Exhibit 99.2

THIS PROXY CARD IS VALID ONLY WHEN SIGNED AND DATED. KEEP THIS PORTION FOR YOUR RECORDS DETAC H AN D RETUR N THI S PORTIO N ONLY TO VOTE, MARK BLOCKS BELOW IN BLUE OR BLACK INK AS FOLLOWS: Signatur e (Join t Owners) Signature [PLEASE SIGN WITHIN BOX] Date Date 0000523102_1 R1.0.0.177 For Withhold For All To withhold authority to vote for any All All Except individual nominee(s), mark “For All Except” and write the number(s) of the nominee(s) on the line below. 0 0 0 The Board of Directors recommends you vote FOR the following: For Against Abstain 0 0 0 1. To elect two Class II Directors to serve until the 2024 Annual Meeting of Shareholders: Nominees 01) Paolo Javarone 02) Konstantinos Karelas The Board of Directors recommends you vote FOR the following proposal: 2. To ratify the appointment of Deloitte Certified Public Accountants S.A. as the Company's independent auditors for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021. NOTE: To transact such other business as may properly come before the meeting or any adjournment thereof. TOP SHIPS INC. 1 VAS. SOFIAS & MEG. ALEXANDROU STR. MAROUSSI ATHENS 15124, GREECE VOTE BY INTERNET - www.proxyvote.com Use the Internet to transmit your voting instructions and for electronic delivery of information. Vote by 11:59 P.M. ET on 12/12/2021. Have your proxy card in hand when you access the web site and follow the instructions to obtain your records and to create an electronic voting instruction form. ELECTRONIC DELIVERY OF FUTURE PROXY MATERIALS If you would like to reduce the costs incurred by our company in mailing proxy materials, you can consent to receiving all future proxy statements, proxy cards and annual reports electronically via e - mail or the Internet . To sign up for electronic delivery, please follow the instructions above to vote using the Internet and, when prompted, indicate that you agree to receive or access proxy materials electronically in future years . VOTE BY PHONE - 1 - 800 - 690 - 6903 Use any touch - tone telephone to transmit your voting instructions. Vote by 11:59 P.M. ET on 12/12/2021. Have your proxy card in hand when you call and then follow the instructions. VOTE BY MAIL Mark, sign and date your proxy card and return it in the postage - paid envelope we have provided or return it to Vote Processing, c/o Broadridge, 51 Mercedes Way, Edgewood, NY 11717 . Please sign exactly as your name(s) appear(s) hereon. When signing as attorney, executor, administrator, or other fiduciary, please give full title as such. Joint owners should each sign personally. All holders must sign. If a corporation or partnership, please sign in full corporate or partnership name by authorized officer.

0000523102_2 R1.0.0.177 Important Notice Regarding the Availability of Proxy Materials for the Annual Meeting: The Notice, Proxy Statement and Annual Report are available at www.topships.org/investors - relations TOP SHIPS INC. Annual Meeting of Shareholders December 13, 2021 10:00 AM This proxy is solicited by the Board of Directors The shareholder(s) hereby appoint(s) Evangelos Pistiolis and Alexandros Tsirikos, or either of them, as proxies, each with the power to appoint his substitute, and hereby authorize(s) them to represent and to vote, as designated on the reverse side of this ballot, all of the shares of common stock of TOP SHIPS INC . that the shareholder(s) is/are entitled to vote at the Annual Meeting of Shareholders to be held at 10 : 00 AM, Local Time on December 13 , 2021 , at the offices of Central Mare Inc . , 1 Vas . Sofias & Meg . Alexandrou Str . , Maroussi Athens 15124 , Greece, and any adjournment or postponement thereof . This proxy, when properly executed, will be voted in the manner directed herein . If no such direction is made, this proxy will be voted in accordance with the Board of Directors' recommendations . Continued and to be signed on reverse side