Exhibit 99.1

 1  Investor & technology day  JULY 2021

 AGENDA  9:30 – 10:50 AM ET | BUSINESS PRESENTATIONS ANGIODYNAMICS OVERVIEW GROWTH STRATEGY & TECHNOLOGY OVERVIEW KEY TECHNOLOGY PLATFORM OVERVIEW Thrombus management – ANGIOVAC & ALPHAVAC PERIPHERAL ATHERECTOMY – AURYON IRREVERSIBLE ELECTROPORATION – NANOKNIFE VASCULAR ACCESS AND MED DEVICES GLOBAL HEALTHCARE ECONOMICS10:50 – 11:00 AM ET | FINANCIAL GOALS & CAPITAL ALLOCATION11:00 – 11:30 AM ET | Q&A

 3  Notice Regarding Forward-Looking StatementsThis presentation contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. All statements regarding AngioDynamics’ expected future financial position, results of operations, cash flows, business strategy, budgets, projected costs, capital expenditures, products, competitive positions, growth opportunities, plans and objectives of management for future operations, as well as statements that include the words such as “expects,” “reaffirms,” “intends,” “anticipates,” “plans,” “projects,” “believes,” “seeks,” “estimates,” “optimistic,” or variations of such words and similar expressions, are forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements are not guarantees of future performance and are subject to risks and uncertainties. Investors are cautioned that actual events or results may differ materially from AngioDynamics’ expectations, expressed or implied. Factors that may affect the actual results achieved by AngioDynamics include, without limitation, the scale and scope of the COVID-19 global pandemic, the ability of AngioDynamics to develop its existing and new products, technological advances and patents attained by competitors, infringement of AngioDynamics’ technology or assertions that AngioDynamics’ technology infringes the technology of third parties, the ability of AngioDynamics to effectively compete against competitors that have substantially greater resources, future actions by the FDA or other regulatory agencies, domestic and foreign health care reforms and government regulations, results of pending or future clinical trials, overall economic conditions, the results of on-going litigation, challenges with respect to third-party distributors or joint venture partners or collaborators, the results of sales efforts, the effects of product recalls and product liability claims, changes in key personnel, the ability of AngioDynamics to execute on strategic initiatives, the effects of economic, credit and capital market conditions, general market conditions, market acceptance, foreign currency exchange rate fluctuations, the effects on pricing from group purchasing organizations and competition, the ability of AngioDynamics to obtain regulatory clearances or approval of its products, or integrate acquired businesses, as well as the risk factors listed from time to time in AngioDynamics’ SEC filings, including but not limited to its Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended May 31, 2020. AngioDynamics does not assume any obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statements for any reason.In the United States, the NanoKnife System has received a 510(k) clearance by the Food and Drug Administration for use in the surgical ablation of soft tissue, and is similarly approved for commercialization in Canada, the European Union and Australia. The NanoKnife System has not been cleared for the treatment or therapy of a specific disease or condition.Notice Regarding Non-GAAP Financial MeasuresManagement uses non-GAAP measures to establish operational goals and believes that non-GAAP measures may assist investors in analyzing the underlying trends in AngioDynamics’ business over time. Investors should consider these non-GAAP measures in addition to, not as a substitute for or as superior to, financial reporting measures prepared in accordance with GAAP. In this presentation, AngioDynamics has included adjusted earnings per share. Management uses these measures in its internal analysis and review of operational performance. Management believes that these measures provide investors with useful information in comparing AngioDynamics’ performance over different periods. By using these non-GAAP measures, management believes that investors get a better picture of the performance of AngioDynamics’ underlying business. Management encourages investors to review AngioDynamics’ financial results prepared in accordance with GAAP to understand AngioDynamics’ performance taking into account all relevant factors, including those that may only occur from time to time but have a material impact on AngioDynamics’ financial results.

 4  Disclaimers:This presentation includes videos of key opinion leaders, who are paid consultants of AngioDynamics. The views and opinions expressed by these key opinion leaders are their own and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of AngioDynamics.The FDA-approved/cleared labeling for all products may not be consistent with all uses described herein. These videos are in no way intended to promote the off-label use of medical devices. AngioDynamics only markets its products in accordance with their cleared or approved labeling.

         AngioDynamics has a rich history that is deeply rooted in upstate New York’s region known as “Catheter Valley.”  The Company has grown through its many phases to become a global, industry-leading provider of high-quality medical technology used by physicians for the treatment of cancer and peripheral vascular disease.  33 YEARS

     PURSUE LARGER, FASTER GROWING MARKETSActive portfolio management enables us to compete in larger, faster growing markets relying on technology & innovation to produce measurable patient outcomes          DEPLOY FOCUSED RESOURCE DEVELOPMENTResource deployment focused in areas that offer better opportunities for success  DRIVE PORTFOLIO TRANSFORMATIONPortfolio transformation & strength driven by R&D, M&A, and Clinical & Regulatory  ATTRACT AND RETAIN TOP TALENT Strong and innovative portfolio combined with top talent drives value  STRATEGIC TRANSFORMATION

 Diagnostic Catheters, Guidewires and Kits  Vascular Access Catheters and Accessories  Microwave & Radiofrequency Tumor Ablation  Endovenous Laser Treatment   Lung Biopsy Safety  Radiation Treatment Stabilization Balloons  MED TECHInvest for Growth  MED DEVICEMaintain Positioning  Thrombus Management  Irreversible Electroporation  Peripheral Atherectomy  AlphaVac commercial launch planned for 4th quarter calendar year 2021.

