EXHIBIT 99.1

September 2005

FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS
Certain information contained herein may constitute
“forward-looking statements” pertaining to management
projections of future initiatives and results.  Readers are
cautioned that while management believes its projections to
be accurate, actual results and the timing of certain events
could differ materially from those projected in or
contemplated by the forward-looking statements due to a
number of factors, such as changes in overall economic
conditions and interest rates, changes in capital market and
competitive conditions applicable to our, and changes in the
applicable legal regulatory environment.

CONTACTS

INFORMATION & WHERE TO FIND IT
q	Corporate presentations, company financials, corporate SEC filings and other useful links can be found at www.saxoncapitalinc.com (click on Corporate and then the Investor Relations section).
q	Underwriting guidelines, matrices and product profiles can be found at www.esaxon.com/wholesale/index.jsp (under Matrices).
q	Securitization program (SAST) information can be found at www.saxonmortgage.com/securitization/. Information available includes:
§	Pricing information and the prospectus for our transactions
§	Remittance statements and transaction profile reports
§	Monthly CPR analysis and actual vs. pricing CPR
§	Quarterly loss reports and loss severity report
§	Prepayment penalty collection and roll rate information

A nationally recognized
wholesale and correspondent
mortgage lending company
A retail origination platform leveraging a
national mortgage lending branch
network and online lending alliances
A premier mortgage servicing
    company
SAXON COMPANIES

Data as of 6/30/2005
CONDENSED CONSIDATED BALANCE
SHEET

SAXON STRATEGY
q	Saxon is building a high-quality non-conforming mortgage loan portfolio
§	Portfolio accounting
§	Holder of the first loss/residual risk (below BBB – credit risk)
§	Proactively manage the credit risk through our “Life of the Loan Credit Risk Management” philosophy
§	Nine years of performance history in our enterprise data wholesale
q	Improve efficiencies and reduce costs
§	August release of I-deals (Saxon’s new automated underwriting engine)
§	New retail and wholesale operations structure
q	Grow 3rd party servicing
§	Managed growth
§	New servicing center added in Virginia
q	Evaluating product offerings
§	Market driven guidelines

Data as of 6/30/2005
$4,297
= 70%
$1,808
= 30%
OWNED PORTFOLIO GROWTH

Data as of 6/30/2005
PROVEN TRACK RECORD

Data as of 6/30/2005
$18.6
billion
= 75%
$6.1
billion
= 25%
SERVICING

q	1998-2000: Saxon was more involved in the bulk market
q	2000-present: migration towards a balanced origination mix
q	Wholesale: core production channel with a network of approved brokers
q	Retail: nine branches
q	Correspondent: emphasis on single loan flow business
Data as of 6/30/2005
VOLUME & CHANNEL MIX

UNDERWRITING

LOCATIONS
q	Wholesale and Retail Underwriting
§	Eastern Region Operations Center – Glen Allen, Virginia
§	Central Region Operations Center – Fort Worth, Texas
§	Western Region Operations Center – Foothill Ranch, California
q	Correspondent Underwriting
§	Eastern Region Operations Center – Glen Allen, Virginia
-	Single loan “flow” underwriting
-	Mini-bulk underwriting
§	On-site at seller
-	Larger bulk pools only
-	100% re-underwritten to Saxon guidelines

	2001 Funded Amount	2002 Funded Amount	2003 Funded Amount	2004 Funded Amount	2005 Funded Amount
Traditional*	74.65%	53.98%	39.82%	30.26%	2.33%
Score Plus	20.79%	43.25%	54.72%	56.58%	87.66%
Manufactured Housing **	1.50%	1.05%	0.77%	0.04%	0.06%
Second Mortgage	1.29%	.74%	1.14%	0.42%	0.25%
Piggyback 2nd Mortgage	-	0.44%	3.16%	3.80%	3.05%
Score Direct	-	-	0.37%	8.60%	3.97%
Other Programs	1.77%	0.54%	0.02%	0.30%	2.69%
*  Discontinued on November 15, 2004
** Discontinued on September 1, 2003 (except in Retention Unit)
Data as of 6/30/2005
PROGRAM PRODUCTION

QUALITY CONTROL

MANAGED AT THREE LEVELS
q	Underwriting
§	Appintell on every file
§	Borrower and Co-borrower social security numbers
§	Employment company address and phone numbers
§	Address and ownership verification
§	Property acquisition dates and cost
§	OFAC screening
q	Quality Control: Prefunding and Post Funding
§	Adversely select 12-18% of closed loans submitted for purchase based upon LTV ratio, seller, geographic location, product and collateral
§	Use a statistically based software, Cogent, which allows an adverse selection while maintaining a statistical sampling of the entire month’s production.
§	Subjects audited files to re-verification of all major underwriting components such as income, employment, collateral value and cash to close.

