Chase Bank USA, N.A.
                              Noteholders Statement

                      Chase Credit Card Owner Trust 2003-3




Section 7.3 Indenture               Distribution Date:                5/16/2005
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(i)   Amount of the distribution allocable to principal of the Notes

            Class A Principal Payment                                      0.00
            Class B Principal Payment                                      0.00
            Class C Principal Payment                                      0.00
                     Total

      Amount of the distribution allocable to the principal on
      the Notes per $1,000 of the initial principal balance of
      the Notes

            Class A Principal Payment                                      0.00
            Class B Principal Payment                                      0.00
            Class C Principal Payment                                      0.00
                     Total

(ii)  Amount of the distribution allocable to the interest on the Notes

            Class A Note Interest Requirement                      3,157,960.31
            Class B Note Interest Requirement                        283,778.36
            Class C Note Interest Requirement                        445,477.27
                     Total                                         3,887,215.94

      Amount of the distribution allocable to the interest on
      the Notes per $1,000 of the initial principal balance of
      the Notes

            Class A Note Interest Requirement                           2.63823
            Class B Note Interest Requirement                           2.84490
            Class C Note Interest Requirement                           3.47351

(iii) Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance of the Notes

            Class A Note Principal Balance                        1,197,000,000
            Class B Note Principal Balance                           99,750,000
            Class C Note Principal Balance                          128,250,000

(iv)  Amount on deposit in Owner Trust Spread Account             14,250,000.00

(v)   Required Owner Trust Spread Account Amount                  14,250,000.00



                                             By:
                                                             -------------------

                                             Name:           Patricia M. Garvey
                                             Title:          Vice President


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------