   Focus on Innovative Medical Technologies   Leveraging three main drivers to carve out our space in large, growing markets through innovative, disruptive technologies that treat patients with cancer, promote healthy blood flow and deliver critical therapies.   M & A  R & D  Clinical & Regulatory Pathway Expansion  Advancing Our Transformation

    FOCUSED TRANSFORMATIONU.S. Total Addressable Markets  FY2021  Launch of the Auryon System gives us access to the peripheral atherectomy market  Planned Thrombectomy & NanoKnife System portfolio additions & new indications increase market access      $3.0B  2-5% Mkt CAGR      $5.5B  3-7%Mkt CAGR      $8.0B  3-7%Mkt CAGR  FY2023  FY2025  The planned portfolio additions and new indications are not guarantees of future performance and are subject to risks and uncertainties including FDA clearance. Investors are cautioned that actual events or results may differ from AngioDynamics’ expectations.  Planned Thrombectomy & PE portfolio additions & new indications increase market access  Began our strategic initiative to become a growth company  FY2018      $1.3B  0-3% Mkt CAGR

   TECHNOLOGY PIPELINE   FY22  FY23  FY24  Thrombus Management  Peripheral Atherectomy     AlphaVac F2220, F22180      AlphaVac F1885     AngioVac F1885     AlphaVac F1885 PE, IDE Approval     AlphaVac Lower Extremity (DVT), Smaller Cannula     Auryon 2.0 Catheter Enhancements     Prostate PRESERVE Study  Irreversible Electroporation     Pancreas DIRECT Study     Auryon Expanded Indication      PAD Line Extensions   PRODUCT LAUNCHES REGULATORY CLEARANCES REIMBURSEMENT SUPPORT  The planned portfolio additions and new indications are not guarantees of future performance and are subject to risks and uncertainties including FDA clearance. Investors are cautioned that actual events or results may differ from AngioDynamics’ expectations.    IDE Study

 THROMBUS MANAGEMENT  MED TECH

   Deep Vein ThrombosisDVT  +  Pulmonary EmbolismPE  =  Venous ThromboembolismVTE  A blood clot that forms in a deep vein, usually the leg, groin or arm  A DVT breaks free from a vein wall and travels to the lungs blocking some or all of the blood supply  DVT and PE are collectively referred to as VTE  208,000 Iliofemoral Cases1  171,000 High-risk & intermediate-risk PE Cases1  VTE Affects up to 900k Americans each year100,000 VTE-Related Deaths in the USA Annually2Roughly 30% of Americans who get a blood clot will have a reoccurrence in less than 10 yearsVTE Costs our US Healthcare system $10 Billion a year      Stages of Clot  Clot in Transit (traveling through the heart)  Clot in Pulmonary Arteries (PE)          1. Plovanic, W. J., & Furlong, C. (2020, June). Inari Medical Biomedical Devices and Services. Canaccord Genuity Capital Markets.2. “Venous Thromboembolism (VTE).” World Thrombosis Day, www.worldthrombosisday.org/issue/vte. Illustrations and Images not Produced by AngioDynamics Include:https://www.vascularmedcure.com/disease-backgroundDVT (Blood Clot In the Leg): 7 Warning Signs and Symptoms (emedicinehealth.com)  VTE Represents 390k Cases Annually  https://www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/dvt/data.html

     13  DVT & PE TREATMENT OPTIONSPercutaneous Thrombectomy   CDT & US-CDTCatheter-Directed Thrombolysis (with or without the assistance of ultrasound)  PCMTPharmacomechanical Thrombectomy  Continuous Aspiration Suction Thrombectomy  MTMechanical Retrieval Thrombectomy  MAMechanical Aspiration(Small & Large)  Lytic Based  Non-Lytic Based  Rx  AnticoagulationPrescription Medication    SIMPLE  COMPLEX  MODERATE  Treatment “Type” Spectrum  Illustrations and Images not Produced by AngioDynamics Include:https://youtu.be/0QUUBZ6BxSo https://www.penumbrainc.com/indigo-lightning/ https://www.vascularmedcure.com/ourproducts   Active Portfolio Development

   The   Difference   The AngioVac System allows for the continuous aspiration of embolic material such as fresh, soft thrombi or vegetation from the venous systemUtilizing a self-expanding, nitinol reinforced funnel tipSimultaneously reinfusing the patient’s own filtered blood to limit procedural blood loss        Centrifugal Pump Console  Waste Collection System  Filter  Saline  AngioVac Cannula  Reinfusion Cannula  AngioVac Circuit  Individual experience may not be indicative of all procedure results.

