Exhibit 99.1 2019 C 2019 orpor ate Oncor Sustainability Sustainability Overview ReportExhibit 99.1 2019 C 2019 orpor ate Oncor Sustainability Sustainability Overview Report

Our Business: Building a Sustainable Business, with Long-term Sustainable Growth — Oncor is a regulated electric transmission and distribution company that operates the largest electric delivery system in Texas. With more than 4,000 employees, we are proud to serve more than 10 million Texans. About Us ONCOR’S SERVICE TERRITORY Oncor provides electric transmission and distribution services under regulations established by the Public Utility Commission of - Serves more than 3.7 million Texas homes and businesses Texas (PUCT) and the Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc. (ERCOT). - Serves more than 400 communities and 98 counties Oncor does not own or operate any generation facilities, offer retail - 139,000 miles of transmission and distribution lines services, sell electricity, or purchase electricity for resale. - 1,100 electric substations Capital Plan We operate a robust capital expenditure program to meet the needs of our growing service territory, with plans to invest nearly $11.9 billion in transmission and distribution infrastructure between 2020-2024. Sustainable Enterprise * An August 2020 Risk Rating Summary Report by Sustainalytics describes Oncor’s “strong management of material ESG issues” and places Oncor in the 7th percentile of electric utilities (1st percentile = lowest risk). Commitment to Safe, Reliable & Affordable Service Oncor’s safety commitment extends to every employee, customer, and location we serve. Our rates are among the lowest of any Investor Owned Utility within the ERCOT market, and we are on track to reach top quartile service reliability on all key metrics by 2022. *Sustainalytics, a leading independent ESG and corporate governance research provider, has provided the ESG Risk Rating research set forth in the ESG Risk Rating Summary Report available on Oncor’s website at Oncor.com/SummaryReport. OUR MISSION OUR VISION OUR GOAL Empowering our customers’ Be the electric company To be the premier modern lives through safe, reliable of choice for all customers electric delivery company and efficient delivery of electricity. and employees. in the country. Our Business: Building a Sustainable Business, with Long-term Sustainable Growth — Oncor is a regulated electric transmission and distribution company that operates the largest electric delivery system in Texas. With more than 4,000 employees, we are proud to serve more than 10 million Texans. About Us ONCOR’S SERVICE TERRITORY Oncor provides electric transmission and distribution services under regulations established by the Public Utility Commission of - Serves more than 3.7 million Texas homes and businesses Texas (PUCT) and the Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc. (ERCOT). - Serves more than 400 communities and 98 counties Oncor does not own or operate any generation facilities, offer retail - 139,000 miles of transmission and distribution lines services, sell electricity, or purchase electricity for resale. - 1,100 electric substations Capital Plan We operate a robust capital expenditure program to meet the needs of our growing service territory, with plans to invest nearly $11.9 billion in transmission and distribution infrastructure between 2020-2024. Sustainable Enterprise * An August 2020 Risk Rating Summary Report by Sustainalytics describes Oncor’s “strong management of material ESG issues” and places Oncor in the 7th percentile of electric utilities (1st percentile = lowest risk). Commitment to Safe, Reliable & Affordable Service Oncor’s safety commitment extends to every employee, customer, and location we serve. Our rates are among the lowest of any Investor Owned Utility within the ERCOT market, and we are on track to reach top quartile service reliability on all key metrics by 2022. *Sustainalytics, a leading independent ESG and corporate governance research provider, has provided the ESG Risk Rating research set forth in the ESG Risk Rating Summary Report available on Oncor’s website at Oncor.com/SummaryReport. OUR MISSION OUR VISION OUR GOAL Empowering our customers’ Be the electric company To be the premier modern lives through safe, reliable of choice for all customers electric delivery company and efficient delivery of electricity. and employees. in the country.

