Exhibit 99.2 2018 AUSTIN MARKET OVERVIEW AUSTIN AT A GLANCE #1 best place to live in the USA Austin is among the best places in the nation today U.S. NEWS + WORLD REPORT to LIVE.WORK.PLAY. With its strong demographic Forecast to be the fastest growing large trends and favorable offi ce market fundamentals, U.S. metro economy through 2021 it’s one of TIER REIT’s most dynamic markets. U.S. CONFERENCE OF MAYORS The #1 best city in the world for tech companies SAVILLS The hottest city for new entrepreneurs KAUFFMAN FOUNDATION #1 U.S. city to visit EXPEDIA AUSTIN’S TOTAL POPULATION HOME TO RECENT MAJOR HOST TO AUSTIN CITY LIMITS MUSIC CORPORATE EXPANSIONS 2.25MM FESTIVAL AND SOUTH BY SOUTHWEST AND RELOCATIONS 2MM 1.75MM 1.5MM 1.25MM CIRCUIT OF THE AMERICAS AN OUTDOOR DESTINATION 2006 2008 2010 2012 2014 2016 2018

UNDER CONSTRUCTION THE DOMAIN EMPLOYERS THE DOMAIN OFFICE ASSETS AND KEY RETAIL TENANTS DOMAIN POINT NRSF: 324K COMPLETION: 4Q’18 NRSF: 320K COMPLETION: 4Q’19 16 stories with 33K SF ﬂ oorplates; 98% leased to 17 stories with 33K SF ﬂ oorplates; 3.74/1,000 HomeAway; 4.7/1,000 structured parking structured parking FUTURE DEVELOPMENT PUNCH BOWL SOCIAL OPERATING PROPERTY UNDER CONSTRUCTION FUTURE DEVELOPMENT FUTURE REDEVELOPMENT THE DOMAIN AMENITIES OPERATING PROPERTIES The Domain—a bustling mix of shops, NRSF: 330K NRSF: 300K SITE SIZE: 5.5 ACRES restaurants, ofﬁ ces, hotels and Fully-designed and entitled, with Fully-designed and entitled, with Potential mixed-use development 18 stories and 33K SF ﬂ oorplates; 16 stories and 33K SF ﬂ oorplates; and redevelopment opportunity of apartments…that real estate ﬁ rms 3.7/1,000 structured parking 3.8/1,000 structured parking 2mm SF (including Domain 4) nationwide have tried to replicate. THE AUSTIN-AMERICAN STATESMAN, MARCH 10, 2017 ESTIMATED START & COMPLETION DATES The Domain is a mixed-use project viewed as Austin’s ‘second downtown’. NRSF: 222K BUILT: 2015 2017 2018 2019 2020 512TECH, KEY TENANT: Amazon, Ottobock, Huckabee, Fidelity FEBRUARY 2, 2018 7 stories with 3.8/1,000 structured parking FUTURE REDEVELOPMENT One of Austin’s hottest areas to live, shop, stay, dine, work and play. DOMAIN POINT AQUILA COMMERCIAL Rock Rose…is on its way to being North Austin’s version of downtown’s Sixth Street. THE AUSTIN BUSINESS JOURNAL, NRSF: 179K SITE SIZE: 4.6 acres NRSF: 153K SITE SIZE: 4.4 acres NRSF: 240K SITE SIZE: 9.5 acres APRIL 20, 2016 NRSF: 115K BUILT: 2014 NRSF: 291K BUILT: 2017 KEY TENANT: Accruent KEY TENANT: Blackbaud KEY TENANT: Amazon, Facebook KEY TENANT: HomeAway Potential mixed-use Potential mixed-use Potential mixed-use 5 stories with ground ﬂ oor retail and 4.0/1,000 9 ﬂ oors with 34K SF ﬂ oorplates and 3.7/1,000 redevelopment opportunity redevelopment opportunity of redevelopment opportunity structured parking structured parking of 1mm SF 2mm SF (including Domain D & G) of 1.2mm SF

THE DOMAIN AUSTIN’S SECOND DOWNTOWN The Domain is a mixed-use destination that’s shifting the center of gravity in one of the nation’s strongest growth and technology markets. WEIGHTED AVERAGE LEASE LIFE THE DOMAIN RENTAL RATE GROWTH 10.0 $36 PRO FORMA 9.0 $34 8.0 $32 $30 7.0 2MM SF OFFICE $28 6.0 YEARS $26 RENT PER SF 5.0 $24 4.0 $22 3.0 $20 2.0 775 HOTEL ROOMS JUL 2014 JUL 2015 JUL 2016 JUL 2017 JUL 2018 JUL 2013 JAN 2014 JAN 2015 JAN 2016 JAN 2017 JAN 2018 TIER’S DOMAIN PORTFOLIO TIER’S DOMAIN HOLDINGS IN SF 350K 300K FUTURE 6.1MM SF 250K 200K 2MM SF RETAIL 150K FEET SQUARE 100K DEC 2018 50K 1.5MM SF 100% 95% JUL 2015 90% 389K SF LEASED RATE 85% 80% 4,000 APARTMENT UNITS TIERREIT.COM DALLAS, TX 972.483.2400 ir@tierreit.com