Exhibit 99.1

STOCKHOLDER SUPPORT AGREEMENT

STOCKHOLDER SUPPORT AGREEMENT (this “Agreement”), dated as of October 28, 2010, by and among sanofi-aventis, a French société anonyme, (“Parent”), and the undersigned stockholders (each, a “Stockholder”) of BMP Sunstone Corporation, a Delaware corporation (the “Company”), identified on the signature pages hereto.

R E C I T A L S:

WHEREAS, the Company, Parent and StarCo Inc., a Delaware corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent (“Merger Sub”), are entering into an Agreement and Plan of Merger (as amended from time to time, the “Merger Agreement”), dated as of the date hereof, providing for, among other things, the merger of Merger Sub with and into the Company, with the Company continuing as the surviving company and wholly owned subsidiary of Parent (the “Merger”);

WHEREAS, as of the date hereof, each Stockholder is the Beneficial Owner (as defined below) of, and has the sole right to vote and dispose of, that number of shares of common stock (the “Company Shares”) of the Company set forth opposite such Stockholder’s name on Schedule A hereto; and

WHEREAS, concurrently with the entry by the Company, Parent and Merger Sub into the Merger Agreement, and as a condition and inducement to the willingness of Parent and Merger Sub to enter into the Merger Agreement and incur the obligations set forth therein, Parent has required that the Stockholders enter into this Agreement;

NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the foregoing and the mutual representations, warranties, covenants and agreements contained herein, the parties hereto, intending to be legally bound, hereby agree as follows:

ARTICLE I

DEFINITIONS

Capitalized terms used but not defined in this Agreement are used in this Agreement with the meanings given to such terms in the Merger Agreement. In addition, for purposes of this Agreement:

“Affiliate” means, with respect to any specified person, a person who, at the time of determination, directly or indirectly through one or more intermediaries, controls, or is controlled by, or is under common control with, such specified person. For purposes of this Agreement, with respect to a Stockholder, “Affiliate” shall not include the Company and the persons that directly, or indirectly through one or more intermediaries, are controlled by the Company. For the avoidance of doubt, no officer or director of the Company shall be deemed an Affiliate of another officer or director of the Company by virtue of his or her status as an officer or director of the Company.

“Beneficially Owned” or “Beneficial Ownership” with respect to any securities means having beneficial ownership of such securities (as determined pursuant to Rule 13d-3

under the Exchange Act, disregarding the phrase “within 60 days” in paragraph (d)(1)(i) thereof), including pursuant to any agreement, arrangement or understanding, whether or not in writing. Without duplicative counting of the same securities, securities Beneficially Owned by a person shall include securities Beneficially Owned by (i) all Affiliates of such person, and (ii) all other persons with whom such person would constitute a “group” within the meaning of Section 13(d) of the Exchange Act and the rules promulgated thereunder.

“Beneficial Owner” with respect to any securities means a person that has Beneficial Ownership of such securities.

“Person” shall have the meaning ascribed thereto in the Merger Agreement.

“Subject Shares” means, with respect to each Stockholder, without duplication, (i) the Company Shares owned by such Stockholder on the date hereof as described on Schedule A, and (ii) any additional Company Shares acquired by such Stockholder or over which such Stockholder acquires Beneficial Ownership from and after the date hereof, whether pursuant to existing stock option agreements or otherwise.

“Transfer” means, with respect to a security, the sale, transfer, pledge, hypothecation, encumbrance, assignment or disposition of such security or the Beneficial Ownership thereof, and each option, agreement, arrangement or understanding, whether or not in writing, to effect any of the foregoing. As a verb, “Transfer” shall have a correlative meaning.

ARTICLE II

COVENANTS OF STOCKHOLDERS

Section 2.1 Irrevocable Proxy. Concurrently with the execution of this Agreement, each Stockholder agrees to deliver to Parent a proxy in the form attached hereto as Exhibit A (the “Proxy”), which shall be irrevocable to the extent provided in Section 212 of the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware, with respect to the Subject Shares referred to therein.

Section 2.2 Agreement to Vote.