   THE NEXT GENERATION OF ANGIOVACPhysician requests for use in DVT drive new product development  $1.6B  Controlled  Powerful  Versatile  THE NEXT PORTFOLIO INNOVATION A purpose-built, innovative product leveraging the strengths of the AngioVac cannula technology with off-circuit manual aspiration control  Proven funnel tip design allows efficient aspiration and compression of large clot burden  Designed to allow the end-user command and control of the mechanical aspiration  Broadens Thrombus Management portfolio and is designed to provide an intuitive, first-line treatment option without the need for lytics and advanced procedural support  AlphaVac commercial launch planned for 4th quarter calendar year 2021.

 Handle | Control Features  DIRECTIONAL LABELSCannula | Waste Bag  SYRINGE BARREL  DURABLE LABELSVisible in low light environments     VOLUME LIMITING SWITCHIntuitive location | Multiple glove sizes  VACUUM LOCKControlled, single-hand design  ANGLED HILTEasy access to vacuum lock  TEXTURED GRIPEnhances grip control  ROBUST DESIGNEnables smooth pulls with contemporary design  ANGLED EXIT Prevents large thrombus clog  MALE AND FEMALE CONNECTION Ensures correct connection  SPACERAllows sterile blood path and confirms plunger passes shelf-life constraints

 F1885° Cannula | Simple Design. Powerful Features.  Tapered Distal TipEnhanced navigation and safety  Lubricious Shaft MaterialEasy delivery through tortuous anatomy  Hemostasis ValvePrevents blood loss during device exchange  Quarter Turn ValveLocks tip angle in place  Side Arm Flush PortRemove air between sheath and cannula  Radiopaque Tapered Soft TipEnhanced visibility Atraumatic transition to obturator  Funnel Shaped HandleGuided device insertion  Quick Connect  Handle Alignment RibIndicates cannula curve  Triple Durometer Braided ShaftStiffness for powerful push, terminates with a more flexible atraumatic distal end with 1:1 torque  Nitinol Reinforced Funnel TipReliable clot entrapment and removal   85° Cannula BendEnhanced direct-ability  OBTURATOR  SHEATH   CANNULA  AlphaVac F1885 is not cleared by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA). These statements and the subject product have not been evaluated by the FDA. The device is not currently being marketed, nor is it available for sale in any country.

 Purpose-Built Portfolio to Address the Removal of Clot & Thrombus from Neck to Knee   F22180°  Represents the French Size of our cannula  Represents the Angle/Degree of our cannula tip    Example  AngioVac & AlphaVac Nomenclature  F2220°  F22180°  F1885°  F1310°  F1885 ° PE   NA  AlphaVac commercial launch planned for 4th quarter calendar year 2021.   AlphaVac F1885 and F1310 are not cleared by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA). These statements and the subject product have not been evaluated by the FDA. The device is not currently being marketed, nor is it available for sale in any country.

   ADDRESSABLE MARKETThrombus Procedures by Location  Right Heart/Atrium97K Patients$77M TAM  IVC/SVC – Caval DVT20K Patients$360M TAM  PE167K Patients$1.6B TAM     Popliteal – DVT95K Patients$300M TAM  Ilio-Femoral – DVT246K Patients$700M TAM  RESTORATIVE FLOW THERAPIES  Funnel TipOpening FR Size  Cannula AngleDegree  Cannula FR Size  ModalityType  F2220  F22180  F1885  F1310  F1885 PE   42FR  42FR  33FR  ~16FR  33FR  20º  180º  85º  10º  85º  22FR Cannula25FR Sheath  22FR Cannula25FR Sheath  18FR Cannula22FR Sheath  ~13FR Cannula~16FR Sheath  18FR Cannula22FR Sheath  Deliberate Attention to Key Technology Elements  Shapes, Sizes and Angles will be available in both on/off circuit options (AlphaVac/AngioVac)  Availability  FY22 Q2/3  FY22 Q2/3  FY22 Q3*  FY23 Q4*  FY24 Q4*  AlphaVac F1885 and F1310 are not cleared by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA). These statements and the subject product have not been evaluated by the FDA. The device is not currently being marketed, nor is it available for sale in any country. AlphaVac and AngioVac are not indicated for PE.   AlphaVac commercial launch planned for 4th quarter calendar year 2021.

