Exhibit 99.1

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Searchable text section of graphics shown above

[GRAPHIC]

[LOGO]

Industry Overview
June 1, 2006

ADESA Analytical Services Reports	[LOGO]

GVR Global Vehicle Remarketing

A Service Industry Positioned for Growth 2005/2006

[GRAPHIC]

Pulse

Latest Economic Indicators
2005 Mid-Year

[GRAPHIC]

Plus monthly postings on:

www.adesa.com/kontoskorner

Contact Tom Kontos

tkontos@adesa.com

317/249-4235

2

Industry Background

3

The Vehicle Life Cycle and Vehicle Remarketing in 2005
-U.S. & Canada-

[GRAPHIC]

* Includes approximately 3.25 million units of salvage auction sales.

4

Fleet Sales by Manufacturers

(Millions of Units)

	’05 vs ’04 Variance
	Units	%
Commercial Fleet	123,907	14.8%
Rental	141,947	7.3%
Total	265,854	9.6%

[CHART]

5

Lease Penetration

(Personal Use* Leases as a Percent of Total New Vehicle Sales)

*“Personal use” leases are leases on vehicles used by businesses that are also used at least 20% of the time for personal use.

[CHART]

6

Consumer Leases and Off-Lease Volumes Returning for Wholesale Remarketing (Millions)

[CHART]

7

Top 100 Dealer Groups’ Share of Total Retail Sales Volume

[CHART]

8

Sources of Used Vehicles Retailed by Franchised Dealers - U.S.

[CHART]

9

Current Market Conditions

10

U.S. Average Auction Prices

[CHART]

Source: ADESA Analytical Services based on AuctionNet data.

11

Year-on-Year % Change in Average AuctionNet Price by Model Class - April 2006

[CHART]

12

Fuel Prices

- National Average -

[CHART]

13

Wholesale Used Vehicle Price Trends

	Average Prices ($/Unit)			Latest Month Versus:
	Apr-06	Mar-06	Apr-05	Prior Month	Prior Year

Total All Vehicles	$10,179	$10,370	$9,787	-1.8%	4.0%

Total Cars	$9,253	$9,373	$8,770	-1.3%	5.5%
Compact Car	$6,599	$6,534	$6,038	1.0%	9.3%
Midsize Car	$7,704	$7,759	$7,481	-0.7%	3.0%
Fullsize Car	$10,058	$10,373	$9,414	-3.0%	6.8%
Luxury Car	$14,423	$14,553	$13,983	-0.9%	3.2%
Sporty Car	$13,299	$13,631	$12,330	-2.4%	7.9%

Total Trucks	$11,208	$11,499	$11,035	-2.5%	1.6%
Mini Van	$8,414	$8,819	$8,160	-4.6%	3.1%
Fullsize Van	$8,271	$8,521	$7,789	-2.9%	6.2%
Mini SUV	$10,948	$11,005	$11,146	-0.5%	-1.8%
Midsize SUV	$10,931	$11,248	$10,335	-2.8%	5.8%
Fullsize SUV	$14,465	$15,177	$15,078	-4.7%	-4.1%
Luxury SUV	$21,789	$22,335	$22,997	-2.4%	-5.3%
Compact Pickup	$7,655	$7,808	$7,596	-2.0%	0.8%
Fullsize Pickup	$11,773	$12,015	$11,887	-2.0%	-1.0%

Source: ADESA Analytical Services based on AuctionNet data and J.D. Power and Associates Vehicle Segmentation Guide. Note: March data has been revised.

14

Used Vehicle Price as a % of New Vehicle Price

[CHART]

15

Average New Vehicle Incentives According to Edmunds

[CHART]

16

Historical Retail Used Vehicle Sales (Millions of Units) - YTD April

[CHART]

17

Retail Used Vehicle Sales Trends

[CHART]

18

Estimated Auction Industry Inventory Days*

[CHART]

* Based on inventory levels of manufacturers and captive finance sales units only.

19

Dashboard Summary

An at-a-glance perspective of the industry’s current trends, statistics and projections revealed in detail in this GVR report.

1.	The number of vehicles on the road in the U.S. and Canada continues to rise.			4.	• Rental and commercial fleet sales grew by 500k units from 2003-2005; should see much of this volume in 2006 and beyond. • Expect more dealer consignment volume in 2006.	5. The negative growth rate in off-lease volumes should taper and then turn positive

	[GRAPHIC]				[GRAPHIC]	[GRAPHIC]

2.	U.S. and Canada used vehicle sales increased.	3.	Both measures of used vehicle activity grew by 3% in 2005.	6.	Although estimated auction volumes fell modestly in 2005, they are positioned for growth in 2006 and beyond.

	[CHART]		[GRAPHIC]		[CHART]

20

In Summary:

[GRAPHIC]

•                  VIO, off-fleet, off-lease, and dealer consignment trends appear positive for future auction volumes.

•                  Retail market started the year soft, but VIO churn and hurricane replacement should support solid retail sales for remainder of 2006.

•                  Prices should stabilize, around typical seasonal fluctuations.

21