(a) At any meeting of the stockholders of the Company held prior to the Expiration Date (as defined in Section 5.13), however called, and at every adjournment or postponement thereof prior to the Expiration Date, or in connection with any written consent of, or any other action by, the stockholders of the Company given or solicited prior to the Expiration Date, each Stockholder shall vote, or provide a consent with respect to, all of the Subject Shares entitled to vote or to consent thereon (i) in favor of the adoption of the Merger Agreement, and any actions required in furtherance thereof and (ii) against any Company Alternative Proposal, against any amendment of the Company’s certificate of incorporation or bylaws or any other proposal or transaction involving the Company, the purpose of which amendment or other proposal or transaction is to delay, prevent or nullify the Merger or the transactions contemplated by the Merger Agreement or change in any manner the voting rights of any capital stock of the Company, and against any other action or agreement that would result in a breach in any material respect of any covenant, representation or warranty or any other obligation or agreement of the Company under the Merger Agreement.

(b) No Stockholder shall enter into any agreement with any person (other than Parent) prior to the Expiration Date (with respect to periods prior to or after the Expiration Date) directly or indirectly to vote, grant any proxy or give instructions with respect to the voting of, the Subject Shares in respect of the matters described in this Section 2.2, or the effect of which would be inconsistent with or violate any provision contained in this Section 2.2. Any vote or consent (or withholding of consent) by a Stockholder that is not in accordance with this Section 2.2 shall be considered null and void, and the provisions of the Proxy shall be deemed to take immediate effect.

Section 2.3 Revocation of Proxies; Cooperation. Each Stockholder agrees as follows:

(a) Such Stockholder hereby represents and warrants that any proxies heretofore given in respect of the Subject Shares with respect to the matters described in Section 2.2 hereof are not irrevocable, and such Stockholder hereby revokes any and all prior proxies with respect to such Subject Shares as they relate to such matters. Prior to the Expiration Date, such Stockholder shall not directly or indirectly grant any proxies or powers of attorney with respect to the matters set forth in Section 2.2 hereof (other than to Parent), deposit any of the Subject Shares or enter into a voting agreement (other than this Agreement) with respect to any of the Subject Shares relating to any matter described in Section 2.2.

(b) Such Stockholder will (i) use all reasonable efforts to cooperate with the Company, Parent and Merger Sub in connection with the transactions contemplated by the Merger Agreement, and (ii) provide any information reasonably requested by the Company, Parent or Merger Sub for any regulatory application or filing sought for such transactions.

Section 2.4 No Solicitation.

(a) Each Stockholder acknowledges that the Company is subject to the non-solicitation prohibitions set forth in Section 5.3 of the Merger Agreement and that such Stockholder has read and understands the terms thereof.

(b) Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this Agreement, (i) the provisions of this Section 2.4 apply solely to each Stockholder when acting in his, her or its capacity as a stockholder of the Company and not when acting as an officer or director of the Company (it being understood that the Company has separate and independent obligations to Parent and Merger Sub under the Merger Agreement, including, without limitation, Section 5.3 thereof); and (ii) none of the provisions of this Section 2.4 shall be construed to prohibit, limit or restrict such Stockholder from exercising such Stockholder’s fiduciary duties to the Company and/or its stockholders by voting as a director or taking any other action whatsoever in such Stockholder’s capacity as a director or officer of the Company.

Section 2.5 No Transfer of Subject Shares; Publicity. Each Stockholder agrees that:

(a) Such Stockholder (i) shall not Transfer or agree to Transfer any of the Subject Shares or, with respect to any matter described in Section 2.2, grant any proxy or power-of-attorney with respect to any of the Subject Shares, and (ii) shall take all action reasonably necessary to prevent creditors in respect of any pledge of the Subject Shares from exercising their rights under such pledge. Notwithstanding the foregoing, such Stockholder may Transfer and agree to Transfer any of the Subject Shares provided that each person to which any such Subject Shares are Transferred shall have (x) executed a counterpart of this Agreement and a Proxy in the form attached hereto as Exhibit A (with such modifications as Parent may reasonably request), and (y) agreed in writing to hold such Subject Shares subject to all of the terms and conditions set forth in this Agreement.

(b) Unless required by applicable Law or permitted by the Merger Agreement, such Stockholder shall not, and shall not authorize or direct any of its Affiliates, accountants, consultants, agents or other representatives to, make any press release or public announcement with respect to this Agreement or the Merger Agreement or the transactions contemplated hereby or thereby, without the prior written consent of Parent in each instance.

ARTICLE III

REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES AND ADDITIONAL COVENANTS OF

STOCKHOLDERS

Each Stockholder represents, warrants and covenants to Parent that:

Section 3.1 Ownership. Such Stockholder is the sole Beneficial Owner and the record and legal owner of the Subject Shares identified on Schedule A and such shares constitute all of the capital stock of the Company Beneficially Owned by such Stockholder. Such Stockholder has good and valid title to all of such shares, free and clear of all Liens, claims, options, proxies, voting agreements and security interests and has the sole right to such Subject Shares and there are no restrictions on rights of disposition or other Liens pertaining to such Subject Shares. None of the Subject Shares is subject to any voting trust or other contract with respect to the voting thereof, and no proxy, power of attorney or other authorization has been granted with respect to any of such Subject Shares.

