Cardiff Oncology to Present at the Oppenheimer 31st Annual Healthcare Conference
SAN DIEGO (March 11, 2021) – Cardiff Oncology, Inc. (Nasdaq: CRDF), a clinical-stage biotechnology company developing drugs to treat cancers with the greatest medical need for new treatment options, including KRAS-mutated colorectal cancer, pancreatic cancer, castrate-resistant prostate cancer and leukemias, today announced that Dr. Mark Erlander, chief executive officer of Cardiff Oncology, will present and participate in one-on-one investor meetings at the Oppenheimer 31st Annual Healthcare Conference taking place March 16-18, 2021.
Presentation details can be found below.

Date:	Thursday, March 18, 2021
Time:	11:20 AM – 11:50 AM ET
Webcast Link:	https://wsw.com/webcast/oppenheimer9/crdf/2687179
A replay of the presentation will be available by visiting the "Events" section of the Cardiff Oncology website after the conclusion of the presentation and will be archived on the Company website for 90 days.
About Cardiff Oncology, Inc.

Cardiff Oncology is a clinical-stage biotechnology company with the singular mission of developing new treatment options for cancer patients in indications with the greatest medical need. Our goal is to overcome resistance, improve response to treatment and increase overall survival.  We are developing onvansertib, a first-in-class, third-generation Polo-like Kinase 1 (PLK1) inhibitor, in combination with standard-of-care chemotherapy and targeted therapeutics. Our clinical development programs incorporate tumor genomics and biomarker technology to enable assessment of patient response to treatment. We have three clinical programs that have demonstrated the safety and efficacy of onvansertib: a Phase 1b/2 study of onvansertib in combination with FOLFIRI/Avastin® (bevacizumab) in KRAS-mutated metastatic colorectal cancer (mCRC); a Phase 2 study of onvansertib in combination with Zytiga® (abiraterone)/prednisone in metastatic castration-resistant prostate cancer (mCRPC); and a Phase 2 study of onvansertib in combination with decitabine in relapsed or refractory acute myeloid leukemia (AML). A new Phase 2 trial of onvansertib in combination with nanoliposomal irinotecan, leucovorin and fluorouracil for the second-line treatment of patients with metastatic pancreatic ductal adenocarcinoma (PDAC) is planned for initiation in the first half of 2021. For more information, please visit https://www.cardiffoncology.com.

Cardiff Oncology Contact:
Vicki Kelemen
Chief Operating Officer

858-952-7652
vkelemen@cardiffoncology.com

Investor Contact:
Joyce Allaire
LifeSci Advisors
212-915-2569
jallaire@lifesciadvisors.com

Media Contact:
Karen O’Shea, Ph.D.
LifeSci Communications
929-469-3860
koshea@lifescicomms.com

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