EXHIBIT 99.1
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FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

NOVEMBER 25, 2003

CONTACT: WILLIAM SANFORD

PHONE: (904) 265-5333



             INTERLINE BRANDS, INC. ACQUIRES FLORIDA LIGHTING, INC.


JACKSONVILLE, FLA. - Today, Interline Brands, Inc. announced it acquired the

assets of Pompano Beach-based Florida Lighting, Inc., a national direct marketer

and distributor of specialty lighting and electrical products that serves

professional contractors, lighting retailers and electrical wholesalers. Terms

of the deal were not made available.

         "The acquisition of Florida Lighting, Inc. fits into our ongoing

acquisition strategy and will add significant breadth to our product offering in

this important market segment," said Interline Brands President and CEO Michael

Grebe. "Florida Lighting's business model of selling electrical products through

catalogs, online and showrooms is also highly complementary to our current

business model of selling through numerous branded catalogs, websites and

branches throughout North America."

         Interline Brands, Inc. is a privately held, direct marketing and

specialty distribution company with headquarters in Jacksonville, Florida.

Interline sells maintenance, repair and operations (MRO) products with

guaranteed same-day or overnight shipping to professional contractors,

facilities maintenance professionals, hardware stores, and other customers

across North America and Central America. Interline's principal shareholders

include Parthenon Capital, JPMorgan Partners, General Motors Pension Fund,

Sterling Partners L.P. and management. To learn more about the company visit

www.InterlineBrands.com.

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