Section 3.2 Authority and Non-Contravention.

(a) Such Stockholder is an individual, and not a corporation, limited liability company, partnership, trust or other such entity. Such Stockholder has all necessary legal capacity to execute and deliver this Agreement and to perform its obligations hereunder and to consummate the transactions contemplated hereby. Such Stockholder has sole voting power and sole power to issue instructions with respect to the matters set forth in Section 2.2 hereof and sole power to agree to all of the matters set forth in this Agreement, in each case with respect to all of the Subject Shares, with no limitations, qualifications or restrictions on such rights.

(b) Assuming due authorization, execution and delivery of this Agreement by Parent, this Agreement has been duly and validly executed and delivered by such Stockholder and constitutes the legal, valid and binding obligation of such Stockholder, enforceable against such Stockholder in accordance with its terms.

(c) Such Stockholder is not nor will it be required to make any filing with or give any notice to, or to obtain any consent from, any person in connection with the execution, delivery or performance of this Agreement or obtain any permit or approval from any Governmental Entity for any of the transactions contemplated hereby, except to the extent required by Section 13 or Section 16 of the Exchange Act and the rules promulgated thereunder.

(d) Neither the execution and delivery of this Agreement by such Stockholder nor the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby will directly or indirectly (whether with notice or lapse of time or both) (i) conflict with, result in any violation of or constitute a default by such Stockholder under any mortgage, bond, indenture, agreement, instrument or obligation to which such Stockholder is a party or by which it or any of the Subject Shares are bound, or violate any permit of any Governmental Entity, or any Law to which such Stockholder, or any of the Subject Shares, may be subject, or (ii) result in the imposition or creation of any Lien upon or with respect to any of the Subject Shares.

Section 3.3 Total Shares. Except as set forth on Schedule A, such Stockholder is not the Beneficial Owner of, and does not have (whether currently, upon lapse of time, following the satisfaction of any conditions, upon the occurrence of any event or any combination of the foregoing) any right to acquire, and has no other interest in or voting rights with respect to, any Company Shares or any securities convertible into or exchangeable or exercisable for Company Shares.

Section 3.4 Reliance. Such Stockholder understands and acknowledges that Parent and Merger Sub are entering into the Merger Agreement in reliance upon such Stockholder’s execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement.

ARTICLE IV

REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES AND COVENANTS OF PARENT

Parent represents, warrants and covenants to each Stockholder that, assuming due authorization, execution and delivery of this Agreement by such Stockholder and the other parties hereto, this Agreement constitutes the legal, valid and binding obligation of Parent, enforceable against Parent in accordance with its terms. Parent has the corporate power and authority to execute and deliver this Agreement and to perform its obligations hereunder. The execution and delivery by Parent of this Agreement and the consummation by Parent of the transactions contemplated hereby have been duly and validly authorized by Parent and no other corporate proceedings on the part of Parent are necessary to authorize this Agreement or to consummate the transactions contemplated hereby. This Agreement has been duly and validly executed and delivered by Parent.

ARTICLE V

GENERAL PROVISIONS

Section 5.1 No Ownership Interest. Nothing contained in this Agreement shall be deemed to vest in Parent or any of its Affiliates any direct or indirect ownership or incidents of ownership of or with respect to the Subject Shares. All rights, ownership and economic benefits of and relating to the Subject Shares shall remain and belong to the Stockholders, and neither Parent nor any of its Affiliates shall have any authority to manage, direct, superintend, restrict, regulate, govern or administer any of the policies or operations of the Company or exercise any power or authority to direct the Stockholders in the voting of any of the Subject Shares, except as otherwise expressly provided herein or in the Merger Agreement.

Section 5.2 Further Actions. Upon the request of Parent, each Stockholder will (a) furnish to Parent any additional information, (b) execute and deliver, at his or her own expense, any other documents and (c) take any other actions as Parent may reasonably require to more effectively carry out the intent of this Agreement.

Section 5.3 Expenses. All costs and expenses incurred in connection with this Agreement and the transactions contemplated hereby shall be paid by the party incurring such expenses or required to incur such expenses.