 RAPID Registry

 Objective: To evaluate the patterns of use, safety and effectiveness data of the AngioVac device in bulk removal of endovascular material. Principal Investigator: Dr. John Moriarty, UCLANumber of patients enrolled: 234Number of sites: 21Recruitment goal: 200Timeline: 2016 - 2019  REGISTRY OF ANGIOVAC PROCEDURES IN DETAIL

   Right Heart Mass: 123Caval thromboembolism*: 91Catheter related thrombus: 25Pulmonary embolism*: 7Combination of above = 5.6%            5.6%  1.7%  8.5%  35.9%  48.3%  Right Heart Mass  Caval thromboembolism  Catheter related thrombus  Pulmonary embolism  Combination  * The AngioVac Cannula is indicated for use as a venous drainage cannula and for removal of fresh, soft thrombi or emboli. Use of the AngioVac cannula in the Pulmonary Arteries is off-label. All procedures performed in the registry using the Generation 2 cannula.  Moriarty et al, Endovascular removal of thrombus and right heart masses using the AngioVac system. Results of 234 patients from the prospective multicenter registry of AngioVac procedures in detail (RAPID). JVIR. Accepted   * Rounding decimals to the nearest whole number  RAPID – TARGET ANATOMY

                 First large scale prospective multicenter assessment of the AngioVac system.   RAPID – KEY TAKEAWAYS  Effective: Majority of patients have > 70% clot/mass removed.   Safe: 75% of all cases no RBC transfusion with 6 (2%) major hemorrhage, 1 procedure-related death.

 PE IDE study

 Seek FDA clearance for Pulmonary Embolism Indication: Determine the safety and effectiveness of the AlphaVac F1885° in a prospective trial of patients with acute intermediate-risk pulmonary embolism (PE)Patient Enrollment Target: 122Timeline: 2022-2024, Currently in study design discussions with FDA  PE IDE Study: A Prospective, Multicenter, Single-arm Study

                                                                                                                                 THROMBUS MANAGEMENTPurpose Built Portfolio & Technology  26  Right Atrium  AngioVac’s use is currently focused on the Right Atrium, which is a $77M addressable market.  Pulmonary Embolism  Deep Vein Thrombosis  AlphaVac, a multi-purpose mechanical aspiration device, will allow us to compete in the broader DVT & PE addressable markets ($2.9B) with a first-line treatment option without the need for perfusion.  C U R R E N T P O R T F O L I O  EXPANDED P O R T F O L I O    DVT & PE  Uni-Fuse+ catheter directed thrombolysis now has the additional indication for placement in the pulmonary artery.  C U R R E N T P O R T F O L I O  SIMPLE  COMPLEX  MODERATE  $3B  $77M2  $1.3B1  $1.6B1  PULMONARY EMBOLISM  RIGHT ATRIUM  DEEP VEIN THROMBOSIS  Plovanic, W. J., & Furlong, C. (2020, June). Inari Medical Biomedical Devices and Services. Canaccord Genuity Capital Markets. Fletcher Spaght, Inc. AngioVac market assessment March 2018, AngioDynamics funded  AlphaVac commercial launch planned for 4th quarter calendar year 2021.

         THROMBUS MANAGEMENTPlanned Portfolio Additions & U.S. Addressable Markets Expansion  $1.3B  FY 2021  FY 2022  FY 2023  FY 2025  FY 2024  Q1  Q2  Q3  Q4  Q1  Q2  Q3  Q4  Q1  Q2  Q3  Q4  Q1  Q2  Q3  Q4  Q1  Q2  Q3  Q4  $140M  $700M   $3.6B  $1.5B  1  2  The planned portfolio additions are not guarantees of future performance and are subject to risks and uncertainties, including clearance by the FDA. Investors are cautioned that actual events or results may differ from AngioDynamics’ expectations.   (F2220, F22180)Right Atrium, Illio-caval DVT   (F2220 - F22180 - F1885Entry into Ilio-femoral DVT   (F1310)Access to full Ilio-femoral DVT market    (F1885) Smaller size should drive further adoption in addressable market   PE Indication (F1885 PE)  Purpose Built, Comprehensive, Thrombus Portfolio  F2220 F22180 F1885 1885 PE F1310  Continuous Aspiration with Simultaneous Reinfusion  Multi-purpose Mechanical/Manual Aspiration  Catheter Directed Thrombolysis with PE Indication  F2220 F22180 F1885 1885 PE F1310

 PERIPHERAL ATHERECTOMY  MED TECH

                                                                                                                               MECHANICAL  LASER    $600M  23%1  1. Peripheral Vascular Devices Medtech 360 Market Analysis US 2017. (2016, December). Millennium Research Group, Inc.  77%1  2021 Served Market  Over 8 Million2 Americans Suffer from PADOver 150,000 Limbs2 are Lost Every Year because of PAD50% Mortality Rate2 Associated with PAD after Limb Loss  2. https://www.cookmedical.com/peripheral-intervention/10-facts-about-peripheral-arterial-disease/  PERIPHERAL ATHERECTOMYUS Addressable Markets & Competitive Landscape

