A Premier Rocky Mountain E&P Company
1099
18th
Street, Suite 2300 Denver, Colorado 80202 303.312.8155, fax 303.291.0420 www.billbarrettcorp.com NYSE: BBG
Investor Relations contact: Jennifer Martin    jmartin@billbarrettcorp.com
November 2007
Hay Birms, Piceance Basin
Exhibit 99.2

Except for the historical information contained herein, the matters discussed in this presentation are forward-looking statements.  These forward-looking
statements reflect our current views with respect to future events, based on what we believe are reasonable assumptions.  These statements, however, are
subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially including, among other things, exploration results, market conditions, oil and
gas price levels and volatility, the availability and cost of services, drilling rigs, transportation and processing, the ability to divest certain properties, the ability to
obtain industry partners to jointly explore certain prospects, uncertainties inherent in oil and gas production operations and estimating reserves, unexpected
future capital expenditures, competition, the success of our risk management activities, governmental regulations and other factors discussed in our filings with
the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”). We refer you to the “Cautionary Note Regarding Forward-Looking Statements” and “Risk Factors” sections
of these filings.  In addition, historical information may not be indicative of future results.
Certain information in this presentation references “Current” or “Currently”, which means on or about October 9, 2007. Bill Barrett Corporation assumes no
obligation to revise or update the contents of this presentation.
The information contained in this presentation does not constitute an offer or the solicitation of any offer to buy or sell securities and does not purport to be an
analysis of the Company’s financial position.
The SEC permits oil and gas companies, in their filings with the SEC, to disclose only proved reserves that a company has demonstrated by actual production
or conclusive formation tests to be economically and legally producible under existing economic and operation conditions. Bill Barrett Corporation may use
certain terms in this presentation and other communications relating to reserves and production that the SEC’s guidelines strictly prohibit the Company from
including in filings with the SEC.  It is recommended that U.S. investors closely consider the Company’s disclosures in Bill Barrett Corporation’s Form 10-K for
the year ended December 31, 2006 filed with the SEC.  This document is available through the SEC by calling 1-800-SEC-0330 (U.S.) and on the SEC website
at www.sec.gov.
Discretionary cash flow is computed as net income plus depreciation, depletion, amortization and impairment expenses, deferred income taxes, exploration
expenses, non-cash stock based compensation, losses (gains) on sale of properties, and certain other non-cash charges. The non-GAAP measure of
discretionary cash flow is presented because management believes that it provides useful additional information to investors for analysis of the Company's
ability to internally generate funds for exploration, development and acquisitions. In addition, discretionary cash flow is widely used by professional research
analysts and others in the valuation, comparison and investment recommendations of companies in the oil and gas exploration and production industry, and
many investors use the published research of industry research analysts in making investment decisions. Discretionary cash flow should not be considered in
isolation or as a substitute for net income, income from operations, net cash provided by operating activities or other income, profitability, cash flow or liquidity
measures prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America ("GAAP"). Because discretionary cash flow
excludes some, but not all, items that affect net income and net cash provided by operating activities and may vary among companies, the discretionary cash
flow amounts presented may not be comparable to similarly titled measures of other companies.
Forward –
Forward –
Looking and Other Cautionary Statements
Looking and Other Cautionary Statements

Reasons to Invest in BBG
TRACK RECORD OF GROWTH: Double-digit proved reserve
and production growth
VISIBLE DEVELOPMENT GROWTH: Multi-year, low risk
development inventory managed with operational excellence
WORLD CLASS EXPLORATION PORTFOLIO: Multiple,
high-quality exploration plays
Track record of discoveries
Testing 6-7 high impact prospects in 2007-2008
TECHNOLOGY: Leader in utilization of technology
FINANCIAL STRENGTH: Strong balance sheet and hedge
position that provides flexibility to grow

Management’s Track Record of Growth
Dec
2002
Dec
2003
Dec
2004
292
130
204
Net Proved Reserves
(Bcfe)
341
Dec
2005
Dec
2006
428
Reserve replacement ratio 378% 224% 267%
Net Production
(Bcfe)
18.3
31.7
52.1
39.4
62
60
60
2005 2004 2003 2006 2007 E

Discretionary Cash Flow*
(millions)
2002 2004 2005
$7
$102
$195
2003
$38
$239
2006
*Non-GAAP measure
2002 2003 2004 2005
$24
- $5 - $4 - $5
Net Income
(millions)
$62
2006
Management’s Track Record of Growth
First nine months 2007: $178MM
First nine months 2007: $24MM

