Exhibit 99.1

 INVESTOR EVENT  Shaping the Future of Cardiovascular Care:  Innovative Technologies. Improved Outcomes.

 Forward Looking Statements   Forward Looking Statements      Notice Regarding Forward-Looking Statements      This presentation contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. All statements regarding AngioDynamics’ expected future financial position, results of operations, cash flows,  business strategy, budgets, projected costs, capital expenditures, products, competitive positions, growth opportunities, plans and objectives of management for future operations, as well as statements that include the words such as “expects,” “reaffirms,” “intends,” “anticipates,” “plans,” “projects,” “believes,” “seeks,” “estimates,” “optimistic,” or variations of such words and similar expressions, are forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements are not guarantees of future performance and are subject to risks and uncertainties. Investors are cautioned that actual events or results may differ materially from AngioDynamics’ expectations, expressed or implied. Factors that may affect the actual results achieved by AngioDynamics include, without limitation, the scale and scope of the COVID-19 global pandemic, the ability of AngioDynamics to develop its existing and new products, technological advances and patents attained by competitors, infringement of AngioDynamics’ technology or assertions that AngioDynamics’ technology infringes the technology of third parties, the ability of AngioDynamics to effectively compete against competitors that have substantially greater resources, future actions by the FDA or other regulatory agencies, domestic and foreign health care reforms and government regulations, results of pending or future clinical trials, overall economic conditions (including inflation, labor shortages and supply chain challenges including the cost and availability of raw materials), the results of on-going litigation, challenges with respect to third-party distributors or joint venture partners or collaborators, the results of sales efforts, the effects of product recalls and product liability claims, changes in key personnel, the ability of AngioDynamics to execute on strategic initiatives, the effects of economic, credit and capital market conditions, general market conditions, market acceptance, foreign currency exchange rate fluctuations, the effects on pricing from group purchasing organizations and competition, the ability of AngioDynamics to obtain regulatory clearances or approval of its products, or to integrate acquired businesses, as well as the risk factors listed from time to time in AngioDynamics’ SEC filings, including but not limited to its Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended May 31, 2024. AngioDynamics does not assume any obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statements for any reason.   2

 AngioDynamics  We are a dynamic, diversified medical technology company committed to expanding treatment options and improving patient outcomes and quality of life by focusing on cardiovascular disease and cancer. Our execution strategy is built on innovative R&D, clinical and regulatory pathway expansion, and customer centric sales performance.   523M diagnosed in 2020  ~19 million deaths2  19.3M diagnosed in 2020  ~10 million deaths5  Cardiovascular Disease   Causes 1 in 3 Deaths Globally1  Cancer Causes   1 in 6 Deaths Globally3  3

 AngioDynamics Summary  AngioDynamics Summary  4

 Venous Thromboembolism (VTE)  $5.3B US TAM*  AngioDynamics Cardiovascular Portfolio  Differentiated technologies and a comprehensive portfolio enable us to be a strong competitor within high growth Cardiovascular Disease market  Cardiovascular Disease  Cancer  MINI STICK MAX  Prostate Care  $780M US TAM*  Peripheral Artery Disease (PAD)  $760M US TAM*  Med Tech  Med Device  * Management estimates & industry sources  5

 AngioDynamics  MedTech Revenue Contribution   ~15%  ~45%  FY2021  $3.0B  FY2023  $6.0B  FY2025  $10.0B  FY2018  $1.3B  Total Addressable Markets  Our demonstrated successful execution in portfolio optimization, clinical and regulatory expansion, and product introductions drives growth…  Med TechGrowth  Cardiovascular Growth  6

 VENOUS  ARTERIAL  7

 Cardiovascular Arterial  With over 100,000 patients treated,6 the Auryon Atherectomy System is projected in FY25 to exceed cumulative sales of $180M since its September 2020 launch 7  Served  $500M  M A R K E T D Y N A M I C S  Auryon  ~10%+  ABT  38%  BSX  6%  PHG  15%  MDT  31%  ANGO  10%  Treat all levels of calcification8-10  Indicated for in-stent restenosis  Treats above and below the knee (inc. below the ankle)  Portable, 110V outlet, low noise, touch screen  Debulk in fewer passes  Designed for hospital and lab8-10,13   Protective of vessel wall10-12   Targeted biological reactions to address risk of perforations  Built-in aspiration to address risk of embolization  Ability to crack medial calcification21  Shock waves break severe calcification, including medial arterial calcification  Contributes to plaque modification that may help improve vessel compliance  8

