• 2003 –June Magazine Planning Financial etc. Source: • Dealer revenue FSC, RIA insurance producers) FNIC, (includes billion Wealth, billion $1.8 • Broker $198,168 total AUM: 25 in registered $9.2 magazine’s rep: #2 growth Common RIA broker/dealers, per and growth (950 broker/dealers Efficient revenue reps LPL, management: assets). • Planning revenue revenue top-tier GDC • (RIA) James, independent production life registered with total under Non-RIA • and in • Financial 50 based Scale: 5 and of average variable securities fee 1,000 Raymond Top assets to in in in in and •—• Mission: Strong survey ranked: #1 #1 #1 #8 Size Over Competitive Total assets • • • • • • • According 2003 NFPSI NFPSI