Section 5.4 Counterparts; Effectiveness. This Agreement may be executed in two or more consecutive counterparts, each of which shall be an original, with the same effect as if the signatures thereto and hereto were upon the same instrument, and shall become effective when one or more counterparts have been signed by each of the parties and delivered (by telecopy, facsimile or otherwise) to the other parties.

Section 5.5 Governing Law. This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the Laws of the State of Delaware, without giving effect to any choice or conflict of law provision or rule (whether of the State of Delaware or any other jurisdiction) that would cause the application of the laws of any jurisdiction other than the State of Delaware.

Section 5.6 Jurisdiction; Enforcement.

(a) The parties agree that irreparable damage would occur in the event that any of the provisions of this Agreement were not performed in accordance with their specific terms or were otherwise breached and that the parties would not have any adequate remedy at law. It is accordingly agreed that the parties shall be entitled to seek an injunction or injunctions to prevent breaches or threatened breaches of this Agreement and to enforce specifically the terms and provisions of this Agreement exclusively in the Delaware Court of Chancery, or in the event (but only in the event) that such court does not have subject matter jurisdiction over such action or proceeding, in the United States District Court for the District of Delaware or another court sitting in the state of Delaware. The foregoing is in addition to any other remedy to which any party is entitled at law, in equity or otherwise. In addition, each of the parties hereto irrevocably agrees that any legal action or proceeding with respect to this Agreement and the rights and obligations arising hereunder, or for recognition and enforcement

of any judgment in respect of this Agreement and the rights and obligations arising hereunder brought by the other party hereto or its successors or assigns shall be brought and determined exclusively in the Delaware Court of Chancery, or in the event (but only in the event) that such court does not have subject matter jurisdiction over such action or proceeding, in the United States District Court for the District of Delaware or another court sitting in the state of Delaware. Each of the parties hereby irrevocably submits with regard to any such action or proceeding for itself and in respect of its property, generally and unconditionally, to the personal jurisdiction of the aforesaid courts and agrees that it will not bring any action relating to this Agreement or any of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement in any court other than the aforesaid courts. Each of the parties hereby irrevocably waives, and agrees not to assert, by way of motion, as a defense, counterclaim or otherwise, in any action or proceeding with respect to this Agreement, (a) any claim that it is not personally subject to the jurisdiction of the above-named courts for any reason other than the failure to serve in accordance with this Section 5.6, (b) any claim that it or its property is exempt or immune from jurisdiction of any such court or from any legal process commenced in such courts (whether through service of notice, attachment prior to judgment, attachment in aid of execution of judgment, execution of judgment or otherwise) and (c) to the fullest extent permitted by the applicable Law, any claim that (i) the suit, action or proceeding in such court is brought in an inconvenient forum, (ii) the venue of such suit, action or proceeding is improper or (iii) this Agreement, or the subject matter hereof, may not be enforced in or by such courts.

(b) Each of the parties irrevocably consents to the service of any summons and complaint and any other process in any other action relating to this Agreement, on behalf of itself or its property, by the personal delivery of copies of such process to such party or by sending or delivering a copy of the process to the party to be served at the address and in the manner provided for the giving of notices in Section 5.7. Nothing in this Section 5.6(b) shall affect the right of any party to serve legal process in any other manner permitted by Law.

Section 5.7 Notices. Any notice required to be given hereunder shall be sufficient if in writing, and sent by facsimile transmission, by reliable overnight delivery service (with proof of service), or hand delivery, addressed as follows:

If to Parent:

sanofi-aventis

174 Avenue de France

75635 Paris Cedex 13

France

Attn: General Counsel

Facsimile: +33 1 53 77 43 03

with copies to:

Shearman & Sterling LLP

12th Floor East Tower, Twin Towers

B-12 Jianguomenwai Dajie

Beijing, 100022

China

Attention: Lee Edwards, Esq.

Facsimile: +8610 6563 6001

If to a Stockholder, to such Stockholder’s address set forth on Schedule A.

with copies to:

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

1701 Market Street

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Telecopy: (215) 963-5001

Attention: Richard B. Aldridge, Esq.

or to such other address as any party shall specify by written notice so given, and such notice shall be deemed to have been delivered upon receipt of an appropriate electronic answerback or confirmation when so delivered by facsimile, and as of the date so personally delivered or as of the date so received in the case of overnight delivery. Either party may notify the other party of any changes to the address or any of the other details specified in this paragraph; provided that such notification shall only be effective on the date specified in such notice or five (5) Business Days after the notice is given, whichever is later. Rejection or other refusal to accept or the inability to deliver because of changed address of which no notice was given shall be deemed to be receipt of the notice as of the date of such rejection, refusal or inability to deliver.