Sustainably Supporting West Texas Growth Environmental Benefits of Advanced Meters E Economic growth in West Texas’ Permian Basin Since we completed deployment of advanced has been unrivaled for the past decade, and despite meters in 2013, our customers have better current economic uncertainty, we believe this region information about their electric use, allowing them Environmental Stewardship will keep growing over the long term, bringing with to be more efficient and providing the foundation it increasing demands on energy infrastructure, for customer benefits like “Time of Use” pricing Oncor is committed to operating an communities, and the environment. Oncor’s commitment from retail electric providers. In addition, these environmentally sustainable business. to meeting these needs includes a projected investment meters have provided significant environmental of more than $700 million from 2019 through 2021 benefits – allowing us to remotely complete more We consistently integrate environmental for transmission projects, including more than 300 than 30 million service orders without dispatching considerations into our planning and miles of transmission lines, dynamic reactive devices, personnel and vehicles. This has eliminated the decision-making and work with customers, and associated station work. Our facilities and need to drive more than 150 million miles, thereby business partners and regulatory expanding electric grid are helping customers saving more than 12 million gallons of fuel and reduce their environmental impacts by displacing preventing more than 24,000 tons of carbon authorities to minimize the impact diesel generators, reducing natural gas flaring, and dioxide from being released. of our operations. enabling expanded pipeline deliveries to customers and liquefied natural gas facilities. Delivering Cleaner Energy Texas’ successful transition to cleaner energy was facilitated by the Texas Legislature’s Competitive Renewable Energy Zone (CREZ) plan, an effort to connect electricity generated by wind and other renewables in West Texas to population centers in the eastern part of the state. The company built, and continues to operate, more than 1,000 miles of these transmission lines – more than a third of the total project – and we have consistently invested in bringing cleaner energy sources of generation to our customers since this initial effort. Today, we connect more than 60 renewable generators to the ERCOT grid, capable of generating more than 11,000 MW of electricity. Of this, approximately 10,000 MW is from wind interconnections, representing more than 42 percent of all ERCOT wind generation. Oncor also has agreements in place – or is in final negotiations with – numerous generators representing up to 9,000 MW of renewable generation that we expect to connect to our electric grid over the next few years. 2019 Oncor Sustainability Report 3Sustainably Supporting West Texas Growth Environmental Benefits of Advanced Meters E Economic growth in West Texas’ Permian Basin Since we completed deployment of advanced has been unrivaled for the past decade, and despite meters in 2013, our customers have better current economic uncertainty, we believe this region information about their electric use, allowing them Environmental Stewardship will keep growing over the long term, bringing with to be more efficient and providing the foundation it increasing demands on energy infrastructure, for customer benefits like “Time of Use” pricing Oncor is committed to operating an communities, and the environment. Oncor’s commitment from retail electric providers. In addition, these environmentally sustainable business. to meeting these needs includes a projected investment meters have provided significant environmental of more than $700 million from 2019 through 2021 benefits – allowing us to remotely complete more We consistently integrate environmental for transmission projects, including more than 300 than 30 million service orders without dispatching considerations into our planning and miles of transmission lines, dynamic reactive devices, personnel and vehicles. This has eliminated the decision-making and work with customers, and associated station work. Our facilities and need to drive more than 150 million miles, thereby business partners and regulatory expanding electric grid are helping customers saving more than 12 million gallons of fuel and reduce their environmental impacts by displacing preventing more than 24,000 tons of carbon authorities to minimize the impact diesel generators, reducing natural gas flaring, and dioxide from being released. of our operations. enabling expanded pipeline deliveries to customers and liquefied natural gas facilities. Delivering Cleaner Energy Texas’ successful transition to cleaner energy was facilitated by the Texas Legislature’s Competitive Renewable Energy Zone (CREZ) plan, an effort to connect electricity generated by wind and other renewables in West Texas to population centers in the eastern part of the state. The company built, and continues to operate, more than 1,000 miles of these transmission lines – more than a third of the total project – and we have consistently invested in bringing cleaner energy sources of generation to our customers since this initial effort. Today, we connect more than 60 renewable generators to the ERCOT grid, capable of generating more than 11,000 MW of electricity. Of this, approximately 10,000 MW is from wind interconnections, representing more than 42 percent of all ERCOT wind generation. Oncor also has agreements in place – or is in final negotiations with – numerous generators representing up to 9,000 MW of renewable generation that we expect to connect to our electric grid over the next few years. 2019 Oncor Sustainability Report 3

