BCTC V ASSIGNOR CORP (CIK 1267426)
Form 10-Q
period 2016-06-30
filed 2016-08-12

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

As of June 30, 2016, the Limited Partnership had invested in 14 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 47, 10 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 48, and 24 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 49.

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

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange
Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this Report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned thereunto duly authorized.

BCTC V Assignor Corp.

Date: August 12, 2016	By:	/s/ John P. Manning John P. Manning President

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934,
this report has been signed below by the following persons on behalf of the
registrant and in the capacities and on the dates indicated:
DATE:	SIGNATURE:	TITLE:

August 12, 2016	/s/ John P. Manning	Director, President (Principal Executive Officer), BCTC V Assignor Corp.
John P. Manning

DATE:	SIGNATURE:	TITLE:

August 12, 2016	/s/ Marc N. Teal	(Principal Financial Officer), BCTC V Assignor Corp.
Marc N. Teal