Visible Double-digit Production Growth
Development – Piceance, W. Tavaputs, CBM
225 Wells Drilled
(Gross)
Development 108
Delineation 7
Exploration 11
CBM 99
345 Wells Planned
(Gross)
Development 132
Delineation 11
Exploration 4
CBM 195+
303 Wells Drilled
(Gross)
Development 122
Delineation 5
Exploration 14
CBM 182
For illustrative purposes only, does not represent formal guidance (See “Forward-Looking and Other Cautionary Statements” on slide 2)
0
25
50
75
2005 2006 2007E
39.4
39.4
52.1
52.1
60
60
•
REX West scheduled
Jan. 2008
•
West Tavaputs EIS
expected mid-year 2008
62
62

Daily Natural Gas Production Hedged with Associated Floor Price
Natural Gas Hedges: through Basis
As of November 1, 2007:
•4Q07: 123,000 MMBtu/d at average $5.55
•1Q08: 160,000 MMBtu/d at average $6.86
REX scheduled in service
to Missouri (1.5 Bcf/d)

Possible
Possible
Proved
Proved
Probable
Probable
2.0 Tcfe
3P Resources
2.0 Tcfe
3P Resources
WRB
63
WRB
63
Uinta
151
Uinta
151
PRB 26
PRB 26
Piceance
146
Piceance
146
Williston
42
Williston
42
428 Bcfe
Net Proved Reserves
as of December 31, 2006
Strong Portfolio to Generate Reserve Growth

2005 2006 2007E
Capital Expenditures
2007 Capex
$425 – $450 million
Exploration
10%
Exploration
10%
Development
72%
Development
72%
Delineation1
8%
Delineation1
8%
Piceance 43%
Piceance 43%
Uinta 38%
Uinta 38%
WRB 4%
Other 8%
PRB 7%
$347
$347
Acquisitions
Base Capex
$376
$376
$48
$425-
450
$425-
450

Visible Development Growth
Powder River
Basin
Piceance
Basin
Wind River
Basin
Uinta
Basin
W. Tavaputs
Gas Prone Area
Oil Prone Area
Development Project
CBM
Big George
Gibson
Gulch
428 Bcfe proved reserves
(YE ’06)
Production and reserve growth
visibility: 1.7 Tcfe 3P resources in
development projects
Multi - year drilling inventory with
2,900+ locations
Possible
Possible
Proved
Proved
Probable
Probable
2.0 Tcfe
3P Resources
2.0 Tcfe
3P Resources

Prickly
Pear
Structure
Dry Canyon
Compressor site
BBC Acreage
Gas Well
2007 Shallow Location
Existing Pipeline
Proposed Pipeline
Peters
Point
Structure
•
135 MMcf/d (gross) facility capacity
•
110 MMcf/d (gross) processing capacity,
additional 65 MMcf/d for 1Q‘08
•
29,550 net undeveloped acres
(Sept. 2007), WI: 87%
•
90 MMcfe/d net production at Nov 1, 2007
(shallow & deep)
•
146 Bcfe proved reserves @ YE‘06
(shallow & deep)
Program Potential
•
250-300 drilling locations on 40-acre spacing
within primary “sweet-spot”, 3 pilot wells completed
•
3P resources 796 Bcfe @ YE ’06 (shallow & deep)
•
31 wells planned for 2007
•
EIS in process, record of decision expected
mid-year 2008
Uinta Basin - West Tavaputs
Shallow – Wasatch, Mesaverde - Utah
UT
Uinta
Basin
Scale:
640 ac
= 1 Mile
Questar interconnect

1
Rockies strip 2008 through 2010 as of October 26, 2007:  $6.80
Illustrative Drilling Costs
EUR (gross)
NRI
EUR (net)
Drilling
Completion
Total
Illustrative Economics
Gas Price (Rockies strip)
MMBtu/ sales adjustment
Realized Price (per Mcfe)
LOE, Gathering & Transportation
Production taxes
Gross margin (cash flow)
Incremental drilling cost (per Mcfe)
Net Margin
ROR
CIG Gas Price Required 10% ROR
Bcfe
2.5
83%
2.1
$1.0
2.0
$3.0
$ 6.80
0.22
$ 7.02
(0.60)
(0.40)
$ 6.02
(1.43)
$ 4.59
54%
$ 3.30
$, millions
For illustrative purposes only, does not represent formal guidance
(See “Forward-Looking and Other Cautionary Statements” on slide 2)
Peters Point 6-7D, W. Tavaputs
Uinta Basin - West Tavaputs
Shallow – Wasatch, Mesaverde - Utah
2
2
1

