Exhibit 99.2

Q2 FY07 Earnings Call

Safe-Harbor Statement FORWARD-LOOKING INFORMATION This presentation contains forward-looking statements. All forward-looking statements speak only as of the date of this presentation. Except as required by applicable law, we do not intend to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements are only predictions and are not guarantees of performance. These statements are based on our management’s beliefs and assumptions, which in turn are based on currently available information. The outcome of the events described in these forward-looking statements is subject to known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors that may cause our actual results, levels of activity, performance or achievements to differ materially from any future results, levels of activity, performance or achievements expressed or implied by these forward-looking statements. Many of these factors are beyond our ability to control or predict. You can identify forward-looking statements by terminology such as “may,” “will,” “should,” “could,” “would,” “expects,” “intends,” “plans,” “anticipates,” “believes,” “estimates,” “predicts,” “potential,” “continues” or the negative of these terms or other comparable terminology. These statements include, among others, statements regarding our expected business outlook, anticipated financial and operating results, our business strategy and means to implement the strategy, our objectives, the amount and timing of capital expenditures, the likelihood of our success in expanding our business, financial plans, budgets, working capital needs and sources of liquidity. Potential investors should carefully review in its entirety our filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission from time to time. You should be aware that the occurrence of the events described in the “Risk Factors” section and elsewhere in our periodic reports could harm our business, prospects, operating results, and financial condition.

Bill Angrick Chief Executive Officer

Diversification and Growth GMV Mix D.O.D. Surplus 52.2% D.O.D. Scrap 19.3% 25% International 3.5% Commercial 47.6% D.O.D. Surplus 25.5% D.O.D. Scrap 22.9% International 4.0% Q2 ‘06 Q2 ‘07 Commercial Business is LSI’s Largest and Fastest Growing Segment

Strong Commercial Seller Relationships Commercial Sellers Key Growth Drivers Big Box Retailers Leading E-Tailers Department Store Chains Service Companies Distributors and VARs Manufacturers and OEMs LSI’s Serves a Growing Pipeline of Major Commercial Sellers Upside sharing/aligned interests Data transparency End-to-end solution Value added services Knowledge and focus “Network effects”

The LSI Network Effect LSI Delivers Significant Value to Buyers and Sellers Creating a Network Effect New & Expanded Seller Relationships Broader Product & Service Offering Increased Buyer Demand Network Effect Increased Rate of Return Effect Network

Commercial Business Growth- Last 18 months $7.9M $11.0M $12.8M Commercial Gross Merchandise Volume 261% Growth $11.7M $20.1M $28.5M 29% Average Sequential Quarterly Growth FY 2006 FY 2007 Six consecutive quarters of 100%+ YOY growth Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2

Scrap Business Growth – Last 18 Months $7.0M $8.5M $9.9M 14.5% Avg. Sequential Quarterly Growth $13.8M $12.5M $13.7M 96% Growth FY 2006 FY 2007 Scrap Gross Merchandise Volume Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2

Healthy and Liquid Buyer Marketplace 4.8 5.4 5.2 Average Auction Participants Per Completed Transaction 5.1 5.0 5.5 FY 2006 FY 2007 3.0 Internal Goal Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2

Customer Returns – 17 Exercise Monitors Unique Bidders: 7 Winning Bid: $1,157/ $68.06 each ~ 32% MSRP Commercial Business Auction Highlights Shelf Pulls – 81 Pairs Designer Shoes Unique Bidders : 6 Winning Bid: $2,250/ $27.79 each 27% MSRP Customer Returns – 14 Portable Gaming Systems Unique Bidders: 10 Winning Bid: $2,725/ $194.64 each 78% MSRP

Pentium III & IV CPUs - 6 month term contract Unique Bidders: 12 Winning Bid: $545,050/ $46.15 each Scrap Metal – Inconel 130,000 lbs Unique Bidders: 14 Winning Bid: $1,482,700.00/ $11.40 per lbs  DOD Business Auction Highlights Medical Equipment – 5 Dental Chairs Unique Bidders: 9 Winning Bid: $18,760/ $3,752 each

Jim Rallo Chief Financial Officer

Financial Highlights $49M $72M $89M Gross Merchandise Volume FY Ended 9/30 $44M $61M $76M $89M Revenue Profit Sharing Model Consignment Model Buyer Premium Fees Pay-Per-Click Fees 37% CAGR 35% CAGR $173M $102M FY Ended 9/30 $148M $44M $60M 37% $37M $49M 3 Mos Ended 3/31 $81M $113M 6 Mos Ended 3/31 41% $69M $94M 6 Mos Ended 3/31 3 Mos Ended 3/31 ‘02 ‘03 ‘04 ‘05 ‘06 ‘06 ‘07 Q2 ‘06 Q2 ‘07 ‘02 ‘03 ‘04 ‘05 ‘06 ‘06 ‘07 Q2 ‘06 Q2 ‘07 36% 33%

