1 28-75-124 196-18-48 May 17, 2012 Review of Fourth Quarter & FY’12 Results Matthew M. Mannelly, CEO Ronald M. Lombardi, CFO Exhibit 99.2

2 This presentation contains certain “forward-looking” statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, such as statements about the Company’s growth strategies, investments in advertising and promotion, market position, product introductions and innovations, and future financial performance. Words such as "continue," "will," "believe," “intend,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “plan,” “potential,” “estimate,” “may,” “should,” “could,” “would,” and similar expressions identify forward- looking statements. Such forward-looking statements represent the Company’s expectations and beliefs and involve a number of known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors that may cause actual results to differ materially from those expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements. These factors include, among others, the failure to successfully integrate the GSK brands, the failure to successfully commercialize new and enhanced products, the Company’s inability to deleverage, the effectiveness of the Company’s advertising and promotions investments, further decline in the household cleaning products market, the severity of the cold/cough season, the effectiveness of the Company’s marketing and distribution infrastructure, and other risks set forth in Part I, Item 1A. Risk Factors in the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended March 31, 2012. You are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements, which speak only as of the date of this presentation. Except to the extent required by applicable securities laws, the Company undertakes no obligation to update any forward-looking statement contained herein, whether as a result of new information, future events, or otherwise. Safe Harbor Disclosure

3 FY’12 Q4: A Stellar Quarter Fiscal Year 2012: The Prestige Value Creation Formula Delivers Q4 & FY 2012 Financial Overview Prestige’s Strategy: Delivering Results; Poised for Success 1 2 3 Agenda 4 Our Latest Quarter: Excellent Performance Across the Board

4 FY’12 Objectives: Exceeded Expectations  Drive Core OTC growth through proven, increased, and innovative A&P investment  Continue development of long term potential of Blacksmith and Dramamine brands following successful integration  Stabilize Household through marketing support, new products, and enhanced distribution  Continue pursuit of strategic course in transformation process with focus on OTC M&A activity as part of on-going portfolio optimization  Maintain strong financial performance while investing for future value creation  Expand and upgrade management talent to match Prestige’s scale and growth expectations

5  Strong financial performance for the quarter − Consolidated net revenue growth of 39.1%; 7.5%, excluding the impact of the GSK acquisition − Adjusted EPS(1) of $0.26, up 44.4% versus prior year, and above adjusted EPS provided in recent guidance of $0.23. GSK acquisition added $0.01 to Q4 adjusted EPS − Cash Flow from Operating Activities of $38.4 million, adjusted for one-time and non-recurring items(1)  Brand building strategy delivered consistent organic growth for core OTC brands − Core OTC net revenue growth of 14.0% − Highest Core OTC net revenue growth in last seven consecutive quarters of growth  Significant improvement in Household segment performance − Meaningful improvement in quarter, net revenue decline of (2.2%) versus (6.9%) in first nine months of FY’12 as a result of new product launches  Completed acquisition of GSK brands − Largest acquisition in PBH history – 15 brands closed on 1/31/12 and 2 brands closed on 3/31/12 − Integration on track – current focus on delivering against most critical milestones  Solid financial performance oriented towards sustained value creation (1) These adjustments are non-GAAP and are reconciled to cash flow provided by operations on slide 30 Fourth Quarter Highlights

6 $30.4 FY’12 Q4 FY’11 Q4 +39.1% +53.3% +14.0% (2.2%) Net Revenue in millions FY’12 Q4: A Stellar Quarter Strong Momentum Across All Segments Industry Leading Organic Growth Double Digit OTC Growth Strongest Growth in Past 7 Quarters Improved Performance $134.0 +7.5% +10.9% $109.7 +48.9% $86.7 % Growth: $30.4 $20.3

7 Leading Net Organic Revenue Growth(1) Source: Company filings Note: (1) Organic sales growth excludes impact from acquisitions, divestitures, FX rate fluctuations and other factors (2) Represents core OTC organic net revenue growth (3) Represents total company organic net revenue growth excluding GSK brands Median: 6.5% L a te s t Fisc a l Q u a rt er Org a n ic Net Reve n u e G rowt h Core OTC(2)  [to come]   Total Company(3)

