EXHIBIT 99.2


NEITHER THIS SECURITY NOR THE SECURITIES INTO WHICH THIS SECURITY IS EXERCISABLE HAVE BEEN REGISTERED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION OR THE SECURITIES COMMISSION OF ANY STATE IN RELIANCE UPON AN EXEMPTION FROM REGISTRATION UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), AND, ACCORDINGLY, MAY NOT BE OFFERED OR SOLD EXCEPT PURSUANT TO AN EFFECTIVE REGISTRATION STATEMENT UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OR PURSUANT TO AN AVAILABLE EXEMPTION FROM, OR IN A TRANSACTION NOT SUBJECT TO, THE REGISTRATION REQUIREMENTS OF THE SECURITIES ACT AND IN ACCORDANCE WITH APPLICABLE STATE SECURITIES LAWS IN THE OPINION OF COUNSEL ACCEPTABLE TO THE COMPANY.

                          COMMON STOCK PURCHASE WARRANT


                      To Purchase Shares of Common Stock of

                  Strategy International Insurance Group, Inc.

                  THIS COMMON STOCK PURCHASE WARRANT (the "Warrant") CERTIFIES that, for value received, _____________ (the "Holder"), is entitled, upon the terms and subject to the limitations on exercise and the conditions hereinafter set forth, at any time on or after November __, 2004 (the "Initial Exercise Date") and on or prior to the close of business on November __, 2007 (the "Termination Date") but not thereafter, to subscribe for and purchase from Strategy International Insurance Group, Inc., a Texas corporation (the "Company"), up to a number of shares (the "Warrant Shares") of Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share, of the Company (the "Common Stock") equal to the quotient obtained by dividing (a) the liquidation preference of the Series A Shares (as defined below) underlying the Stock Certificate (as defined below) submitted for cancellation, plus any accrued and unpaid dividends thereon divided by (b) the Set Price. The initial set price (the "Set Price") under this Warrant shall be $1.6671. The Set Price and the number of Warrant Shares for which the Warrant is exercisable shall be subject to adjustment as provided herein.

         1. Title to Warrant. Prior to the Termination Date and subject to compliance with applicable laws and Section 7 of this Warrant, this Warrant and all rights hereunder are transferable, in whole or in part, at the office or agency of the Company by the Holder in person or by duly authorized attorney, upon surrender of this Warrant together with the Assignment Form annexed hereto properly endorsed. The transferee shall sign an investment letter in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Company.

         2. Authorization of Warrant Shares. The Company represents and warrants that all Warrant Shares which may be issued upon the exercise of the purchase rights represented by this Warrant will, upon exercise of the purchase rights represented by this Warrant, be duly authorized, validly issued, fully paid and nonassessable and free from all taxes, liens and charges in respect of the issue thereof (other than taxes in respect of any transfer occurring

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contemporaneously with such issue).

         3. Exercise of Warrant.

                  (a) Except as provided in Section 3 herein, exercise of the purchase rights represented by this Warrant may be made at any time or times on or after the Initial Exercise Date and on or before the Termination Date by (i) presentation of this Warrant (ii) surrendering a stock certificate (the "Stock Certificate") evidencing ownership of shares of Series A Preferred Stock ("Series A Shares") of Strategy Real Estate Investments, Ltd., a company formed under the laws of the Province of Ontario, Canada ("SREI") and (iii) delivery of the Notice of Exercise Form annexed hereto complete and duly and validly executed, at the office of the Company (or such other office or agency of the Company as it may designate by notice in writing to the registered Holder at the address of such Holder appearing on the books of the Company) and upon delivery by Holder of such documents and cancellation of the Stock Certificate, the Holder shall be entitled to receive a certificate for the number of Warrant Shares so purchased. Certificates for shares purchased hereunder shall be delivered to the Holder within five (5) Trading Days after the date on which this Warrant shall have been exercised as aforesaid. The last date on which the Company has received the Stock Certificate and a Notice of Exercise, and, in the case that the Holder has directed the Company to transfer any of the Warrant Shares to someone other than the Holder as the Holder appears on the books of the Company, duly and validly executed documents of transfer which are guaranteed, shall be deemed the "Date of Exercise." This Warrant shall be deemed to have been exercised and such certificate or certificates shall be deemed to have been issued, and Holder or any other person so designated to be named therein shall be deemed to have become a holder of record of such shares for all purposes, as of the Date of Exercise provided delivery and cancellation of the Stock Certificate and all taxes required to be paid by the Holder, if any, pursuant to Section 5 prior to the issuance of such shares, have been paid.