 The Auryon System is indicated for use in the treatment, including atherectomy, of infrainguinal stenoses and occlusions, including in-stent restenosis (ISR)1.  1. Rundback J, Chandra P, Brodmann M, Weinstock B, Sedillo G, Cawich I, et al. Novel laser-based catheter for peripheral atherectomy: 6-month results from the Eximo Medical B-LaserTM IDE study. Catheter Cardiovasc Interv. 2019;1-8. 2. Shammas NW, Chandra P, Brodmann M, Weinstock B, Sedillo G, Cawich I, et al. Acute and 30-day safety and effectiveness evaluation of Eximo Medical’s B-LaserTM, a novel atherectomy device, in subjects affected with infrainguinal peripheral arterial disease: results of the EX-PAD-03 trial. Cardiovas Revasc Med. 2020;21(1):86-92. 3. Auryon. Instructions for use. AngioDynamics; 2019. 4. Herzog A, Steinberg I, Gaisenberg E, Nomberg R, Ishaaya AA.  A route to laser angioplasty in the presence of fluoroscopy contrast media, using a nanosecond-pulsed 355-nm laser. IEEE J Sel Top Quantum Electron. 2016;22(3):342-347. 5. Herzog A, Bogdan S, Glikson M, Ishaaya AA, Love C. Selective tissue ablation using laser radiation at 355 nm in lead extraction by a hybrid catheter; a preliminary report. Lasers . Surg Med. 2016;48(3):281-287. 6. Vogel A, Venugopalan V. Mechanisms of pulsed laser ablation of biological tissues. Chem Rev. 2003;103(2):577-644. 7. Akkus NI, Abdulbaki A, Jimenez E, Tandon N. Atherectomy devices: technology update. Med Devices (Auckl). 2015;8:1-10. 8. Cross FW, Bowker TJ. The physical properties of tissue ablation with Excimer lasers. Med Instrum. 1987;21(4):226-230. 9. Kuczmik W, Kruszyna L, Stanisic MG, et al. Laser atherectomy using the novel B-laser catheter, for the treatment of femoropopliteal lesions: twelve-month results from the EX-PAD-01 study. Not yet published

   2.35 mmAspiration and Off-Center capabilities and indicated for Peripheral Atherectomy and In-Stent Restenosis (ISR)  2.0 mmAspiration capability and indicated for Peripheral Atherectomy and ISR  1.5 mmIndicated for Peripheral Atherectomy  Why wavelength mattersEach type of tissue interacts differently with a given wavelength  Why pulse width and amplitude matterGreater amplitude is achieved with shorter pulses, which can deposit energy before thermal diffusion occurs    The Auryon System produces a photon energy of 3.5 eV, which is low enough to be nonreactive to vessel endothelium, but high enough to vaporize calcium. b, c  The Auryon System has a pulse width of 10 to 25 ns, ensuring enough power to target the lesion and spare the vessel. a  0.9 mmIndicated for Peripheral Atherectomy  a. Auryon. Instructions for use. AngioDynamics; 2019. b. Herzog A, Bogdan S, Glikson M, Ishaaya AA, Love C. Selective tissue ablation using laser radiation at 355 nm in lead extraction by a hybrid catheter; a preliminary report. Lasers Surg Med. 2016;48(3):281-287. c. Spectranetics Corporation. CVX-300 Excimer Laser System: Operator’s Manual. Version 28. 2019:1-56.

 The Science of the Auryon System – Solid State Technology  The Auryon System is designed to deliver an optimized wavelength, pulse width, and amplitude to remove lesions while preserving vessel wall endothelium.1,6    Competitive 308nm Laser   1. Rundback J, Chandra P, Brodmann M, Weinstock B, Sedillo G, Cawich I, et al. Novel laser-based catheter for peripheral atherectomy: 6-month results from the Eximo Medical B-LaserTM IDE study. Catheter Cardiovasc Interv. 2019;1-8. 6. Vogel A, Venugopalan V. Mechanisms of pulsed laser ablation of biological tissues. Chem Rev. 2003;103(2):577-644.

 The Science of the Auryon SystemWavelength & Pulse Width    Competitive 308nm Laser   1. Rundback J, Chandra P, Brodmann M, Weinstock B, Sedillo G, Cawich I, et al. Novel laser-based catheter for peripheral atherectomy: 6-month results from the Eximo Medical B-LaserTM IDE study. Catheter Cardiovasc Interv. 2019;1-8. . Vogel A, Venugopalan V. Mechanisms of pulsed laser ablation of biological tissues. Chem Rev. 2003;103(2):577-644. 7. Akkus NI, Abdulbaki A, Jimenez E, Tandon N. Atherectomy devices: technology update. Med Devices (Auckl). 2015;8:1-10.

  1. Rundback J, Chandra P, Brodmann M, Weinstock B, Sedillo G, Cawich I, et al. Novel laser-based catheter for peripheral atherectomy: 6-month results from the Eximo Medical B-LaserTM IDE study. Catheter Cardiovasc Interv. 2019;1-8. 2. Shammas NW, Chandra P, Brodmann M, Weinstock B, Sedillo G, Cawich I, et al. Acute and 30-day safety and effectiveness evaluation of Eximo Medical’s B-LaserTM, a novel atherectomy device, in subjects affected with infrainguinal peripheral arterial disease: results of the EX-PAD-03 trial. Cardiovas Revasc Med. 2020;21(1):86-92. 3. Auryon. Instructions for use. AngioDynamics; 2019. 4. Herzog A, Steinberg I, Gaisenberg E, Nomberg R, Ishaaya AA.  A route to laser angioplasty in the presence of fluoroscopy contrast media, using a nanosecond-pulsed 355-nm laser. IEEE J Sel Top Quantum Electron. 2016;22(3):342-347.