 P E R I P H E R A L A R T E R Y D I S E A S E (PAD)  Aspiration capability and indicated for ISR and to aspirate thrombus adjacent to stenosis  Intuitive, Windows-based touch screen  Small and portable (29 in x 13 in x 37 in)  Lightweight (198.45 lbs.)  110 V power outlet  No calibration and minimal warm up time  Ability to treat ISR, CTO, Calcified, Fibrotic, Thrombus and Soft Plaque lesions, ATK and BTK  Foot pedal for hands-free activation  Auryon’s solid-state laser technology has three times more affinity for lesion material than vessel walls and is capable of treating all lesions types ATK, BTK8-10 & ISR**  355 nm wavelength   10-25 ns pulse width  9

 Auryon Platform Technology   The Auryon System is designed to deliver an optimized wavelength, pulse width, and amplitude to remove lesions while preserving vessel wall endothelium10,11,14  Wavelength (nm)   The distance between 2 successive waves determines absorption rate and penetration depth  Pulse width (ns)   The duration of each pulse determines level of diffusion  Amplitude (mJ/mm2)  The height of the wave determines power10,11,13  Why wavelength matters:15-18   Each type of tissue interacts differently with a given wavelength7,8  Longer wavelengths are absorbed at shallower depths than shorter wavelengths, resulting in lower photon energies7,8,9,10  Importance of pulse width and amplitude15,17,19,20   Greater amplitude is achieved with shorter pulses, which can deposit energy before thermal diffusion occurs10  To localize the effects to the target tissue without thermal damage, the energy delivered needs to be faster than the time it takes for the heat to diffuse   E F F I C I E N T  Does not require calibration before each procedure  May eliminate the need for multiple catheters for a single procedure  Has the potential to debulk with minimal passes   A D A P T A B L E  Treats all infrainguinal lesions8,9,10  Treats infrainguinal lesions both above and below knee  Has the ability to crack arterial calcium and prep the vessel21   S M A R T  Performs targeted biological reaction to address the risk of perforations22-23  Nonreactive to contrast media allowing simultaneous ablation and observation of fluoroscopy images  Includes built-in aspiration to address the risk of embolization*  *2 and 2.35 mm catheters  10

 Auryon Platform Technology  The Auryon System’s dual method of action: Micro-CT Study21  Intimal Plaque/Calcium Debulking  Works on removing different plaque morphologies, ATK – BTK and ISR  Plaque/Calcium Modification  Photomechanical shockwaves penetrate the medial wall to crack/modify plaque to bring pulsatility (elasticity/compliance) back to aging vessels.  Intimal   Arterial Calcification  Medial   Arterial Calcification  Mechanism #1  Mechanism #2  MODIFY  REMOVE  CRACK calcium & REMOVE plaque with ONE technology  This study was performed on cadavers, not on human subjects, and these results have not been validated in subsequent human research   11

 Patient Enrollment Beginning Q2 CY 2025  RCT: 224 Patients  Registry: ~1,500 Patients  Initial European Experience in Coronary Artery Disease  Auryon Platform Technology   The Auryon System's technology has demonstrated safety and efficacy in PAD and presents an opportunity to expand into additional disease states  MicroCT Pre-Clinical Study   Published Dec. 2023      Established Secondary Mechanism of Action  Auryon w/ Angioplasty vs. Angioplasty alone Below The Knee (BTK)     PATHFINDER Registry 12 Mo Published May 2024  Auryon BTK Prospective Study Published May 2024   Promising Initial Study Results   Safety, Efficacy & Versatility     ~$900M US TAM*  PMA Consideration  P E R I P H E R A L A R T E R Y D I S E A S E (P A D)  C O R O N A R Y A R T E R Y D I S E A S E (C A D)  12