                  (b) If the Stock Certificate shall have been cancelled in part (as a result of the exercise of the Warrant for less than the maximum number of Warrant Shares into which this Warrant can be exercised in connection with the delivery of such Stock Certificate), the Company shall, at the time of delivery of the certificate or certificates representing the Warrant Shares, deliver to Holder a new Stock Certificate evidencing the ownership of Holder of the remaining number of Series A Shares included in the cancelled Stock Certificate and not delivered for cancellation, which new Stock Certificate shall in all other respects be identical with the cancelled Stock Certificate.

         4. No Fractional Shares or Scrip. No fractional shares or scrip representing fractional shares shall be issued upon the exercise of this Warrant. As to any fraction of a share which Holder would otherwise be entitled to purchase upon such exercise, the Company shall pay a cash adjustment in respect of such final fraction in an amount equal to such fraction multiplied by the Set Price.

         5. Charges, Taxes and Expenses. Issuance of certificates for Warrant Shares shall be made without charge to the Holder for any issue or transfer tax or other incidental

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expense in respect of the issuance of such  certificate,  all of which taxes and
expenses shall be paid by the Company, and such certificates shall be issued in the name of the Holder or in such name or names as may be directed by the Holder; provided, however, that in the event certificates for Warrant Shares are to be issued in a name other than the name of the Holder, this Warrant when surrendered for exercise shall be accompanied by the Assignment Form attached hereto duly executed by the Holder; and the Company may require, as a condition thereto, the payment of a sum sufficient to reimburse it for any transfer tax incidental thereto.

         6. Closing of Books. The Company will not close its stockholder books or records in any manner which prevents the timely exercise of this Warrant, pursuant to the terms hereof.

         7. Transfer, Division and Combination.

                  (a) Subject to compliance with any applicable securities laws and the conditions set forth in Sections 1 and 7(f) hereof, this Warrant and all rights hereunder are transferable, in whole or in part, upon surrender of this Warrant at the principal office of the Company, together with a written assignment of this Warrant substantially in the form attached hereto duly executed by the Holder or its agent or attorney and funds sufficient to pay any transfer taxes payable upon the making of such transfer. Upon such surrender and, if required, such payment, the Company shall execute and deliver a new Warrant or Warrants in the name of the assignee or assignees and in the denomination or denominations specified in such instrument of assignment, and shall issue to the assignor a new Warrant evidencing the portion of this Warrant not so assigned, and this Warrant shall promptly be cancelled. A Warrant, if properly assigned, may be exercised by a new holder for the purchase of Warrant Shares without having a new Warrant issued.

                  (b) The Company shall prepare, issue and deliver at its own expense (other than transfer taxes) the new Warrant or Warrants under this Section 7.

                  (c) The Company agrees to maintain, at its aforesaid office, books for the registration and the registration of transfer of the Warrants.

                  (d) If, at the time of the surrender of this Warrant in connection with any transfer of this Warrant, the transfer of this Warrant shall not be registered pursuant to an effective registration statement under the Securities Act and under applicable state securities or blue sky laws, the Company may require, as a condition of allowing such transfer (i) that the Holder or transferee of this
         Warrant, as the case may be, furnish to the Company a written opinion of counsel (which opinion shall be in form, substance and scope customary for opinions of counsel in comparable transactions) to the effect that such transfer may be made without registration under the Securities Act and under applicable state securities or blue sky laws,
         (ii) that the holder or transferee execute and deliver to the Company an investment letter in form and substance acceptable to the Company and (iii) that the transferee be an "accredited investor" as defined in Rule 501(a)(1), (a)(2), (a)(3), (a)(7), or (a)(8) promulgated under the
         Securities Act or a qualified institutional buyer as defined in Rule 144A(a) under the Securities Act.