Section 5.8 Assignment; Binding Effect. Neither this Agreement nor any of the rights, interests or obligations hereunder shall be assigned by any of the parties (whether by operation of Law or otherwise) without the prior written consent of the other party. Subject to the preceding sentence, this Agreement shall be binding upon and shall inure to the benefit of the parties hereto and their respective successors and assigns.

Section 5.9 Severability. Any term or provision of this Agreement which is invalid or unenforceable in any jurisdiction shall, as to that jurisdiction, be ineffective to the extent of such invalidity or unenforceability without rendering invalid or unenforceable the remaining terms and provisions of this Agreement in any other jurisdiction. If any provision of this Agreement is so broad as to be unenforceable, such provision shall be interpreted to be only so broad as is enforceable.

Section 5.10 Entire Agreement; Third-Party Beneficiaries. This Agreement (including the exhibits and schedules hereto) and the Proxy constitute the entire agreement, and supersede all other prior agreements and understandings, both written and oral, between the parties, or any of them, with respect to the subject matter hereof and thereof. This Agreement is not intended to and shall not confer upon any person other than the parties hereto any rights or remedies hereunder.

Section 5.11 Modification. This Agreement shall not be amended, supplemented or otherwise modified except by a written document executed by the party against whose interest the modification will operate. The parties shall not enter into any other agreement inconsistent with the terms and conditions of this Agreement and the Proxy, or that addresses any of the subject matters addressed in this Agreement and the Proxy.

Section 5.12 Waiver. The rights and remedies of the parties to this agreement are cumulative and not alternative. Neither any failure nor any delay by a party in exercising any right, power or privilege under this Agreement, the Proxy or any of the documents referred to in this Agreement will operate as a waiver of such right, power or privilege, nor single or partial exercise of any such right, power or privilege will preclude any other or further exercise of such right, power or privilege or the exercise of any other right, power or privilege. To the maximum extent permitted by Law, (a) no claim or right arising out of this Agreement, the Proxy or any of the documents referred to in this Agreement can be discharged by one party, in whole or in part, by a waiver or renunciation of the claim or right unless in a written document signed by the other party, (b) no waiver that may be given by a party will be applicable except in the specific instance for which it is given, and (c) no notice to or demand on one party will be deemed to be a waiver of any obligation of that party or of the right of the party giving such notice or demand to take further action without notice or demand as provided in this Agreement, the Proxy or the documents referred to in this Agreement.

Section 5.13 Termination. This Agreement shall terminate upon the earliest of (a) the Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), (b) the termination of the Merger Agreement in accordance with Article VII thereof, or (c) written notice by Parent to the Stockholders of the termination of this Agreement (the date of the earliest of the events described in clauses (a), (b) and (c), the “Expiration Date”).

Section 5.14 Headings. Headings of the Articles and Sections of this Agreement are for convenience of the parties only, and shall be given no substantive or interpretive effect whatsoever.

Section 5.15 Interpretation. When a reference is made in this Agreement to an Article or Section, such reference shall be to an Article or Section of this Agreement unless otherwise indicated. Whenever the words “include,” “includes” or “including” are used in this Agreement, they shall be deemed to be followed by the words “without limitation.” The words “hereof,” “herein” and “hereunder” and words of similar import when used in this Agreement shall refer to this Agreement as a whole and not to any particular provision of this Agreement. All terms defined in this Agreement shall have the defined meanings when used in any certificate or other document made or delivered pursuant thereto unless otherwise defined therein. The definitions contained in this Agreement are applicable to the singular as well as the plural forms of such terms and to the masculine as well as to the feminine and neuter genders of such term. Any agreement, instrument or statute defined or referred to herein or in any agreement or instrument that is referred to herein means such agreement, instrument or statute as from time to time amended, modified or supplemented, including (in the case of agreements or instruments) by waiver or consent and (in the case of statutes) by succession of comparable successor statutes and references to all attachments thereto and instruments incorporated therein. References to a person are also to its permitted successors and assigns. Each of the parties has participated in the

drafting and negotiation of this Agreement. If an ambiguity or question of intent or interpretation arises, this Agreement must be construed as if it is drafted by all the parties and no presumption or burden of proof shall arise favoring or disfavoring any party by virtue of authorship of any of the provisions of this Agreement.