8 Our Latest Quarter: Excellent Performance Across the Board Fiscal Year 2012: The Prestige Value Creation Formula Delivers Q4 & FY 2012 Financial Overview Prestige’s Strategy: Delivering Results; Poised for Success 1 2 3 Agenda 4

9 Proven Value Creation Track Record North America OTC Assets Prestige Value Creation Framework Drive Core OTC Organic Growth Exclusive OTC M&A Focus Strategic Portfolio Management PBH Stock Price +50% $9.00 $13.50 (1) Stock price prior to receipt of Genomma’s unsolicited bid (1) Analgesics Cough & Cold GI Eye & Ear Care Dermatologicals Oral Care Sleep Aids Platforms

10 Robust Pipeline of New Product Introductions…

11 …Supported by a Portfolio of Targeted A&P Strategies

12  Value-added innovation renews interest in the category by fulfilling an unmet need…  …Generating incremental volume by bringing new users to the category…  …And offering current users a new form Quickly and conveniently makes dentures look and feel cleaner Cleans in 3 minutes and packaged for home and “on the go” convenience Kills 10x more odor- causing bacteria than tablets Positioned to attract growing number of retainer and mouth guard users Source: The Nielsen Company – Bases Study 2011 Efferdent Power Clean Crystals – Consumer Insights Drive Innovation in Denture Care Social Media TV Consumer print Professional endorsement (ADA) Consumer promotions Compelling Consumer Proposition Proven Innovation Strategy Marketing Support Begins May 2012

13  34% of households with children ages 2-12 have a child with motion sickness(1)  Estimated 1/3 of the moms use Dramamine Adult Formula but would prefer a kids’ dose  Provides incremental volume by offering an adult’s and a children’s form Quick and easy motion sickness relief for children without altering the adult dosage Specific dosage and formula for children ages 2-12 Convenient easy carry travel pill case Top-selling flavor: Grape New Dramamine For Kids – Motion Sickness Relief Designed Just For Children Ages 2 – 12 Social media Internet/website partners Radio Consumer print Professional print ads Consumer promotions Fulfills an Important Consumer Need (1) 2011 Omnibus study Compelling Consumer Proposition Marketing Support Begins May 2012

14 Consumption Growth (FY’11 & FY’12) 148.2% 31.1% (3.6%) 69.0% 24.6% (5.2%) Category Category  Prestige’s pediatric platform, including PediaCare® and Little Remedies®, represents approximately ~10% of revenues, after the impact of the GSK acquisition  Significantly increased A&P support over last two seasons (20–30%) to build sustainable brand equity  Innovative marketing is effective in building consumer connections  Multiple brands have presented new long-term opportunities (trade, professional)  Retailer support strengthening as a result of strong A&P initiatives and meeting retailer's needs Source: IRI FDMx for the period ending 3/18/12; Prestige consumption data reflects IRI + POS Effectively Building Long-Term Foundation for Pediatric Platform

15 Total A&P (% of Net Revenue)(1) Core OTC A&P (% of Net Revenue)(1) Note: Includes GSK brands in Q4 FY’12 (1) Adjusted in FY’11 to reflect normalized level of A&P spending for Pediacare Consumption Growth Being Driven by Increased & More Effective A&P and New Product Support Spent an Aggregate of $57.1 Million in FY’12 to Support our Business +0.7% pts. +1.6% pts. +3.4% pts. +0.4% pts. vs. Prior Year

16 Category Prestige Q4 (Latest 12 Weeks) FY’12 (Latest 52 Weeks) +3.6% pts. +6.0% pts. +10.7% pts. +4.4% pts. +7.3% pts. +12.2% pts. vs. Category Source: IRI FDMx for the period ending 3/18/12; Prestige consumption data reflects IRI + POS Consumption Growth Significantly Exceeding Category Growth

17 While Consistently Delivering Operating Results, Management’s M&A Strategy has Transformed Prestige ~$200 ~$300 ~$500 5 9 14 Avg. Top 10 Brand Scale: ~$20 ~$25 ~$35 + + GSK Brands + + ~$100 + ~$200 Core OTC Brands: Total OTC Revenue: Dollar values in millions

