FORM OF PROMISSORY NOTE
(NOT NEGOTIABLE)

January 25, 2005                 	             $100,000

	FOR VALUE RECEIVED, Randolph S. Hudson, an individual primarily residing in the State of New York, entitled to receive mail at Post Office Box 202, Wyoming, New York 14591-0202 (the "Maker"), promises to pay to the order of James W. Margulies, an individual principally residing in
the State of Ohio, entitled to receive mail at Suite 250, 30100 Chagrin Boulevard, Pepper Pike, Ohio 44124 (the "Holder"), or at such other place as the Holder hereof may from time to time designate in writing, in lawful money of the United States of America, the principal sum of One Hundred Thousand and 00/100 ($100,000).

1.	Payment Terms.  The Maker shall pay the principal
together with all accrued interest in one installment of
$100,000, or, by default until such date as the entire
principal balance has been fully paid.  The payment is
due and payable to the Holder hereof on or before May 24,
2005.

2.	Prepayment Permitted.  The Maker shall have the right to
prepay the unpaid principal thereon in whole or in part
at any time at his option, without penalty beyond the day
and date of any such prepayment.

3.	Security.  This Note is the Promissory Note referred to
in, and is secured by the collateral in that certain
pledge and security agreement of even date herewith by
and between the Maker, as pledgor, and the Holder, as
pledgee (the "Pledge and Security Agreement"), and
entitled to the benefits thereof.

4.	Default.  If the Maker shall fail to make full payment
hereunder within ten (10) calendar days of when due, or
shall breach any other provisions hereof, or of the
Pledge and Security Agreement, or upon the occurrence of
an event of default under the Pledge and Security
Agreement, the Holder of this Note shall have the right
to accelerate this Note and to cause all of the unpaid principal of this Note to become immediately due and
payable without notice or demand, and said unpaid
principal shall bear interest from such date of default
at the maximum rate permitted by law and compounded
annually; it being agreed that interest not paid when due shall, at the option of the Holder hereof, be added to
the principal and shall draw interest at the rate
provided in this paragraph.  Failure to exercise any
option shall not constitute a waiver of any right of the Holder hereof to exercise the same in the event of any subsequent default.

5.	Collection Costs.  In the event that suit be brought
hereon, or an attorney or solicitor be employed or
expenses incurred to compel payment of this Note, or any portion of the indebtedness evidenced hereby, or
otherwise to enforce the Maker's obligations hereunder or under the Pledge and Security Agreement or any related documents, the Maker promises to pay all such reasonable expenses and attorneys' fees and disbursements, including all fees and costs incurred by the Holder of this Note on appeal and in connection with any bankruptcy proceeding.

6.	Waiver of Presentment, Notice, Etc.  The Maker of this
Note hereby waives presentment, protest and demand,
notice of protest and demand, notice of dishonor and/or nonpayment, and specifically consents to waive notice of
(a) any renewals or extensions of this Note, whether made
in favor of the Maker or any other person or entities,
(b) the release, addition, or substitution of all or any
part of the

Margulies Promissory Note, January 25, 2005,
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 security for the payment hereof, and (c) the
release, addition, or substitution of any party directly
or indirectly liable for the obligations and indebtedness
represented hereby.

7.	Governing Law.  This Agreement shall be construed in
accordance with, and governed by the substantive laws of,
the State of New York, without reference to principles
governing choice or conflicts of laws.

8.	No Waiver.  The failure of the Holder of this Note at any
time to require performance by the Maker of any one or
more of the provisions of this Note shall not affect the
right to require such performance at any time thereafter,
nor shall the waiver by the Holder hereof of a breach of
any term or provision of this Note be interpreted or held
to be a waiver of any succeeding breach of such term or
provision or as a waiver of the term or provision itself.

	IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Maker has executed this Note as
of the day, month, and year first written above.

RANDOLPH S. HUDSON
("Maker")




_____________________________________________
Randolph S. Hudson


Margulies Promissory Note, January 25, 2005,
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