EXHIBIT 99.1

Structured Asset Trust Unit Repackagings (SATURNS)
Series 2003-6 Trust
Receipt of Notice of Intent to Exercise Call Options in Full

CUSIP:  80411D106
Symbol:  DKP

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:
July 16, 2012

NEW YORK, NEW YORK – Structured Asset Trust Unit Repackagings (SATURNS), Goldman Sachs Group Debenture Backed Series 2003-6 (the “Trust”) (New York Stock Exchange Ticker Symbol “DKP”), announced today that it has received a notice of intent to exercise 25,000 Call Options representing the right to call $25,000,000 aggregate principal amount of the 6.125% Debentures of Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (the “Bonds”) held by the Trust, on July 31, 2012 (the “Intended Settlement Date”).  The Call Options with respect to which the notice of intended exercise has been received represent 100.00% of the outstanding Bonds held by the Trust.  Under the terms of the Call Options, the party exercising the Call Options may rescind its notice of exercise at any time prior to the Intended Settlement Date by providing notice of rescission to the Trust, in which case settlement of such Call Options would not occur and the Call Options would continue in effect and could be exercised on a subsequent date.  If the notice of exercise is not rescinded and settlement of the Call Options actually occurs on the Intended Settlement Date, the Trust Agreement provides that Units will be redeemed at par ($25) plus accrued interest from the available proceeds of the settlement of the Call Options.

Contact:

Thais Hayum – Vice President
U.S. Bank - Corporate Trust Services
P: +1-312-332-7489
F: +1-312-332-7992
E: thais.hayum@usbank.com