INNER SYSTEMS INC (CIK 1271551)
Form 10-Q
period 2010-03-31
filed 2010-05-14

UNITED STATES
SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Washington, DC 20549

FORM 10-Q

QUARTERLY REPORT UNDER SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES
EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the Quarter ended March 31, 2010

Commission File Number: 0-50490

INNER SYSTEMS, INC.

(Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)

New York	11-3447096
(State of organization)	(I.R.S. Employer Identification No.)

1895 Byrd Drive
East Meadow, NY 11554

(Address of principal executive offices)

(516) 794-2179

Registrant’s telephone number, including area code

n/a

Former address if changed since last report

Check  whether the issuer (1) filed all reports  required to be filed by Section 13 or 15(d) of the  Exchange  Act  during  the past 12  months  and (2) has been subject to such filing requirements for the past 90 days. Yes x  No  ¨

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant has submitted electronically and posted on its corporate Web site, if any, every Interactive Data File required to be submitted and posted pursuant to Rule 405 and Regulation S-T (§232.405 of this chapter) during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to submit and post such files).  ¨ Yes  ¨ No

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a large accelerated filer, an accelerated filer, a non-accelerated filer or a smaller reporting company. See the definitions of “large accelerated filer,” “accelerated filer” and “smaller reporting company” in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act.

Large Accelerated Filer o	Accelerated Filer o	Non-Accelerated Filer ¨ (Do not check if a smaller reporting company)	Smaller Reporting Company x

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a shell company (as defined in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act). Yes x No ¨

Securities registered under Section 12(g) of the Exchange Act:

Common Stock $.001 par value

There were 1,000,000 shares of common stock outstanding as of May 1, 2010.

TABLE OF CONTENTS

PART I – FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1. INTERIM FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Inner Systems, Inc.
(A Development Stage Company)
Balance Sheets

	March 31, 2010 (unaudited)	December 31, 2009 (audited)

ASSETS

Current assets
Cash	$3,042	$3,074

Total current assets	3,042	3,074

TOTAL ASSETS	$3,042	$3,074

LIABILITIES & STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

Current liabilities
Accrued expenses	$68,177	$60,459
Notes payable	219,970	217,670

Total liabilities	287,347	278,129

Stockholders’ deficit
Preferred stock, par value $0.001, 5,000,000 shares authorized, no shares issued and outstanding at December 31, 2009 and December 31, 2008, respectively	—	—
Common stock, par value $0.001, 20,000,000 shares authorized, 1,000,000 shares issued and outstanding at March 31, 2010 and December 31, 2009, respectively	1,000	1,000
Additional paid-in capital	9,000	9,000
Deficit accumulated during the development stage	(294,305)	(285,055)

Total stockholders’ deficit	(284,305)	(275,055)

TOTAL LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT	$3,042	$3,074

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements

Inner Systems, Inc.
(A Development Stage Company)
Statements of Operations
(unaudited)

	3 months ended March 31, 2010	3 months ended March 31, 2009	Cumulative from Inception (August 9, 2000) to March 31, 2009

Revenue	$—	$—	$—

Expenses:
General and administrative	6,030	3,011	235,092

Total operating expenses	6,030	3,011	235,092

Other expenses
Interest expense	3,220	3,020	49,213
Impairment of reorganization value	—	—	10,000

Net loss	$(9,250)	$(6,031)	$(294,305)

Net loss per common share	$(0.01)	$(0.01)

Weighted average number of common shares	1,000,000	1,000,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements

Inner Systems, Inc.
(A Development Stage Company)
Statements of Cash Flows
(unaudited)

	Three months ended March 31,		Cumulative from Inception (August 9, 2000) to March 31,
	2010	2009	2010

Cash flows relating to operating activities
Net loss	$(9,250)	$(6,031)	$(294,305)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used in operating activities:
Impairment of reorganization value	—	—	10,000
Change in operating liabilities:
Increase in accrued expenses	7,718	1,501	68,177

Net cash used in operating activities	(1,532)	(4,530)	(216,128)

Cash flows relating to financing activities
Proceeds from notes payable	1,500	3,500	219,170

Net cash provided by financing activities	1,500	3,500	219,170

Increase (decrease) in cash	(32)	(1,030)	3,042
Cash, beginning of period	3,074	2,705	—

