BCTC V ASSIGNOR CORP (CIK 1267426)
Form 10-Q
period 2009-06-30
filed 2009-08-14

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

BCTC V ASSIGNOR CORP.

Form 10-Q QUARTERLY REPORT FOR THE PERIOD ENDED JUNE 30, 2009

TABLE OF CONTENTS

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1.	Financial Statements

Item 2.	Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial
Condition and Results of Operations

Item 3.	Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures about Market Risk

Item 4T.	Controls and Procedures

PART II - OTHER INFORMATION

Item 1.	Item 1. Legal Proceedings

Item 1A.	Item 1A. Risk Factors

Item 2.	Item 2. Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds

Item 3.	Item 3. Defaults Upon Senior Securities

Item 4.	Item 4. Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders

Item 5.	Item 5. Other Information

Item 6.	Item 6. Exhibits and Reports on Form 8-K

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

NOTE C - SUBSEQUENT EVENT

The Corporation has evaluated subsequent events through the date that the financial statements were issued, which was August 14, 2009, the date of the Corporation's Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the period ended June 30, 2009.
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