BCTC V ASSIGNOR CORP (CIK 1267426)
Form 10-Q
period 2015-03-31
filed 2015-05-14

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 10-Q

[X] QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(D) OF THE
SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarterly period ended March 31, 2015 or

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

BCTC V ASSIGNOR CORP.

Form 10-Q QUARTERLY REPORT FOR THE PERIOD ENDED MARCH 31, 2015

TABLE OF CONTENTS

PART I

BCTC V Assignor Corp.

Condensed Balance Sheets

(Unaudited)

	March 31, 2015	December 31, 2014

ASSETS

INVESTMENT IN OPERATING
PARTNERSHIP (Note B)	$ 100	$ 100

	$ 100	$ 100

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDER'S EQUITY

LIABILITIES

Subscription payable	$ 100	$ 100

	100	100

Stockholder's equity
Common stock - 1,000 shares authorized, issued and outstanding, $1 par value per share (Note A)	1,000	1,000
Less: subscription receivable	(1,000)	(1,000)
	-	-

	$ 100	$ 100

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

A Registration Statement on Form S-11 and the related prospectus, were filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission and became effective January 2, 2004, in connection with a public offering in one or more series of a minimum of 250,000 BACs and a maximum of 7,000,000 BACs at $10 per BAC. On August 10, 2004, an amendment to Form S-11, which registered an additional 8,500,000 BACs for sale to the public in one or more series, became effective. As of March 31, 2015, subscriptions had been received and accepted by the general partner of the Limited Partnership for 11,777,706 BACs representing capital contributions of $117,777,060.

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

As of March 31, 2015, the Limited Partnership had invested in 15 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 47, 11 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 48, and 24 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 49.

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

There were no changes in the Corporation's internal control over financial reporting that occurred during the quarter ended March 31, 2015 that materially affected, or are reasonably likely to materially affect, the Corporation's internal control over financial reporting.

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

101. The following materials from the BCTC V Assignor Corp. Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarterly period ended March 31, 2015 formatted in Extensible Business Reporting Language (XBRL): (i) the Condensed Balance Sheets and (ii) related notes, furnished herewith

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