Index to Financial Statements

Independent Auditors’ Report to the Shareholders of Seawind Energy Limited	1
Consolidated Profit and Loss Account	4
Consolidated Balance Sheet	5
Company Balance Sheet	6
Notes to the Financial Statements	7