 VENOUS  ARTERIAL  The AngioVac Cannula is indicated for use as a venous drainage cannula and for removal of fresh, soft thrombi or emboli during extracorporeal bypass for up to 6 hours.  The AlphaVac cannula is indicated for the non-surgical removal of thrombi or emboli and aspiration of contrast media and other fluids from the vasculature. It is intended for use in the venous system and for the treatment of Pulmonary Embolism

 Cardiovascular Venous  Venous Thromboembolism (VTE) represents an attractive, high growth, underpenetrated market opportunity  TAM $6B  PE  $3B  DVT  $3B  Right Heart  $120M  Deep Vein Thrombosis (DVT)  Mechanical Thrombectomy is estimated to have penetrated ~15% of the TAM 22  Mechanical Thrombectomy is expected to grow ~20% in 202523   M A R K E T D Y N A M I C S  Growth is driven by rising intravenous drug abuse, an aging population, and increased pacemaker prevalence  More interventionalists embrace percutaneous techniques and the structural heart market is expanding  Right Heart  Pulmonary Embolism (PE)  Mechanical Thrombectomy is estimated to have penetrated ~25% of the TAM 22  Mechanical Thrombectomy is expected to grow ~16% in 2025 23  14

 The AngioVac System allows for the continuous aspiration of embolic material such as thrombi and emboli from the venous system while simultaneously reinfusing the patient’s own filtered blood to limit procedural blood loss.  MULTIPLE TIP ANGLES  200, 850, 1800  Proprietary Funnel Design  Allows for Significant Clot Removal   Radiopaque Markers  Better Tip Visibility  Large-BORE Aspiration  42FR & 30FR Opening  The AlphaVac System allows for the controlled aspiration of embolic material such as thrombi and emboli from the venous system.  Thrombus Management  All-purpose technology platforms targeted at peripheral and cardiovascular thrombolytic events, including small and large vessels  15

 AngioVac Technology  The only system that enables continuous aspiration and simultaneous reinfusion of blood, empowering physicians to treat more complex cases using minimally invasive techniques  Aspiration & Simultaneous Reinfusion  Proprietary Funnel  On-circuit aspiration provides surgical results via percutaneous access by simultaneously reinfusing blood back in the patient’s body, minimizing blood loss.  Funnel tip design enables efficient clot aspiration and compression  18Fr (33Fr) & 22Fr (42Fr) options  More than 100 publications on the use of the AngioVac system24   Use of the device has been published for caval thrombi, cardiac masses and thrombi25  16

 Actual procedure results, these images represent the experience of one institution and are not indicative of all procedural results.  Clot Removal  30 min.  *Dr. Keeling is a paid consultant of AngioDynamics  EMORY HOSPITAL – MIDTOWNDr. Brent Keeling* (CT)  17

 AlphaVac Technology  Handle & Control Features  MALE AND FEMALE CONNECTION   Ensures correct connection  SYRINGE BARREL  VOLUME LIMITING SWITCH  Intuitive location | Multiple glove sizes  DURABLE LABELS  Visible in low light environments   VACUUM LOCK  Controlled, single-hand design  ANGLED HILT  Easy access to vacuum lock  TEXTURED GRIP  Enhances grip control  DIRECTIONAL LABELS  Cannula | Waste Bag  ANGLED EXIT   Prevents large thrombus clog  SPACER  Allows sterile blood path and confirms plunger passes shelf-life constraints  ROBUST DESIGN  Enables smooth pulls with contemporary design  18

 Advanced - Large Bore Aspiration CANNULA  Proprietary FUNNEL  Manual Aspiration HANDLE  Complete   SYSTEM  IU HEALTHDr. Thomas Casciani (IR) & Dr. Sabah Butty* (IR)  *Dr. Butty is a paid consultant of AngioDynamics  Actual procedure results, these images represent the experience of one institution and are not indicative of all procedural results.  19  Only the AlphaVac F1885 System is indicated for the treatment of pulmonary embolism (PE) . The AlphaVac F2220 and F22180 Systems are not indicated for the treatment of PE.

 Pulmonary Embolism Indication  Study Approval  March 2022  Enrolling  October 2022  Enrollment Complete  December 2023  Study Complete  January 2024  CE Mark Approval  May 2024  FDA Clearance  AlphaVac F1885 for PE  April 2024  Publication of APEX-AV Trial Results in JSCAI  January 2025  20  Only the AlphaVac F1885 System is indicated for the treatment of pulmonary embolism (PE) . The AlphaVac F2220 and F22180 Systems are not indicated for the treatment of PE.