Cash, end of period	$3,042	$1,675	$3,042

Supplemental disclosure of cash flow information
Cash paid during the period for interest	$—	$—
Cash paid during the period for income taxes	$—	$—

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

The Company is dependent on advances from investors and lenders for continued funding. There are no commitments or guarantees from any third party to provide such funding nor is there any guarantee that the Company will be able to access the funding it requires to continue its operations.  Through March 31, 2010, the Company has raised $219,170 from debt financing (Note 8). During the quarter ended March 31, 2010, the Company received additional advances of $1,500. Additional funds will be necessary to continue operations. Although the Company intends to obtain either additional debt or equity financing, there can be no assurance that it will be successful in doing so.

The accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements have been prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America for interim financial information and with the instructions to Form 10-Q of Regulation S-X. Accordingly, they do not include all of the information and footnotes required by accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America for annual financial statements. In the opinion of management, all adjustments, consisting of normal recurring accruals considered necessary for a fair presentation, have been included. Operating results for the three months ended March 31, 2010 are not necessarily indicative of the results that may be expected for the year ending December 31, 2010. For further information, refer to the financial statements and footnotes thereto included in the Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2009.

The accompanying financial statements contemplate continuation of the Company as a going concern. The Company is considered a development stage company, has not begun generating revenue, and has experienced recurring net operating losses. The Company had a net loss of $9,250 and $30,510 for the period ended March 31, 2010 and the year ended December 31, 2009, respectively, and a working capital deficiency of $284,305 at March 31, 2010. These factors raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. These financial statements do not include any adjustments relating to the recoverability and classification of recorded asset amounts, or amounts and classification of liabilities that might result from this uncertainty.

INNER SYSTEMS, INC.
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

NOTE 2 - SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES

A. BASIS OF ACCOUNTING

These financial statements have been prepared using the accrual basis of accounting.  Under the accrual basis of accounting, revenues are recorded as earned and expenses are recorded at the time liabilities are incurred.  The Company has adopted a December 31 year-end.

B. CASH EQUIVALENTS

The Company considers all highly liquid investments with a maturity of three months or less when purchased to be cash equivalents.  At March 31, 2010, the Company had $3,042 cash and no cash equivalents.

C. USE OF ESTIMATES

The preparation of financial statements in conformity with generally-accepted accounting principles requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statements and the reported amounts of revenues and expenses during the reporting period. Actual results could differ from those estimates.

D. BASIC EARNINGS PER SHARE

The FASB issued SFAS No. 128, (ASC Topic 260) "Earnings Per Share", which specifies the computation, presentation and disclosure requirements for earnings (loss) per share for entities with publicly held common stock.  ASC 260 supersedes the provisions of APB No. 15, and requires the presentation of basic earnings (loss) per share and diluted earnings (loss) per share.

Basic net loss per share amounts is computed by dividing the net income by the weighted average number of common shares outstanding. Diluted earnings per share are the same as basic earnings per share due to the lack of dilutive items in the Company.  Common stock equivalents are excluded from the computation if their effect is anti-dilutive.  For all periods presented the Company has sustained losses, which would make use of equivalent shares anti-dilutive.

E. INCOME TAXES

Income taxes are provided in accordance with ASC 740 “ Income Taxes”. A deferred tax asset or liability is recorded for all temporary differences between financial and tax reporting and net operating loss carryforwards.  Deferred tax expense (benefit) results from the net change during the year of deferred tax assets and liabilities.

Deferred tax assets are reduced by a valuation allowance when, in the opinion of management, it is more likely than not that some portion or all of the deferred tax assets will not be realized.  Deferred tax assets and liabilities are adjusted for the effects of changes in tax laws and rates on the date of enactment.

F. REVENUE RECOGNITION

The Company has not recognized any revenues from its operations.

G. NEW ACCOUNTING PRONOUNCEMENTS

In February 2010, the FASB issued amended guidance on subsequent events to alleviate potential conflicts between FASB guidance and SEC requirements. Under this amended guidance, SEC filers are no longer required to disclose the date through which subsequent events have been evaluated in originally issued and revised financial statements. This guidance was effective immediately and we adopted these new requirements for the period ended March 31, 2010. The adoption of this guidance did not have a material impact on our financial statements.