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<PAGE>

         8. No Rights as Shareholder until Exercise. This Warrant does not entitle the Holder to any voting rights or other rights as a shareholder of the Company prior to the exercise hereof. Upon the surrender of this Warrant and its exercise, the Warrant Shares so purchased shall be and be deemed to be issued to such Holder as the record owner of such shares as of the close of business on the later of the date of such surrender or payment.

         9. Loss, Theft, Destruction or Mutilation of Warrant. The Company covenants that upon receipt by the Company of evidence reasonably satisfactory to it of the loss, theft, destruction or mutilation of this Warrant or any stock certificate relating to the Warrant Shares, and in case of loss, theft or destruction, of indemnity or security reasonably satisfactory to it (which, in the case of the Warrant, shall not include the posting of any bond), and upon surrender and cancellation of such Warrant or stock certificate, if mutilated, the Company will make and deliver a new Warrant or stock certificate of like tenor and dated as of such cancellation, in lieu of such Warrant or stock certificate.

         10. Saturdays, Sundays, Holidays, etc. If the last or appointed day for the taking of any action or the expiration of any right required or granted herein shall be a Saturday, Sunday or a legal holiday, then such action may be taken or such right may be exercised on the next succeeding Trading Day.

         11. Adjustments of Set Price and Number of Warrant Shares.

                  (a) Stock Dividends and Stock Splits. If the Company, at any time while this Warrant is outstanding: (A) shall pay a stock dividend or otherwise make a distribution or distributions on shares of its Common Stock or any other equity or equity equivalent securities payable in shares of Common Stock (which, for avoidance of doubt, shall not include any shares of Common Stock issued by the Company pursuant to this Warrant), (B) subdivide outstanding shares of Common Stock into a larger number of shares, (C) combine (including by way of reverse stock split) outstanding shares of Common Stock into a smaller number of shares, or (D) issue by reclassification of shares of the Common Stock any shares of capital stock of the Company, then the Set Price shall be multiplied by a fraction of which the numerator shall be the number of shares of Common Stock (excluding treasury shares, if any) outstanding before such event and of which the denominator shall be the number of shares of Common Stock outstanding after such event. Any adjustment made pursuant to this Section shall become effective immediately after the record date for the determination of stockholders entitled to receive such dividend or distribution and shall become effective immediately after the effective date in the case of a subdivision, combination or re-classification.

                  (b) Cash Dividends. If the Company, at any time while this Warrant is outstanding, shall pay a cash dividend or otherwise make a cash distribution or distributions on shares of its Common Stock or any other equity or equity equivalent securities, then the Set Price shall be multiplied by a fraction of which the numerator shall be the Current Market Price of the Common Stock and the denominator will be (i) the Current Market Price of the Common Stock plus (ii) the amount per share of Common Stock of such cash dividend or distribution. Adjustments pursuant to this paragraph (b) will be made successively whenever any such event occurs. For purposes of this paragraph, "Current Market Price" means the average closing sale price of the Company's Common Stock on the Over The Counter Bulletin Board Market or any

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<PAGE>

         other stock quotation system or exchange upon which the Common Stock is listed for the first ten (10) trading days from, and including, the first ex-distribution day that the Common Stock trades. Any adjustment made pursuant to this paragraph (b) shall become effective immediately after the record date for the determination of stockholders entitled to receive such dividend or distribution.

                  (c) Pro Rata Distributions. If the Company, at any time while this Warrant is outstanding, shall distribute to all holders of Common Stock (and not to holders of the Series A Shares) evidences of its
         indebtedness or assets or rights or warrants to subscribe for or purchase any security, then in each such case the Set Price shall be determined by multiplying such Set Price in effect immediately prior to the record date fixed for determination of stockholders entitled to receive such distribution by a fraction of which the denominator shall be the Set Price determined as of the record date mentioned above, and of which the numerator shall be such Set Price on such record date less the then fair market value at such record date of the portion of such assets or evidence of indebtedness so distributed applicable to one outstanding share of the Common Stock as determined by the Board of Directors in good faith. In either case the adjustments shall be described in a statement provided to the holders of Series A Shares of the portion of assets or evidences of indebtedness so distributed or such subscription rights applicable to one share of Common Stock. Such adjustment shall be made whenever any such distribution is made and shall become effective immediately after the record date mentioned above.

