$% #U3##U!_`% Costs on redemption of preferred stock - 6,309 &&7%E\E?SEVSA%>B%QBHHB<% =>BQGRBSJAF=%E<J%@<?>RBSJAF=% WW J?S@>AJ d%%%%%%%%PaPU##`% d%%%%%%%%!PbU3!$% d%%%%%#U3##U!_`% 0AFH?<E>?B<%CAA=% E<J%B>RAF%<B<WQBFA% FA\A<@A=%I`; IPUbbP; IP`#; I#U3P#; Adjusted EBITDA 458,130 328,862 0FE<=EQ>?B<%AYKA<=A= aUb3b% #`U!Pa% _bU3`$% +B==% CFBH% AEFSM%AY>?<L@?=RHA<>%BC% JAV> W W I#U]]3; Adjusted EBITDA, less effect of gain on sale of assets $ 458,130 $ 328,862 '==@E<QA% QB=>=%E==BQ?E>AJ% T?>R%FAJAAHAJ%KFACAFFAJ% =>BQG W bUP3]% bUP3]% -i@?>M%?<%AEF<?<L=%EJ[@=>HA<>%CBF%<B<WQBFA% ?>AH= W IPU!$a; IPU!$a; Reconciliation of Net Operating Income (NOI) Q218 Q217 .A\AFE<QA%FASE>AJ%EQQF@ESU%Ai@?>M%EQQASAFE>?B<U%E<J%SALES%AYKA<=A=%Ib; #U$!!% Pba% `U_P#% Operating income $ 144,062 $ 130,657 8F?JLA%CEQ?S?>M%CAA=%I_; W W PU#$!% Less: 7>RAF%<B<WQBFA% AYKA<=A% EJ[@=>HA<>=%I$; #a!% !`% PU3__% *BFA%&@<J=% CFBH% BKAFE>?B<=%I&&7; d%%%%%%%%Pa_U3P#% d%%%%%%%%!aPUPPa% d%%%%%#U3]$UP#a% Fee income (only disclosed for 2008 through 2017) (2,343) (1,429) (B<%FAES%A=>E>A%JAKFAQ?E>?B< PU3P$% PU#3#% #!U!#!% )HBF>?hE>?B<%BC%JACAFFAJ% C?<E<Q?<L% QB=>= !U]aP% !Ua#$% #3Ubb`% Other revenue (527) (341) )HBF>?hE>?B<%BC%JAV>%J?=QB@<> $$!% _#P% PU3$`% Add: (B<% QE=R%QBHKA<=E>?B< $U`#]% aUbP_% #_U]33% .>FE?LR>WS?<A%FA<>%FA\A<@A I$U`$]; I!U##3; I#bUaba; Depreciation and amortization 298,788 178,111 .>FE?LR>WS?<A%FA<>%AYKA<=A !Ubb]% `UP`P% #!U#3_% General and administrative 44,277 37,144 )VB\A%E<J%VASBT%HEFGA>%FA<>%EHBF>?hE>?B< bU_]`% I#U]`b; #U__3% Severance accrual and equity acceleration 1,822 365 (B<WQE=R% >EY%AYKA<=AjIVA<AC?>;% IB<SM%J?=QSB=AJ% CBF% !3#`%W !3#$; I#U#P_; I#U``P; I!U]#!; *EK?>ES?hAJ%SAE=?<L%QBHKA<=E>?B< I!U$!a; I!U_`3; I##U$$b; Transactions 5,606 14,235 ,AQ@FF?<L%QEK?>ES%AYKA<J?>@FA=% IB<SM% J?=QSB=AJ% CBF%!3#!%W !3#$; IP`U``_; I!bU_`3; I#PbU!]3; Other expenses 152 24 '<>AF<ES%SAE=?<L%QBHH?==?B<=% IB<SM%J?=QSB=AJ%CBF%!3#!% W !3#$; I!U$!!; I#UPaa; IaU!]3; )J[@=>AJ%C@<J=% CFBH% BKAFE>?B<= I#; d%%%%%%%%PP!U3bb% d%%%%%%%%!PPUP#P% d%%%%%%%%]$PU#3]% Net Operating Income $ 491,837 $ 358,766 I#;% &@<J=%CFBH% BKAFE>?B<=%E<J% )J[@=>AJ%C@<J=% CFBH% BKAFE>?B<=%CBF%ESS%KAF?BJ=% KFA=A<>AJ%EVB\A%?<QS@JA% >RA%FA=@S>=%BC%KFBKAF>?A=%=BSJ%?<%!33b%E<J% !33_%— 2Q18 2Q17 % change _]_]%-E=>%0@C>=%)\A<@A%I1@SM%!33b;U%#33%0AQR<BSBLM% *A<>AF%9F?\A%IDEFQR% Operating Revenue $754,919 $565,989 33% !33_;% E<J%`3aa%4ESSAM%4?AT%+E<A%IDEFQR%!33_;N (Less DFT) (160,881) - I!;%,AES%A=>E>A%FASE>AJ%JAKFAQ?E>?B<%E<J%EHBF>?hE>?B<%TE=%QBHK@>AJ%E=%CBSSBT=X Operating Revenue (excl DFT) $594,038 $565,989 5% Y@BQ Y@BC aX)@ABC 9AKFAQ?E>?B<%E<J%EHBF>?hE>?B<%KAF%?<QBHA% =>E>AHA<> d%%%%%%%%!]$U_$$% d%%%%%%%%#_$U###% d%%%%%%%%$`!U`b`% (B<% FAES%A=>E>A%JAKFAQ?E>?B< IPU3P$; IPU#3#; I#!U!#!; Adjusted EBITDA $458,130 $328,862 39% d%%%%%%%%!]aU_a3% d%%%%%%%%#_aU3#3% d%%%%%%%%$P3U!a!% (Less DFT) (109,239) - eA?LR>AJWE\AFELA%=REFA=%E<J%@<?>=%B@>=>E<J?<L%W J?S@>AJ !#`U$]a% #b`U3!_% #bbU]P$% Adjusted EBTIDA (excl DFT) $348,891 $328,862 6% !"#$%9'5'0)+%,-)+02% &'()(*')+%,-./+0. !`

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