MANAGED AT THREE LEVELS (continued)
q	Investigation Unit
§	Performs pre-funding investigations of loans referred by underwriting
§	Performs 100-150 investigations a month on average
§	Reviews 100% of Early Payment Default loans (loans which are 60 days delinquent within the first 90 days) for material misrepresentation/fraud
§	Performs investigations on loans referred by the DRP Committee at SMSI and every first and second payment default

CREDIT & SERVICING
STATISTICS

Data as of 6/30/2005
QUARTERLY PRODUCTION STATS

Data as of 6/30/2005
STATE CONCENTRATION

Data as of 6/30/2005
* Saxon began classifying its production by credit score beginning with quarter ended 6/30/2004.
CREDIT SCORE MIGRATION

Data as of 6/30/2005
Divestiture from Dominion
LOSS SEVERITY

Data as of 6/30/2005
STATIC POOL DELIINQUENCY

Data as of 6/30/2005
STATIC POOL LOSSES BY FUNDED YEAR

SERVICING

Data as of 6/30/2005
WHO ARE WE?
q	Saxon Mortgage Services, Inc. (SMSI) is
a wholly owned subsidiary of Saxon
Capital, Inc. (SCI).  According to Inside
B&C Lending (December 2004) SMSI is
the 16th largest subprime servicer.
Saxon has been serving the needs of
homeowners for over forty years.
q	Founded August 12, 1960 as Cram Mortgage Services, Inc.
q	Approvals and ratings:
§	Approved FNMA Seller Servicer
§	Approved and in good standing with the department of Housing and Urban Development
§	Rated IBCA – RSP2+ (above average) and RSS2 (average) by Fitch
§	Rated above average Subprime Servicer by Standard & Poor’s
§	Rated Primary Subprime Servicer with a SQ2 (above average) and Special Servicer rating as SQ3 (average) by Moody’s

Data as of 6/30/2005
PORTFOLIO DISTRIBUTION

VIRGINIA SERVICING SITE
q	Opened July 2005
q	Initial staffing for Call Center and Loss Mitigation
q	Q3 Loan Support, Acquisitions
q	Q4 Default Management
q	2006 full redundancy to Fort Worth
q	Servicing capacity up to $20 billion
q	Total seating 222
q	FiServ conversion to Enterprise Reporting

Data as of 6/30/2005
CALL CENTER STRUCTURE
Team environment
q	Universal agent
q	Teams of 8-10 representatives
q	Call Center Rep (CCR) skill sets
§	CCRI
§	CCRII
§	CCRIII
q	Individual and team performance tracking
§	Monthly incentive breakdown:
-	30% 30 day roll (team)
-	30% 60 day roll (team)
-	20% answer rate (team)
-	20% quality control average (individual)
q	Monthly call quality reviews
q	New hire – 130 hours of training
q	Hours of operation:
§	Monday thru Friday 7 am to 10 pm
§	Saturday 8 am to 2 pm
q	Early mitigation/repayment plans
§	Short term plans, 3 months or less
§	No more than two plans in a twelve month period
q	Total FTE: 148 (June 2005)
q	Total loans per FTE: 1128 (June 2005)
q	Target loans per FTE: 1100
Management levels
q	Emphasis on building middle management
q	Succession planning
q	Average over 10 years of industry experience in the Call Center management team

Data as of 6/30/2005
LOSS MITIGATION
Structure and Philosophy
q	Teams
§	60-89 days 13 FTE, average 139 loans to FTE
§	90-119 days 7 FTE, average 148 loans to FTE
§	120+ days 11 FTE, average 281 loans to FTE
§	Workout team 7 FTE, average 18 loans to FTE
q	Foreclosure alternatives
§	Forbearance/repayment plans
§	Modification
§	Short sale/assumption/note sale
§	No deferrals or extensions
q	Implementation of Early Indicator Score (EIS)
q	Concentration of efforts on borrowers with the ability to pay
§	Delayed F/C referral
-	High risk loans delayed 15 days
-	Low risk loans delayed 30 days
§	Improves probability of cure by delaying advances
q	Loan Review Department: BPO’s, Code Compliance, 2nd Lien Monitoring
q	Management experience
§	Average over 17 years of industry experience in the management team

	2004	2003	2002	2001	2000
60 to 89 days	58.39%	57.62%	54.78%	54.01%	46.25%
90 to 119 days	44.04%	35.00%	34.80%	30.54%	23.76%
120 to 149 days	26.44%	23.87%	25.23%	20.83%	16.35%
150 days or more	12.14%	10.08%	11.82%	8.29%	9.55%
Data as of 6/30/2005
LOSS MITIGATION (continued)
q	Titanium solutions/default mitigation management
§	3rd party contact initiative
§	Face-to-face borrower contact
q	Saxononline.com
§	Online financial package submittal
q	Incentive structure
§	Monthly incentive breakdown:
-	30% delinquency
-	25% cure rate
-	30% quality control
-	15% abandon ratio
q	Venture mailing
§	Send brochure with financial package on loans that roll 90 days delinquent on first day of month
Results:  Cure rates at year end (based on $UPB)

0-59
PERFORMING ASSET MANAGEMENT
TIMELINE

60-FC
NON PERFORMING ASSET MANAGEMENT
TIMELINE

FORECLOSURE AND REO TIMELINE

SUMMARY
q	Seasoned executive management team averaging over 23 years of experience and 8 years of sub-prime credit risk management with Saxon
q	Diversified loan sourcing through three origination channels – wholesale, retail and correspondent (flow & bulk)
q	Highly rated servicer
q	Leveraging over nine years of sub-prime performance data into our pricing and underwriting policy
q	Strong emphasis on quality control:
§	Pre and post-funding reviews, DRIP Committee, targeted IQC (Intense Quality Control), investigations
q	Portfolio lender – owner and manager of sub-prime credit risk since 1996