Summary of the resolutions adopted in the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (the “Meeting”) of Tenaris S.A. (the “Company”) held on May 6, 2015, at 29,avenue de la Porte-Neuve, 3rd Floor, L-2227, Luxembourg, immediately after the adjournment of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company.

1.	Decision on the renewal of the authorized share capital of the Company and related authorizations and waivers by:

a.
the renewal of the validity period of the Company’s authorized share capital for a period starting on the date of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders and ending on the fifth anniversary of the date of the publication in the Mémorial of the deed recording the minutes of such meeting;

b.
the renewal of the authorization to the Board of Directors, or any delegate(s) duly appointed by the Board of Directors, for a period starting on the date of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders and ending on the fifth anniversary of the date of the publication in the Mémorial of the deed recording the minutes of such meeting, from time to time to issue shares within the limits of the authorized share capital against contributions in cash, contributions in kind or by way of incorporation of available reserves at such times and on such terms and conditions, including the issue price, as the Board of Directors or its delegate(s) may in its or their discretion resolve;

c.
the renewal of the authorization to the Board of Directors, for a period starting on the date of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders and ending on the fifth anniversary of the date of the publication in the Mémorial of the deed recording the minutes of such meeting, to waive, suppress or limit any pre-emptive subscription rights of shareholders provided for by law to the extent it deems such waiver, suppression or limitation advisable for any issue or issues of shares within the authorized share capital; waiver of any pre-emptive subscription rights provided for by law and related procedures;

d.
the decision that any issuance of shares for cash within the limits of the authorized share capital shall be subject by provision of the Company’s articles of association to the pre-emptive subscription rights of the then existing shareholders, except in the following cases (in which cases no pre-emptive rights shall apply):

i.
any issuance of shares (including, without limitation, the direct issuance of shares or upon the exercise of options, rights convertible into shares, or similar instruments convertible or exchangeable into shares) against a contribution other than in cash; and

ii.
any issuance of shares (including by way of free shares or at discount), up to an amount of 1.5% of the issued share capital of the Company, to directors, officers, agents, employees of the Company, its direct or indirect subsidiaries, or its affiliates (collectively, the “Beneficiaries”), including without limitation the direct issuance of shares or upon the exercise of options, rights convertible into shares, or similar instruments convertible or exchangeable into shares issued for the purpose of compensation or incentive of the Beneficiaries or in relation thereto (which the Board of Directors shall be authorized to issue upon such terms and conditions as it deems fit).

e.
the acknowledgement and approval of the report of the Board of Directors in relation with the authorized share capital and the proposed authorizations to the Board of Directors with respect to any issuance of shares within the authorized share capital while suppressing any pre-emptive subscription rights of existing shareholders under law and related waiver; and

f.	the amendment of article 5 “Share Capital” of the Company’s articles of association to reflect the resolutions on this item of the agenda.

The Meeting resolved to renew the validity period of the Company’s authorized share capital for a period starting on the date of this Meeting and ending on the fifth anniversary of the date of the publication in the Mémorial of the deed recording the minutes of the Meeting.

To renew the authorization to the Board of Directors, or any delegate(s) duly appointed by the Board of Directors, for a period starting on the date of this Meeting and ending on the fifth anniversary of the date of the publication in the Mémorial of the deed recording the minutes of the Meeting, from time to time, to issue shares or rights to shares within the limits of the authorized share capital against contributions in cash, contributions in kind or by way of incorporation of available reserves at such times and on such terms and conditions, including the issue price, as the Board of Directors or its delegate(s) may in its or their discretion resolve.

To renew the authorization to the Board of Directors, for a period starting on the date of this Meeting and ending on the fifth anniversary of the date of the publication in the Mémorial of the deed recording the minutes of the Meeting, to waive, suppress or limit any pre-emptive subscription rights of shareholders provided for by law to the extent it deems such waiver, suppression or limitation advisable for any issue or issues of shares within the authorized share capital and further resolved to waive any preemptive subscription rights provided for by law and related procedures.

