EXHIBIT 99.1








                                              Millstream Acquisition Corporation
                                        (a corporation in the development stage)







                                                            Financial Statements
                        For the Periods from May 1, 2003 through August 28, 2003
                           and April 11, 2003 (Inception) through April 30, 2003

                                              Millstream Acquisition Corporation
                                        (a corporation in the development stage)

                                                                        Contents

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     Report of Independent Certified Public Accountants                  3

     Financial statements
         Balance sheets                                                  4
         Statements of stockholders' equity                              5
         Statement of cash flows                                         6

     Notes to financial statements                                    7-10

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Report of Independent Certified Public Accountants



Millstream Acquisition Corporation
Wayne, Pennsylvania

We have audited the accompanying balance sheets of Millstream Acquisition Corporation (a corporation in the development stage) as of August 28, 2003 and April 30, 2003, and the related statements of stockholders' equity for the periods from May 1, 2003 through August 28, 2003 and April 11, 2003 (inception) through April 30, 2003, and cash flows for the period from April 11, 2003 (inception) through August 28, 2003. These financial statements are the responsibility of the Company's management. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on these financial statements based on our audits.

We conducted our audits in accordance with auditing standards generally accepted in the United States of America. Those standards require that we plan and perform the audits to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statements are free of material misstatement. An audit includes examining, on a test basis, evidence supporting the amounts and disclosures in the financial statements. An audit also includes assessing the accounting principles used and significant estimates made by management, as well as evaluating the overall financial statement presentation. We believe that our audits provide a reasonable basis for our opinion.

In our opinion, the financial statements referred to above present fairly, in all material respects, the financial position of Millstream Acquisition Corporation as of August 28, 2003 and April 30, 2003, and its cash flows for the periods from April 11, 2003 (inception) through August 28, 2003 in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America.



                /s/ BDO Seidman, LLP

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
August 28, 2003

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                                              Millstream Acquisition Corporation
                                        (a corporation in the development stage)

                                                                  Balance Sheets

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<TABLE>




                                                                                    August 28,       April 30,
                                                                                          2003            2003
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Assets

Cash                                                                               $     974,230    $     60,039
Cash in Trust Fund                                                                    20,685,000              --
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Total assets                                                                       $  21,659,230    $     60,039
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Liabilities and Stockholders' Equity

Current liabilities
     Note payable, stockholder (Note 3)                                            $      35,000    $     35,000
     Accrued liabilities                                                                 166,595              --
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Total current liabilities                                                                201,595          35,000
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Common stock, subject to possible redemption, 804,598
     shares at conversion value (Note 1)                                               4,103,450              --
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Commitment (Note 4)

Stockholders' equity (Notes 1 and 2)
     Preferred stock, $.0001 par value
         Authorized 1,000,000 shares; none issued (Note 5)                                    --              --
     Common stock, $.0001 par value
         Authorized 20,000,000 shares
         Issued and outstanding 3,970,402 shares, net of
              804,598 shares subject to possible redemption, and
              750,000 shares, respectively                                                   397              75
     Additional paid-in capital                                                       17,353,788          24,964
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Total stockholders' equity                                                            17,354,185          25,039
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Total liabilities and stockholders' equity                                         $  21,659,230    $     60,039
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                 See accompanying notes to financial statements.

                                              Millstream Acquisition Corporation
                                        (a corporation in the development stage)

                                              Statements of Stockholders' Equity
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------





                                                                                 Common Stock          Additional
                                                             Preferred       ----------------------       Paid-In
                                                                 Stock         Shares     Amount          Capital            Total
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Balance, April 11, 2003 (inception)                         $      --             --    $    --       $         --    $          --

Sale of 750,000 shares of common stock to initial
     stockholders at $.0334 per share                              --        750,000         75             24,964           25,039
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Balance, April 30, 2003                                            --        750,000         75             24,964           25,039

Sale of 3,220,402 shares of common stock to public
     stockholders at $6.00 per share, net of 804,598
     shares subject to possible redemption at $5.10 per
     share and net of underwriters' discount and
     offering expenses of $2,717,403                               --      3,220,402        322         17,328,824       17,329,146
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Balance, August 28, 2003                                    $      --      3,970,402    $   397     $   17,353,788    $  17,354,185
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                 See accompanying notes to financial statements.