18 16.5% Blacksmith and Dramamine Brands Proven Brand Building Q4 Net Revenue Growth(1) Consumption Growth(1) New Product Development Incremental A&P Investments Attention at the Trade Category Blacksmith and Dramamine Brands Acquisition Excellence Seamless Transition with Customers Outsourced Model Accelerates Integration Proven Capability +18.4% pts. +17.8% pts. +7.5% pts. Source: IRI FDMx for the period ending 3/18/12; Prestige consumption data reflects IRI + POS (1) Excludes Nasalcrom vs. Category Proven Ability to Acquire, Integrate and Grow Acquired Brands

19 The GSK Acquisition: A Transformative Event

20 Key GSK Brands Have Strong Consumer Franchises…  Brand: Category leader and most recommended ear wax removal product by doctors and pharmacists  Consumer: Choice driven by professional recommendation and choice at shelf  Opportunities: – Continue strong A&P support – Innovation/new products  Brand: Significant share in the gas prevention segment  Consumer: Loyal, satisfied consumer base  Opportunities: – Focus on prevention – Innovation – Increased distribution – New segments  Brand: #1 Doctor recommended OTC product for acid reflux  Consumer: Highly loyal users drive ~80% of volume  Opportunities: – Pursue new users and (dissatisfied) switchers of antacids and H2 inhibitors – Focus messaging on claims relative to competing products  Brand: Unique 80-year heritage and differentiated positioning; #1 share of powdered aspirin segment in the U.S.  Consumer: Highly loyal users; Core of user base in South  Opportunities: – Capture new users by leveraging core brand equities – Innovation – Geographic expansion

21 …and Are Already Being Supported by Compelling Marketing Strategies  Stronger media support and healthier investment into event marketing  Rivalry ad campaign driven by heavy radio support in southern market  Product endorsement by Richard Petty and Trace Atkins  NASCAR sponsor  Stronger media support  Focus on prevention  Invest in relationships with pharmacists to maintain #1 standing  Continue strong A&P support and drive innovation of new products

22 March April May June  Develop FY’13 brand strategies, sales quotas and fiscal plan  Select Canadian distributor  Finalize contract for new warehouse  Visit third party manufacturers and conduct required quality assessments  Finalize supplier and service provider agreements  Conduct joint business planning with retail customers for GSK products  Prepare infrastructure and systems at warehouse  Visit third party manufacturers and conduct required quality assessments  Select Pharmacovigilance (PV) system  Transfer remaining data and management of IT  Complete hiring of new staff  Visit third party manufacturers and conduct required quality assessments  Transition to new warehouse and distribution, including EDI  Complete testing on new and updated systems  Complete knowledge transfer with GSK counterparts  Close out core TSAs by June 30th 2012 with extensions available contractually as needed GSK Integration Update: Delivering on the Critical Milestones

23 Analgesics 17% Cough & Cold 17% GI 14% Eye & Ear Care 14% Dermatologicals 9% Oral Care 8% Sleep Aids 1% Note: The remaining 20% of sales is comprised of Household (including Comet) and other brands (1) Based on FY2012 pro forma Prestige’s Portfolio Management Priority: Building Scale Platforms in Relevant OTC Categories % of PF Revenue(1)

24 Our Latest Quarter: Excellent Performance Across the Board Fiscal Year 2012: The Prestige Value Creation Formula Delivers Q4 & FY 2012 Financial Overview Prestige’s Strategy: Delivering Results; Poised for Success 1 2 3 Agenda 4

25 Summary Financial Performance Dollar values in millions, except per share data (1) These non-GAAP financial measures are reconciled to their most closely related GAAP financial measures in our earnings release in the “About Non-GAAP Financial Measures” section. Adjusted EPS is also reconciled to reported EPS on Slide 31 (2) Adjusted in Q4 FY’12 and FY’12 for one-time and non-recurring items and is reconciled to cash flow from operations on slide 30 (3) Q4 FY’11 and FY’11 cash flow from operations excludes $6.9 million of adjustments related to acquisition of Blacksmith Brands and Dramamine $441.1 $336.5 $134.5 $101.1 $0.99 $0.79 $82.6 $66.3 Q4 FY’12 Q4 FY’11 +39.1% +59.1% +44.4% +53.6% $134.0 $40.9 $0.26 $38.4 $25.9 $96.4 $25.7 $0.18 +31.1% +33.2% +25.3% +24.6% FY’12 FY’11 Q 4 FY’ 12 vs. Q 4 FY’ 11 FY’ 12 vs. FY’ 11 (2)(3) (1) (1) (1) (1) (2)(3)

