Exhibit 99.2

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Searchable text section of graphics shown above

[LOGO]

Fourth Quarter 2005 Earnings

[GRAPHIC]

Supplemental Information

Transaction Network Services

Fourth Quarter 2005

Supplemental Information

Forward-Looking Statements

The statements contained in this presentation that are not historical facts are forward-looking statements within the meaning of The Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. These forward-looking statements are based on current expectations, forecasts and assumptions that are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those set forth in, or implied by, the forward-looking statements. The Company has attempted, whenever possible, to identify these forward-looking statements using words such as “may,” “will,” “should,” “projects,” “estimates,” “expects,” “plans,” “intends,” “anticipates,” “believes,” and variations of these words and similar expressions. Similarly, statements herein that describe the Company’s business strategy, prospects, opportunities, outlook, objectives, plans, intentions or goals are also forward-looking statements. Actual results may differ materially from those indicated by such forward-looking statements as a result of various important factors, including:  the Company’s reliance upon a small number of customers for a significant portion of its revenue; competitive factors such as pricing pressures; the Company’s ability to grow its business domestically and internationally by generating greater transaction volumes, acquiring new customers or developing new service offerings; fluctuations in the Company’s quarterly results because of the seasonal nature of the business and other factors outside of the Company’s control; the Company’s ability to identify, execute or effectively integrate future acquisitions; the Company’s ability to adapt to changing technology; additional costs related to compliance with the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, any revised New York Stock Exchange listing standards, Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) rule changes or other corporate governance issues; and other risk factors described in the Company’s prospectus dated September 15, 2005 as filed with the SEC. In addition, the statements in this presentation are made as of February 22, 2006. The Company expects that subsequent events or developments will cause its views to change. The Company undertakes no obligation to update any of the forward-looking statements made herein, whether as a result of new information, future events, changes in expectations or otherwise. These forward-looking statements should not be relied upon as representing the Company’s views as of any date subsequent to February 22, 2006.

TNS Divisions

International Services Division
(36.2% of Q4 05 Revenues)
• Provides POS, telecommunications and financial services around the world

Point-of-Service Division	Q4 05 Revenue	$65.6 mm	Telecommunications
(30.7% of Q4 05 Revenues)	Q4 05 EBITDA	$16.8 mm	Services Division
	Q4 05 Adj. Earnings	$5.9 mm	(20.5% of Q4 05 Revenues)
• Enables optimized transaction delivery between payment processors and ATM or POS terminals			• Call signaling and database access services

Financial Services Division
(12.6% of Q4 05 Revenues)
• Private financial data and VoIP networks

Q4:05 Financial Overview

($ in millions except per share amounts)

	Q4 05	Q4 04	% Chg
International Services Division	$23.7	$22.3	6.4%
Financial Services Division	8.3	6.8	21.0%
Telecommunications Services Division	13.4	8.7	54.5%
Point of Sale Division	20.2	25.6	(21.2)%
Total Revenue	$65.6	$63.4	3.4%
Gross Profit	$35.2	$34.2	2.8%
Gross Margin	53.7%	54.0%	(30	)BP
EBITDA Before Stock Comp Expense(1)	$16.8	$17.9	(5.9)%
Adjusted Earnings(1)	$5.9	$7.7	(23.6)%
Adjusted Earnings per Share—Diluted(1)(2)	$0.24	$0.27	(11.1)%
Cash Flow from Operations	$17.8	$20.9	(14.8)%

•                                          Due to the Company’s IPO in March 2004, follow-on offering in October 2004, stock repurchase and retirement in May 2005, and follow-on offering in September 2005, diluted weighted average shares outstanding were 24.1 million for Q4 05 versus 28.4 million for Q4 04.

EBITDA(1) Calculation

($ in thousands except per share amounts)

	Q4 05	Q4 04	% Chg
Income from operations (GAAP)	$6,426	$4,312	49.0%
Amortization of intangible assets	5,011	7,717	(35.1)%
Depreciation and amortization of property and equipment	4,604	5,459	(15.7)%
Stock compensation expense	762	376	103.2%
EBITDA before stock compensation expense	$16,803	$17,864	(5.9)%

(1)          Non-GAAP measure.

Adjusted Earnings(2) Calculation

($ in thousands except per share amounts)

	Q4 05	Q4 04	% Chg
Income before income taxes and equity in net loss of unconsolidated affiliate (GAAP)	$4,483	$4,608	(2.7)%
Equity in net loss of affiliate	(757)	(260)	191.8%
Amortization of intangible assets	5,011	7,717	(35.1)%
Stock compensation expense	762	376	103.2%
Adjusted Earnings Before Taxes	$9,499	$12,441	(23.6)%
Income tax provision at 38%	$3,609	$4,728	(23.6)%
Adjusted Earnings (1)	$5,890	$7,713	(23.6)%
Weighted average shares diluted	24,116,146	28,361,531	(15.0)%

Adjusted Earnings Per Share (1)	$0.24	$0.27	(11.1)%

(1)          Non-GAAP measures.

Balance Sheet Highlights

(Amounts in millions)

	Actual
	12/31/05		12/31/04
Cash and Cash Equivalents	$26.6		$19.8
Total Current Assets	90.9		77.0
Current Ratio	1.57	x	1.15	x
Net Property and Equipment	52.4		50.6
Total Assets	$352.2		$356.4
Long-Term Debt	$113.4		$51.0
Stockholders’ Equity	177.8		242.5
Total Debt/Capitalization	39.0%		17.4%
Total Liabilities and Equity	$352.2		$356.4
Common Shares Outstanding	24.0		28.0

Outlook

($ in millions)

	2006	2005	% Chg
Total Revenue ($ millions)	$296 – $300	$258.9	14-16%
Adjusted Earnings(1)(2) ($ millions)	$26.8 – $27.8	$24.8	8-12%
Adjusted Earnings Per Share – Diluted (1)(2)	$1.08 - $1.12	$1.00	8-12%

	Q1:06	Q1:05	% Chg
Total Revenue ($ millions)	$65 – $68	$63.1	3-8%
Adjusted Earnings(1)(3) ($ millions)	$4.2 – $4.9	$6.3	(22-33)%
Adjusted Earnings Per Share – Diluted (1)(3)	$0.17 – $0.20	$0.22	(9-23)%

(1)            Non-GAAP measure.

(2)            Included in selling, general and administrative expenses (SG&A) for 2005 is a pre-tax benefit to earnings of $2.3 million, comprised of a $5.7 million benefit from a state sales tax liability settlement, a $3.2 million charge related to a legal settlement, a $0.9 million charge related to severance and a $0.7 million benefit due to the favorable settlement of certain sales tax liabilities. Excluding the $2.3 million pre-tax SG&A benefit, adjusted earnings for the full year 2005 was $23.3 million, or $0.94 per share.

(3)            Excluding $0.4 million of the $2.3 million pre-tax SG&A benefit, adjusted earnings for the first quarter of 2005 was $6.0 million or $0.21 per share.