Exhibit 99.2 Oncor Capital Plan Update Continued organic growth in Texas drives increased five-year capital plan of (1) $12.2B, an increase of over 60% from the 2017 regulatory commitment (1) Oncor’s 5-Year Capital Plan ($B) ▪ Oncor continues to see increased $12.2 premise and load growth within its service territory, despite the $11.9 $11.2 economic impacts of the COVID-19 pandemic $9.2 $8.4 ▪ Higher capital spend over the next $7.5 five years is attributable to: • Supporting new growth across the system • Maintaining the system, including investments to enhance the safety and reliability of service • Continuing investments in 2017 2017 2018 2019 2020 New Plan Regulatory Acquisition Investor Day Investor Day Investor Day technology and innovation Commitment Announcement + Incremental Technology Trans. Expansion Trans. Maintenance + Other Distr. Expansion Distr. Maintenance + Other 9 1) Actual amounts expended will depend on a number of factors and may differ materially from the amounts reflected in the capital plan. Represents 100% of Oncor’s forecasted capital expenditures for 2021 – 2025. .Exhibit 99.2 Oncor Capital Plan Update Continued organic growth in Texas drives increased five-year capital plan of (1) $12.2B, an increase of over 60% from the 2017 regulatory commitment (1) Oncor’s 5-Year Capital Plan ($B) ▪ Oncor continues to see increased $12.2 premise and load growth within its service territory, despite the $11.9 $11.2 economic impacts of the COVID-19 pandemic $9.2 $8.4 ▪ Higher capital spend over the next $7.5 five years is attributable to: • Supporting new growth across the system • Maintaining the system, including investments to enhance the safety and reliability of service • Continuing investments in 2017 2017 2018 2019 2020 New Plan Regulatory Acquisition Investor Day Investor Day Investor Day technology and innovation Commitment Announcement + Incremental Technology Trans. Expansion Trans. Maintenance + Other Distr. Expansion Distr. Maintenance + Other 9 1) Actual amounts expended will depend on a number of factors and may differ materially from the amounts reflected in the capital plan. Represents 100% of Oncor’s forecasted capital expenditures for 2021 – 2025. .