 APEX – AV Pivotal Study  21  Number of Sites  25 US Sites  Number of Patients  122  Timeline  Oct. 2022 – Dec 2023  APEX   (AlphaVac)  FLARE  (FlowTriever )  EXTRACT-PE28  (Indigo)  Reduction in Clot Burden   35.5%  9.3%  11.3%  AlphaVac F1885 received FDA clearance for PE following APEX-AV study demonstrating efficacy and significantly improved reduction in clot burden vs. competitive technologies   Significant reduction in the RV/LV ratio26   Significant improvement in the RV function  0% mortality rate29  Significant reduction in clot burden26  Large funnel size (33 Fr) may aid in reducing the clot burden   Procedure efficiency   37.2 min mean procedure time29  Atraumatic tip provides easy and efficient navigation in the Pas  Ability to minimize blood loss30  21  Only the AlphaVac F1885 System is indicated for the treatment of pulmonary embolism (PE) . The AlphaVac F2220 and F22180 Systems are not indicated for the treatment of PE.

 AngioDynamics Summary  Our Med Tech segment operates in key markets with unique technologies that deliver proven clinical outcomes  We have a strong track record in portfolio management, R&D, clinical and regulatory expansion, and customer-centric sales & marketing  Our Med Device segment funds investments driving Med Tech growth  We maintain a debt-free, strong balance sheet  We expect to be Adj. EBITDA positive by FY2025 and cash flow positive by FY2026  Our company is positioned for sustainable revenue growth and profit for years to come  22

 Shaping the Future of Cardiovascular Care:  Innovative Technologies. Improved Outcomes.  INVESTOR EVENT