2019 ENVIRONMENTAL HIGHLIGHTS Approximately In 2019, 26 percent of 62 percent of Oncor’s electricity operational waste consumption was provided generated by by renewable energy Oncor, such as oil, sources. In keeping with our poles, and other commitment, the company electrical equipment, negotiated agreements was recycled or that enabled 100 percent repurposed. renewable electricity usage at all Oncor facilities by June 1, 2020. Since 2002, Oncor has spent more than $843 million for its We evaluated about “Take A Load Off, 4,900 linear miles Texas” energy of transmission and efficiency programs, distribution Right-of-Way including more than to assess for the presence $50 million in 2019. of federally listed Since 2002, these threatened and/or programs have helped endangered species more than 950,000 habitat, cultural resources, customers reduce their or other environmentally energy usage. significant areas. Oncor is an electric delivery provider and operates no electric generation facilities or other operations that may be the source of material amounts of carbon emissions. In 2017, our emissions rate was 1%. In 2018, the most recent full-year measurement that is available, it was reduced to 0.6%. This emissions number will continue to trend downward as we remove large breakers from our system, upgrade existing systems, and embrace advances in technology. 2019 Oncor Sustainability Report 42019 ENVIRONMENTAL HIGHLIGHTS Approximately In 2019, 26 percent of 62 percent of Oncor’s electricity operational waste consumption was provided generated by by renewable energy Oncor, such as oil, sources. In keeping with our poles, and other commitment, the company electrical equipment, negotiated agreements was recycled or that enabled 100 percent repurposed. renewable electricity usage at all Oncor facilities by June 1, 2020. Since 2002, Oncor has spent more than $843 million for its We evaluated about “Take A Load Off, 4,900 linear miles Texas” energy of transmission and efficiency programs, distribution Right-of-Way including more than to assess for the presence $50 million in 2019. of federally listed Since 2002, these threatened and/or programs have helped endangered species more than 950,000 habitat, cultural resources, customers reduce their or other environmentally energy usage. significant areas. Oncor is an electric delivery provider and operates no electric generation facilities or other operations that may be the source of material amounts of carbon emissions. In 2017, our emissions rate was 1%. In 2018, the most recent full-year measurement that is available, it was reduced to 0.6%. This emissions number will continue to trend downward as we remove large breakers from our system, upgrade existing systems, and embrace advances in technology. 2019 Oncor Sustainability Report 4

Emergency Response Developing the Next Generation S Addressing emergency conditions in a safe Oncor maintains a multi-faceted recruiting and reliable manner is paramount for Oncor, strategy to attract, develop, retain, and enable and the company maintains detailed response the next generation of Oncor personnel to Community Partnerships plans for a variety of emergency conditions, from continue achieving our vision, mission, and goals. severe weather to pandemics. Moreover, various This includes leveraging several higher education Oncor does more than keep the lights Oncor leadership and personnel have been partnerships established across our service territory, on, we partner with the people of Texas – assigned the responsibility of maintaining open helping higher education and technical institutions communication with external stakeholders across develop linemen schools and courses, and regularly working with our fellow employees, our service territory during emergency drills or deploying recruiting teams to college campuses. communities, businesses, and non- profit events. Oncor’s Pandemic Response team, which Oncor also actively recruits former members of organizations to nurture the quality of life is comprised of leadership members and subject the U.S. Armed Services, many of whom have the and economic well-being that makes matter experts from across the company, has been experience and training to lfi l critical and highly overseeing COVID-19 preparation and response specialized functions. Lastly, Oncor often seeks to Texas an incredible place to live and work. efforts since January 2020 – both to sustain essential “develop our own” by developing and promoting services for customers and to minimize potential qualie fi d internal employees when positions virus transmission. As a critical infrastructure provider, become available. Oncor has maintained its operations with pandemic safety policies in place and remains fully prepared to uphold our vital role of powering Texas communities. More information on emergency response preparations is available by request. Workplace Safety Public Safety Education The safety of our personnel, customers, and To help bridge the gap in electric safety communities is always Oncor’s number one priority. education for Texas’ public-school students, Employees are regularly educated and trained on Oncor created the Super Safe Kids program, a safety issues and receive regular communication, traveling show that teaches students about including daily safety meetings at each field electric safety. Today, this effort has reached location. Additionally, all Oncor employees have nearly 80,000 students across 24 school districts. and are expected to exercise Stop Work Authority The company has also partnered with PBS Kids (SWA) in any situation that potentially impacts the to air an animated public service announcement safety of a worker, the public, our equipment and about electric safety on local affiliate stations that system, or the environment. The SWA card and has been viewed more than 16 million times by process, which is provided to all new employees children ages 6-11. and regularly referenced in continued safety training, provides a mechanism for any employee to ask Live Well questions when in doubt and proactively stop Oncor’s Live Well brand focuses on employee potentially unsafe work practices and behaviors. health and wellness through engagement initiatives and community outreach programs. The Live Well team spearheads Oncor’s health and wellness initiatives for employees through insurance benefits, retirement and savings programs, community fitness event sponsorships throughout our service territory, on-site exercise space, and monetary incentive programs that encourage employees to adopt healthy living habits. 