	STATEMENT TO CERTIFICATEHOLDERS

	Household Home Equity Loan Trust 2001-1
	Distribution Number	42
	Beginning Date of Collection Period	01-Oct-04
	End Date of Collection Period	31-Oct-04
	Distribution Date	22-Nov-04
	Previous Distribution Date	20-Oct-04

	Funds Disbursement
	Available Funds for Distribution and Skip-A-Pay / Collected Funds	8,569,990.99
	Available Distribution Amount	8,496,904.66
	Principal Collections	7,089,473.51
	Interest Collections (net of servicing fee)	1,407,431.15
	Collections of Interest (net of servicing fee and principal recoveries)	1,406,739.15
	Servicing Fee	73,086.33
	Principal recoveries	692.00
	Skip-A-Pay Advances	0.00
	Skip-A-Pay Reimbursement Amount	0.00

	Disbursements	8,569,990.99
	Interest Paid to Certificates	240,738.00
	Principal Paid to Certificates	4,901,835.74
	Equity Certificate	3,354,330.92
	Servicing Fee	73,086.33

	Pool Balance
	Begin Principal Balance	175,407,186.82
	Principal Collections (including repurchases)	7,089,473.51
	Additional Principal Reduction Amount	226,699.24
	End Principal Balance	168,091,014.07

	Collateral Performance
	Cash Yield (% of beginning balance)	10.12%
	Charge off Rate (net of principal recoveries; % of beginning balance)	1.55%
	Net Yield	8.58%

	Delinquent Loans
	30-59 days principal balance of loan	7,142,266.50
	30-59 days number of loans	95
	60-89 days principal balance of loan	2,336,994.14
	60-89 days number of loans	26
	90+ days principal balance of loan	11,212,127.04
	90+ days number of loans	152

	Loan Detail
	Number of loans purchased or substituted pursuant to 2.02 during the period
	Principal balance of loans purchased or substituted pursuant to 2.02 during the period
	Number of loans purchased or substituted pursuant to 2.04 during the period
	Principal balance of loans purchased or substituted pursuant to 2.04 during the period
	Number of loans purchased or substituted pursuant to 3.01 during the period
	Principal balance of loans purchased or substituted pursuant to 3.01 during the period
	Substitution Adjustment Amounts	-
	Number of HEL outstanding (BOP)	2,533
	Number of HEL outstanding (EOP)	2,448
	Principal balance of REO as of the end of the collection period	2,892,341.36
	Number of loans that went into REO during the collection period	8
	Principal balance of loans that went into REO during the collection period

	Overcollateralization
	Begin OC Amount	57,884,371.65
	OC Release Amount	2,414,337.01
	Extra Principal Distribution Amount	-
	End OC Amount	55,470,034.64

	Target OC Amount	55,470,034.64
	Interim OC Amount	57,884,371.65
	Interim OC Deficiency	-

	Monthly Excess Cashflow	939,993.91
	Principal Distribution Amount	4,675,136.50
	Principal Collections	7,089,473.51
	OC Release Amount	2,414,337.01

	Other
	Stepdown	Yes
	Trigger Event	No
	Event of Default	No
	Total Certificate Balance as Percent of Total Original Certificate Balance	15.71%

	Interest Calculations
	1 month LIBOR	1.91000%
	Class A Formula Rate (1 mo Libor plus 29bps)	2.20000%
	Class A Pass-Through Rate	2.20000%
	Class M Formula Rate (1 mo Libor plus 55bps)	2.46000%
	Class M Pass-Through Rate	2.46000%
	Available Funds Cap	9.94440%

	Class A Certificateholder's Statement
	A. Information on Distributions
	1. Total Distribution per $1,000	7.169808
	2. Principal Distribution per $1,000	6.839122
	3. Interest Distribution per $1,000	0.330685

	B. Calculation of Class A Interest Due & Paid
	1. Class A Pass-Through Rate	2.20000%
	2. Days in Accrual Period	33

	3. Class A Interest Due	205,411.83
	4. Class A Interest Paid	205,411.83

	5. Class A Interest Carry Forward Amount Paid	0.00
	6. Class A Supplemental Interest Amount Paid	0.00

	7. Class A Unpaid Interest Carry Forward Amount, EOP	0.00
	8. Class A Unpaid Supplemental Interest Amount, EOP	0.00

	C. Calculation of Class A Principal Due & Paid
	1. Class A Principal Balance, BOP	101,857,106.46
	2. Class A Principal Due	4,248,257.64
	3. Class A Principal Paid	4,248,257.64
	4. Class A Principal Carry Forward Amount Paid	0.00
	5. Class A Unpaid Principal Carry Forward Amount	0.00
	6. Class A Principal Balance, EOP	97,608,848.82

	7. Class A Certificate Balance as a % of the Original Class A Certificate Balance, EOP
	8. Class A Certificate Balance as a % of the Pool Balance, EOP	0.5806905

	Class M Certificateholder's Statement
	A. Information on Distributions
	1. Total Distribution per $1,000	7.209128
	2. Principal Distribution per $1,000	6.839453
	3. Interest Distribution per $1,000	0.369675

	B. Calculation of Class M Interest Due & Paid
	1. Class M Pass-Through Rate	2.46000%
	2. Days in Accrual Period	33

	3. Class M Interest Due	35,326.17
	4. Class M Interest Paid	35,326.17

	5. Class M Interest Carry Forward Amount Paid	0.00
	6. Class M Supplemental Interest Amount Paid	0.00

	7. Class M Unpaid Interest Carry Forward Amount, EOP	0.00
	8. Class M Unpaid Supplemental Interest Amount, EOP	0.00

	C. Calculation of Class M Principal Due & Paid
	1. Class M Principal Balance, BOP	15,665,708.71
	2. Class M Principal Due	653,578.10
	3. Class M Principal Paid	653,578.10
	4. Class M Principal Carry Forward Amount Paid	0.00
	5. Class M Unpaid Principal Carry Forward Amount	0.00
	6. Class M Principal Balance, EOP	15,012,130.61

	7. Class M Certificate Balance as a % of the Original Class M Certificate Balance, EOP
	8. Class M Certificate Balance as a % of the Pool Balance, EOP	0.0893095

	HOUSEHOLD FINANCE CORPORATION
	HOUSEHOLD HOME EQUITY LOAN TRUST 2001-1

The undersigned, a duly authorized representative of Household Finance
Corporation, as Servicer ( the "Servicer" ), pursuant to a Pooling and Servicing
Agreement dated as of May 1, 2001 (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"),
by and among HFC Revolving Corporation, as Depositor, the Servicer, and
JPMorgan Chase Bank (as successor to Bank One, National Association) as Trustee, does
hereby certify with respect to the information set forth below as follows:

1	Capitalized terms used in this Certificate shall have the respective
	meanings set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

2	Household Finance Corporation is, as of the date hereof, the
	Servicer under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

3	The undersigned is a Servicing Officer.

4	This Certificate relates to the Distribution Date occurring on November 22, 2004

5	As of the date hereof, to the best knowledge of the undersigned, the
	Servicer has performed in all material respects all its obligations
	under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement through the Collection Period
	preceding such Distribution Date.

6	As of the date hereof, to the best knowledge of the undersigned, no
	Event of Default has been deemed to have occurred on or prior to
	such Distribution Date.

	IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned has duly executed and delivered this
	Certificate the 19th day of November, 2004.

	HOUSEHOLD FINANCE CORPORATION
	as Servicer

	By: /s/ Steven H. Smith
	Title: Servicing Officer