[MDWERKS(TM) LOGO]
ADVANCE FUNDING for Medical Receivables... and so much more

                                                         FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
                                                         ---------------------

                MDWERKS & CAPITAL SOLUTIONS SIGN LETTER OF INTENT

               TO DEVELOP JOINT HEALTHCARE PROGRAM IN THECARIBBEAN

DEERFIELD BEACH, FLA., JUNE 14, 2006 - MDwerks, Inc., (OTCBB:MDWK) and Capital
Solutions, Ltd, a Jamaican investment banking firm, have signed a non-binding
Letter of Intent to develop and implement a joint healthcare prepayment program
in Jamaica and throughout other islands in the Caribbean.

         It is contemplated that subject to negotiating definitive
documentation, MDwerks will have 75% of the joint venture while Capital
Solutions will comprise 25% of the venture.

         MDwerks' intends to use its innovative, Web-based, HIPAA-compliant
advance payment system through the joint venture to serve healthcare offices and
other facilities throughout the Caribbean. MDwerks' technology will help
physicians, pharmacies and healthcare organizations automate the costly
processing and administration of insurance claims and obtain funding as claims
are submitted. As a result, doctors and administration executives will realize
substantially improved cash flow, enhanced revenue, streamlined office
operations and reduced overhead.

         Among its responsibilities, Capital Solutions will develop and execute
a general marketing program for MDwerks' advance payment system in the
Caribbean. The program will prepare and provide advertising and sales promotion
literature as well as determine and provide marketing personnel support to call
upon and service the numerous healthcare organizations.

         Howard Katz, CEO, MDwerks, Inc., said, "We look forward to working with
Capital Solutions on this very important program. We believe there are a number
of healthcare organizations in the Caribbean that can benefit from this joint
venture, which

will offer a fully integrated, advance payment system. Those using the system
will quickly realize improved financial control, greater cash flow and reduced
costs."

ABOUT MDWERKS, INC.

         MDwerks, Inc., (OTCBB:MDWK), based in Deerfield Beach, Florida,
provides healthcare professionals with automated electronic insurance claims
management solutions and advance funding of medical claims, as submitted,
through a revolving line of credit.

         MDwerks(TM) solutions comprise an innovative Web-based, HIPAA-compliant
system of comprehensive administrative and financial services designed for
physician practices of all sizes and specialties whether in a single or
multi-location operation. Financial lenders, healthcare payers and other related
business, including mobile diagnostic companies, billing companies and
clearinghouses, also benefit from MDwerks solutions. For more information about
the Company, please visit www.mdwerks.com.

                                      # # #

CONTACTS:
---------

Vincent Colangelo                       Stanley Wunderlich                     Daniel Stepanek
Chief Financial Officer                 Chief Executive Officer                Media Relations
MDwerks, Inc.                           Consulting for Strategic Growth 1      Consulting for Strategic Growth 1
Tel: 954-389-8300                       Tel: 800-625-2236                      Tel: 212-896-1202
Fax: 954-427-5870                       Fax: 212-337-8089                      Fax: 212-697-0910
Email: management@mdwerks.com           Email: info@cfsg1.com                  Email: dstepanek@kcsa.com
       ----------------------                  --------------                         ------------------

Certain statements in this news release may contain forward-looking information
within the meaning of Rule 175 under the Securities Act of 1933 and Rule 3b-6
under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, and are subject to the safe harbor
created by those rules. All statements, other than statements of fact, included
in this release, including, without limitation, statements regarding potential
future plans and objectives of the companies, are forward-looking statements
that involve risks and uncertainties. There can be no assurance that such
statements will prove to be accurate and actual results and future events could
differ materially from those anticipated in such statements. Factors that could
cause actual results to differ materially from those in the forward-looking
statements include, among other things, the following: general economic and
business conditions; competition; unexpected changes in technologies and
technological advances; ability to commercialize and manufacture products;
results of experimental studies; research and development activities; changes
in, or failure to comply with, governmental regulations; and the ability to
obtain adequate financing in the future. This information is qualified in its
entirety by cautionary statements and risk factors disclosure contained in
certain of MDwerks' Securities and Exchange Commission filings available at
http://www.sec.gov.

                Pursuant to a December 1, 2005 agreement, Consulting For
Strategic Growth 1, Ltd. ("CFSG1") provides MDwerks Inc. with consulting,
business advisory, investor relations, public relations and corporate
development services, for which CFSG1 receives a fixed monthly fee for the
duration of the agreement. Independent of CFSG1's receipt of cash compensation
from MDwerks, CFSG1 may choose to purchase the common stock of MDwerks and
thereafter sell those shares at any time it deems appropriate to do so. For more
information, go to www.cfsg1.com.