0
20
40
60
80
100
120
140
160
Estimated
Record of
Decision on
EIS
2007 2006 2005 2008 2009
For illustrative purposes only, does not represent formal guidance (See “Forward-Looking and Other Cautionary Statements” on slide 2)
16 Wells 30 Wells 31 Wells 52 Wells 74 Wells
Wells Drilled
Production
Uinta Basin - West Tavaputs

Key Information
•
100% success (5 for 5)
•
Dakota-Entrada-Navajo: 13,000-15,000’+ depth
•
5 deep wells planned for 2007, drilling 4th
•
Cost: ~$8 million per well
Deep Program Potential
•
2 deep structures (east and west)
•
20-30 drilling locations (east structure)
Uinta Basin - West Tavaputs
Deep – Navajo, Entrada, Dakota - Utah
BBC acreage
Gas well (Wasatch, North
Horn, Price River)
2007 deep location
Potential 160-acre location
Existing pipeline
Proposed pipeline
Questar
interconnect
Dry Canyon
Compressor site
Deep show well
(1967)
Area of
Jurassic 3-D
Four-way
Closure
Deep show well (1980)
Prickly
Pear
Structure
Scale:
640 ac
= 1 Mile
Peters Point 6-7D discovery
IP 11.4 MMcfe/d
(gross) (10/05)
100% WI, TD 15,349’-directional
Navajo, Entrada, Dakota
4-12D deep
IP 10.3 MMcfe/d (gross)
Navajo, Entrada, Dakota
2-12D deep
IP 6.0 MMcfe/d
(gross) Navajo, Dakota
5-2D deep
IP 9+ MMcfe/d (gross
constrained)
Navajo, Entrada, Dakota
15-6D deep
Completing
8-2D deep
IP 4+ MMcfe/d (Navajo only)
WOC Entrada, Mancos
2-7D deep
Drilling
7-1D ultra-
deep
Est. spud
mid-December
Peters
Point
Structure

Key Information
•
13,000+ net undeveloped acres
(June 2007), WI:80+%
•
146 Bcfe proved reserves @ YE ‘06
•
97 wells planned for 2007
•
Three rigs operating
•
76 MMcfe/d net production at Nov. 1 2007
Program Potential
•
3P resources 700 Bcfe @ YE ‘06
•
457 drilling locations (20-acre well density)
•
Upside: 10-acre increased density
pilots, 15 completed with initial positive results
Piceance Basin - Gibson Gulch
Williams Fork - Colorado
Silt
3-Component
3-D Seismic
BBC gas well
Non-BBC gas well
BBC acreage
CO
Piceance
Basin

1
Rockies strip 2008 through 2010 as of October 26, 2007:  $6.80
$  6.80
0.89
$  7.69
(0.95)
(0.47)
$ 6.27
(2.37)
$ 3.90
31%
$ 4.20
Illustrative Drilling Costs
EUR (gross)*
NRI
EUR (net)
Drilling
Completion
Total
Illustrative Economics
Gas Price (Rockies strip)
MMBtu/ sales adjustment
Realized Price (per Mcfe)
LOE, Gathering & Transportation
Production taxes
Gross margin (cash flow)
Incremental drilling cost (per Mcfe)
Net Margin
ROR
CIG Price Required 10% ROR
Bcfe
1.0+
81%
0.81+
$ 0.8
1.2
$2.0
$, millions
Piceance Basin - Gibson Gulch
Williams Fork - Colorado
0
0.5
1
1.5
Historical EUR
(Bcfe)
2005 2006 2007E
*20-acre and estimated 10-acre
For illustrative purposes only, does not represent formal guidance
(See “Forward-Looking and Other Cautionary Statements” on slide 2)
1

0
10
20
30
40
50
60
70
80
90
100
Production
97 Wells 108 Wells 113 Wells
2007 2006 2005 2008 2009
68 Wells 80 Wells
Wells Drilled
For illustrative purposes only, does not represent formal guidance (See “Forward-Looking and Other Cautionary Statements” on slide 2)
Piceance Basin - Gibson Gulch