                  (d) Dilutive Issuance. If the Company at any time while this Warrant is outstanding, shall offer, sell, grant any option or warrant to purchase or offer, sell or grant any right to reprice its securities, or otherwise dispose of or issue any Common Stock or any equity or equity equivalent securities (including any equity, debt or other instrument that is at any time over the life thereof convertible into or exchangeable for Common Stock) (collectively, "Common Stock Equivalents") entitling any Person to acquire shares of Common Stock, at an effective price per share less than the Set Price (a "Dilutive Issuance"), as adjusted hereunder (if the holder of the Common Stock or Common Stock Equivalent so issued shall at any time, whether by operation of purchase price adjustments, reset provisions, floating conversion, exercise or exchange prices or otherwise, or due to warrants, options or rights per share which are issued in connection with such issuance, be entitled to receive shares of Common Stock at a price per share which is less than the Set Price, such issuance shall be deemed to have occurred for less than the Set Price), then (A) from the date hereof until the 12 month anniversary of the date hereof, the Set Price shall be reduced to equal the effective conversion, exchange or purchase price for such Common Stock or Common Stock Equivalents (including any reset provisions thereof) at issue and (B) from the 12 month anniversary of the date hereof until the Series A Shares are no longer outstanding, the Set Price shall be adjusted, by multiplying the Set Price by a fraction, the numerator of which is the number of shares of Common Stock outstanding immediately prior to the Dilutive Issuance plus the number of shares of Common Stock which the offering price for such Dilutive Issuance would purchase at the Set Price, and the denominator of which shall be the sum of the number of shares of Common Stock outstanding immediately prior to the Dilutive Issuance plus the number of shares of Common Stock so issued or issuable in connection with the Dilutive Issuance. Such adjustment shall be made whenever such Common Stock or Common Stock Equivalents are issued. The Corporation shall notify the Holder in writing, no later than five (5) Business Days following the

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<PAGE>

         issuance of any Common Stock or Common Stock Equivalent subject to this section, indicating therein the applicable issuance price, or of applicable reset price, exchange price, conversion price and other pricing terms.

                  (e) Calculations. All calculations under this Section 11 shall be made to the nearest cent or the nearest 1/100th of a share, as the case may be. For purposes of this Section 11, the number of shares of Common Stock outstanding as of a given date shall be the sum of the number of shares of Common Stock (excluding treasury shares, if any) outstanding. No adjustment of the Set Price shall be made in an amount of less than 1% of the Set Price in effect at the time such adjustment is otherwise required to be made, but any such lesser adjustment shall be carried forward and shall be made at the time and together with the next subsequent adjustment which, together with any adjustments so carried forward, shall amount to not less than 1% of such Set Price.

                  (f) Exceptions to Adjustment of Set Price. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary herein, Section 11(c) and (d) shall not apply in respect of an the issuance of (a) shares of Common Stock or options to employees, officers or directors of the Company pursuant to any stock or option plan duly adopted by a majority of the non-employee members of the Board of Directors of the Company or a majority of the members of a committee of non-employee directors established for such purpose, (b) securities upon the exercise of or conversion of any securities issued hereunder, convertible securities, options or warrants issued and outstanding on the date of this Agreement, provided that such securities have not been amended since the date of this Agreement to increase the number of such securities, and (c) securities issued pursuant to acquisitions or strategic transactions, provided any such issuance shall only be to a Person which is, itself or through its subsidiaries, an operating company in a business synergistic with the business of the Company and in which the Company receives benefits in addition to the investment of funds, but shall not include a transaction in which the Company is issuing securities primarily for the purpose of raising capital or to an entity whose primary business is investing in securities.