INNER SYSTEMS, INC.
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

NOTE 2 - SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES (CON’T)

In February 2010, the FASB (Financial Accounting Standards Board) issued Accounting Standards Update 2010-08 (ASU 2010-08), Technical Corrections to Various Topics.  This amendment eliminated inconsistencies and outdated provisions and provided the needed clarifications to various topics within Topic 815.  The amendments are effective for the first reporting period (including interim periods) beginning after issuance (February 2, 2010), except for certain amendments.  The amendments to the guidance on accounting for income taxes in a reorganization (Subtopic 852-740) should be applied to reorganizations for which the date of the reorganization is on or after the beginning of the first annual reporting period beginning on or after December 15, 2008.  For those reorganizations reflected in interim financial statements issued before the amendments in this Update are effective, retrospective application is required.  The clarifications of the guidance on the embedded derivates and hedging (Subtopic 815-15) are effective for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2009, and should be applied to existing contracts (hybrid instruments) containing embedded derivative features at the date of adoption.  The Company does not expect the provisions of ASU 2010-08 to have a material effect on the financial position, results of operations or cash flows of the Company.

In January 2010, the FASB (Financial Accounting Standards Board) issued Accounting Standards Update 2010-07 (ASU 2010-07), Not-for-Profit Entities (Topic 958): Not-for-Profit Entities: Mergers and Acquisitions.  This amendment to Topic 958 has occurred as a result of the issuance of FAS 164.  The Company does not expect the provisions of ASU 2010-07 to have a material effect on the financial position, results of operations or cash flows of the Company.

In January 2010, the FASB (Financial Accounting Standards Board) issued Accounting Standards Update 2010-06 (ASU 2010-06), Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures (Topic 820): Improving Disclosures about Fair Value Measurements.  This amendment to Topic 820 has improved disclosures about fair value measurements on the basis of input received from the users of financial statements.  This is effective for interim and annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2009, except for the disclosures about purchases, sales, issuances, and settlements in the roll forward of activity in Level 3 fair value measurements.  Those disclosures are effective for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2010, and for interim periods within those fiscal years.  Early adoption is permitted.  The Company does not expect the provisions of ASU 2010-06 to have a material effect on the financial position, results of operations or cash flows of the Company.

In January 2010, the FASB (Financial Accounting Standards Board) issued Accounting Standards Update 2010-05 (ASU 2010-05), Compensation – Stock Compensation (Topic 718).  This standard codifies EITF Topic D-110 Escrowed Share Arrangements and the Presumption of Compensation.

In January 2010, the FASB (Financial Accounting Standards Board) issued Accounting Standards Update 2010-04 (ASU 2010-04), Accounting for Various Topics—Technical Corrections to SEC Paragraphs.

In January 2010, the FASB (Financial Accounting Standards Board) issued Accounting Standards Update 2010-03 (ASU 2010-03), Extractive Activities—Oil and Gas (Topic 932): Oil and Gas Reserve Estimation and Disclosures.  This amendment to Topic 932 has improved the reserve estimation and disclosure requirements by (1) updating the reserve estimation requirements for changes in practice and technology that have occurred over the last several decades and (2) expanding the disclosure requirements for equity method investments.  This is effective for annual reporting periods ending on or after December 31, 2009.  However, an entity that becomes subject to the disclosures because of the change to the definition oil- and gas- producing activities may elect to provide those disclosures in annual periods beginning after December 31, 2009.  Early adoption is not permitted.  The Company does not expect the provisions of ASU 2010-03 to have a material effect on the financial position, results of operations or cash flows of the Company.

In January 2010, the FASB issued Accounting Standards Update 2010-02, Consolidation (Topic 810): Accounting and Reporting for Decreases in Ownership of a Subsidiary.  This amendment to Topic 810 clarifies, but does not change, the scope of current US GAAP.  It clarifies the decrease in ownership provisions of Subtopic 810-10 and removes the potential conflict between guidance in that Subtopic and asset derecognition and gain or loss recognition guidance that may exist in other US GAAP.  An entity will be required to follow the amended guidance beginning in the period that it first adopts FAS 160 (now included in Subtopic 810-10).  For those entities that have already adopted FAS 160, the amendments are effective at the beginning of the first interim or annual reporting period ending on or after December 15, 2009. The amendments should be applied retrospectively to the first period that an entity adopted FAS 160.  The Company does not expect the provisions of ASU 2010-02 to have a material effect on the financial position, results of operations or cash flows of the Company.