Denver, CO
Big Horn
Basin
Powder River
Basin
Green
River
Basin
Piceance
Basin
Paradox
Basin
Williston Basin
DJ Basin
Wind River
Basin
Uinta
Basin
World Class Exploration Portfolio
Significant unrisked
exploration upside
1,200,000+ net
undeveloped acres
pro forma for expected
divestitures
(Sept. 2007)
3 delineation projects
7 exploration projects
testing within 12
months
W. Tavaputs
deep
Lake Canyon/
Blacktail Ridge
Waltman Arch
Cave Gulch deep
Cooper deep
Wallace Creek CBM
Discovery / 2007 delineation
Planned exploration drilling
within 12 months
Hook/
Woodside
Pine Ridge
Yellow Jacket
Big Horn
MT Overthrust-
Circus

Yellow Jacket Shale Gas Prospect
Paradox Basin, Colorado
Key Information
•
Expansive project area
•
55% working interest in 210,000+ gross,
180,000+ net acres (Sept. 2007)
•
Potential pay zone: Gothic Shale
•
5,500’ – 7,500 TDs, estimated
shale thickness: 100 – 150’
UT
CO
Paradox
Basin
Koskie-Brumley #1
Current Status
•
3 wells drilled and testing
•
Well #1: completed – gas rates 250-500 Mcfd
•
Well #2: continue to test
•
Well #3: testing
•
1additional vertical test & 1
st
horizontal test planned for
2008

Lake Canyon/Blacktail Ridge Project
Uinta Basin, Utah
Duchesne
Delineating Play
Monument Butte
Brundage Canyon
47 MMBOE CUM
Altamont/Bluebell
379 MMBOE CUM
SCALE
1 Township
= 36 sq mi
Discovery Area
6 Green River wells, 3 Wasatch
All wells currently ~ 176 BOEPD,
164 MBOE CUM
50 sq mi
3C, 3-D
Blacktail Ridge
300 MBOE per well
“sweet- spot”
Potential
Wasatch field
extension
BBC Acreage
BBC Acreage earned deep rights
(Wasatch and below) 75% WI
Recent 3 party completions
IPs 540 – 1257 BOEPD
Lake Canyon
Lake Canyon Blacktail Ridge
Gross Acres
225,000 57,000
Net Acres
155,000 28,000
WI (Green R.& above)* 18.75 – 25% 50 – 100%
WI (Wasatch & below)* 56.25 – 75% 50 – 100%
Depths 4,000 – 8,000 5,000 – 11,000
2007 Activity minimum 3 wells minimum 5 wells
* depends on Tribal participation
UT
Uinta
Basin
2007 drilling
7 - 7- 46 BTR
Initial rates (5 days)
678 Bop/d + 434 Mcf/d
rd

Montana Overthrust
Circus and Toston-Six Mile Areas
•
50% working interest (operated) in
320,000 net undeveloped acres (Sept. 2007)
•
Potential pay zones: Cretaceous 2,200’-7,000’
Mississippian 8,000’-11,000’,
Devonian 9,000’-11,500’
•
Live oil and gas shows in multiple horizons
•
Targeting large, four-way closures
•
First to utilize 3-D seismic
•
Multi-Tcfe potential
BBC Acreage
Dry with Oil Show
Dry with Gas Show
Thrust Fault
Structural Axes
Scale in Miles
0 6
Toston-Six Mile
Circus
Wolverine
Discovery
Covenant Field
Denver, CO
Powder
River
Basin
Green
River
Basin
Uinta
Basin Piceance
Basin
Paradox
Basin
Williston Basin
DJ Basin
Wind River
Basin
San Juan
Basin
Big Horn
Basin
Circus
320,000 Net
Undeveloped
Acres
Wyoming
Overthrust
EUR: 10+ Tcfe
Canadian Overthrust
EUR: 20+ Tcfe
Leviathan
Drilling 74 sq. mi. 3-D
150+ sq. mi.
3-D
Draco 10-
15
TD 12,441’
Testing – 4Q07

Upcoming Catalysts
Development milestones
Continued production and reserve growth
West Tavaputs: EIS, 40 – acre density
Piceance: 10 – acre density
Rockies Express takeaway capacity
Exploration and delineation testing
West Tavaputs deep – Uinta
Lake Canyon – Uinta
Yellow Jacket – Paradox
Circus - Montana Overthrust
Four new projects – 2008

