Exhibit 99-2



Broadband Wireless International Corporation CEO Terminates Officers.
---------------------------------------------------------------------


Adairsville, GA - May 6, 2004 - Broadband Wireless
International Corporation (OTCBB: BBAN) CEO Paul R.
Harris announces today the termination of the
following officers;

Ron Tripp, Former President

Keith McAllister, Former Vice President

Michael Williams, Former Vice President

 "I made this decision based upon the investigation
of the origination and release of the unauthorized
Press Release on May 4, 2004 that contained several
material inaccuracies and attempted to repudiate
certain contractual relationships that are
corporate obligations. We are investigating the
potential of other unauthorized activities that may
have occurred." And "I would also like to state
that this action in no way hinders the current
operations of the company. The named officers
preformed no day to day activities." stated CEO
Paul R. Harris.

Please address any concerns and question to the
questionnaire on our web site, www.thenewbban.com.

About Broadband Wireless International Corporation

Broadband Wireless International Corporation is a
diversified holdings company moving into a wide
variety of investments that are intended to
generate positive cash flow for the corporation and
dividends for the shareholders. The company
currently holds interest in the timber and music
industries.

Safe Harbor Forward-Looking Statements

This release contains 'forward looking statements
within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities
Act of 1933 and Section 21B of the Securities
Exchange Act of 1934. Any statements that express
or involve discussions with respect to predictions,
expectations, beliefs, plans, projections,
objectives, goals, assumptions or future events or
performance are not statements of historical fact
and may be 'forward looking statements. Forward
looking statements are based on expectations,
estimates and projections at the time the
statements are made that involve a number of risks
and uncertainties which could cause actual results
or events to differ materially from those presently
anticipated.





                         -End-





Company Contact:
Broadband Wireless International Corporation
110 Public Square Adairsville, GA 30103
Paul R. Harris CEO
Phone:  770-877-3445 or 770-877-3461
Fax:    770-877-3577