2019 Oncor Sustainability Report 5Emergency Response Developing the Next Generation S Addressing emergency conditions in a safe Oncor maintains a multi-faceted recruiting and reliable manner is paramount for Oncor, strategy to attract, develop, retain, and enable and the company maintains detailed response the next generation of Oncor personnel to Community Partnerships plans for a variety of emergency conditions, from continue achieving our vision, mission, and goals. severe weather to pandemics. Moreover, various This includes leveraging several higher education Oncor does more than keep the lights Oncor leadership and personnel have been partnerships established across our service territory, on, we partner with the people of Texas – assigned the responsibility of maintaining open helping higher education and technical institutions communication with external stakeholders across develop linemen schools and courses, and regularly working with our fellow employees, our service territory during emergency drills or deploying recruiting teams to college campuses. communities, businesses, and non- profit events. Oncor’s Pandemic Response team, which Oncor also actively recruits former members of organizations to nurture the quality of life is comprised of leadership members and subject the U.S. Armed Services, many of whom have the and economic well-being that makes matter experts from across the company, has been experience and training to lfi l critical and highly overseeing COVID-19 preparation and response specialized functions. Lastly, Oncor often seeks to Texas an incredible place to live and work. efforts since January 2020 – both to sustain essential “develop our own” by developing and promoting services for customers and to minimize potential qualie fi d internal employees when positions virus transmission. As a critical infrastructure provider, become available. Oncor has maintained its operations with pandemic safety policies in place and remains fully prepared to uphold our vital role of powering Texas communities. More information on emergency response preparations is available by request. Workplace Safety Public Safety Education The safety of our personnel, customers, and To help bridge the gap in electric safety communities is always Oncor’s number one priority. education for Texas’ public-school students, Employees are regularly educated and trained on Oncor created the Super Safe Kids program, a safety issues and receive regular communication, traveling show that teaches students about including daily safety meetings at each field electric safety. Today, this effort has reached location. Additionally, all Oncor employees have nearly 80,000 students across 24 school districts. and are expected to exercise Stop Work Authority The company has also partnered with PBS Kids (SWA) in any situation that potentially impacts the to air an animated public service announcement safety of a worker, the public, our equipment and about electric safety on local affiliate stations that system, or the environment. The SWA card and has been viewed more than 16 million times by process, which is provided to all new employees children ages 6-11. and regularly referenced in continued safety training, provides a mechanism for any employee to ask Live Well questions when in doubt and proactively stop Oncor’s Live Well brand focuses on employee potentially unsafe work practices and behaviors. health and wellness through engagement initiatives and community outreach programs. The Live Well team spearheads Oncor’s health and wellness initiatives for employees through insurance benefits, retirement and savings programs, community fitness event sponsorships throughout our service territory, on-site exercise space, and monetary incentive programs that encourage employees to adopt healthy living habits. 2019 Oncor Sustainability Report 5

2019 COMMUNITY HIGHLIGHTS Oncor has remained in Oncor has been among the top decile of Lost the largest corporate Time Incident Rates participants in the nation over the past four years for the American Heart as compared to our Association’s (AHA) industry peers. annual Heart Walk for five consecutive years. Oncor employees, suppliers, and partners Oncor’s Supplier raised $753,000 for the Diversity initiative 2019 Dallas Heart Walk invested approximately and recruited 5,000 Team $300 million in spending Oncor participants. with women and minority- Since 2012, Team Oncor owned businesses in 2019. members have donated Since its creation in 2007, nearly $6 million for this initiative has invested education, research, and more than $2 billion with AHA programs that combat these companies. heart disease and stroke. In 2019, Oncor Thousands of employees contributed $3.4 million contributed to our to local education, annual United Way economic development, campaign, raising and community programs, $755,000 to benefit events, sponsorships, 35 local chapters and and membership countless agencies in the organizations. communities we serve. In April 2020, Oncor The company’s annual announced $1.7 million in food drive also collected donations to community more than 15,000 pounds non-profit organizations of food bringing the across its service territory running total to more that serve those most affected than 100,000. by the COVID-19 pandemic. 