Accelerating Profitability (1) Adjusted EBITDA shown for fiscal years 2002 - 2006 and the interim periods includes adjustments for stock-based compensation and a portion of certain acquisition payments. For the fiscal years ended September 30, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005 and 2006, Net Income was $1.3M, $2.8M, $5.3M, $4.1M and $8.0M, respectively. For the six months ended March 31, 2006 and 2007, Net Income was $3.4M and $4.8M, respectively. For the three months ended March 31, 2006, and 2007, Net Income was $1.9M and $2.5M, respectively. See slide #18 for a reconciliation to Net Income. FY Ended 9/30 Adjusted EBITDA (1) 3 Mos Ended 3/31 6 Mos Ended 3/31 $3.8M $6.1M $6.7M 57% CAGR $2.5M $15.0M $3.8M $4.7M 23% 26% $8.8M $7.0M ‘02 ‘03 ‘04 ‘05 ‘06 ‘06 ‘07 Q2 ‘06 Q2 ‘07

Accelerating Profitability Adjusted Net Income (2) (2) Adjusted Net Income shown for fiscal years 2002 - 2006 and the interim periods includes adjustments for stock-based compensation and a portion of certain acquisition payments. For the fiscal years ended September 30, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005 and 2006, Net Income was $1.3M, $2.8M, $5.3M, $4.1M and $8.0M, respectively. For the six months ended March 31, 2006 and 2007, Net Income was $3.4M and $4.8M, respectively. For the three months ended March 31, 2006, and 2007, Net Income was $1.9M and $2.5M, respectively. See slide #18 for a reconciliation to Net Income. FY Ended 9/30 $(0.6)M $0.7M $4.4M $4.2M $8.4M $2.0M $2.8M 42% 55% $3.4M $5.3M 6 Mos Ended 3/31 3 Mos Ended 3/31 ‘02 ‘03 ‘04 ‘05 ‘06 ‘06 ‘07 Q2 ‘06 Q2 ‘07

Key Operating Metrics Completed Transactions 95K Total Registered Buyers 69K 150K 386K 524K 264K 66% CAGR FY Ended 9/30 Total Auction Participants 993K FY Ended 9/30 404K 552K 671K 848K 21% CAGR 92K 123K 141K 173K 613K 459K 3 Mos Ended 3/31 101K 194K 6 Mos Ended 3/31 6 Mos Ended 3/31 25% CAGR 486K 534K FY Ended 9/30 ‘02 ‘03 ‘04 ‘05 ‘06 ‘06 ‘07 ‘02 ‘03 ‘04 ‘05 ‘06 Q2 ‘06 Q2 ‘07 ‘02 ‘03 ‘04 ‘05 ‘06 ‘06 ‘07

Strong Balance Sheet As of March 31, 2007 In Thousands Cash, cash equivalents and short- term investments $60,186 Working capital 53,500 102,194 Total assets Total stockholders’ equity 74,095 28,099 Total liabilities

Reconciliation of Financial Data In Thousands 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2006 2007 2006 2007 Net Income $1,324 $2,776 $5,269 $4,122 $7,981 $3,396 $4,787 $1,928 $2,474 Interest (income) expense and other income, net 169 391 621 570 (431) 574 (1,149) 211 (551) Provision for income taxes - 351 541 1,166 5,295 2,238 3,288 1,259 1,746 Amortization of contract intangibles 2,483 1,862 - 135 813 407 407 203 203 Depreciation and amortization 408 465 531 586 727 322 581 170 309 EBITDA $4,384 $5,845 $6,962 $6,579 $14,385 $6,937 $7,914 $3,771 $4,181 Stock compensation expense - - 85 87 623 61 883 51 519 Adjustment (1,899) (2,095) (932) - - - - - - Adjusted EBITDA $2,485 $3,750 $6,115 $6,666 $15,008 $6,998 $8,797 $3,822 $4,700 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2006 2007 2006 2007 Profit Sharing distributions $17,717 $30,427 $39,718 $48,952 $80,253 $38,889 $36,460 $20,719 $17,731 Adjustment 1,899 2,095 932 - - - - - - Adjusted profit-sharing distributions $19,616 $32,522 $40,650 $48,952 $80,253 $38,889 $36,460 $20,719 $17,731 Net income $1,324 $2,776 $5,269 $4,122 $7,981 $3,396 $4,787 $1,928 $2,474 Stock compensation expense (net of tax) - - 85 68 374 37 521 31 306 Adjustment (1,899) (2,095) (932) - - - - - - Adjusted net income ($575) $681 $4,422 $4,190 $8,355 $3,433 $5,308 $1,959 $2,780 Year ended September 30, Year ended September 30, Three Months Ended March 31, Three Months Ended March 31, Six Months Ended March 31, Six Months Ended March 31,