 FY21Procedures†   507945462469  ATKAbove the Knee  BTKBelow the Knee  2,61752%  2,38348%  1,850767  Tibio-peroneal TrunkAnterior Tibial Peroneal TibialPosterior Tibial  Common/Superficial Femoral ArteryPopliteal  >5,000  Resiliency in the Face of ALL Lesions  The Auryon System can handle it  † Data on file  ISR*  ATK/BTK  SEVERECALCIUM  *Only the 2.0 and 2.35mm catheters are cleared for in-stent restenosis (ISR).

 Post market, prospective, multicenter, single-arm, all-comers registry  PATHFINDER-I Study Design  1at 30 days visit only MAEs are reported  104 Patients de novo, re-stenotic, and ISR lesions   High procedural success with challenging lesions, including long occlusions, severely calcified lesions, and ISR  Treatment +/-Adjunctive Therapy  Primary endpoints:1) Acute Success: ≤ 30% final RDS (by corelab) 2) Freedom from peri-procedural MAEs/ complications by discharge  Complete six-month results are expected by the end of 2021

   Collaborations with our Physician Partners  Retrospective Chart Reviews  Prospective Investigator Initiated Trials      Single Center Experience  70 Patients3-year follow up    OBL Single Center Experience  55 Patients    iDissection ATK  29 Patients    iDissection BTK  Procedural safety analyzed by IVUS post-laserFollow up of 1 year  Procedural safety analyzed by IVUS post-lasercompleted and data to be published soon  Multi-site prospective registry  60 Patients

 38    A revolutionary experience is exactly what AngioDynamics is delivering in the world of interventional devices used to perform peripheral atherectomy for peripheral arterial disease (PAD). The introduction of Auryon may seem like it’s another in a series of options for performing this procedure, but the experience physicians will have with it will be unlike any other.  0  1   November 1, 2019  ZERO  REVENUECUSTOMERSINVENTORYSALES REPRESENTATIVES  AMAZING TECHNOLOGY  Giving Physicians a device that is finally adaptable as they are and as diverse as their patients.  CLINICALLY PROVEN SAFE CONVENIENT

   A Compelling Technology Being Endorsed Through Experienced Users and Convincing Patient Outcomes  132  Auryon Commercial Representatives  5K  Auryon Procedures  FY21   47  Customers  $11M

 IRREVERSIBLE ELECTROPORATION  MED TECH

   INNOVATION DOCTORS NEEDExpands treatment options and help preserve patient's quality of life   DECELLULARIZATIONDestroys targeted tissue with precise treatment margins.1,2   PROBE PLACEMENTNanoKnife can be confidently used in all segments of an organ.1,2   NON-THERMALSpares vital structures by retaining the structural integrity of tissue.3,4   REVASCULARIZATIONFacilitates functional tissue regeneration post-ablation.3,4   1 Lee EW, Thai S, Kee ST. Irreversible electroporation: a novel image-guided cancer therapy. Gut Liver. (2010);4(SUPPL. 1):99–104. doi: 10.5009/gnl.2010.4.S1.S99 2 Guidance for Selection of NanoKnife Probe Array Configuration and Ablation parameters for the Treatment of Stage III Pancreatic Cancer. 3 Scheltema MJ, Chang JI, van den Bos W, Gielchinsky I, Nguyen TV, Reijke TM, Siriwardana AR, Böhm M, de la Rosette JJ, Stricker PD. Impact on genitourinary function and quality of life following focal irreversible electroporation of different prostate segments. Diagn Interv Radiol. 2018 Sep;24(5):268-275. doi: 10.5152/dir.2018.17374. PMID: 30211680; PMCID: PMC6135060. 4 Li W, Fan Q, Ji Z, Qiu X, Li Z. The effects of irreversible electroporation (IRE) on nerves. PLoS One. 2011 Apr 14;6(4):e18831. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0018831. PMID: 21533143; PMCID: PMC3077412.

                                                                                                                                 $1.6B  Interventional Oncology Devices Medtech 360 Market Analysis US 2016. (2016, December). Millennium Research Group, Inc.“Cancer Facts & Figures 2021.” American Cancer Society, www.cancer.org/research/cancer-facts-statistics/all-cancer-facts-figures/cancer-facts-figures-2021.html.   2021 Total Addressable Market (TAM)  22%1,2  8%1,2  LIVER  PROSTATE  70%1,2  PANCREAS  THE NANOKNIFE SYSTEMEstimated # of U.S. Patients Diagnosed in 20212  Liver 42,230  Pancreas60,430  Prostate248,530

