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ADVANCE FUNDING for Medical Receivables... and so much more

                                                           FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

MDWERKS, INC. APPOINTS LILA K. SOBEL CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER AND GERALD MARESCA
VICE PRESIDENT OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

DEERFIELD BEACH, FLA., FEBRUARY 1, 2007 -MDwerks, Inc. (OTCBB:MDWK), a provider
of innovative web-based, electronic claims management and funding solutions for
healthcare professionals, announced today that Lila K. Sobel has joined the
Company as Chief Operating Officer and Gerald Maresca, who previously held the
position of Chief Operating Officer, has been appointed Vice President, Business
Development.

Lila Sobel most recently was the Vice President of Medical Operations for
Geisinger Health Plan, Geisinger Health System. Prior to that position, Lila was
Vice President of Operations for HCSC/Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas. She also
held positions as a Medical Claims Coordinator and a Clinical Nurse Specialist.
Lila has a total of 28 years of experience in the medical service and management
fields and will be responsible for Company-wide new client implementations,
client support, quality assurance and all client billing and collection matters.

Gerald Maresca has been an executive with the Company since its inception and
prior to joining MDwerks, Inc. was responsible for developing our products as an
executive of MEDwerks, LLC. Gerry has 28 years of technology, engineering and
program management experience, with a focus on hardware and software development
of computer software products. In this position, Gerry will function as the
Company's business architect, establishing and implementing appropriate
technical development strategies to support both current and new business
objectives.

Both positions report directly to Howard Katz, CEO, MDwerks, Inc. who said, "We
are delighted to welcome Lila K. Sobel to MDwerks as our Chief Operating Officer
and are pleased that Gerry Maresca will be heading up Business Development for
the Company. Both executives are seasoned professionals and bring in-depth
experience to two vital areas of our business."

ABOUT MDwerks, INC.

MDwerks, Inc., (OTCBB:MDWK), based in Deerfield Beach, Florida, provides
healthcare professionals with automated electronic insurance claims management
solutions and advance funding of medical claims, as submitted, through a
revolving line of credit.

MDwerks(TM) solutions comprise an innovative web-based, HIPAA-compliant system
of comprehensive administrative and financial services designed for physician
practices of all sizes and specialties whether in a single or multi-location
operation. Financial lenders, healthcare payers and other related business also
benefit from MDwerks' solutions. For more information about the Company, please
visit www.mdwerks.com.

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CONTACTS:

Vincent Colangelo
Chief Financial Officer
MDwerks, Inc.
Tel: 954-389-8300
Fax: 954-427-5871
Email: management@mdwerks.com

Certain statements in this news release may contain forward-looking information
within the meaning of Rule 175 under the Securities Act of 1933 and Rule 3b-6
under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, and are subject to the safe harbor
created by those rules. All statements, other than statements of fact, included
in this release, including, without limitation, statements regarding potential
future plans and objectives of the companies, are forward-looking statements
that involve risks and uncertainties. There can be no assurance that such
statements will prove to be accurate and actual results and future events could
differ materially from those anticipated in such statements. Factors that could
cause actual results to differ materially from those in the forward-looking
statements include, among other things, the following: general economic and
business conditions; competition; unexpected changes in technologies and
technological advances; ability to commercialize and manufacture products;
results of experimental studies; research and development activities; changes
in, or failure to comply with, governmental regulations; and the ability to
obtain adequate financing in the future. This information is qualified in its
entirety by cautionary statements and risk factors disclosure contained in
certain of MDwerks' Securities and Exchange Commission filings available at
http://www.sec.gov.