         12. Reorganization, Reclassification, Merger, Consolidation or Disposition of Assets. In case the Company shall reorganize its capital,
reclassify its capital stock, consolidate or merge with or into another corporation (where the Company is not the surviving corporation or where there is a change in or distribution with respect to the Common Stock of the Company), or sell, transfer or otherwise dispose of all or substantially all its property, assets or business to another corporation and, pursuant to the terms of such reorganization, reclassification, merger, consolidation or disposition of assets, shares of common stock of the successor or acquiring corporation, or any cash, shares of stock or other securities or property of any nature whatsoever (including warrants or other subscription or purchase rights) in addition to or in lieu of common stock of the successor or acquiring corporation ("Other Property"), are to be received by or distributed to the holders of Common Stock of the Company, then the Holder shall have the right thereafter to receive, upon exercise of this Warrant, the number of shares of Common Stock of the successor or acquiring corporation or of the Company, if it is the surviving corporation, and Other Property receivable upon or as a result of such reorganization, reclassification, merger, consolidation or disposition of assets by a Holder of the number of shares of Common Stock for which this Warrant is exercisable immediately prior to such event. In case of any such reorganization, reclassification, merger, consolidation or disposition of assets, the successor or

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acquiring corporation (if other than the Company) shall expressly assume the due
and punctual observance and performance of each and every covenant and condition of this Warrant to be performed and observed by the Company and all the obligations and liabilities hereunder, subject to such modifications as may be deemed appropriate (as determined in good faith by resolution of the Board of Directors of the Company) in order to provide for adjustments of Warrant Shares for which this Warrant is exercisable which shall be as nearly equivalent as practicable to the adjustments provided for in this Section 12. For purposes of this Section 12, "common stock of the successor or acquiring corporation" shall include stock of such corporation of any class which is not preferred as to dividends or assets over any other class of stock of such corporation and which
is  not  subject  to  redemption   and  shall  also  include  any  evidences  of
indebtedness, shares of stock or other securities which are convertible into or exchangeable for any such stock, either immediately or upon the arrival of a specified date or the happening of a specified event and any warrants or other rights to subscribe for or purchase any such stock. The foregoing provisions of
this  Section  12  shall   similarly   apply  to   successive   reorganizations,
reclassifications, mergers, consolidations or disposition of assets.

         13. Voluntary Adjustment by the Company. The Company may at any time during the term of this Warrant reduce the then current Set Price to any amount and for any period of time deemed appropriate by the Board of Directors of the Company.

         14. Notice of Adjustment. Whenever the number of Warrant Shares or number or kind of securities or other property purchasable upon the exercise of this Warrant or the Set Price is adjusted, as herein provided, the Company shall give notice thereof to the Holder, which notice shall state the number of Warrant Shares (and other securities or property) purchasable upon the exercise of this Warrant and the Set Price of such Warrant Shares (and other securities or property) after such adjustment, setting forth a brief statement of the facts requiring such adjustment and setting forth the computation by which such adjustment was made.

         15. Notice of Corporate Action. If at any time:

                  (a) the Company shall take a record of the holders of its Common Stock for the purpose of entitling them to receive a dividend or other distribution, or any right to subscribe for or purchase any evidences of its indebtedness, any shares of stock of any class or any other securities or property, or to receive any other right, or

                  (b) there shall be any capital reorganization of the Company, any reclassification or recapitalization of the capital stock of the Company or any consolidation or merger of the Company with, or any sale, transfer or other disposition of all or substantially all the property, assets or business of the Company to, another corporation or,

                  (c) there shall be a voluntary or involuntary dissolution, liquidation or winding up of the Company;

then, in any one or more of such cases, the Company shall give to Holder (i) at least 10 days' prior written notice of the date on which a record date shall be selected for such dividend, distribution or right or for determining rights to
vote  in  respect  of  any  such   reorganization,

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reclassification,    merger,   consolidation,   sale,   transfer,   disposition,
liquidation  or  winding  up,  and (ii) in the case of any such  reorganization,
reclassification,    merger,   consolidation,   sale,   transfer,   disposition,
dissolution, liquidation or winding up, at least 10 days' prior written notice of the date when the same shall take place. Such notice in accordance with the foregoing clause also shall specify (i) the date on which any such record is to be taken for the purpose of such dividend, distribution or right, the date on which the holders of Common Stock shall be entitled to any such dividend, distribution or right, and the amount and character thereof, and (ii) the date on which any such reorganization, reclassification, merger, consolidation, sale, transfer, disposition, dissolution, liquidation or winding up is to take place and the time, if any such time is to be fixed, as of which the holders of Common Stock shall be entitled to exchange their Shares for securities or other property deliverable upon such disposition, dissolution, liquidation or winding up. Each such written notice shall be sufficiently given if addressed to Holder at the last address of Holder appearing on the books of the Company and delivered in accordance with Section 17(d).