 Can be confidently used in all segments of an organ. 4,5       RADICAL RADIATION  In 2021 248,530 men are estimated to be diagnosed with prostate cancerin the US.1   RADICAL SURGERY  27%   undergo  31%   undergo  35% report erectile dysfunction  79% report erectile dysfunction  PROSTATE CANCERTreatments  1 “Cancer Facts & Figures 2021.” American Cancer Society, www.cancer.org/research/cancer-facts-statistics/all-cancer-facts-figures/cancer-facts-figures-2021.html.2 Mahal BA, Butler S, Franco I, et al. Use of Active Surveillance or Watchful Waiting for Low-Risk Prostate Cancer and Management Trends Across Risk Groups in the United States, 2010-2015. Jama. 2019;321(7):704. doi:10.1001/jama.2018.199413 Widmark A, Gunnlaugsson A, Beckman L, et al. Ultra-hypofractionated versus conventionally fractionated radiotherapy for prostate cancer: 5-year outcomes of the HYPO-RT-PC randomised, non-inferiority, phase 3 trial. Lancet. 2019;394(10196):385-395. doi:10.1016/S0140-6736(19)31131-64 Hamdy FC, Donovan JL, Lane JA, et al. 10-Year Outcomes after Monitoring, Surgery, or Radiotherapy for Localized Prostate Cancer. N Engl J Med. 2016;375(15):1415-1424. doi:10.1056/NEJMoa1606220  2  2  3  4

   44  FOCAL THERAPYBridges the gap between whole gland treatments and active surveillance1  Tareen B, Godoy G, Taneja SS. Focal therapy: a new paradigm for the treatment of prostate cancer. Reviews in urology. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2809988/. Published 2009. Accessed January 7, 2021.]Lee, Byron H., et al. “Changing Landscape of Prostate Cancer Favoring Low-Risk Prostate Cancer: Implications for Active Surveillance Versus Focal Therapy.” Imaging and Focal Therapy of Early Prostate Cancer, 2012, pp. 17–36., doi:10.1007/978-1-62703-182-0_2.Klotz, MD, FRCSC, CM, Laurence Klotz. “Active Surveillance for Prostate Cancer: How to Do It Right.” Oncology, 2017.Cedars-Sinai Medical Center. Hormone Therapy Can Make Prostate Cancer Worse, Study Finds, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, 31 Mar. 2021, www.cedars-sinai.org/newsroom/hormone-therapy-can-make-prostate-cancer-worse-study-finds/. https://koelis.com/koelis-announces-first-procedures-in-3d-fusion-imaging-guided-focal-ablation-of-prostate-cancer-in-its-clinical-study-violette  PSA adoption has led to a shift towards less aggressive prostate cancer being diagnosed.2  Genetic, molecular, and clinical evidence supports the dominant lesion paradigm.2  Improvements in prostate cancer diagnostic tools.2  3  4  5

   45  FOCAL THERAPYU.S. Served and Target Markets    Qualified Patients            Focal Procedures            0  25,000  50,000  75,000  100,000        1 Definitive Healthcare All-Payor Hospital Outpatient Volume by CPT Code, 02/05/20212 “Cancer Facts & Figures 2021.” American Cancer Society, www.cancer.org/research/cancer-facts-statistics/all-cancer-facts-figures/cancer-facts-figures-2021.html.3 Parry MG, Cowling TE, Sujenthiran A, et al. Risk stratification for prostate cancer management: value of the Cambridge Prognostic Group classification for assessing treatment allocation. BMC Medicine. 2020;18(1). doi:10.1186/s12916-020-01588-9    Target Market2,3  $500M     Served Market1  $25M

 46  Existing thermal technology has less than ideal outcomes1,2   1. Worrell Design. Next Gen Voice of Customer, 2020.2. Sivaraman A, Barret E. Focal Therapy for Prostate Cancer: An "À la Carte" Approach. Eur Urol. 2016;69(6):973-975. doi:10.1016/j.eururo.2015.12.0153. Klotz, MD, FRCSC, CM, Laurence Klotz. “Active Surveillance for Prostate Cancer: How to Do It Right.” Oncology, 2017.  FOCAL THERAPY ADOPTIONRemains low despite patient and physician interest  Current data includes low-risk disease within the study cohorts1,3

 47      To evaluate the effectiveness and safety of the NanoKnife System for the ablation of Stage 3 pancreatic cancer  1  “The Anatomy of the Pancreas.” Verywell Health, 6 June 2020, www.verywellhealth.com/pancreas-anatomy-4800990.

 Up to 20 Sites in the U.S.       Pivotal study of the NanoKnife System for ablation of prostate tissue in an intermediate-risk patient population    IDE Approved July 2nd, 2021  1  1. “The Future of Prostate Cancer Screening Is Here.” Https://Health.Clevelandclinic.Org/, 14 July 2020, health.clevelandclinic.org/the-future-of-prostate-cancer-screening-is-here.