INNER SYSTEMS, INC.
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

NOTE 2 - SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES (CON’T)

In January 2010, the FASB issued Accounting Standards Update 2010-01, Equity (Topic 505): Accounting for Distributions to Shareholders with Components of Stock and Cash (A Consensus of the FASB Emerging Issues Task Force).  This amendment to Topic 505 clarifies the stock portion of a distribution to shareholders that allows them to elect to receive cash or stock with a limit on the amount of cash that will be distributed is not a stock dividend for purposes of applying Topics 505 and 260. Effective for interim and annual periods ending on or after December 15, 2009, and would be applied on a retrospective basis.  The Company does not expect the provisions of ASU 2010-01 to have a material effect on the financial position, results of operations or cash flows of the Company.

NOTE 3. WARRANTS AND OPTIONS

There are no warrants or options outstanding to acquire any additional shares of common or preferred stock.

NOTE 4. GOING CONCERN

The accompanying financial statements have been prepared assuming that the Company will continue as a going concern.  The Company generated net losses of $294,305 from Inception (August 9, 2000) to March 31, 2010. This condition raises substantial doubt about the Company's ability to continue as a going concern. The Company's continuation as a going concern is dependent on its ability to meet its obligations, to obtain additional financing as may be required and ultimately to attain profitability. The financial statements do not include any adjustments relating to the recoverability and classification of recorded assets, or the amounts of and classification of liabilities that might be necessary in the event the company cannot continue in existence. Accordingly, these factors raise substantial doubt as to the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern

The Company is dependent on advances from its principal shareholders for continued funding.  There are no commitments or guarantees from any third party to provide such funding nor is there any guarantee that the Company will be able to access the funding it requires to continue its operations.

NOTE 5.  INCOME TAXES

The Company records its income taxes in accordance with ASC 740 “Income Taxes”.  The Company incurred net operating losses during all periods presented resulting in deferred tax assets.  Realization of deferred tax assets is dependent upon sufficient future taxable income during the period that deductible temporary differences and carryforwards are expected to be available to reduce taxable income.  As the achievement of required future taxable income is uncertain, the Company has recorded a valuation allowance offsetting all deferred tax assets.

NOTE 6.  STOCKHOLDERS' DEFICIT

The stockholders' deficit section of the Company contains the following classes of capital stock as of March 31, 2010:

·	Preferred stock, $0.001 par value: 5,000,000 shares authorized; -0- shares issued and outstanding.

·	Common stock, $0.001 par value: 20,000,000 shares authorized; 1,000,000 shares issued and outstanding.

There are no warrants or options outstanding to acquire any additional shares of common or preferred stock.

INNER SYSTEMS, INC.
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

NOTE 7 - BANKRUPTCY PROCEEDINGS

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

NOTE 8 - NOTES PAYABLE

The Company financed operations through loans from various investors. Originally, these loans were evidenced by Demand Promissory Notes bearing interest at the rate of 6% per annum, although it was the intention of management of the Company and the investors to exchange these notes for convertible promissory notes which would be convertible into shares of the Company’s common stock. On January 14, 2005, management finalized the specific terms of their agreement and form of documents and exchanged the original Demand Promissory Notes for Senior Convertible Promissory Notes (the “Notes”). The Notes, which represent $287,347 in the aggregate as of March 31, 2010, continue to bear interest at the rate of 6% per annum. The Notes were due at the earlier of December 31, 2007, or a Change of Control Transaction (as defined below); however, the Notes were extended to the earlier of December 31, 2010 or a Change of Control Transaction. Additionally, the Notes are only convertible when the Company consummates a Change of Control Transaction. A Change in Control Transaction shall mean (i) a sale of all or substantially all of the Company’s assets, (ii) a transaction (or series of transactions, including merger, consolidation or other reorganization of the Company, or issuance of additional shares of capital stock of the Company other than in connection with capital raising transactions) which results in the holders of the Company’s capital stock prior to the transaction owning less than 50% of the voting power, on a fully diluted, as-converted basis for all outstanding classes thereof, of the Company’s capital stock after the transaction or (iii) a liquidation, dissolution or winding up of the Company. The Notes are convertible at various rates ranging from $.005 to $.40 per share. Since the conversion feature in the Notes is contingent on a future event outside the control of the investors, the contingent beneficial conversion feature, valued at approximately $98,944, will not be recognized until the contingency is resolved. The holders of the Notes were also granted Registration Rights with respect to the shares of common stock issuable upon conversion of the Notes, if they are converted. These rights are evidenced by a Registration Rights Agreement between the Company and the holders of the Notes; such registration rights do not become effective until a Change in Control Transaction occurs.