         16. Authorized Shares. The Company covenants that during the period the Warrant is outstanding, it will reserve from its authorized and unissued Common Stock a sufficient number of shares to provide for the issuance of the Warrant Shares upon the exercise of any purchase rights under this Warrant. The Company further covenants that its issuance of this Warrant shall constitute full authority to its officers who are charged with the duty of executing stock certificates to execute and issue the necessary certificates for the Warrant Shares upon the exercise of the purchase rights under this Warrant. The Company will take all such reasonable action as may be necessary to assure that such Warrant Shares may be issued as provided herein without violation of any applicable law or regulation, or of any requirements of the Trading Market upon which the Common Stock may be listed.

         Except and to the extent as waived or consented to by the Holder, the Company shall not by any action, including, without limitation, amending its certificate of incorporation or through any reorganization, transfer of assets, consolidation, merger, dissolution, issue or sale of securities or any other voluntary action, avoid or seek to avoid the observance or performance of any of the terms of this Warrant, but will at all times in good faith assist in the carrying out of all such terms and in the taking of all such actions as may be necessary or appropriate to protect the rights of Holder as set forth in this Warrant against impairment. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Company will (a) not increase the par value of any Warrant Shares above the amount payable therefor upon such exercise immediately prior to such increase in par value, (b) take all such action as may be necessary or appropriate in order that the Company may validly and legally issue fully paid and nonassessable
Warrant Shares upon the exercise of this Warrant, and (c) use commercially reasonable efforts to obtain all such authorizations, exemptions or consents from any public regulatory body having jurisdiction thereof as may be necessary to enable the Company to perform its obligations under this Warrant.

         Before taking any action which would result in an adjustment in the number of Warrant Shares for which this Warrant is exercisable or in the Set Price, the Company shall obtain all such authorizations or exemptions thereof, or consents thereto, as may be necessary from any public regulatory body or bodies having jurisdiction thereof.

         17. Miscellaneous.

                  (a) Governing Law. This Warrant is to be construed in accordance with and governed by the laws of the State of New York, without giving effect to any choice of law rule that would cause the application of the laws of any jurisdiction other than the State of New York to the rights and duties of the parties.

                  (b) Jurisdiction. Any controversy, claim or dispute arising out of or relating to this Warrant between the parties hereto, their assignees, their affiliates, their attorneys, or agents, shall be litigated solely in state or federal court in New York City. Each party
         (i) submits to the jurisdiction of any such court, (ii) waives the defense of an inconvenient forum, (iii) agrees that valid consent to service may be made by mailing or delivery of such service to the New York Secretary of State (the "Agent") or to the party at the party's last known address, if personal service delivery can not be easily effected, and (iv) authorizes and directs the Agent to accept such service in the event that personal service delivery can not easily be effected.

                  (c) Jury Trial. EACH PARTY, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, HEREBY IRREVOCABLY WAIVES ALL RIGHT TO TRIAL BY JURY AS TO ANY ISSUE RELATING HERETO IN ANY ACTION, PROCEEDING, OR COUNTERCLAIM ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THIS WARRANT OR ANY OTHER MATTER INVOLVING THE PARTIES HERETO.

                  (d) Restrictions. The Holder acknowledges that the Warrant Shares acquired upon the exercise of this Warrant, if not registered, will have restrictions upon resale imposed by state and federal securities laws.

                  (e) Nonwaiver and Expenses. No course of dealing or any delay or failure to exercise any right hereunder on the part of Holder shall operate as a waiver of such right or otherwise prejudice Holder's rights, powers or remedies, notwithstanding all rights hereunder terminate on the Termination Date. If the Company willfully and knowingly fails to comply with any provision of this Warrant, which results in any material damages to the Holder, the Company shall pay to Holder such amounts as shall be sufficient to cover any costs and expenses including, but not limited to, reasonable attorneys' fees, including those of appellate proceedings, incurred by Holder in collecting any amounts due pursuant hereto or in otherwise enforcing any of its rights, powers or remedies hereunder.