                                              Millstream Acquisition Corporation
                                        (a corporation in the development stage)

                                                         Statement of Cash Flows
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------





For the period from April 11, 2003 (inception) through August 28,                                        2003
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cash flows from investing activities
     Cash in Trust Fund                                                                      $    (20,685,000)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cash flows from financing activities
     Proceeds from sale of shares of common stock to founding stockholders                             25,039
     Proceeds from note payable, stockholder                                                           35,000
     Proceeds from public offering of 4,025,000 units, net of underwriting
         discount and offering expenses                                                            21,599,191
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Net cash provided by financing activities                                                          21,659,230

Cash at beginning of period                                                                                --
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cash at end of period                                                                        $        974,230
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                 See accompanying notes to financial statements.

                                              Millstream Acquisition Corporation
                                        (a corporation in the development stage)

                                                   Notes to Financial Statements

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1. Organization     Millstream  Acquisition   Corporation  (the  "Company")  was
   and              incorporated  in  Delaware  on  April  11,  2003 as a "blank
   Business         check"  company,  the  objective  of which is to  acquire an
   Operations       operating  business in an industry not yet  determined.  The
                    Company's  initial  stockholders  purchased  750,000  common
                    shares, $.0001 par value, for $25,039 on April 14, 2003. For
                    the period from April 11, 2003  (inception)  through  August
                    28, 2003,  the Company had not yet commenced any  operations
                    and,  accordingly,  a statement of  operations  has not been
                    presented.  All activity from April 11, 2003 through  August
                    28,  2003  relates to the  Company's  formation  and initial
                    public offering.

                    The registration  statement for the Company's initial public
                    offering  ("Offering")  was  declared  effective  August 25,
                    2003.  The Company  consummated  the  Offering on August 28,
                    2003 and raised net proceeds of $21,636,782, before $204,185
                    of  additional  costs in connection  with the Offering.  The
                    Company's  management has broad  discretion  with respect to
                    the  specific   application  of  the  net  proceeds  of  the
                    Offering.  Furthermore,  there  is  no  assurance  that  the
                    Company  will be  able to  successfully  effect  a  business
                    combination with an operating business in an industry yet to
                    be determined ("Business  Combination").  $20,685,000 of the
                    net  proceeds  is being  held in an  interest-bearing  trust
                    account   ("Trust  Fund")  until  the  earlier  of  (i)  the
                    consummation  of its  first  Business  Combination  or  (ii)
                    liquidation of the Company.  The Trust Fund indenture limits
                    investments to U.S. government securities with maturities of
                    180 days or less. The remaining  proceeds may be used to pay
                    for  business,   legal  and   accounting  due  diligence  on
                    prospective   acquisitions   and   continuing   general  and
                    administrative expenses.

                    The Company,  after  signing a definitive  agreement for the
                    acquisition   of  a  target   business,   will  submit  such
                    transaction  for  stockholder  approval.  In the event  that
                    stockholders  owning  20% or more of the  outstanding  stock
                    excluding,   for  this  purpose,   those  persons  who  were
                    stockholders  prior  to  the  Offering,   vote  against  the

                                              Millstream Acquisition Corporation
                                        (a corporation in the development stage)

                                                   Notes to Financial Statements

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                    Business  Combination,  the Business Combination will not be
                    consummated.  All of the Company's stockholders prior to the
                    Offering, including all of the officers and directors of the
                    Company ("Initial Stockholders"),  have agreed to vote their
                    750,000  founding  shares of common stock in accordance with
                    the  vote  of  the   majority   in  interest  of  all  other
                    stockholders  of the Company  ("Public  Stockholders")  with
                    respect   to   the   first   Business   Combination.   After
                    consummation  of the Company's  first Business  Combination,
                    this voting safeguard will no longer be applicable.

                    With  respect  to the first  Business  Combination  which is
                    approved and consummated,  any Public  Stockholder who voted
                    against the Business Combination may demand that the Company
                    redeem their  shares.  The per share  redemption  price will
                    equal the amount in the Trust Fund as of the record date for
                    determination  of  stockholders  entitled  to  vote  on  the
                    Business  Combination  divided  by the  number  of shares of
                    common stock held by Public Stockholders at the consummation
                    of the Offering.  Accordingly,  Public Stockholders  holding
                    19.99% of the aggregate number of shares owned by all Public
                    Stockholders  may seek  redemption  of their  shares  in the
                    event of a Business  Combination.  Such Public  Stockholders
                    are  entitled  to receive  their per share  interest  in the
                    Trust Fund  computed  without  regard to the shares  held by
                    Initial  Stockholders.  Accordingly,  a  portion  of the net
                    proceeds from the Offering (19.99% of the amount held in the
                    Trust  Fund) has been  classified  common  stock  subject to
                    possible  redemption  in the  accompanying  August 28,  2003
                    balance sheet.