INNER SYSTEMS, INC.
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

NOTE 8 – NOTES PAYABLE (CON’T)

In the quarter ended March 31, 2010, the Company received additional advances of $1,500. The Company converted these advances into notes on the same terms as the existing Notes.

NOTE 9 - RELATED PARTY TRANSACTION

Through an oral agreement with the Company’s President, the Company is provided office space, phone usage, equipment rental and other office services. The Company has not been charged for these services as usage has been minimal.

NOTE 10 - TRADING CANCELLATION OF “OLD SHARES”

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

ITEM 2. MANAGEMENT'S DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS AND PLAN OF OPERATION

The following discussion should be read in conjunction with our unaudited financial statements and the notes thereto.

Forward-Looking Statements

This quarterly report contains forward-looking statements and information relating to us that are based on the beliefs of our management as well as assumptions made by, and information currently available to, our management. When used in this report, the words "believe," "anticipate," "expect," "estimate," “intend”, “plan” and similar expressions, as they relate to us or our management, are intended to identify forward-looking statements. These statements reflect management's current view of us concerning future events and are subject to certain risks, uncertainties and assumptions, including among many others: a general economic downturn; a downturn in the securities markets; federal or state laws or regulations having an adverse effect on proposed transactions that we desire to effect; Securities and Exchange Commission regulations which affect trading in the securities of "penny stocks,"; and other risks and uncertainties. Should any of these risks or uncertainties materialize, or should underlying assumptions prove incorrect, actual results may vary materially from those described in this report as anticipated, estimated or expected. The accompanying information contained in this registration statement, including, without limitation, the information set forth under the heading “Management’s Discussion and Analysis and Plan of Operation — Risk Factors" identifies important additional factors that could materially adversely affect actual results and performance. You are urged to carefully consider these factors. All forward-looking statements attributable to us are expressly qualified in their entirety by the foregoing cautionary statement.

Plan of Operation

Overview

We are presently a shell company (as defined in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act) whose plan of operation over the next twelve months is to seek and, if possible, acquire an operating business or valuable assets by entering into a business combination. We will not be restricted in our search for business combination candidates to any particular geographical area, industry or industry segment, and may enter into a combination with a private business engaged in any line of business, including service, finance, mining, manufacturing, real estate, oil and gas, distribution, transportation, medical, communications, high technology, biotechnology or any other. Management's discretion is, as a practical matter, unlimited in the selection of a combination candidate. Management will seek combination candidates in the United States and other countries, as available time and resources permit, through existing associations and by word of mouth. This plan of operation has been adopted in order to attempt to create value for our shareholders. For further information on our plan of operation and business, see PART I, Item 1 of our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ending 2009.

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

Liquidity and Capital Resources

In the quarter ended March 31, 2010, we financed operations through the sale of Senior Convertible Promissory Notes (the “Notes”). For the quarter ended March 31, 2010, we received the aggregate amount of $1,500. These funds were utilized to satisfy accrued expenses and general and administrative expenses included in our Statement of Operations for the quarter ended March 31, 2010. As of March 31, 2010, there was $287,347 of Notes outstanding. The Notes carry interest at 6% and are due at the earliest of December 31, 2010 or a change of control transaction.

We currently rely on loan proceeds or proceeds from the sale of our securities to fund our operations. There is no assurance that we will be able to continue generating funds from loans by investors. We are seeking to acquire business entities that will generate cash from operations.

For the remainder of the fiscal year ending December 31, 2010, we anticipate incurring a loss as a result of continued expenses associated with compliance with the reporting requirements of the Exchange Act, and expenses associated with locating and evaluating acquisition candidates. We anticipate that until a business combination is completed with an acquisition candidate, it will not generate revenues. It may also continue to operate at a loss after completing a business combination, depending upon the performance of the acquired business.