                  (f) Limitation of Liability. No provision hereof, in the absence of any affirmative action by Holder to exercise this Warrant or purchase Warrant Shares, and no enumeration herein of the rights or privileges of Holder, shall give rise to any liability of Holder for the purchase price of any Common Stock or as a stockholder of the Company, whether such liability is asserted by the Company or by creditors of the Company.

                  (g) Remedies. Holder, in addition to being entitled to exercise all rights granted by law, including recovery of damages, will be entitled to specific
         performance of its rights under this Warrant. The Company agrees that monetary damages would not be adequate compensation for any loss incurred by reason of a breach by it of the provisions of this Warrant and hereby agrees to waive the defense in any action for specific performance that a remedy at law would be adequate.

                  (h) Successors and Assigns. Subject to applicable securities laws, this Warrant and the rights and obligations evidenced hereby shall inure to the benefit of and be binding upon the successors of the Company and the successors and permitted assigns of Holder. The provisions of this Warrant are intended to be for the benefit of all Holders from time to time of this Warrant and shall be enforceable by any such Holder or holder of Warrant Shares.

                  (i) Amendment. This Warrant may be modified or amended or the provisions hereof waived with the written consent of the Company and the Holder.

                  (j) Severability. Wherever possible, each provision of this Warrant shall be interpreted in such manner as to be effective and valid under applicable law, but if any provision of this Warrant shall be prohibited by or invalid under applicable law, such provision shall be ineffective to the extent of such prohibition or invalidity, without invalidating the remainder of such provisions or the remaining provisions of this Warrant.

                  (k) Headings. The headings used in this Warrant are for the convenience of reference only and shall not, for any purpose, be deemed a part of this Warrant.


         IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Company has caused this Warrant to be executed by its officer thereunto duly authorized.


Dated:  November ____, 2004
                                    Strategy International Insurance Group, Inc.



                                    By:
                                       -----------------------------------------
                                       Name:
                                       Title:

                               NOTICE OF EXERCISE

To:      Strategy International Insurance Group, Inc.

         (1)______The undersigned hereby elects to purchase ________ Warrant Shares of Strategy International Insurance Group, Inc. pursuant to the terms of the attached Warrant, and tenders herewith for cancellation a Stock Certificate representing _________ Series A Shares, together with all applicable transfer taxes, if any.

         (2)______Please issue a certificate or certificates representing said Warrant Shares in the name of the undersigned or in such other name as is specified below:

                  ----------------------------------------

The Warrant Shares shall be delivered to the following:

                  ----------------------------------------

                  ----------------------------------------

                  ----------------------------------------

         (3) Accredited Investor/Qualified Institutional Buyer. The undersigned is an "accredited investor" as defined in Regulation D under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended.

                                            [PURCHASER]


                                            By:
                                               ---------------------------------
                                               Name:
                                              Title:

                                            Dated:
                                                  ------------------------------

                                 ASSIGNMENT FORM

                    (To assign the foregoing warrant, execute
                   this form and supply required information.
                 Do not use this form to exercise the warrant.)



         FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the foregoing Warrant and all rights evidenced thereby are hereby assigned to


                                                whose address is
-----------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------.



---------------------------------------------------------------

                                                 Dated:  ______________, _______


                           Holder's Signature: _____________________________

                           Holder's Address:   _____________________________

                                               _____________________________



Signature Guaranteed:  ___________________________________________


NOTE: The signature to this Assignment Form must correspond with the name as it appears on the face of the Warrant, without alteration or enlargement or any change whatsoever, and must be guaranteed by an eligible guarantor institution (banks, stockbrokers, savings and loan associations and credit unions with membership in an approved signature guarantee medallion program), pursuant to S.E.C. Rule 17Ad-15. Officers of corporations and those acting in a fiduciary or other representative capacity should file proper evidence of authority to assign the foregoing Warrant.