                    The  Company's  Certificate  of  Incorporation  provides for
                    mandatory  liquidation of the Company,  without  stockholder
                    approval,  in the event that the Company does not consummate
                    a Business Combination within 18 months from the date of the
                    consummation  of  the  Offering,   or  24  months  from  the
                    consummation of the Offering if certain  extension  criteria
                    described below have been  satisfied.  If the Company enters

                                              Millstream Acquisition Corporation
                                        (a corporation in the development stage)

                                                   Notes to Financial Statements

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                    into either a letter of intent, an agreement in principle or
                    a definitive  agreement  to complete a Business  Combination
                    prior to the expiration of 18 months after the completion of
                    the  Offering,  but  is  unable  to  complete  the  Business
                    Combination  within the  18-month  period,  the Company will
                    have an  additional  six  months  in which to  complete  the
                    Business  Combination  contemplated by the letter of intent,
                    agreement  in  principle  or  definitive  agreement.  If the
                    Company is unable to do so by the expiration of the 24-month
                    period from the completion of the Offering, the Company will
                    then liquidate.  In the event of  liquidation,  it is likely
                    that the per share value of the  residual  assets  remaining
                    available  for  distribution  (including  Trust Fund assets)
                    will be less  than the  initial  public  offering  price per
                    share in the Offering  due to costs  related to the Offering
                    and  since no  value  would be  attributed  to the  Warrants
                    contained in the Units (Note 2) sold (see Note 2).

2. Offering         The Company sold 4,025,000  units ("Units") in the Offering,
                    which  included  all of the  525,000  Units  subject  to the
                    underwriters'  overallotment  option.  Each Unit consists of
                    one share of the Company's  common stock,  $.0001 par value,
                    and  two   Redeemable   Common   Stock   Purchase   Warrants
                    ("Warrants").  Each Warrant  entitles the holder to purchase
                    from the  Company  one share of common  stock at an exercise
                    price of $5.00  commencing  the later of the completion of a
                    business combination with a target business or one year from
                    the  effective  date of the Offering and expiring four years
                    from the effective  date of the Offering.  The Warrants will
                    be  redeemable  at a price of $.01 per Warrant  upon 30 days
                    notice after the Warrants  become  exercisable,  only in the
                    event  that the last sale  price of the  common  stock is at
                    least  $8.50 per share for any 20 trading  days  within a 30
                    trading day period  ending on the third day prior to date on
                    which notice of redemption is given. In connection with this
                    Offering,  the  Company  issued  an  option  for $100 to the
                    representative of the underwriters to purchase 350,000 Units
                    at an exercise  price of $9.90 per Unit.  In  addition,  the
                    warrants  underlying such Units are exercisable at $6.00 per
                    share.

                                              Millstream Acquisition Corporation
                                        (a corporation in the development stage)

                                                   Notes to Financial Statements

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3. Note Payable,    The Company issued a $35,000 unsecured  promissory note to a
   Stockholder      stockholder  on April 28,  2003.  The note was  non-interest
                    bearing  and  will be paid  from  the  net  proceeds  of the
                    Company's initial public offering.

4. Commitment       The Company  presently  occupies office space provided by an
                    affiliate  of an Initial  Stockholder.  Such  affiliate  has
                    agreed that,  until the  acquisition of a target business by
                    the  Company,  it will make such  office  space,  as well as
                    certain office and  secretarial  services,  available to the
                    Company,  as may be  required  by the  Company  from time to
                    time.  The Company has agreed to pay such  affiliate  $7,500
                    per month for such services commencing on the effective date
                    of the Offering.

5. Preferred Stock  The  Company  is  authorized  to issue  1,000,000  shares of
                    preferred  stock,  par value  $.0001  per  share,  with such
                    designations, voting and other rights and preferences as may
                    be determined from time to time by the Board of Directors.

6. Common Stock     At August 28,  2003,  9,100,000  shares of common stock were
                    reserved for issuance upon  exercise of redeemable  warrants
                    and underwriters' option.