FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Alamos Gold Inc.
Brookfield Place, 181 Bay Street, Suite 3910, P.O. Box #823
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Telephone: (416) 368-9932 or 1 (866) 788-8801

All amounts are in United States dollars, unless otherwise stated.

Alamos Gold Announces 2026 Investor Day

Toronto, Ontario (January 23, 2026) – Alamos Gold Inc. (TSX:AGI; NYSE:AGI) (“Alamos” or the “Company”) will host an Investor Day in Toronto on Wednesday, February 4, 2026 during which senior management will provide detailed presentations on the Island Gold District Expansion Study and updated three-year guidance.

Topics to be covered include:
•Three-year guidance and longer-term outlook
•Island Gold District Expansion Study
•Development projects update
•Global exploration update

A live webcast of the presentation will start at 8:30 am ET on February 4, 2026. To view the live webcast, please register at www.alamos2026investorday.com. An on-demand replay will be available within 24 hours at the same link. The webcast will be archived at www.alamosgold.com.

About Alamos

Alamos is a Canadian-based intermediate gold producer with diversified production from three operations in North America. This includes the Island Gold District and Young-Davidson mine in northern Ontario, Canada, and the Mulatos District in Sonora State, Mexico. Additionally, the Company has a strong portfolio of growth projects, including the Phase 3+ Expansion at Island Gold, and the Lynn Lake project in Manitoba, Canada. Alamos employs more than 2,400 people and is committed to the highest standards of sustainable development. The Company’s shares are traded on the TSX and NYSE under the symbol “AGI”.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT:

Scott K. Parsons
Senior Vice President, Corporate Development & Investor Relations
(416) 368-9932 x 5439
Khalid Elhaj
Vice President, Business Development & Investor Relations
(416) 368-9932 x 5427
ir@alamosgold.com

The TSX and NYSE have not reviewed and do not accept responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

TRADING SYMBOL: TSX:AGI NYSE:AGI

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