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LMS MEDICAL SYSTEMS INC.
For Immediate Release

                        LMS UPDATE ON AMEX LISTING STATUS

MONTREAL, QUEBEC, MARCH 28, 2007 - LMS MEDICAL SYSTEMS INC. (AMEX:LMZ; TSX:LMZ)
today announced that by way of a letter dated March 22, 2007, the American Stock
Exchange advised LMS of having completed their review of LMS' plan to regain
compliance with its ongoing listing standards and that the LMS listing was being
continued pursuant to an extension. As previously disclosed, the Company is not
in compliance with Section 1003 (a)(ii) of the Company Guide with shareholders
equity of less than $4,000,000 and losses from continuing operations and/or net
losses in three out of its four most recent fiscal years and Section
1003(a)(iii) of the Company Guide with shareholders equity of less than
$6,000,000 and losses from continuing operations and/or net losses in its five
most recent fiscal years.

During the extension period the company must provide certain periodic reports
and information to AMEX. If the Company does not show progress consistent with
the Plan, the Exchange Staff will review the circumstances and may immediately
commence delisting proceedings. By July 8, 2008, the Company must be in
compliance with all continued listing standards. Failure to regain compliance
within the timeframes outlined above will likely result in the Exchange Staff
initiating delisting proceedings pursuant to Section 1009 of the Company Guide.

ABOUT LMS

LMS is a leader in the application of advanced mathematical modeling and neural
networks for medical use. The LMS CALM(TM) Decision Support Suite provides
physicians, nursing staff, risk managers and hospital administrators with
clinical information systems and risk management tools designed to improve
outcomes and patient care for mothers and their infants during labor and
delivery.

Except for historical information contained herein, the matters discussed in
this news release are forward-looking statements. Because these forward-looking
statements involve risks and uncertainties, there are important factors that
could cause actual results to differ materially from those expressed implied by
the forward-looking statements including, but without limitation, economic
conditions in general and in the healthcare market, the demand for and market
for our products in domestic and international markets, our current dependence
on the CALM product suite, the challenges associated with developing new
products and obtaining regulatory approvals if necessary, research and
development activities, the uncertainty of acceptance of our products by the
medical community, the lengthy sales cycle for our products, third party
reimbursement, competition in our markets, including the potential introduction
of competitive products by others, our dependence on our distributors, physician
training, enforceability and the costs of enforcement of our patents, potential
infringements of our patents and the other factors set forth from time to time
in the Company's filings with the United States Securities and Exchange
Commission and with the Canadian Securities Commissions. The Company has no
intention of or obligation to update or revise any forward-looking statements,
whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION ABOUT LMS MEDICAL SYSTEMS PLEASE CONTACT:

YVES GROU, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER             DAVID GORDON / GRANT HOWARD
LMS MEDICAL SYSTEMS INC.                       THE HOWARD GROUP INC.
Tel: (514) 488-3461 Ext. 238                   Toll Free: 1-888-221-0915
Fax: (514) 488-1880                            info@howardgroupinc.com
yves@lmsmedical.com / www.lmsmedical.com       www.howardgroupinc.com