2019 Oncor Sustainability Report 62019 COMMUNITY HIGHLIGHTS Oncor has remained in Oncor has been among the top decile of Lost the largest corporate Time Incident Rates participants in the nation over the past four years for the American Heart as compared to our Association’s (AHA) industry peers. annual Heart Walk for five consecutive years. Oncor employees, suppliers, and partners Oncor’s Supplier raised $753,000 for the Diversity initiative 2019 Dallas Heart Walk invested approximately and recruited 5,000 Team $300 million in spending Oncor participants. with women and minority- Since 2012, Team Oncor owned businesses in 2019. members have donated Since its creation in 2007, nearly $6 million for this initiative has invested education, research, and more than $2 billion with AHA programs that combat these companies. heart disease and stroke. In 2019, Oncor Thousands of employees contributed $3.4 million contributed to our to local education, annual United Way economic development, campaign, raising and community programs, $755,000 to benefit events, sponsorships, 35 local chapters and and membership countless agencies in the organizations. communities we serve. In April 2020, Oncor The company’s annual announced $1.7 million in food drive also collected donations to community more than 15,000 pounds non-profit organizations of food bringing the across its service territory running total to more that serve those most affected than 100,000. by the COVID-19 pandemic. 2019 Oncor Sustainability Report 6

Core Values & One Oncor Board of Directors G Our Core Values of excellence, intensity, Oncor’s board of directors is comprised of ethical conduct, respect, and innovation inform thirteen directors who manage the company our Mission and Vision and provide the reflecting the perspective and knowledge of Good Governance foundation for everything we do as a company. diverse experiences. A majority of the board These values also provide the context for our members qualify as independent in all material For more than a century, Oncor has been One Oncor framework that encourages all respects from any entity with a direct or indirect an integral part of Texas – helping power employees to share a “one team, one outcome” ownership interest in the company. mentality to deliver value for our customers. the Lone Star State through innovation, Additionally, every Oncor employee – from exemplary service, and a workforce entry level to senior leadership – is required to committed to excellence. Our high- complete an annual Code of Conduct training performance culture is evident throughout course to ensure that our people understand and practice the highest ethical and legal the organization and has helped build standards. Oncor’s reputation as a national frontrunner with industry-leading sustainable growth. Ethics and Compliance Hotline Oncor’s Ethics and Compliance Helpline is available via phone or web for company employees and contractors to anonymously report unethical behavior and policy violations securely, 24 hours a day, seven days a week. The helpline is monitored by an independent, third party service, making it a private and confidential reporting outlet. When making a report, helpline professionals collect all of the pertinent information and turn it over to an Oncor ethics and compliance resource member for further review and follow up. Reporting individuals will remain anonymous unless they choose to be identified. Ring-Fencing Measures Oncor is subject to a “ring-fence” that was put in place to enhance our credit quality and financial stability and our separateness from our owners. Among other ring-fencing measures, we are managed by a majority disinterested board of directors, we operate independently of and are not liable for the debts or other obligations of our owners, and we are prohibited from paying dividends to our owners in certain circumstances, including if a majority of our disinterested directors or a minority owner director determines that it is in Oncor’s best interest to retain those amounts to meet our expected future requirements. 2019 Oncor Sustainability Report 7Core Values & One Oncor Board of Directors G Our Core Values of excellence, intensity, Oncor’s board of directors is comprised of ethical conduct, respect, and innovation inform thirteen directors who manage the company our Mission and Vision and provide the reflecting the perspective and knowledge of Good Governance foundation for everything we do as a company. diverse experiences. A majority of the board These values also provide the context for our members qualify as independent in all material For more than a century, Oncor has been One Oncor framework that encourages all respects from any entity with a direct or indirect an integral part of Texas – helping power employees to share a “one team, one outcome” ownership interest in the company. mentality to deliver value for our customers. the Lone Star State through innovation, Additionally, every Oncor employee – from exemplary service, and a workforce entry level to senior leadership – is required to committed to excellence. Our high- complete an annual Code of Conduct training performance culture is evident throughout course to ensure that our people understand and practice the highest ethical and legal the organization and has helped build standards. Oncor’s reputation as a national frontrunner with industry-leading sustainable growth. Ethics and Compliance Hotline Oncor’s Ethics and Compliance Helpline is available via phone or web for company employees and contractors to anonymously report unethical behavior and policy violations securely, 24 hours a day, seven days a week. The helpline is monitored by an independent, third party service, making it a private and confidential reporting outlet. When making a report, helpline professionals collect all of the pertinent information and turn it over to an Oncor ethics and compliance resource member for further review and follow up. Reporting individuals will remain anonymous unless they choose to be identified. Ring-Fencing Measures Oncor is subject to a “ring-fence” that was put in place to enhance our credit quality and financial stability and our separateness from our owners. Among other ring-fencing measures, we are managed by a majority disinterested board of directors, we operate independently of and are not liable for the debts or other obligations of our owners, and we are prohibited from paying dividends to our owners in certain circumstances, including if a majority of our disinterested directors or a minority owner director determines that it is in Oncor’s best interest to retain those amounts to meet our expected future requirements. 2019 Oncor Sustainability Report 7