Piceance Basin, Colorado

24 NOTE: line thickness does not depict pipeline capacity, it is only graphic representation to show approximate pipeline location
Rocky Mountain Pipeline Export Capacity
Meeker/
Greasewood
Opal
Uinta
Basin
Uinta
Basin
Powder
River
Powder
River
DJ Basin DJ Basin
Green
River
Basin
Green
River
Basin
Big Horn Big Horn
Piceance Piceance
Williston Williston
Cheyenne
Wind
River
Wind
River

25 Rockies Express Pipeline Expansion Source: Kindermorgan.com REX customer meeting Nov. 3, 2006 • Adding 1.8 Bcf/d takeaway capacity from the Rockies • REX – West start – up January 1, 2008

Henry Hub vs. CIG Differential
Source: Reuters, from EIA Sept. 2007 Short-Term Energy Outlook Supplement
Monthly Average Natural Gas Spot Price Differentials
Increased export capacity from Rockies results in lower differentials
Expect similar result with REX West in January 2008

0
10
20
30
40
50
60
70
80
90
$0.00
$0.25
$0.40
Paying Higher Transportation Costs
To Access Better Markets
CIG less $0.05
CIG less $0.05
CIG less $0.45- $0.55
Cost per
Mcfe
Sales
Price
+$0.00-$0.10
+$0.15-$0.25
--
Improved
Margin
Piceance Basin Gross Operated Sales
2007 Guidance:  $0.35- $0.40
Increased gathering and transportation expense, but improved margins
Low Pressure System
High Pressure System
Third Party

Hook and Woodside Prospects
Paradox and Uinta Basins, Utah
Price, UT
SCALE
1 Township
= 36 sq mi
WOODSIDE PROJECT
25,000+ Net Undeveloped Acres
Woodside Dome 2-D defined
#1 Woodside
Tested 3 MMcf/d
with 38% inerts (731 Btu)
TD ~6,350’
1962 well – gas shows
in 27 Pennsylvanian
zones
Shallow Hook
Fractured “Ferron” shale prospect
TD 1,000’ – 4,000’
Gas fields
Manning Canyon
show well
Greater
Drunkards
Wash
CUM
741 Bcfe
BBC Development Program
West Tavaputs
CUM 33 Bcfe
HOOK PROJECT AREA
97,000+ Net Undeveloped Acres
Deep Hook 2008 drilling:
•1-2 wells Manning Canyon (Barnett equivalent)
•TD 8,000’
– 11,000’
•Shell currently drilling offset to BBC lands
UT
Uinta
Basin

Typical well
(~30 days to drill to 10,000’)
Key Information
•
Well defined acreage targets
•
Key show wells present
•
3-D seismic lowers risk
•
Multi-pay zones
•
8,000’ – 10,000’ TDs
•
Control 24,500 net undeveloped
acres (Sept. 2007)
Current Status
•
3 prospects assembled, building others
•
Pine Ridge 21 sq. mi. 3-D acquired;
strongly encouraged by 3-D interpretation
•
Pine Ridge exploratory test in 2008
Salt Flank Project
Paradox Basin
½ mile Fairway

Waltman
Field
Cooper
Reservoir
Field
SCALE
640 ac =
1 Sq Mile
Cave Gulch
Field
Cave Gulch – Bullfrog – Cooper Reservoir Fields
Waltman Arch, Wind River Basin, Wyoming
2006 Location
Potential Future Deep Loc.
Historical Deep Producers
Deep Gas Show Well
Deep Structural Axes
Multi-pay “Deep” Program
2006 Lakota
Discovery
Cooper Deep 1
TD 16,245’, 50% WI
Niobrara
Key Information
•
High impact, high volume deep wells
•
27,000 net undeveloped acres
(Sept. 2007)
•
63 Bcfe proved reserves @ YE ‘06
(shallow & deep-Wind River)
•
WI: 50-100%
•
Letter of Intent out to partners;
will resume program 1Q ‘08
Program Potential
•
25-30 deep locations
•
D&C cost: $13-16 million per well
•
IP: 5-20 MMcfe/d per well
•
EUR: 6-8+ Bcfe gross per well
Cave Gulch 1-29
Recompletion; 70% WI
Muddy IP (6/05):
19 MMcfe/d (gross)
EUR: 28 Bcfe
Frontier pay behind pipe
2005 Muddy
Discovery
Bullfrog 14-18
TD 19,400’; 94% WI
Muddy IP (7/05):
20 MMcfe/d (gross)
Lakota/Frontier pay behind pipe
WYOMING
Wind River Basin
Cave Gulch 1-29 Gas Flare
Bullfrog 33-19
TD ~19,450’; 93% WI
Lakota IP (6/06):
4.2 MMcfe/d (gross)
Muddy/Frontier pay behind
pipe

