355 INC (CIK 1265848)
Form 10-Q
period 2009-06-30
filed 2009-07-24

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
Yes x No o

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant has submitted electronically and posted on its corporate Web site, if any, every Interactive Data File required to be submitted and posted pursuant to Rule 405 of Regulation S-T (§232.405 of this chapter) during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to submit and post such files).
 Yes o No o

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
Yes x No o

State the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer’s classes of common equity, as of July 24, 2009:  100,000 shares of Common Stock.

355, INC.

FORM 10-Q
June 30, 2009
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

As of June 30, 2009

Financial Statements Table of Contents

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS	Page #

Balance Sheet	F-1

Statement of Operations and Retained Deficit	F-2/F-3

Statement of Stockholders Equity	F-4

Cash Flow Statement	F-5

Notes to the Financial Statements	F-6

355, Inc.
(a development stage company)
BALANCE SHEET
As of June 30, 2009 and December 31, 2008

ASSETS

CURRENT ASSETS	6/30/2009	12/31/2008

Cash	$-	$-

Total Current Assets	-	-

TOTAL ASSETS	$-	$-

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

CURRENT LIABILITIES

Accrued Expenses	$12,150	$11,150

Total Current Liabilities	12,150	11,150

TOTAL LIABILITIES	$12,150	$11,150

STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

Common Stock - Par value $0.0001;
Authorized: 50,000,000
Issued and Outstanding: 100,000	100	100

Additional Paid-In Capital	-	-
Accumulated Deficit	(12,250)	(11,250)

Total Stockholders' Equity	(12,150)	(11,150)

TOTAL LIABILITIES AND EQUITY	$-	$-

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

355, Inc.
(a development stage company)
STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS
For the six months ending June 30, 2009 and 2008
from inception (September 19, 2003) through June 30, 2009

	6 MONTHS	6 MONTHS	FROM
	ENDING	ENDING	INCEPTION
	6/30/2009	6/30/2008	TO 6/30/09

REVENUE	$-	$-	$-

COST OF SERVICES	-	-	-

GROSS PROFIT OR (LOSS)	-	-	-

GENERAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES	1,000	1,000	12,250

NET INCOME (LOSS)	(1,000)	(1,000)	(12,250)

ACCUMULATED DEFICIT, BEGINNING BALANCE	(11,250)	(8,000)	-

ACCUMULATED DEFICIT, ENDING BALANCE	$(12,250)	$(9,000)	$(12,250)

Earnings (loss) per share	$(0.01)	$(0.01)

Weighted average number of common shares	100,000	100,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

355, Inc.
(a development stage company)
STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS
For the six months ending June 30, 2009 and 2008
from inception (September 19, 2003) through June 30, 2009

	6 MONTHS	6 MONTHS	FROM
	ENDING	ENDING	INCEPTION
	6/30/2009	6/30/2008	TO 6/30/09

REVENUE	$-	$-	$-

COST OF SERVICES	-	-	-

GROSS PROFIT OR (LOSS)	-	-	-

GENERAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES	1,000	1,000	12,250

NET INCOME (LOSS)	-1,000	-1,000	-12,250

ACCUMULATED DEFICIT, BEGINNING BALANCE	-11,250	-8,000	-

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

355, Inc.
(a development stage company)
STATEMENT OF STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY
From inception (September 19, 2003) through June 30, 2009

		COMMON	ACCUM.	TOTAL
	SHARES	STOCK	DEFICIT	EQUITY

Stock issued on acceptance	100,000	$100	$-	$100
of incorporation expenses
September 19, 2003

Net Income (Loss)			(1,050)	(1,050)

Total, December 31, 2003	100,000	100	(1,050)	(950)

Net Income (Loss)			(1,250)	(1,250)

Total, December 31, 2004	100,000	100	(2,300)	(2,200)

Net Income (Loss)			(1,650)	(1,650)

Total, December 31, 2005	100,000	100	(3,950)	(3,850)

Net Income (Loss)			(1,800)	(1,800)

Total, December 31, 2006	100,000	100	(5,750)	(5,650)

Net Income (Loss)			(2,250)	(2,250)

Total, December 31, 2007	100,000	100	(8,000)	(7,900)

Net Income (Loss)			(3,250)	(3,250)

Total, December 31, 2008	100,000	$100	$(11,250)	$(11,150)

Net Income (Loss)			(1,000)	(1,000)

Total, June 30, 2009	100,000	$100	$(12,250)	$(12,150)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

355, Inc.
(a development stage company)
STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
For the six months ended June 30, 2009 and 2008
from inception (September 19, 2003) through June 30, 2009

	6 MONTHS	6 MONTHS	FROM
	ENDING	ENDING	INCEPTION
CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES	6/30/2009	6/30/2008	TO 6/30/09

Net income (loss)	$(1,000)	$(1,000)	$(12,250)

Stock issued as compensation	-	-	100
Increase (Decrease) in Accrued Expenses	1,000	1,000	12,150

Total adjustments to net income	1,000	1,000	12,250

Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities	-	-	-

CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES

None	-	-	-

Net cash flows provided by (used in) investing activities	-	-	-

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES

None	-	-	-

Net cash flows provided by (used in) financing activities	-	-	-

CASH RECONCILIATION

Net increase (decrease) in cash	-	-	-
Cash - beginning balance	-	-	-

CASH BALANCE - END OF PERIOD	$-	$-	$-

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

355,INC.
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

11.  Income Tax:

The Company has available net operating loss carry-forwards for financial statement and federal income tax purposes. These loss carry-forwards expire if not used within 20 years from the year generated. The Company's management has decided a valuation allowance is necessary to reduce any tax benefits because the available benefits are more likely than not to expire before they can be used.  These net operating losses expire as the following, $1,050 at 2023, $1,250 at 2024, $1,650 at 2025, $1,800 at 2026, $2,250 at 2027, $3,250 at 2028 and $1,000 at 2029.

The Company has available net operating loss carry-forwards for financial statement and federal income tax purposes. These loss carry-forwards expire if not used within 20 years from the year generated. The Company's management has decided a valuation allowance is necessary to reduce any tax benefits because the available benefits are more likely than not to expire before they can be used.

The Company's management determines if a valuation allowance is necessary to reduce any tax benefits when the available benefits are more likely than not to expire before they can be used.  The tax based net operating losses create tax benefits in the amount of $2,450 from inception through June 30, 2009.

Deferred income taxes reflect the net tax effects of temporary differences between the carrying amounts of assets and liabilities for financial statement purposes and the amounts used for income tax purposes. Significant components of the Company's deferred tax liabilities and assets as of June 30, 2009 are as follows:

Deferred tax assets:
Federal net operating loss	$ 1,838
State net operating loss	612

Total Deferred Tax Asset	2,450
Less valuation allowance	(2,450)
0

The reconciliation of the effective income tax rate to the federal statutory rate is as follows:

Federal income tax rate	15.0%
State tax, net of federal benefit	5.0%
Increase in valuation allowance	(20.0%)
Effective income tax rate	0.0%

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

On October 10, 2007 the Company entered into a non-binding letter of intent with Shanghai Top-China Softsys Top-China Ltd.  Such letter of intent has expired and the Company is not proceeding with this transaction.

Results of Operation

The Company did not have any operating income from inception (September 19, 2003) through June 30, 2009 and from inception to June 30, 2009, the Company recognized a net loss of $12,250.  Some general and administrative expenses from inception were accrued. Expenses from inception were comprised of costs mainly associated with legal, accounting and office.

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

355, INC.

Date: July 24, 2009	By:	/s/ Alex Jen
Chief Executive Officer
Chief Financial Officer