26  Net Revenue grew by $37.6 million or 39.1% over year ago, driven by core OTC growth and acquisition of GSK brands – 7.5% growth for the Company, excluding acquisition of GSK brands – 14.0% growth in core OTC, excluding acquired core GSK brands – GSK brands acquisition added $30.4 million  Household revenue trends improve to more modest decline of 2.2% as a result of a significant investment in promotional activities and new product launches  Gross margin expanded by 0.5% pts. due to higher proportion of Net Revenue from OTC, including GSK brands, somewhat offset by lower Household Gross margin  A&P growth of 31.2% consistent with stated investment levels to drive Net Revenue growth – Prior year A&P included significant investment associated with Pediacare  Modest G&A increase of $0.6 million, although decreased as a percentage of Net Revenue by 260bps as a result of acquisition leverage  Adjusted earnings per share growth of 44.4% Q4 Consolidated Financial Summary Dollar values in millions, except per share data Note: These Non-GAAP financial measures are reconciled to their most closely related GAAP financial measures in our Earnings Releases in the “About Non-GAAP Financial Measures” section Q4 FY’12 Comments Q4 FY'12 Q4 FY'11 % Chg Net Revenue 134.0$ 96.4$ 39.1% Gross Margin 70.3 50.1 40.3% % Margin 52.5% 52.0% A&P 18.5 14.1 31.2% % Net Revenue 13.8% 14.6% G&A 10.9 10.3 5.8% % Net Revenue 8.1% 10.7% Adjusted EBITDA 40.9$ 25.7$ 59.1% % Margin 30.5% 26.7% D&A 3.1 2.5 22.1% % Net Revenue 2.3% 2.6% Operating Income 37.8 23.2 63.1% % Margin 28.2% 24.1% Adjusted Net Incom 12.8$ 8.8$ 50.0% Adjusted Earnings Per Share 0.26$ 0.18$ 44.4% Earnings Per Sha e - As Reported 0.00$ 0.13$ -

27 FY’12 Consolidated Financial Summary  Net Revenue grew by $104.6 million or 31.1% over year ago, driven by core OTC growth, full year impact of Blacksmith and Dramamine acquisitions, and Q4 impact of GSK brands acquisition – 3.2% organic Net Revenue growth for the total Company, including comparable periods for Blacksmith and Dramamine – 9.8% organic Net revenue growth for Core OTC – Acquisitions added $102.5 million  Gross margin modest decline by 100bps – OTC gross margins down slightly as a result of industry-mandated APAP reformulation – Household gross margin decline as a result of a significant investment in promotional activities and new product launches  A&P growth of 33.1% consistent with Net Revenue growth  G&A as a percent of Net Revenue decreased by 170bps, as the Company benefited from overhead leverage as a result of acquisitions  Adjusted Earnings Per Share growth of 25.3% Dollar values in millions, except per share data Note: These Non-GAAP financial measures are reconciled to their most closely related GAAP financial measures in our Earnings Releases in the “About Non-GAAP Financial Measures” section FY’12 Comments FY'12 FY'11 % Chg Net Revenue 441.1$ 336.5$ 31.1% Gross Margin 229.2 178.2 28.6% Gross Margin % 52.0% 53.0% A&P 57.1 42.9 33.1% % Net Revenue 12.9% 12.7% G&A 37.6 34.3 9.6% % Net Revenue 8.5% 10.2% Adjusted EBITDA 134.5$ 101.0$ 33.2% % Margin 30.5% 30.0% D&A 10.7 9.9 8.4% % Net Revenue 2.4% 2.9% Operating Income 123.8 91.1 35.9% % Margin 28.1% 27.1% Adjusted Net Inc me 50.2$ 39.9$ 25.8% Adjusted Earnings Per Share 0.99$ 0.79$ 25.3% Earnings Per Share - As Reported 0.73$ 0.58$ 25.9%