Plan of Operations and Need for Additional Financing

During the remainder of the fiscal year ending December 31, 2010, we plan to continue with efforts to seek, investigate, and, if warranted, acquire one or more properties or businesses. We also plan to file all required periodic reports and to maintain our status as a fully-reporting company under the Exchange Act. In order to proceed with its plans for the next year, it is anticipated that we will require additional capital in order to meet its cash needs. These include the costs of compliance with the continuing reporting requirements of the Exchange Act as well as any costs we may incur in seeking business opportunities.

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

Three Months Ended March 31, 2010 Compared to March 31, 2009

The following table summarizes the results of our operations during the three months ended March 31, 2010 and 2009, respectively, and provides information regarding the dollar and percentage increase or (decrease) from the current 3-month period to the prior 3-month period:

Line Item	3/31/10 (unaudited)	3/31/09 (unaudited)	Increase (Decrease)	Percentage Increase (Decrease)

Revenues	—	—	—	—
Operating expenses	6,030	3,011	3,019	100.3
Net loss	9,250	6,031	3,219	52.4
Loss per share of common stock	$(0.01)	$(0.01)	-	-

We recorded a net loss of $9,250 for the three months ended March 31, 2010 as compared with a net loss of $6,031 for the three months ended March 31, 2009. The increase in net loss was primarily attributable to an increase in general and administrative expenses.

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

ITEM 3.  QUANTITATIVE AND QUALITATIVE DISCLOSURES ABOUT MARKET RISK

As a “smaller reporting company” as defined by Item 10 of Regulation S-K, the Company is not required to provide information required by this Item.

Item 4A(T). CONTROLS AND PROCEDURES

Evaluation of Disclosure Controls and Procedures

Under the supervision and with the participation of our management, including our principal executive officer and principal financial officer, we conducted an evaluation of our disclosure controls and procedures, as such term is defined   under Rule 13a-15(e) and Rule 15d-15(e) promulgated under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (Exchange Act), as of March 31, 2010. Based on this evaluation, our principal executive officer and principal financial officer have concluded that our disclosure controls and procedures are effective to ensure that information required to be disclosed by us in the reports we file or submit under the Exchange Act is recorded, processed, summarized, and reported within the time periods specified in the Securities and Exchange Commission's rules and forms and that our disclosure and controls are designed to ensure that information required  to  be disclosed by us in the reports that we file or submit under the Exchange Act is  accumulated and communicated to our management, including our principal executive officer and principal  financial  officer,  or  persons performing  similar  functions,  as appropriate to allow timely decisions regarding required disclosure.

Changes in Internal Control Over Financial Reporting

There were no changes (including corrective actions with regard to significant deficiencies or material weaknesses) in our internal controls over financial reporting that occurred during the first quarter of fiscal 2010 that has materially affected, or is reasonably likely to materially affect, our internal control over financial reporting.

PART II - OTHER INFORMATION

ITEM 1.	LEGAL PROCEEDINGS

There are no legal proceedings which are pending or have been threatened against us or any of our officers, directors or control persons of which management is aware.

ITEM 1A.	RISK FACTORS.

As a “smaller reporting company” as defined by Item 10 of Regulation S-K, the Company is not required to provide information required by this Item

ITEM 2.	UNREGISTERED SALES OF EQUITY SECURITIES

Except as may have previously been disclosed on a current report on Form 8-K or a quarterly report on Form 10-Q, we have not sold any of our securities in a private placement transaction or otherwise during the past three years.

ITEM 3.	DEFAULTS UPON SENIOR SECURITIES

Not applicable.

ITEM 4.	(REMOVED AND RESERVED)

None.

ITEM 5.	OTHER INFORMATION

None.

ITEM 6.	EXHIBITS

Exhibit No.	Description

31.1	Certification of Principal Executive Officer filed pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.
31.2	Certification of Principal Financial Officer filed pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.
32.1	Certification of Principal Executive Officer and Principal Financial Officer furnished pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.

SIGNATURES

In accordance with the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, this report has been signed below by the following persons on behalf of the Registrant and in the capacities and on the dates indicated.

INNER SYSTEMS, INC.

Date: May 13, 2010	By:	/s/ John M. Sharpe, Jr.
John M. Sharpe, Jr.
President

EXHIBIT INDEX

Exhibit No.	Description

31.1	Certification of Principal Executive Officer filed pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.
31.2	Certification of Principal Financial Officer filed pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.
32.1	Certification of Principal Executive Officer and Principal Financial Officer furnished pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.