Company Overview The Onvansertib Opportunity

S G2 G1 M Irinotecan Taxanes

S G2 G1 M

G2 G1 M S PLK1 plays multiple roles during cell cycle S-Phase G2/M Checkpoint M-Phase

G1 M S G2 PLK1 plays multiple roles during cell cycle S-Phase G2/M Checkpoint M-Phase

G2 G1 S M PLK1 plays multiple roles during cell cycle S-Phase G2/M Checkpoint M-Phase

ONVANSERTIB INHIBITS PLK1

• • • SPECIFICITYPROPERTIES

WHAT WHY WHERE

WHAT WHY WHERE

1st LINE 2nd LINENormal Mutated

2nd LINE HISTORICAL ORR 5% 11.4% 13% *1st LINENormal Mutated

2nd LINE1st LINENormal Mutated

KRAS/NRAS Mutations in mCRC1

93% KRAS/NRAS Mutations in mCRC1

MOA 2 1 KRAS/NRAS Mutations in mCRC1

28 DAY CYCLE ENROLLMENT CRITERIA SINGLE ARM TRIAL

28 DAY CYCLE ENROLLMENT CRITERIA SINGLE ARM TRIAL 1 2 3

All Doses RP2D Durability

KRAS Variant CR+PR SD PD Total

20222021

20222021 2008 2013 2017

WHAT WHY WHERE

Onvansertib’s safety profile

S G2 G1 M KRAS HYPERSENSITIVITY1 SYNERGY WITH CHEMO MOA 1 MOA 2

KRAS HYPERSENSITIVITY1 MOA 1

SYNERGY WITH CHEMOKRAS HYPERSENSITIVITY1 S G2 G1 M MOA 1 MOA 2

S G2 G1 M TUMOR CELL CYCLE DNA REPLICATION PHASE

S G2 G1 M TUMOR CELL CYCLE DNA REPLICATION PHASE CELL GROWTH PHASE

S G2 G1 M TUMOR CELL CYCLE CELL GROWTH PHASE

S G2 G1 M TUMOR CELL CYCLE CELL GROWTH PHASE

WHAT WHY WHERE

1 2 GOALS 2025 Q1 Q2 2023 2024 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4

DEMONSTRATE CONFIRM POSITION OPERATE

28 DAY CYCLE ENROLLMENT CRITERIA

ENDPOINTS Primary Key Secondary Other Secondary ENROLLMENT CRITERIA

Preclinical Ph1/2 Ph2/3 Investigator-initiated trials Combination with: Status Investigator

BREAKTHROUGH GROWTH INITIATIVE • • • Pfizer • • SUMMARY TERMS

Targets with oncogenic alterations Targets without oncogenic alterations

2023 2024

20252023 2024

KRAS-Mutated Metastatic Colorectal Cancer (mCRC)

No major/unexpected toxicities GRADE TEAEs* 1 2 3 4 All • • • GRADE TEAEs* 1 2 3 4 All

28 DAY CYCLE ENROLLMENT CRITERIA SINGLE ARM TRIAL PHASE 1b PHASE 2

2008 2013 2017

Predictive response biomarker • • • % KRAS Mutant Allelic Frequency (MAF)*

ORR (%) mPFS (mo)

HISTORICAL REFERENCE 5.7 4.5 5.6 11.2 11.5 — PFS OS

ENROLLMENT CRITERIA • • • • DESIGN STATS • • •

KRAS-Mutated Metastatic Colorectal Cancer Bevacizumab Subgroup Data

Enrollment*

Normal RAS Mutated 1st LINE 2nd LINE mCRC Ph1b/2 trial

Normal RAS Mutated EFFICACY DATA FROM HISTORICAL TRIALS IN mCRC 2nd Line mOS (mo)1-22nd Line mPFS (mo)1-2 2nd LINE 2nd Line ORR3-6

Normal HISTORICAL CONTROLS VS ONVANSERTIB* Ph 1b/2 DATA 2nd Line mPFS (mo)1-2 2nd LINE 2nd Line ORR3-6 RAS Mutated

N= No (naïve) Yes (exposed) No single patient characteristic explains observed ORR difference

No (naïve) Yes (exposed) How should we respond to this observation? ACTIONS OPPORTUNITY

All Doses RP2D Durability Bev naïve patients

Bev exposure in 1st lineNo prior bev exposure (naïve) Best response of: CR/PR SD PD

Metastatic Pancreatic Adenocarcinoma (mPDAC)

14 DAY CYCLE ENROLLMENT CRITERIA SINGLE ARM TRIAL

14 DAY CYCLE ENROLLMENT CRITERIA SINGLE ARM TRIAL 1 2 3

14 DAY CYCLE ENROLLMENT CRITERIA SINGLE ARM TRIAL HISTORICAL mPFS* 3.1 mo HISTORICAL RESPONSE RATE* 7.7% ORR 20% ≥6 mo

Investigator-Initiated Trial Triple Negative Breast Cancer (TNBC)

TRIAL RATIONALE

− ENROLLMENT CRITERIA PRIMARY ENDPOINTS 28 DAY CYCLE

ENROLLMENT CRITERIA 28 DAY CYCLE PRIMARY ENDPOINTS SECONDARY ENDPOINT −

Investigator-Initiated Trial Small Cell Lung Cancer (SCLC)

TRIAL RATIONALE

ENROLLMENT CRITERIA 21 DAY CYCLE PRIMARY ENDPOINT SECONDARY ENDPOINTS

PARPi Pre-Clinical Data

Onvansertib + PARP inhibitors

Onvansertib + PARP inhibitors* P ro b ab ili ty o f S ur vi va l