EXHIBIT 99.1

 Investor Presentation  Wells Fargo Healthcare Conference Boston, MAJune 19, 2013

 Forward Looking Statements  This presentation includes “forward-looking statements” involving risks and uncertainties because they relate to events and depend on circumstances that may or may not occur in the future. Such forward-looking statements are based on current plans, estimates and expectations, and are made pursuant to the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. The company’s future results may be materially different from the information expressed in, or implied by, forward-looking statements shared today. To learn some of the important factors that could cause this to happen, please see Triple-S Management’s Form 10-K, particularly the Section entitled “Risk Factors.” The company undertakes no obligation to update or revise any forward-looking statements.

 Leading MCO in Puerto Rico: Approximately 1.7 million members with dominant brand and broadest networkExclusive Blue Cross Blue Shield licensee for Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin IslandsStrong physician network with outstanding customer satisfactionMargin expansion – opportunity to improve MLR and take advantage of operating leverage Diversified and complementary business base  Triple-S Key Investment Highlights

 Puerto Rico’s Operating Landscape  Distinguishing factors…93% of population has health insuranceMedicaid: coverage up to 200% of poverty levelRegions once awarded are exclusive Medicare: Approximately 70% participation in Medicare Advantage; high incidence of dual-eligibles Most plans have 3 STAR rating – no 4 STAR rated plans CMS recognized differences that exist in Puerto Rico vs. the mainland regarding Part B enrollment and cost and use patternsCommunity involvement: relationships with our key constituents and customers

 Diversified and Complementary Businesses  2013 1st Qtr Premium and Fee Revenue  2013 1st Qtr Operating Income  Total: $590 million  Total: $26 million

 Balanced Book of Managed Care Business  2013 1st Qtr Managed Care Membership  2013 1st Qtr Managed Care Premium and Fee Revenue  Total: 1.7 million members  Total: $522 million  (1) Administrative service fees from non-risk Medicaid and Commercial administrative service offering.  (1)

 Our Strategy  Expand operating margins and realize operating efficienciesFocus on reducing drug spend and enhancing physician alignmentStrengthen integrated care modelContinue refining plan designs to reduce costs and improve clinical outcomesExpand partnerships with physicians Further the transition to pay-for-performance Grow Medicare Advantage businessLeverage Blue Cross Blue Shield / Triple-S brands and American Health platform to improve market shareExtend Medicaid contractSeek extension of Medicaid contract which expires June 30, 2013Pursue cross-selling and related opportunitiesStrengthen existing customer relationships by offering multiple solutionsDisciplined acquisition strategyBuild scale, broaden product mix and expand footprint into adjacent markets

 Multiple Growth Drivers Across Managed Care  Market leader with strong brand recognitionInitiatives focused on expanding enrollment and enhancing clinical outcomesTargeting reduced hospital admissions and improved quality of careBlue chip customer base with 97%+ annual retention rate  Commercial  Medicaid  Leading Medicaid provider in Puerto RicoExclusive provider in five out of eight regionsNon-risk contracts – providers paid directly by the Puerto Rico government  #1  #1  Medicare  Targeted efforts to increase STAR ratings and address dual-eligibles opportunityImplementation of programs to improve clinical outcomes through advanced data analyticsCompleting integration into single Medicare organization while streamlining operations  #3  Note: Rankings by 2012 market share.

 Completed Secondary Offering  Converted approximately 6.7 million Class A shares into Class B sharesApproximately 6.2 million Class B shares sold in offering at $18.25 per share1.0 million of these Class B shares purchased by Triple-S ManagementPost conversion, Class A shares and Class B shares represent approximately 12% and 88% ownership of total shares outstanding, respectively

 Recent Developments

 Recent Developments  As a result of the Puerto Rico Government’s fiscal challenges, mentioned in our most recent 10-Q, our legislature intends to amend the tax code to generate additional revenueExpected changes include a new tax on gross revenue, an expansion of the current sales tax and higher corporate income tax ratesThe magnitude of the changes is not yet clearNegotiations are underway for the extension, through June 30, 2014, of our current Medicaid contractCertain changes in terms and conditions, including a reduction in administrative fees, are expected

 Q & A

 Investor Presentation  Wells Fargo Healthcare Conference Boston, MAJune 19, 2013