                                                               EXHIBIT 99
                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             07/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  amac 2003-3                                   WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    5.69951%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 2055
____________________________________________________________________________________________

ISSUE DATE:  02/28/2003
CERTIFICATE BALANCE AT ISSUE:    $623,255,329.32

                                                                 CERTIFICATE
                                                   TOTAL         ACCOUNT            CERTIFICATE
                                                   NUMBER OF     ACTIVITY           BALANCE
                                                   MORTGAGES     (@PC RATE)         OUTSTANDING
                                                   _________  __________________  __________________

BALANCES FROM LAST FISCAL MONTH-END:                    1143                         $519,212,587.19
PRINCIPAL POOL COLLECTION(S):
Scheduled Principal Collection Due Current Month                     $522,434.20
Unscheduled Principal Collection/Reversals                            $77,629.34
Liquidations-in-full                                      98      $45,585,717.40
Net principal Distributed                                         $46,185,780.94    ($46,185,780.94)

CAPITAL LOSS (PRINCIPAL WRITTEN OFF):                                                          $0.00

BALANCE CURRENT FISCAL MONTH-END:                       1045                         $473,026,806.25

SCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:                               $2,667,082.68

UNSCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:
Unscheduled Interest Collection/Reversals                                  $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Liquidation                                        $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Non-Earning Assets                                 $0.00
Net Unscheduled Interest Distributed                                       $0.00

OTHER:
Loan Conversion Fees                                                       $0.00
Expense Reimbursements                                                     $0.00
Gain on Liquidations                                                       $0.00
Hazard Insurance Premium Refunds                                           $0.00
Net Other Distributions                                                    $0.00

SCHEDULED SERVICING FEE EXPENSES:                                    $199,526.63

UNSCHEDULED SERVICING FEES:
Unscheduled Service Fee Collections/Reversals                              $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected on Liquidation                                  $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected/Non-Earning Assets                              $0.00
Net Unscheduled Service Fees Distributed                                   $0.00

MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES:                                                    $0.00

NET FUNDS DISTRIBUTED:                                            $48,653,336.99

                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             07/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  amac 2003-3                                   WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    5.69951%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 2055
____________________________________________________________________________________________

AGGREGATE LOSS AMOUNTS FROM INCEPTION OF POOL
  Loan Count Of              Aggregate Loss
  Incurred Loss                  Amount
__________________         _________________

                 0                     $0.00
*Aggregate Loss Amount and Count do not include this month's activity

SUMMARY OF DISTRIBUTIONS FOR CURRENT CYCLE
     Principal          Scheduled         Interest        Net Interest                            Total
   Distribution       Interest Due       Adjustment       Distribution         Other          Distribution
__________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

    $46,185,780.94     $2,467,556.05             $0.00     $2,467,556.05             $0.00    $48,653,336.99

INSURANCE RESERVES
                         Original         Claims In          Claims           Coverage          Coverage
  Insurance Type         Balance          Progress            Paid           Adjustments        Remaining
___________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

MPI                             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Special Hazard                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Bankruptcy Bond
   Single-Units                 $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
   Multi-Units                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Mortgage Repurchase             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00

DELINQUENT INSTALLMENTS
ONE                          TWO                          THREE
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________

   30     $15,576,362.18        16      $7,598,931.51         1        $449,454.56

FOUR                         IN FORECLOSURE               ACQUIRED
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________
    0              $0.00         0              $0.00         0              $0.00

The Class Principal Balances of each Class of the Class M, B1, B2, B3, B4, B5
Certificates immediately after the principal and interest distribution on
07/25/2003 are as follows:

                Class       Class Principal Balance
                M                  $9,922,889.12
                B1                 $3,721,083.54
                B2                 $1,860,541.76
                B3                 $1,240,360.51
                B4                   $930,270.89
                B5                   $930,271.91
                              __________________
                Total             $18,605,417.73
                              ==================

Capitalized items used but not defined herein have the meanings ascribed to
them in the Prospectus Supplement.

                                                                           EXHIBIT 99

                  DELINQUENT* MORTGAGE LOANS (As of June 30, 2003):

SERIES:  2003-3                 POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 2055

                           I                     II                      III
                     Total Loans In        Total Delinquent        Loans Delinquent
                     Mortgage Pool              Loans                  1 Month
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:       $473,026,806.25**       $23,624,748.25***       $15,576,362.18***
Number:                         1241                     47                      30
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  4.99%                   3.29%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  3.79%                   2.42%
(No. of Loans)

                           IV                      V                      VI
                    Loans Delinquent        Loans Delinquent           Loans In
                        2 Month                 3 Month               Foreclosure
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:        $7,598,931.51***          $449,454.56***                $0.00***
Number:                          16                       1                       0
% of Pool:                    1.61%                    0.10%                   0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    1.29%                    0.08%                   0.00%
(No. of Loans)

                          VII
                     Loans Acquired
                  --------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***
Number:                           0
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(No. of Loans)

*  A Mortgage Loan is considered delinquent in a given month when a payment
due on the first day of the prior month has not been made on or before the
first day of such prior month.

**  Reflects the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Pool after the
application of all July 01, 2003 scheduled payments and June 01, 2003
unscheduled payments on the mortgage loans.

***  Reflects outstanding principal balance of delinquent mortgage loans as of
June 30, 2003.

Trading Factor, calculated as of distribution date : 0.75896151.
By multiplying this factor by the original balance of the Mortgage Pool as of
the Cut-Off Date, current outstanding balance of the Mortgage Pool (after
application of scheduled payments up to and including July 01, 2003, and
unscheduled prepayments in months prior to July ) can be calculated.