28 Recent Performance Comments FY’12 Net Revenue Growth vs. Prior Year FY’12 Consumption Category PBH HH  Management has undertaken a long-term perspective to stabilizing the household segment  Recent investment in promotional and new product activity has moderated the Net Revenue decline  Expect recent and upcoming initiatives to further stabilize the business over time as well as improve the gross margin profile Source: IRI FDMx for the period ending 3/18/12; Prestige consumption data reflects IRI + POS Focused Initiatives to Stabilize Household are Gaining Traction

29 Net Income and EPS Reconciliation Dollar values in millions, except per share data Note: These Non-GAAP financial measures are being reconciled to their reported GAAP amounts. For Further information about Non-GAAP financial measures, refer to our Earnings Release in the “About Non-GAAP Financial Measures” section 3 Months Ended 12 Months Ended Q4 FY'12 Q4 FY'12 Net Income EPS Net Income EPS Q4 FY'12 As Reported (0.0)$ 0.00$ 37.2$ 0.73$ Adjustments: Inventory Step-Up 1.8 0.04 1.8 0.04 Acquisition Related Costs 8.1 0.16 13.8 0.27 Transition Costs Associated with GSK 3.6 0.07 3.6 0.07 Unsolicited Proposal Costs 1.7 0.03 1.7 0.03 Gain on Settlement - - (5.1) (0.10) Loss on Extinguishment of Debt 5.4 0.11 5.4 0.11 Tax Impact of Adjustments (7.8) (0.15) (8.3) (0.16) Total Adjustments 12.9 0.25 12.9 0.26 Q4 FY'12 Adjusted 12.8$ 0.26$ 50.2$ 0.99$

30  Q4 adjusted cash flow, excluding the impact of acquisitions, totaled approximately $38.4 million  Full year adjusted cash flow, excluding the impact of acquisitions totaled, approximately $82.6 million Debt Profile & Financial Compliance:  Total Net Debt at 3/31/12 of $1,116 million comprised of: – Cash on hand of $19.0 million – $635 million of term loan – $500 million of bonds Strong Cash Flow from Operations Cash Flow Comments Dollar values in millions Q4 FY'12 FY'12 Net Income (0.0)$ 37.2$ Depreciation & Amortization 3.1 10.7 Other Non-Cash Operating Items 13.7 25.0 Working Capital 2.7 (5.4) Cash Flow from Operations - As Reported 19.5$ 67.5$ GSK Working Cap tal I vestments 8.4 8.4 One-Time Costs, N t of Taxes 10.5 6.7 Cash Flow from Operations - Adjusted 38.4$ 82.6$

31 High Cash Flow Conversion Drives an Even More Rapid Deleveraging… Fiscal year ending March 31 Leverage ratio reflects Net Debt / covenant defined EBITDA = Excluding Acquisitions = Q3 FY’12 Guidance = Revised Guidance

32 …Providing for Increased Acquisition Capacity While We Continue to Grow Core OTC Brands Comments Illustrative Financial Capacity  Prestige is already in a position to continue its OTC acquisition strategy  Prestige’s existing financing arrangements and rapid deleveraging ability create expanded acquisition capacity – Today, Prestige has sufficient capacity to complete an acquisition in excess of the scale of Blacksmith – Within one year, Prestige would have sufficient capacity to complete an acquisition of the approximately the scale of the GSK Brands – Within two years, Prestige would have sufficient capacity to complete an acquisition equivalent in scale to the combined Blacksmith, Dramamine and GSK Brands’ acquisitions  Widely available sources of capital; leverage not a constraint for continued M&A 17 Brands Fiscal year ending March 31 ~$1.0 BN ~$1.7 BN

33 Our Latest Quarter: Excellent Performance Across the Board Fiscal Year 2012: The Prestige Value Creation Formula Delivers Q4 & FY 2012 Financial Overview A Strategy at Work 1 2 3 Agenda 4 Prestige’s Strategy: Delivering Results; Poised for Success

34 1. #1 and #2 brands deliver nearly two-thirds of OTC revenue 2. Core OTC brands generating superior growth and market share gains 3. Scale platforms in highly relevant OTC categories 4. Management’s strategy has transformed Prestige to predominantly an OTC company 5. Proven ability to source, execute, and integrate acquisitions 6. Valuable tax attributes 7. Leading margins and strong cash flow generation 8. Management team experienced at both growing brands and executing seamless M&A transactions What Sets Prestige Apart: Delivering Value Now and Into the Future 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