SCALE
1 Township
= 36 sq mi
Area of
Basin-Centered
Gas Play
Potential
42 sq. miles
3-D seismic
currently interpreting
Project Highlights
•
Large untested region
•
50% working interest (operated)
in 159,000 net undeveloped
acres (Sept. 2007)
•
Potential pay zones:
Lance 8,000’-14,500’,
Meeteetse 9,500’-16,000’,
Mesaverde 10,000’-17,500’
•
Muddy 16,000’ – 19,000’
Big Horn Basin – Basin-Centered Gas Project
Wyoming
BBC Acreage
Gas Field
Oil Field
Outcrop
Structural Axes
Sellers Draw #1
(1976), TD 23,081
Muddy EUR: 3.4 Bcfe
Recompleted Mesaverde;
waiting on facilities
Denver, CO
Powder
River
Basin
Green
River
Basin
Uinta
Basin
Piceance
Basin
Paradox
Basin
DJ Basin
Wind River
Basin
San Juan
Basin
Basin Centered Gas
Gas Prone Area
Oil Prone Area
Big Horn
Basin
Rocky Mountain Basin Centered Gas
Red Point
2007
44 sq. miles
3-D seismic

32 Big Horn Basin – Sellers Draw Astroblem Looking down on the Astroblem (impact crater) A look at the inside of the Astroblem

Program Potential
•
3P resources 204 Bcfe
@ YE ‘06
•
1,200+ gross drilling locations
Key Information
•
Low risk, high return
drilling, Big George coals
•
129,000 net acres (6/30/07)
•
17 MMcfe/d net production,
constrained until mid – Nov. 2007
•
26 Bcfe proved reserves
@ YE ‘06
•
195 wells planned for 2007
Deadhorse
Deadhorse
Willow
Creek
Willow
Creek
Palmtree
Palmtree
BIG BIG
GEORGE GEORGE
PLAY PLAY
Gillette, WY
Tuit
Tuit
Pumpkin
Creek
Pumpkin
Creek
Hartzog
Draw
Hartzog
Draw
Pine Tree
Pine Tree
Cat
Creek
Cat
Creek
Porcupine
Porcupine
SCALE
1 Township
= 36 sq mi
BBC Acreage
Gas Producing Area
Dewatering
Powder River Basin – CBM
Big George Coal - Wyoming
MT
WY
Powder River
Basin

Illustrative Drilling Costs
EUR (gross) – operated
NRI
EUR (net)
Drilling
Completion
Total
Incremental drilling cost (per Mcfe)
Illustrative Economics
Gas Price (Rockies strip)¹
MMBtu/ sales adjustment
Realized Price (per Mcfe)
LOE, Gathering & Transportation
Production taxes
Gross margin (cash flow)
Incremental drilling cost (per Mcfe)
Net Margin
ROR
CIG Price Required 10% ROR
$ 6.80
(0.43)
$ 6.37
(2.60)
(0.97)
$ 2.80
(0.84)
$ 1.96
37%
$ 4.00
Bcfe
0.30
82%
0.25
$    80
130
$  210
$ 0.84
(ranges from 0.15 – 0.8)
$, thousands
Powder River Basin – CBM
Big George Coal - Wyoming
For illustrative purposes only, does not represent formal guidance
(See “Forward-Looking and Other Cautionary Statements” on slide 2)
1
Rockies strip 2008 through 2010 as of October 26, 2007:  $6.80

0
10
20
30
40
50
60
Production
Powder River Basin – CBM
For illustrative purposes only, does not represent formal guidance (See “Forward-Looking and Other Cautionary Statements” on slide 2)
2007 2006 2005 2008 2009
182 Wells 99 Wells 195 Wells 277 Wells 265 Wells
Wells Drilled