That any issuance of shares for cash, within the limits of the authorized share capital, shall be subject by provision of the Company’s articles of association to the pre-emptive subscription rights of the then existing shareholders, except in the following cases (in which cases no pre-emptive rights shall apply):

a.
any issuance of shares (including, without limitation, the direct issuance of shares or upon the exercise of options, rights convertible into shares, or similar instruments convertible or exchangeable into shares) against a contribution other than in cash; and;

b.
any issuance of shares (including by way of free shares or at discount), up to an amount of 1.5% of the issued share capital of the Company, to directors, officers, agents, employees of the Company, its direct or indirect subsidiaries, or its affiliates (collectively, the “Beneficiaries”), including without limitation the direct issuance of shares or upon the exercise of options, rights convertible into shares, or similar instruments convertible or exchangeable into shares issued for the purpose of compensation or incentive of the Beneficiaries or in relation thereto (which the Board of Directors shall be authorized to issue upon such terms and conditions as it deems fit).

To acknowledge and resolve to approve the report of the Board of Directors dated February 18, 2015, in relation with the authorized share capital and the proposed authorizations to the Board of Directors with respect to any issuance of shares within the authorized share capital while suppressing any pre-emptive subscription rights of existing shareholders and related waiver. Such report of the Board of Directors shall remain annexed to the present deed to be registered therewith.

To approve the amendment of article 5 of the Company’s articles of association to reflect the resolutions on this item of the agenda, so that article 5 of the Company’s articles of association read as follows:

“The share capital of the Company is set at one billion one hundred and eighty million five hundred and thirty six thousand eight hundred and thirty US dollars (USD 1,180,536,830), represented by one billion one hundred and eighty million five hundred and thirty six thousand eight hundred and thirty (1,180,536,830) shares with a par value of one US dollar (USD 1) per share.

The authorized capital of the Company shall be two billion five hundred million US dollars (USD 2,500,000,000.-), including the issued share capital, represented by two billion five hundred million (2,500,000,000) shares with a par value of one US dollar (USD 1.-) per share. The board of directors, or any delegate(s) duly appointed by the board of directors, may from time to time, for a period starting on the date of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on 6 May 2015 and ending on the fifth anniversary of the date of the publication in the Mémorial of the deed recording the minutes of such Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, issue shares within the limits of the authorized share capital against contributions in cash, contributions in kind or by way of incorporation of available reserves at such times and on such terms and conditions, including the issue price, as the board of directors, or its delegate(s), may in its or their discretion resolve.

The Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on 6th May 2015 has authorised the board of directors, for a period starting on the date of such Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders and ending on the fifth anniversary of the date of the publication in the Mémorial of the deed recording the minutes of such Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, to waive, suppress or limit any pre-emptive subscription rights of shareholders provided for by law to the extent it deems such waiver, suppression or limitation advisable for any issue or issues of shares within the authorized share capital, and has waived any pre-emptive subscription rights provided for by law and related procedures.

Notwithstanding the waiver of any preemptive subscription rights provided for by law and related procedures, by provision of the present Articles of Association, any issuance of shares within the limits of the authorized share capital shall be subject to the pre-emptive subscription rights of the then existing shareholders, except in the following cases (in which cases no pre-emptive subscription rights shall apply):

(i)
any issuance of shares (including, without limitation, the direct issuance of shares or upon the exercise of options, rights convertible into shares, or similar instruments convertible or exchangeable into shares) against a contribution other than in cash; and

(ii)
any issuance of shares (including by way of free shares or at discount), up to an amount of 1.5% of the issued share capital of the Company, to directors, officers, agents, employees of the Company, its direct or indirect subsidiaries, or its affiliates (collectively, the “Beneficiaries”), including, without limitation, the direct issuance of shares or upon the exercise of options, rights convertible into shares, or similar instruments convertible or exchangeable into shares, issued for the purpose of compensation or incentive of the Beneficiaries or in relation thereto (which the board of directors shall be authorized to issue upon such terms and conditions as it deems fit).

Any issuance of shares within the authorized share capital must be recorded by notarial deed and this Article 5 must be amended accordingly.

Each share entitles the holder thereof to cast one vote at any shareholders’ meeting, subject to applicable law.

The board of directors may authorize the issuance of bonds which may be but are not required to be, convertible into registered shares, in such denominations and payable in such monies as it shall determine in its discretion. The board of directors shall determine the type, price, interest rates, terms of issuance and repayment and any other conditions for such issues. A register of registered bonds shall be held by the Company.”