35 Applicable quarter Prior year comparable quarter Dollar values in millions Note: Excludes GSK acquisition Net Revenue YOY % Growth Seven Straight Quarters of Organic Core OTC Growth Excluding Acquisitions

36 trans·for·ma·tion·al  The act or an instance of transforming  The state of being transformed  A marked change for the better

37 The Transformed Prestige: An Improved Profile for Value Creation Pre-Current Mgmt.(1)(4) Current Profile(2)(3)(4) Change Core OTC Brands 5 14 +9 OTC as % of Revenue ~61% ~85% +24% Top 10 OTC Brands Average Scale ~$20 ~$35 +75% Key OTC Category Platforms 4 6 +2 OTC Addressable Market Size ~$10 BN ~$17 BN +70% Net Revenue $296 ~$615 +2.1x A&P Spending ~12% ~15% +300 bps Gross Margin ~52% ~57% +500 bps EBITDA ~$89 ~$215 +2.4x EBITDA Margins ~30% ~34% +400 bps Free Cash Flow ~$69 ~$110 +1.6x Dollar values in millions; unless otherwise specified (1) Based on LTM ending September 2009 (CapitalIQ) (2) Reflects pro forma Prestige including GSK brands (As of 3/31/12) (3) Excludes TSA, integration, acquisition related and other legal and professional costs (4) Financial Profile includes certain items that are Non GAAP financial measures

38 In Less Than Three Years, Prestige is Now the Largest Independent U.S. OTC Platform 38 #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6 #7 #8 #9 #10 #11 #12 #13 #14 #15 #16 #17 #18 #19 #20 #21 2011 Rank: + 2.5x in Less Than Three Years + 5 Spots Independent OTC Companies Legacy Dollar values in billions Source: Euromonitor (~$22 BN U.S. OTC Retail Sales; 2011) Note: Trademarks belong to respective owners

39 In Less Than Three Years, Management’s Strategy is Delivering Results  Clear and consistent strategy focused on: – Transforming Prestige into an OTC company – Driving sustainable core OTC organic growth – Pursuing accretive OTC acquisitions – Building a highly talented leadership team with deep bench strength at all levels Adjusted Net Revenue Adjusted EPS $315 $294 $293 $337 $441 ~$615 Current Management $0.68 $0.67 $0.67 $0.79 $0.99 $1.22 - $1.32 Current Management Dollar values in millions, except per share data. Fiscal year ending March 31 Reaffirmed Guidance Reaffirmed Guidance CAGR (3.6%) CAGR 28.0% CAGR (0.7%) CAGR 23.8%

40  Clear goals for FY’13 to build on success and momentum − Successfully integrate and transition the acquired brands • Supply and demand • Integration continues beyond end of TSA − Develop long-term potential of acquired GSK brands through tested brand investment strategy − Continue to participate in OTC M&A activity as part of on-going portfolio optimization − Deliver FY’13 Adjusted EPS of $1.22 - $1.32, up ~23% to ~33% versus FY’12 EPS, respectively • Excludes estimated adjustments of $0.10 in Q1 and $0.14 for full year(1) − Maintain strong financial performance while investing appropriately for future value creation  Continue the strategic course in the transformation process…”it’s a marathon, not a sprint” Solid Outlook for 2013 and Beyond (1) Adjustments reflect GSK acquisition costs, costs related to the Transition Services Agreement, integration costs, and other legal and professional fees

41 OTC M&A Focus Debt Reduction Portfolio Strategy to Drive Organic Growth  A&P Driven Growth for Core OTC Brands  Investment in Multi-Year New Product Development Pipeline  Select investment in Other Brands  Significant Tax Shield Incremental to Free Cash Flow Generation  Free Cash Flow Used for Rapid Debt Paydown  High Conversion of EBITDA to Free Cash Flow  Proven M&A Competency  Rapid Integration Expertise  Value Creation Formula  Strong pipeline of M&A targets Prestige Brands: Delivering Value Now and Into the Future Through a Tested Shareholder Value Creation Framework

42 28-75-124 196-18-48 May 17, 2012