EXHIBIT 99.1

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

November 1, 2007

Interline Brands, Inc.

Announces Record Results

for Third Quarter 2007

Jacksonville, Fla. – November 1, 2007 - Interline Brands, Inc. (NYSE: IBI) (“Interline” or the “Company”), a leading distributor and direct marketer of maintenance, repair and operations products, reported sales and earnings for the quarter ended September 28, 2007. Sales for the third quarter of 2007 increased 5.1% over the comparable 2006 period. Earnings per diluted share were $0.49 for the third quarter of 2007, an increase of 14% over earnings per diluted share of $0.43 for the third quarter of 2006.

Michael Grebe, Interline’s Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, commented, “We are pleased to report another solid quarter at Interline Brands. Interline posted quarterly sales of over $330 million; quarterly earnings of $0.49 per share; year-to-date cashflow provided by operations of over $50 million; and cash and short term investments on hand of nearly $45 million, all of which were records for the company.  We also achieved record sales in our facilities maintenance end market, and despite continued softness in our professional contractor and specialty distributor end markets, we have kept expenses in line with sales. Our team delivered good financial returns in a very challenging environment.”

Third Quarter 2007 Performance

Sales for the quarter ended September 28, 2007 were $330.2 million, a 5.1% increase over sales of $314.2 million in the comparable 2006 period.

“Our revenue growth in the third quarter was driven by solid performance in our facilities maintenance end market, which grew at 13.9 percent on an average organic daily sales basis, including AmSan,” said William Sanford, President and Chief Operating Officer. “Revenues in both the professional contractor and specialty distributor markets declined 10.4 percent in the third quarter as softness in these end markets continues.”

Gross profit increased $5.3 million, or 4.5%, to $125.4 million for the third quarter of 2007.  As a percentage of net sales, gross profit was 38.0% compared to 38.2% in the prior year period.

SG&A expenses for the third quarter of 2007 were $88.1 million compared to $84.6 million for the third quarter of 2006. As a percentage of net sales, SG&A expenses were 26.7% compared to 26.9% in the comparable 2006 period.

“We invested approximately $1 million during the quarter in organic growth initiatives,” said Mr. Grebe. “In addition, we began to see incremental operating leverage as a result of tight operating expense discipline, as well as from the AmSan integration, which is progressing on schedule.”

Operating income increased 6.8% to $33.8 million, or 10.2% of sales, for the third quarter of 2007 compared to $31.6 million, or 10.1% of sales, for the third quarter of 2006.

YTD 2007 Performance

Sales for the nine months ended September 28, 2007 were $938.8 million, a 21.3% increase over sales of $774.3 million in the comparable 2006 period. Sales from the July 2006 acquisition of AmSan represented a 17% increase in sales for this nine month period. Average organic daily sales growth for the nine months was 4.3%.

Gross profit increased $60.4 million, or 20.5%, to $355.7 million for the nine months ended September 28, 2007.  As a percentage of net sales, gross profit was 37.9%, compared to 38.1% in the prior year period.

SG&A expenses for the nine months ended September 28, 2007 were $260.3 million compared to $209.6 million for the nine months ended September 29, 2006. As a percentage of net sales, SG&A expenses were 27.7% compared to 27.1% in the comparable 2006 period. This expected increase in SG&A is primarily a result of including the operating performance of AmSan, which was acquired in July 2006, the continued investment in organic growth initiatives, and incremental share-based compensation.

Operating income was $84.6 million, or 9.0% of sales, for the nine months ended September 28, 2007 compared to $74.9 million, or 9.7% of sales, for the nine months ended September 29, 2006, a 12.9% increase.

Earnings per diluted share was $1.15 for the nine months ended September 28, 2007, an increase of 16% over adjusted pro forma earnings per diluted share of $0.99 in the same period last year. GAAP earnings per diluted share was $1.15 for the nine months

ended September 28, 2007 compared to GAAP earnings per diluted share of $0.60 for the nine months ended September 29, 2006. As previously disclosed, in the second quarter of 2006 the Company recorded a $20.7 million loss on early extinguishment of debt in connection with its June 2006 refinancing activities.

Business Outlook

Mr. Grebe stated, “Our performance in the third quarter of 2007 was in line with our expectations. Our facilities maintenance end market is as strong as it has ever been and continues to exceed our expectations. We also experienced a continuation of the challenging conditions in the professional contractor and specialty distributor end markets that we serve, and we do not expect these two end markets to improve in the foreseeable future. However, we were able to control costs and adjust to market conditions. We remain confident that our diversified business model will allow us to continue to grow sales and earnings over the long term.”

“Our visibility into the pro contractor and specialty distributor market remains very low. However, as a result of our diversified business model, we are maintaining our current earnings outlook of between $1.53 and $1.57 for 2007.”

Conference Call

Interline Brands will host a conference call on November 2, 2007 at 9 a.m. Eastern Time. Interested parties may listen to the call toll free by dialing 1-800-427-0638 or 1-706-634-1170. A digital recording will be available for replay two hours after the

completion of the conference call by calling 1-800-642-1687 or 1-706-645-9291 and referencing Conference I.D. Number 20704811. This recording will expire on November 16, 2007.

About Interline

Interline Brands, Inc. is a leading national distributor and direct marketer with headquarters in Jacksonville, Florida. Interline provides maintenance, repair and operations (MRO) products to approximately 200,000 facilities maintenance professionals, professional contractors, and specialty distributors across North America and Central America.

Non-GAAP Financial Information

This press release contains financial information determined by methods other than in accordance with GAAP. Interline’s management uses non-GAAP measures in its analysis of the Company’s performance. There were certain events which affected the period-over-period comparability of the Company’s financial statements as presented in conformity with generally accepted accounting principles, such as the acquisition of AmSan and losses on the early extinguishment of debt associated with the June 2006 refinancing activities. These disclosures should not be viewed as a substitute for operating income or net income determined in accordance with GAAP, nor are they necessarily comparable to non-GAAP performance measures that may be presented by other companies. Investors are encouraged to review the reconciliation of these and other non-GAAP financial measures to the comparable GAAP results available in the accompanying table.

Safe Harbor Statement under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995

The statements contained in this release which are not historical facts are forward-looking statements that are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those set forth in, or implied by, forward-looking statements. The Company has tried, whenever possible, to identify these forward-looking statements using words such as “projects,” “anticipates,” “believes,” “estimates,” “expects,” “plans,” “intends,” and similar expressions. Similarly, statements herein that describe the Company’s business strategy, outlook, objectives, plans, intentions or goals are also forward-looking statements. The risks and uncertainties involving forward-looking statements include, for example, the failure to realize expected benefits from the AmSan acquisition, material facilities systems disruptions and shutdowns, the failure to locate, acquire and integrate acquisition candidates, commodity price risk, foreign currency exchange risk, interest rate risk, the dependence on key employees and other risks described in the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 29, 2006. These statements reflect the Company’s current beliefs and are based upon information currently available to it. Be advised that developments subsequent to this release are likely to cause these statements to become outdated with the passage of time. The Company does not currently intend, however, to update the information provided today prior to its next earnings release.

CONTACT: Tom Tossavainen

PHONE: 904-421-1441