 PRESERVE Prostate IDE  37  SUO-CTC US sites responded to Call for Sites  Up to 20  Sites to be selected, focused on geographic and demographic diversity, high-volume focal therapy institutions  100  Intermediate-risk patients enrolled through 1-year follow up  SUO-CTC is a clinical research investigator network of 500+ members from more than 250 clinical sites in the US and Canada.   Primary endpoint: Rate of negative in-field biopsy at 1 year

 50      RIGHT TREATMENT  RIGHT PATIENT  RIGHT TIME    1 https://www.gaurology.com/dr-gonzalez-draws-upon-his-familys-own-prostate-cancer-experience-to-help-others/2 https://koelis.com/koelis-announces-first-procedures-in-3d-fusion-imaging-guided-focal-ablation-of-prostate-cancer-in-its-clinical-study-violette/  The NanoKnife System  Intermediate-Risk Patients    Advancements in focal therapy(Imaging, Staging, Technique)  1  2

 VASCULAR ACCESS & DEVICES  MED DEVICE

   52    VASCULAR ACCESSSafely delivering medication to patients  PORTFOLIO  MARKET ACCESS  PERFORMANCE  PICCs  Midlines  Tip Location  Ports  Dialysis  Point of Care Ultrasound  Delivering on our product road map through a mix of R&D,  clinical & regulatory pathway expansion and M&A will enable us to serve more patients with a differentiated portfolio that includes our BioFlo family of catheters  Maximize clinical differentiation by reducing thrombus accumulation through the utilization of our BioFlo family of catheters   Maintain a strong culture of execution and collaboration through disciplined sales & marketing plans  CONNECT / CAPTURE / CONFIRM

 Pediatric PICCs  Acute Patient  Chronic Patient  Midlines  Ports  Dialysis  PICCs  Vascular Access Product Portfolio – Today and Beyond  FY’19  FY’21  “PICCs for Patients of All Sizes”  FY’22  FY’23  AST Midline/EDC  Next Gen C3 Wave  FY’20

    Healthcare Economics and Market Access Wins - IRE  CY2019  SIR Includes IRE in their universal training curriculumMedicare reviews new CPT for placement in APCs          CPTs active/Outpatient IRE reimbursement assigned        Outpatient Reimbursement active/Private Payers reported to pay OP  CY2020  CY2021  Outpatient IRE assigned to APC equivalent to or higher than other ablation therapiesPRESERVE approved Outpatient IRE Market Access Model  Medicare Implementation of ICD-10 codes specific to Irreversible Electroporation in Liver and Pancreas in the inpatient setting  CY2018          Medicare Implementation of ICD-10 codes specific to Irreversible Electroporation in Liver and Pancreas in the inpatient setting  SIR and ACOS Application for CPT codes specific to Irreversible Electroporation for physician billing   Inpatient Codes mapped to complex DRGs  CPT codes specific to IRE approved

    Advancing Market Access: Physician & Patient Society Engagement

 Financial Goals & Capital Allocation Strategy

   57  57  FY22  FY22  RevenueGrowth  $305M – $310M5% - 7%  Gross Margin   ~55%  Adjusted EPS  $0.00 - $0.05  FY23  FY22  RevenueGrowth  $330M – $336M7% - 9%  FY24  FY22  RevenueGrowth  $360M – $375M10% - 12%  FY21  FY24    Tech CAGR30% - 35%  Device CAGR1% - 3%  Med Tech  Med Device  <20%  ~35%  Revenue Contribution  Revenue Growth CAGR  Transformation Toward Double Digit Revenue GrowthAngioDynamics in investment mode throughout the planning horizon   Planned significant investment in Med Tech platforms drives top line growth Bottom line leverage will ramp slower than top line growth  The projections and growth rates depicted on this slide are forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements are not guarantees of future performance and subject to risks and uncertainties.

       Gross MarginShifting to high margin portfolio expected to drive margin expansion  Headwinds  Tight labor marketDrives increasing costsImpacts absorptionRaw Materials Inflationary PressureIncreasing Freight CostsAuryon Impacts – will abate over timeOBL vs Hospital MixHardware placements  Operational Focus  Mix increase from Med Tech growth contributionGrowth from >70% margin productsMake vs buy analysisMaintain service levelsContinued focus on cost reduction opportunitiesPrioritization on service efficiency

   Focused on leveraging current operations to fund future investments in R&D and S&M  Revolver capacity available for future opportunities if neededStrong banking group relationshipOpportunistic and disciplined approach to tuck-in M&A prospects that support our Med Tech platformsStrategic plan to continue meaningful investment while being good stewards of the bottom line  Capital Allocation

     PURSUE LARGER, FASTER GROWING MARKETSActive portfolio management enables us to compete in larger, faster growing markets relying on technology & innovation to produce measurable patient outcomes          DEPLOY FOCUSED RESOURCE DEVELOPMENTResource deployment focused in areas that offer better opportunities for success  DRIVE PORTFOLIO TRANSFORMATIONPortfolio transformation & strength driven by R&D, M&A, and Clinical & Regulatory  ATTRACT AND RETAIN TOP TALENT Strong and innovative portfolio combined with top talent drives value  STRATEGIC TRANSFORMATION