NEWS RELEASE

EMX Receives $6.85M Early Payment from AbraSilver and Repays $10M of Long-Term Debt

Vancouver, British Columbia, April 10, 2025 (NYSE American: EMX; TSX Venture: EMX) - EMX Royalty Corporation (the "Company" or "EMX") is pleased to announce that it has received an early final property payment from AbraSilver Resource Corp. ("AbraSilver") totaling US$6.85 million. This payment, originally due by July 31, 2025, was completed ahead of schedule in exchange for a reduced total obligation from the original US$7.0 million.

EMX retains a 1% NSR on AbraSilver's Diablillos project, an advanced silver and gold project in Argentina. EMX congratulates AbraSilver on its recent C$58.5 million equity financing to accelerate advancement of Diablillos.

EMX will use the proceeds of the early property payment, together with cash on hand, to make a US$10 million principal payment toward its senior secured term loan facility due to Franco-Nevada Corporation. Following this early principal payment, EMX's total long-term debt outstanding will be reduced from US$35 million to US$25 million.

About EMX - EMX is a precious and base metals royalty company. EMX's investors are provided with discovery, development, and commodity price optionality, while limiting exposure to risks inherent to operating companies. The Company's common shares are listed on the NYSE American Exchange and TSX Venture Exchange under the symbol "EMX". Please see www.EMXroyalty.com for more information.

For further information contact:

David M. Cole President and CEO Phone: (303) 973-8585 Dave@EMXroyalty.com	Stefan Wenger Chief Financial Officer Phone: (303) 973-8585 SWenger@EMXroyalty.com	Isabel Belger Investor Relations Phone: +49 178 4909039 IBelger@EMXroyalty.com

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

TSX.V: EMX.V / NYSE: EMX	EMX ROYALTY CORPORATION	1

Forward-Looking Statements

This news release may contain "forward-looking statements" that reflect the Company's current expectations and projections about its future results. These forward-looking statements may include statements regarding perceived merit of properties, exploration results and budgets, mineral reserves and resource estimates, work programs, capital expenditures, timelines, strategic plans, market prices for precious and base metal, or other statements that are not statements of fact. When used in this news release, words such as "estimate," "intend," "expect," "anticipate," "will", "believe", "potential"  and similar expressions are intended to identify forward-looking statements, which, by their very nature, are not guarantees of the Company's future operational or financial performance, and are subject to risks and uncertainties and other factors that could cause the Company's actual results, performance, prospects or opportunities to differ materially from those expressed in, or implied by, these forward-looking statements. These risks, uncertainties and factors may include, but are not limited to unavailability of financing, failure to identify commercially viable mineral reserves, fluctuations in the market valuation for commodities, difficulties in obtaining required approvals for the development of a mineral project, increased regulatory compliance costs, expectations of project funding by joint venture partners and other factors.

Readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements, which speak only as of the date of this

news release or as of the date otherwise specifically indicated herein.  Due to risks and uncertainties, including the risks and uncertainties identified in this news release, and other risk factors and forward-looking statements listed in the Company's MD&A for the quarter ended December 31, 2024 (the "MD&A"), and the most recently filed Annual Information Form ("AIF") for the year ended December 31, 2024, actual events may differ materially from current expectations. More information about the Company, including the MD&A, the AIF and financial statements of the Company, is available on SEDAR at www.sedarplus.ca and on the SEC's EDGAR website at www.sec.gov.

TSX.V: EMX.V / NYSE: EMX	EMX ROYALTY CORPORATION	2