 References  FULL RISK INFO: https://www.angiodynamics.com/about-us/risk-information  Management estimates & industry sources  https://pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/articles/PMC10809869/#:~:text=Cardiovascular%20diseases%20have%20remained%20the,recorded%20in%202021%20%5B1%5D.  https://pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/articles/PMC10830426/#:~:text=In%202020%2C%20worldwide%2C%20an%20estimated,increase%20of%2018.7%25%20from%202010.  https://www.who.int/news-room/fact-sheets/detail/cancer#:~:text=Cancer%20is%20a%20leading%20cause,and%20rectum%20and%20prostate%20cancers.   https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/33538338/#:~:text=Worldwide%2C%20an%20estimated%2019.3%20million,cancer%2C%20with%20an%20estimated%202.3   https://investors.angiodynamics.com/node/22881/html  AngioDynamics’ J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference Presentation https://investors.angiodynamics.com/static-files/f7e7b49f-744d-4169-9a66-95a78d2f1525. Published 2025  AngioDynamics’ Cardiovascular Investor Presentation https://investors.angiodynamics.com/. Published 2005   Rundback J, Chandra P, Brodmann M, Weinstock B, Sedillo G, Cawich I, et al. Novel laser-based catheter for peripheral atherectomy: 6-month results from the Eximo Medical B-Laser™ IDE study. Catheter Cardiovasc Interv. 2019;1-8.  Shammas NW, Chandra P, Brodmann M, Weinstock B, Sedillo G, Cawich I, et al. Acute and 30-day safety and effectiveness evaluation of Eximo Medical’s B-Laser™, a novel atherectomy device, in subjects affected with infrainguinal peripheral arterial disease: Results of the EX-PAD-03 trial. Cardiovas Revasc Med. 2020;21(1):86-92.  Auryon. Instructions for use. AngioDynamics; 2019.  Herzog A, Bogdan S, Glikson M, Ishaaya AA, Love C. Selective tissue ablation using laser radiation at 355 nm in lead extraction by a hybrid catheter; a preliminary report. Lasers Surg Med. 2016;48(3):281-287.  Herzog A, Steinberg I, Gaisenberg E, Nomberg R, Ishaaya AA. A route to laser angioplasty in the presence of fluoroscopy contrast media, using a nanosecond-pulsed 355-nm laser. IEEE J Sel Top Quantum Electron. 2016;22(3):342-347.  Kuczmik W, Kruszyna L, Stanisic MG, Dzieciuchowicz L, Ziaja K, Zelawski W, et al. Laser atherectomy using the novel B-Laser™ catheter, for the treatment of femoropopliteal lesions: twelve-month results from the EX-PAD-01 study. Not yet published.  Vogel A, Venugopalan V. Mechanisms of pulsed laser ablation of biological tissues. Chem Rev. 2003;103(2):577-644.  Akkus NI, Abdulbaki A, Jimenez E, Tandon N. Atherectomy devices: technology update. Med Devices (Auckl). 2015;8:1-10.   Rawlins J, Din JN, Talwar S, O’Kane P. Coronary intervention with the Excimer laser: review of the technology and outcome data. Interv Cardiol. 2016;11(1):27-32.   Jacques SL. Role of tissue optics and pulse duration on tissue effects during high-power laser irradiation. Appl Opt. 1993;32(13):2447-2454.   Beek JF, van der Meulen FW, Gijsbers GHM, Welch AJ, Hogervorst W, van Gemert MJC. Laser physics and laser-tissue interaction. Laser Surg Child. 1998;10-49.  Taylor RS, Higginson LAJ, Leopold KE. Dependence of the XeCl laser cut rate of plaque on the degree of calcification, laser fluence, and optical pulse duration. Lasers Surg Med. 1990;10(5):414-419.   Photonics Media. Shorter pulse widths improve micromachining. https://www.photonics.com/Articles/Shorter_Pulse_Widths_Improve_Micromachining/a54123. Published June 2013. Accessed March 20, 2020.  Rundback et al. Treatment effect of medial arterial calcification in below-knee after Auryon laser atherectomy using micro-CT and histologic evaluation. Cardiovasc Revasc Med. 2023 Jun 28;S1553-8389(23)00674-7.  Truist, Penumbra, Inc. September 12, 2021  Equity Research, Med Tech Cardiovascular, Multi Company Note – January 25, 2024  https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/?term=AngioVac&sort=date  Moriarty JM, Rueda V, Liao M, Kim GHJ, Rochon PJ, Zayed MA, Lasorda D, Golowa YS, Shavelle DM, Dexter DJ. Endovascular Removal of Thrombus and Right Heart Masses Using the AngioVac System: Results of 234 Patients from the Prospective, Multicenter Registry of AngioVac Procedures in Detail (RAPID). J Vasc Interv Radiol. 2021 Apr;32(4):549-557.  Ranade M, Foster MT 3rd, Brady PS, Sokol SI, Butty S, Klein A, Maholic R, Safar A, Patel T, Zlotnick D, Gans D, Pollak J, Ferrera D, Stegman B, Basra S, Moriarty J, Keeling B. Novel Mechanical Aspiration Thrombectomy in Patients With Acute Pulmonary Embolism: Results From the Prospective APEX-AV Trial. J Soc Cardiovasc Angiogr Interv. 2024 Dec 27;4(1):102463.   Tu T, Toma C, Tapson VF, Adams C, Jaber WA, Silver M, Khandhar S, Amin R, Weinberg M, Engelhardt T, Hunter M, Holmes D, Hoots G, Hamdalla H, Maholic RL, Lilly SM, Ouriel K, Rosenfield K; FLARE Investigators. A Prospective, Single-Arm, Multicenter Trial of Catheter-Directed Mechanical Thrombectomy for Intermediate-Risk Acute Pulmonary Embolism: The FLARE Study. JACC Cardiovasc Interv. 2019 May 13;12(9):859-869.   Sista AK, Horowitz JM, Tapson VF, Rosenberg M, Elder MD, Schiro BJ, Dohad S, Amoroso NE, Dexter DJ, Loh CT, Leung DA, Bieneman BK, Perkowski PE, Chuang ML, Benenati JF; EXTRACT-PE Investigators. Indigo Aspiration System for Treatment of Pulmonary Embolism: Results of the EXTRACT-PE Trial. JACC Cardiovasc Interv. 2021 Feb 8;14(3):319-329.   Data on file  https://www.jscai.org/article/S2772-9303(24)02152-5/fulltext  Spectranetics Corporation. CVX-300 Excimer Laser System: Operator’s Manual. Version 28. 2019:1-56.  24