[SIGNATURE PAGES FOLLOW]

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties hereto have caused this Stockholder Support Agreement to be duly executed as of the day and year first above written.

PARENT:	SANOFI-AVENTIS

By:
Name:
Title:

[Signature Page to Stockholder Support Agreement]

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties hereto have caused this Stockholder Support Agreement to be duly executed as of the day and year first above written.

STOCKHOLDERS:	[NAME]

Name:

[Signature Page to Stockholder Support Agreement]

SCHEDULE A

NAME AND ADDRESS OF STOCKHOLDER	COMPANY SHARES BENEFICIALLY OWNED

Les R. Baledge	3,202,021
David Gao	1,166,373
Martyn D. Greenacre	417,000
Daniel J Harrington	2,043,900
Frank Hollendoner	192,005
Fred M Powell	262,500
John W Stakes , MD	245,750
Zhijun Tong	4,080,000
Albert Yeung	105,000
Yanping Zhao	245,000

EXHIBIT A

IRREVOCABLE PROXY

From and after the date hereof and until the Expiration Date (as defined below), the undersigned stockholder (“Stockholder”) of BMP Sunstone Corporation, a Delaware corporation (the “Company”), hereby irrevocably (to the full extent permitted by Section 212 of the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware) grants to, and appoints, sanofi-aventis, a French société anonyme (“Parent”), as the sole and exclusive attorney and proxy of the undersigned, with full power of substitution and resubstitution, to vote the Subject Shares of Stockholder, or grant a consent or approval in respect of the Subject Shares of Stockholder, in a manner consistent with Section 2.2 of the Stockholder Support Agreement (as defined below). Upon the undersigned’s execution of this Proxy, any and all prior proxies given by the undersigned with respect to any Subject Shares relating to the voting rights expressly provided herein are hereby revoked and the undersigned agrees not to grant any subsequent proxies with respect to the Subject Shares relating to such voting rights at any time prior to the Expiration Date.

This Proxy is granted pursuant to that certain Stockholder Support Agreement (as amended from time to time, the “Stockholder Support Agreement”) of even date herewith, by and between Parent and Stockholder, and is granted in consideration of Parent and Star 2010, Inc., a Delaware corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent, entering into the Merger Agreement (as defined in the Stockholder Support Agreement). Capitalized terms used herein but not otherwise defined shall have the meanings ascribed to such terms in the Stockholder Support Agreement.

Stockholder agrees that this proxy is coupled with an interest sufficient at law to support an irrevocable proxy and given to Parent as an inducement to enter into the Merger Agreement and, to the extent permitted under applicable law, shall be valid and binding on any person to whom Stockholder may transfer any of his, her or its Subject Shares in breach of the Stockholder Support Agreement. Stockholder hereby ratifies and confirms all that such irrevocable proxy may lawfully do or cause to be done by virtue hereof.

The attorney and proxy named above is hereby authorized and empowered by the undersigned, at any time prior to the Expiration Date, to act as the undersigned’s attorney and proxy to vote the Subject Shares, and to exercise all voting and other rights of the undersigned with respect to the Subject Shares (including, without limitation, the power to execute and deliver written consents pursuant to Section 228 of the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware), at every annual, special or adjourned meeting of the stockholders of the Company and in every written consent in lieu of such meeting in a manner consistent with Section 2.2 of the Stockholder Support Agreement.

This Proxy shall be binding upon the heirs, estate, executors, personal representatives, successors and assigns of Stockholder (including any transferee of any of the Subject Shares), and all authority herein conferred or agreed to be conferred shall survive the death or incapacity of Stockholder.

If any provision of this Proxy or any part of any such provision is held under any circumstances to be invalid or unenforceable in any jurisdiction, then (a) such provision or part thereof shall, with respect to such circumstances and in such jurisdiction, be deemed amended to conform to applicable laws so as to be valid and enforceable to the fullest possible extent, (b) the invalidity or unenforceability of such provision or part thereof under such circumstances and in such jurisdiction shall not affect the validity or enforceability of such provision or part thereof under any other circumstances or in any other jurisdiction, and (c) the invalidity or unenforceability of such provision or part thereof shall not affect the validity or enforceability of the remainder of such provision or the validity or enforceability of any other provision of this Proxy. Each provision of this Proxy is separable from every other provision of this Proxy, and each part of each provision of this Proxy is separable from every other part of such provision.

Dated:             , 2010

(Signature of Stockholder)

(Print Name of Stockholder)

Number of Subject Shares Beneficially Owned by Stockholder as of the date of this Proxy:

2