2019 GOOD GOVERNANCE HIGHLIGHTS Oncor maintains Oncor also prioritizes robust leadership and continued education workforce development opportunities, including programs to ensure offering employees employees’ continued $10,000 per calendar professional growth. year for tuition and Our leadership model, associated costs for “Leadership the higher education degrees Oncor Way,” trained or certic fi ation programs 203 managers, 107 that enhance and of them first-time improve performance people leaders. and role development. Oncor’s diversity and inclusion initiative, “Together We Deliver,” works to continue to support and implement programs across the company that demonstrate the importance of diversity, inclusivity and togetherness. Our 20 Together We Deliver council chapters, which are based out of Oncor offices and service centers across our service territory, help empower all Oncor employees to work together to achieve sustainable growth and longevity. Oncor has deployed thirty-three Area Managers to live and work in various regions across our service territory to ensure every community Oncor serves has at least one dedicated individual familiar with the specific needs of their assigned region. These Area Managers represent the company in all local government, civic, and community related initiatives and assist with a variety of local issues, from energy service and delivery needs, economic development projects, public education opportunities, and more. 2019 Oncor Sustainability Report 82019 GOOD GOVERNANCE HIGHLIGHTS Oncor maintains Oncor also prioritizes robust leadership and continued education workforce development opportunities, including programs to ensure offering employees employees’ continued $10,000 per calendar professional growth. year for tuition and Our leadership model, associated costs for “Leadership the higher education degrees Oncor Way,” trained or certic fi ation programs 203 managers, 107 that enhance and of them first-time improve performance people leaders. and role development. Oncor’s diversity and inclusion initiative, “Together We Deliver,” works to continue to support and implement programs across the company that demonstrate the importance of diversity, inclusivity and togetherness. Our 20 Together We Deliver council chapters, which are based out of Oncor offices and service centers across our service territory, help empower all Oncor employees to work together to achieve sustainable growth and longevity. Oncor has deployed thirty-three Area Managers to live and work in various regions across our service territory to ensure every community Oncor serves has at least one dedicated individual familiar with the specific needs of their assigned region. These Area Managers represent the company in all local government, civic, and community related initiatives and assist with a variety of local issues, from energy service and delivery needs, economic development projects, public education opportunities, and more. 2019 Oncor Sustainability Report 8

1616 Woodall Rodgers Freeway, Dallas, TX 75202 I Oncor.com Forward-Looking Statements: This report is dated as of June 1, 2020. This report contains forward-looking statements relating to Oncor within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, which are subject to risks and uncertainties. All statements in the slides, other than statements of historical facts, (often, but not always, through the use of words or phrases such as “expects,” “intends,” “plans,” “will likely result,” “are expected to,” “will continue,” “is anticipated,” “estimated,” “should,” “projection,” “target,” “goal,” “objective” and “outlook”) are forward-looking statements. They involve risks, uncertainties and assumptions. Discussion of risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from management’s current projections, forecasts, estimates and expectations is contained in filings made by Oncor with the Securities and Exchange Commission. Specifically, Oncor makes reference to the section entitled “Risk Factors” in its annual and quarterly reports. Any forward-looking statement speaks only as of the date hereof, and Oncor undertakes no obligation to update any forward-looking statement to reflect events or circumstances after such date or to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events.1616 Woodall Rodgers Freeway, Dallas, TX 75202 I Oncor.com Forward-Looking Statements: This report is dated as of June 1, 2020. This report contains forward-looking statements relating to Oncor within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, which are subject to risks and uncertainties. All statements in the slides, other than statements of historical facts, (often, but not always, through the use of words or phrases such as “expects,” “intends,” “plans,” “will likely result,” “are expected to,” “will continue,” “is anticipated,” “estimated,” “should,” “projection,” “target,” “goal,” “objective” and “outlook”) are forward-looking statements. They involve risks, uncertainties and assumptions. Discussion of risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from management’s current projections, forecasts, estimates and expectations is contained in filings made by Oncor with the Securities and Exchange Commission. Specifically, Oncor makes reference to the section entitled “Risk Factors” in its annual and quarterly reports. Any forward-looking statement speaks only as of the date hereof, and Oncor undertakes no obligation to update any forward-looking statement to reflect events or circumstances after such date or to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events.